Kazakhstan launched Trans-Caspian corridor bypassing Russia


KTZ Express JSC, a subsidiary of Kazakhstan Railways (Kazakhstan Temir Zholy, KTZ), launched a container train from Chinese Xian (Shaanxi Province) to Turkish Izmit, located on the northern coast of the Sea of ​​Marmara. This was reported by the press service of KTZ.


On April 15, 2020, the indicated train carrying 41 40-foot standard container departed from Xi'an. It must cover a distance of 6,7 thousand km in 16 days. Its route from China to Turkey passes through Kazakhstan, Azerbaijan and Georgia along the Trans-Caspian corridor, bypassing Russia.

It is clarified that the composition of the border with Kazakhstan will cross in Altinkol. Then he will head to the Caspian Sea, having traveled all over Kazakhstan. From the port of Aktau on board the cargo will be forwarded through the Caspian Sea to Baku. Then, by the Baku-Tbilisi-Kars railway, the cargo will go to Turkey.

At the same time, the head of KTZ Express JSC, Dmitry Abdullayev, said that this route will provide exporters of Kazakhstan with the opportunity to deliver their products to Azerbaijan, Georgia, Turkey, as well as to the ports of the Black and Mediterranean Seas.

We remind you that the implementation of the Trans-Caspian international transport corridor connecting China and Europe bypassing Russia began in 2013. Beijing is trying to diversify its traffic flows so as not to depend on Moscow.
Photos used: https://pxhere.com/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

23 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Yuri Mikhailovsky (Yuri Mikhailovsky) April 16 2020 15: 16
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    So some WORLD derzhava already started this route. And tears, and bonnets, and flowers were ...
    1. Alex_na_Volge_2020 (Alexander) April 18 2020 14: 07
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      And it’s not too early to draw dubious global conclusions based on the controversial information about the test run of the only China-Europe container train along the corridor through 4 countries with unstable position, unqualified personnel, and also the ferry service ...? It seems to me that the esteemed global predictor also made tragic comic forecasts when sending a similar train from Ukraine to China in January 2016 with a gastronomic connoisseur of ties known among talkers, and more than 4 years have passed. Where is the result?
  2. gorenina91 Online
    gorenina91 (Irina) April 16 2020 16: 47
    -9
    • 4
    • 13
    Its route from China to Turkey passes through Kazakhstan, Azerbaijan and Georgia along the Trans-Caspian corridor, bypassing Russia.
    It is specified that the composition of the border with Kazakhstan will cross in Altynkol. Then he will head to the Caspian Sea, having traveled all over Kazakhstan. From the port of Aktau on board the cargo will be forwarded through the Caspian Sea to Baku. Then, by the Baku-Tbilisi-Kars railway, the cargo will go to Turkey.

    - Is China going to such costs ??? -Only on sled dogs this cargo will not be delivered ...
    - This is how it is necessary to hate Russia so that even such a greedy entity ... as China, could go to such expenses as to only weaken Russia's influence ...
    - Well, but from the “Bakhtiyar” ... “states” ...- what demand .. - they are always ready to annoy Russia (and put a pig in Russia ...- even despite Muslim bans on pork ... -Hahah) - so everything is natural and not surprising ... - But they will whistle ... they will fly in this "partnership" with China ... like plywood over Paris ... - China will not stand on ceremony with them ...- but just three He will remove the skins from them ...- and there will be no one to complain ... - This is not a compassionate Russia that is ready to help, help out, save, etc. ... - Well, let them have ...- what they have ...- that they deserve ... - And do not mind them with Sem ...
    1. Hayer31 Offline
      Hayer31 (Kashchei) April 17 2020 05: 17
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Do you consider the fact that Russian Railways is not able to provide cargo flow over the next 50 years? Since the capitalist considers how much investment went into the Russian Railways, they did not change the paperwork, but specifically the rails, etc.
      1. gorenina91 Online
        gorenina91 (Irina) April 17 2020 06: 12
        -5
        • 3
        • 8
        - This is exactly the moment when the concept of "Capitalism - and nothing personal" - is absolutely unsuitable ... - Because China pursues a deliberate suffocating policy towards Russia and - for this it uses absolutely all methods ... - It uses the "Bakhtiyar" limitrophs who are ready to betray Russia at any moment ... - This is one ...
        -And the second is that Russian Railways can provide any cargo flow through the territory of Russia (with the replacement of tracks, rails, sleepers, semaphores, etc. ...), but recently such tasks have not been set ... - According to that the reason that Russia has not set itself the goal of raising the industrial and economic potential of Russia at all for 30 years (Russian Railways is still not in the worst position) ...
        - And thirdly, everything that Russia has to do with allegedly “economic”, “trade” and other “Russian-Chinese cooperation” should be immediately reviewed, and much more ... terminated ...
        - What is unlikely under the current Russian government ...
        - But, this is a completely different story ... - I will not bore you with a long story ...- I can only say one thing ...- China today for Russia is inherently the main and very dangerous enemy that seeks to destroy and destroy Russia ... - And it’s even good that the mentioned railway route does not go through the territory of Russia ... - Naive limitrophs hope to get rich on this ... - But everyone who contacted China always later bitterly regretted this, because fell into a deplorable situation ... - And all the Asian states neighboring China ... - are very wary and far from friendly to China than Russia ...
        1. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline
          Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) April 17 2020 13: 51
          +1
          • 1
          • 0
          Quote: gorenina91
          - they are very wary and far from friendly towards China than Russia.

          The fact is that an even more profitable route - China-Kazakhstan-Turkmenistan-Iran-Turkey - is very unkempt for the Americans.
          And for deliveries to the Mediterranean, the route through Kazakhstan-Georgia is still more profitable than Ukraine, Romania, Greece plus Russia.
          1. gorenina91 Online
            gorenina91 (Irina) April 17 2020 14: 27
            -6
            • 2
            • 8
            The fact is that an even more profitable route - China-Kazakhstan-Turkmenistan-Iran-Turkey - is very unkempt for the Americans.
            And for deliveries to the Mediterranean, the route through Kazakhstan-Georgia is still more profitable than Ukraine, Romania, Greece plus Russia.

            - Personally, I ... clearly and clearly wrote that ... what ... what:

            This is exactly the moment when the concept of “Capitalism - and nothing personal" - is absolutely unsuitable ...

            - Here - the personal is persecuted ... the personal is persecuted ... and not the commercial ... - "personal-Chinese" ... - But the Americans are not at all involved here ... - Or rather, now, after the launch of this railways have become “out of business” ... - China has secured political interests at a loss to its commercial interests ... - And even more so ...- Now China can even influence Georgia ... - buy up its wines, fruits, crops, etc. (and then, in the “case of what” - even reselling all this to Russia or paying off all this to Russia with barter) ... Georgia will simply fall at Ki's feet melting like faraway Serbia, forgetting about the Americans ...
            - And after some time ...- China will lay a new railway to Persia (after all, it now has big business in Iran), and there, anywhere ...
            - And with what does Russia remain ??? - Only with "site pseudo-patriots" ...- and nothing more ... - Gorky -Hahah ...
            1. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline
              Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) April 17 2020 18: 10
              +1
              • 1
              • 0
              Quote: gorenina91
              buy her wines, fruits, crops, etc. (and then, in the "case of what" - even resell it all to Russia

              Yes, for this, the Georgians will lick the Chinese loin more thoroughly than Uncle Sam. Who now will buy the famous Minassali, except for the Chinese?
        2. Hayer31 Offline
          Hayer31 (Kashchei) April 18 2020 14: 37
          -2
          • 1
          • 3
          Gorenina 91, but why are you minus ??? You are 100% right. It seems that under different threads here are the daughters of V.V. just write.
          1. gorenina91 Online
            gorenina91 (Irina) April 18 2020 15: 12
            -4
            • 2
            • 6
            - Well, probably, everything is unpretentious, simple, non-independent and dependent ... there is only going astray in (I won’t say what) ... astray in anything ... - And if it is "astray" ... whatever it can’t understand, it perceives it with fear and hostility ... - Hence the result ...
            - It’s rather even ... - not their fault, but the trouble ...
            - Most likely, the way it is ...
            - Ah ... but I don’t care about them ...- this is their problem ... -Hahah ...
    2. Type Offline
      Type (Type) April 22 2020 01: 05
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      And who told you that China is spending huge expenses, maybe it’s even cheaper for him. Here, as I understand it, the goal of this project is to establish the next supply chain. NOT AGAINST anyone, but for your own benefit. And about the “compassionate Russia, remind me when Kazakhstan asked you to help? Kazakhstan has always been a self-sufficient state, ready, by the way, to always come to the aid of its northern friend. And such as you, pseudo-patriots of Russia, who bring a disservice to your homeland with such statements trying to make a mess in the relationship between an adequate relationship.Do not behave like a grandmother in the yard, hissing at young girls passing by and returning home from the library late and calling them one bad word, exhausted from bile and.
  3. Anchonsha Offline
    Anchonsha (Anchonsha) April 16 2020 18: 16
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    Well, everyone is looking for their own benefit. In the place of China, Russia would do the same. This transport route is beneficial for China. That is, the PRC should be everywhere and should not be of special benefit to others. Just see what happens next with Kazakhstan and China here. But at the same time many countries are covered in this way.
    1. molotkov60mkpu Offline
      molotkov60mkpu (Yuri) April 17 2020 16: 57
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      We would realize our goals. And we look at others. Coronavirus has shown the failure of our country in all areas. We are skidding. The country flounders aimlessly. There is no Sense of existence, a big Idea and a mobproject, as it is fashionable to say.
      1. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline
        Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) April 17 2020 18: 13
        0
        • 1
        • 1
        Quote: molotkov60mkpu
        No Sense of Existence

        But to live calmly, eat tasty, sleep soundly in the warmth - not for ideological losers. That - in a thrill to suffer from satiety, calm, warmth. I want in the face well, at least to give someone, get an answer, and whine on the whole Internet about the bloody Putin.
  4. Don36 Offline
    Don36 (Don36) April 16 2020 19: 43
    0
    • 4
    • 4
    If Kazakhstan begins to seriously harm the Russian Federation, the flow of arms at domestic prices will quickly dry up for it, after which this relatively poor country will quickly slide to the level of the army of Kyrgyzstan ...
    1. T. Henks Offline
      T. Henks (Igor) April 17 2020 10: 03
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      China will sell. Or our brothers from the western borders.
    2. Type Offline
      Type (Type) April 22 2020 01: 34
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      1. If the Russian Federation does not stop annexing all kinds of Crimean peninsulas or other territories there, then the West promised sanctions. Sanctions announced. Nothing. They only got stronger.
      2. What is the if? Do you write on behalf of the government of the Russian Federation or the guarantor of the constitution of the Russian Federation? Is this a threat from a couch expert who does not understand the real economic situation of countries?
      3. In your opinion, the entire economy of the Republic of Kazakhstan is working on the purchase of weapons for its armies. According to the doctrine of Kazakhstan, at least 1 percent of GDP should be spent on the defense capability of the armed forces, and over the course of several years, the budget has been approximately such, including the costs of maintaining vital functions and military operations. And if you still learn that due to the sluggishness of some officials there is a very large percentage of budget undeveloped for the purchase of equipment and weapons, by the way, not only Russian, then, of course, you will be satisfied that the country's economy, called Kazakhstan, will slide to the level of the Kyrgyz army republics.
  5. DVF Offline
    DVF (Denis) April 17 2020 07: 09
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Georgia is an American colony and it is not a fact that their railway will withstand the full burden of these trains on Georgian soil.
  6. Evgeny Zhevlonenko (Evgeny Zhevlonenko) April 17 2020 16: 50
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    It was always amusing that Russia was being pulled everywhere. Have the authors looked at the map for a long time? Putting a train into Turkey through Russia is the same as making a detour. And so the train goes almost in a straight line.
    1. Kristallovich Offline
      Kristallovich (Ruslan) April 17 2020 16: 58
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      The trans-Caspian route ultimately leads to Europe ...
  7. Vasily Aliba Offline
    Vasily Aliba (Valentin Shilkin) April 18 2020 04: 40
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Old song!
  8. oracul Offline
    oracul (leonid) April 18 2020 06: 56
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    You just need to understand that China’s trade war with the United States requires the creation of additional routes for its cargo. Well, it’s clear, no matter how it is perceived, that it is rather strange to transport products from Western China to the east in order to ship them through Russia to the west. It's time to get used to the fact that everything to build on the basis of personal relationships is fraught.
    1. Alex_na_Volge_2020 (Alexander) April 18 2020 14: 22
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      Why should we bother with China's transport problems, which are in no way related to our national projects and benefits? Or are the leftovers from the Chinese table haunting lovers of free halva? )))

Казахстан запустил Транскаспийский коридор в обход России


АО «KTZ Express» - «дочка» Казахстанских железных дорог («Казахстан темир жолы», КТЖ), запустила контейнерный поезд из китайского Сианя (провинция Шэньси) в турецкий Измит, находящийся на северном побережье Мраморного моря. Об этом сообщила пресс-служба КТЖ.


15 апреля 2020 года указанный железнодорожный состав, перевозящий 41 40-футовый стандартный контейнер, отправился из Сианя. Расстояние в 6,7 тыс. км он должен преодолеть за 16 дней. Его путь из Китая в Турцию проходит через Казахстан, Азербайджан и Грузию по Транскаспийскому коридору в обход России.

Уточняется, что границу с Казахстаном состав пересечет в Алтынколь. Затем он направится к Каспийскому морю, проехав весь Казахстан. Из порта Актау на судне груз переправят через акваторию Каспийского моря в Баку. После чего по железной дороге Баку - Тбилиси – Карс, груз попадет в Турцию.

При этом руководитель АО «KTZ Express» Дмитрий Абдуллаев заявил, что этот маршрут обеспечит экспортерам Казахстана возможность доставки своей продукции в Азербайджан, Грузию, Турцию, а также в порты Черного и Средиземного морей.

Напоминаем, что реализация Транскаспийского международного транспортного коридора, связывающего Китай и Европу в обход России, началась в 2013 году. Пекин старается диверсифицировать свои транспортные потоки, чтобы не зависеть от Москвы.
  • Использованы фотографии: https://pxhere.com/
23 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Юрий Михайловский (Юрий Михайловский) 16 апреля 2020 15:16
    +1
    Так какая-то МИРОВАЯ дЭржава уже запускала этот маршрут. И слезы, и чепчики, и цветы были...
    1. Alex_na_Volge_2020 Офлайн Alex_na_Volge_2020
      Alex_na_Volge_2020 (Александр) 18 апреля 2020 14:07
      +2
      А не рано делать сомнительные глобальные выводы на основе спорной информации о пробном пуске единственного контейнерного поезда Китай-Европа по коридору через 4 страны с нестабильным положением, неквалифицированным персоналом и плюс еще и паромная переправа...? Сдается мне, что многоуважаемый глобальный предсказатель также делал траги-комические прогнозы при отправке подобного поезда из Украины в Китай в январе 2016 г. с известным среди болтунов гастрономическим ценителем галстуков, и прошло больше 4 лет. Где же результат?
  2. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 16 апреля 2020 16:47
    -9
    Его путь из Китая в Турцию проходит через Казахстан, Азербайджан и Грузию по Транскаспийскому коридору в обход России.
    Уточняется, что границу с Казахстаном состав пересечет в Алтынколь. Затем он направится к Каспийскому морю, проехав весь Казахстан. Из порта Актау на судне груз переправят через акваторию Каспийского моря в Баку. После чего по железной дороге Баку - Тбилиси - Карс, груз попадет в Турцию.

    - Это Китай на такие затраты пошёл??? -Только на ездовых собаках этот груз не будут доставлять...
    - Это как же надо так ненавидеть Россию, чтобы даже такой жадный субъект... как Китай, смог пойти на такие траты, чтобы только ослабить влияние России...
    - Ну, а с "бахтияровских"..."государств"...- какой спрос.. - они всегда готовы насолить России (и подложить России свинью...- даже несмотря на мусульманские запреты на свинину... -Хахах) - так что всё закономерно и неудивительно... - Но просвистят они ...пролетят они в этом "партнёрстве" с Китаем...как фанера над Парижем... - Китай не станет с ними церемониться...- а просто три шкуры с них сдерёт...- и жаловаться некому будет... - Это не жалостливая Россия, которая готова помочь, выручить, спасти и т.д... - Ну, пусть имеют...- что имеют...- что заслужили... - И не жалко их совсем...
    1. Hayer31 Офлайн Hayer31
      Hayer31 (Кащей ) 17 апреля 2020 05:17
      0
      A вы рассматриваете тот факт, что РЖД не в состоянии обеспечить грузопоток в течение ближайших 50 лет? Так как капиталист считает, а сколько инвестиций пошли в РЖД, не по бумагам, а конкретно рельсов поменяли и т. п.
      1. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
        gorenina91 (Ирина) 17 апреля 2020 06:12
        -5
        - Это как раз тот момент, когда понятие "Капитализм - и ничего личного" - абсолютно не годится... - Т.к. Китай проводит целенаправленную удушающую политику в отношении России и - для этого использует абсолютно все методы... - Использует он и "бахтияровских" лимитрофов, которые готовы предать Россию в любой момент... - Это одно...
        -А второе - это то, что РЖД может обеспечить любой грузопоток по территории России (с заменой путей, рельсов, шпал, семафоров и т.д...), но в последнее время просто не ставятся такие задачи ... - По той причине, что в России лет 30 вообще не ставятся задачи по поднятию промышленного и экономического потенциала России (РЖД сегодня находится ещё не в самом плохом положении)...
        - И в третьих - всё, что связано у России с якобы "экономическим", "торговым" и прочим "российско-китайским сотрудничеством", должно быть немедленно пересмотрено, а многое и вовсе..- расторгнуто...
        - Что маловероятно при теперешнем российском правительстве...
        - Но, это уже совсем другая история... - не буду вас утомлять долгим повествованием ...- Могу сказать только одно ...- Китай сегодня для России - это по своей сути - основной и очень опасный враг, который стремится разрушить и уничтожить Россию... - И это даже хорошо, что упомянутый Ж/Д путь пройдёт не через территорию России ... - Наивные лимитрофы надеются разбогатеть на этом ... - Но, все, кто связывался с Китаем - всегда потом горько сожалели об этом, т.к. попадали в плачевную ситуацию... - И все азиатские, соседние с Китаем государства ... - относятся к Китаю очень насторожённо и далеко не столь дружелюбно, нежели Россия...
        1. Оё Сарказми Офлайн Оё Сарказми
          Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 17 апреля 2020 13:51
          +1
          Цитата: gorenina91
          - относятся к Китаю очень насторожённо и далеко не столь дружелюбно, нежели Россия.

          Дело в том, что ещё более выгодный маршрут - Китай-Казахстан-Туркмения-Иран-Турция - очень некошерен для американцев.
          А для поставок в Средиземноморье маршрут через Казахстан-Грузию всё-таки выгодней, чем Украина, Румыния, Греция плюс Россия.
          1. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
            gorenina91 (Ирина) 17 апреля 2020 14:27
            -6
            Дело в том, что ещё более выгодный маршрут - Китай-Казахстан-Туркмения-Иран-Турция - очень некошерен для американцев.
            А для поставок в Средиземноморье маршрут через Казахстан-Грузию всё-таки выгодней, чем Украина, Румыния, Греция плюс Россия.

            - Лично Я ... -чётко и ясно написала, что...что...что:

            Это как раз тот момент, когда понятие "Капитализм - и ничего личного" - абсолютно не годится...

            - Здесь - именно преследуется личное... именно преследуется личное... а не коммерческое... - "личное -китайское"... - А американы здесь и вовсе не при делах... - Вернее, теперь, после пуска этой ж/дороги стали "не при делах"... - Китай в убыток своим коммерческим интересам обеспечил себе политические интересы... - И даже более того...- Теперь Китай может влиять даже на Грузию... - скупать её вина, фрукты, урожай и прочее (а потом, в "случае чего" - даже всё это перепродавать России или по бартеру всем этим рассчитываться с Россией) ... Грузия просто упадёт к ногам Китая, как далёкая Сербия, забыв об американах...
            - А спустя какое-то время ...- Китай проложит новую Ж/Д и в Персию (ведь у него теперь крупный бизнес в Иране), а там -куда угодно...
            - А с чем при этом остаётся Россия??? - Только с "сайтовскими псевдо патриотами"...- и больше ни с чем... - Горькое -Хахах...
            1. Оё Сарказми Офлайн Оё Сарказми
              Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 17 апреля 2020 18:10
              +1
              Цитата: gorenina91
              скупать её вина, фрукты, урожай и прочее (а потом, в "случае чего" - даже всё это перепродавать России

              Да за это грузины будут вылизывать китайские филейные места тщательней, чем дядюшке Сэму. Кто же теперь знаменитое Минассали купит, кроме китайцев?
        2. Hayer31 Офлайн Hayer31
          Hayer31 (Кащей ) 18 апреля 2020 14:37
          -2
          Gorenina 91, а почему вас минусуют??? Вы 100%-ов правы. Такое ощущение, что под разными нитками здесь дочки В.В. только пишут.
          1. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
            gorenina91 (Ирина) 18 апреля 2020 15:12
            -4
            - Ну, наверное, всё незатейливое, простенькое, несамостоятельное и зависимое ... существует только сбившись в (уж не буду говорить во что) ...сбившись во что угодно ... - И если это "сбившееся"... что-то не может понять, то воспринимает это со страхом и враждебно ... - Отсюда и результат...
            - Это, скорее даже... - не их вина, а беда...
            - Скорее всего, так оно и есть ...
            - А ...впрочем мне до них дела нет...- это их проблемы... -Хахах...
    2. Типитип Офлайн Типитип
      Типитип (Типитип) 22 апреля 2020 01:05
      0
      А кто вам сказал, что Китай идёт на огромные траты, может ему так даже дешевле. Здесь целью данного проекта, как я понимаю, наладить очередную логистическую цепочку. НЕ ПРОТИВ кого-либо, а для своей выгоды. А по поводу "жалостливой России - напомните, когда вас просил Казахстан помочь? Казахстан всегда был самодостаточным государством, готовый, кстати, всегда прийти на помощь своему северному другу. А такие, как вы, псевдопатриоты России, приносящие медвежью услугу для своей Родины такими высказываниями, пытаетесь внести смуту в отношения между адекватными отношениями. Не ведите себя, как бабка во дворе, шипящая на молодых девушек, проходящих мимо и возвращающихся поздно с библиотеки домой и называя их одним нехорошим словом, изнемогая от желчи.
  3. Anchonsha Офлайн Anchonsha
    Anchonsha (Anchonsha) 16 апреля 2020 18:16
    +2
    Ну что ж, каждый ищет свою выгоду. На месте Китая Россия бы тоже так поступила. Этот транспортный путь выгоден для КНР. То бишь КНР должен быть везде и не должен представлять особой выгоды другим. Только посмотрим, дальше что получится и у Казахстана, и КНР здесь. Но при этом охвачены многие страны этим путем.
    1. molotkov60mkpu Офлайн molotkov60mkpu
      molotkov60mkpu (Юрий) 17 апреля 2020 16:57
      +2
      Нам бы свои цели реализовать. А мы на других смотрим. Коронавирус проявил несостоятельность нашей страны во всех сферах. Мы буксуем. Страна бесцельно барахтается. Нет Смысла существования, большой Идеи и мобпроекта, как модно говорить.
      1. Оё Сарказми Офлайн Оё Сарказми
        Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 17 апреля 2020 18:13
        0
        Цитата: molotkov60mkpu
        Нет Смысла существования

        А спокойно жить, вкусно есть, крепко спать в тепле - не для идейных неудачников. Тем - в кайф страдать от сытости, спокойствия, тепла. Хочется в морду ну хоть кому-то дать, получить ответку, и ныть на весь интернет о кровавом Путине.
  4. Дон36 Офлайн Дон36
    Дон36 (Дон36) 16 апреля 2020 19:43
    0
    Если Казахстан начнет сильно вредить РФ, то поток оружия по внутрироссийским ценам для него быстро иссякнет, после чего эта сравнительно нищая страна быстро скатится до уровня армии Киргизии...
    1. T. Henks Офлайн T. Henks
      T. Henks (Игорь) 17 апреля 2020 10:03
      +1
      Китай продаст. Или наши братья с западных границ.
    2. Типитип Офлайн Типитип
      Типитип (Типитип) 22 апреля 2020 01:34
      +1
      1. Если РФ не перестанет аннексировать всякие там Крымские полуострова или другие территории, то Запад обещал санкции. Объявили санкции. Ничего. Стали только сильнее.
      2. Что за "если"? Вы пишете от лица правительства РФ или гаранта конституции РФ? Это угроза от диванного эксперта, не разбирающегося в реальном экономическом положении стран?
      3. По-вашему, вся экономика РК работает на закупку оружия для своей армий. Согласно доктрине Казахстана на обороноспособность ВС должно тратится не менее 1 процента от ВВП, так вот на протяжении нескольких лет, бюджет таковым примерно и является, включая затраты на поддержание жизнедеятельности и БГ. А если вы ещё узнаете, что по нерасторопности некоторых чиновников очень большой процент неосвоения бюджета для закупа техники и вооружения, между прочим, не только российской, то, конечно, вы будете удовлетворены тем, что экономика страны под названием Казахстан, скатится до уровня армии Кыргызской республики.
  5. ДВФ Офлайн ДВФ
    ДВФ (Денис) 17 апреля 2020 07:09
    0
    Грузия - это американская колония и не факт, что их железная дорога выдержит всю тяжесть этих составов на грузинскую землю.
  6. Евгений Жевлоненко (Евгений Жевлоненко) 17 апреля 2020 16:50
    0
    Всегда забавляло, что Россию приплетают везде. Авторы давно на карту смотрели? Пустить поезд в Турцию через Россию - это то же самое, что сделать крюк. А так поезд почти по прямой идет.
    1. Кристаллович (Руслан) 17 апреля 2020 16:58
      +1
      Транскаспийский маршрут в конечном счете ведет в Европу...
  7. Василий Алиба (Валентин Шилкин) 18 апреля 2020 04:40
    0
    Старая песня!
  8. oracul Офлайн oracul
    oracul (леонид) 18 апреля 2020 06:56
    +1
    Надо просто понимать, что торговая война Китая с США, требует создания дополнительных путей для своих грузов. Ну, ясно же, как бы это не воспринималось, что с Западного Китая продукцию везти на восток, чтобы отправить через Россию на запад, достаточно странновато. Пора свыкнуться с тем, что всё строить на основе личных отношений - чревато.
    1. Alex_na_Volge_2020 Офлайн Alex_na_Volge_2020
      Alex_na_Volge_2020 (Александр) 18 апреля 2020 14:22
      -1
      Зачем нам заморачиваться транспортными проблемами Китая, никак не связанными с нашими национальными проектами и выгодой? Или не дают покоя объедки с китайского стола любителям халявной халвы? )))