Named the arrival date of "Academician Chersky" in Kaliningrad


The Akademik Cherskiy crane-laying pipe-laying vessel continues its voyage from the Sea of ​​Japan to the Baltic Sea to go through retrofitting and proceed with the completion of the Nord Stream-2 gas pipeline. Marine monitoring and navigation services, services and portals continue to observe with interest the journey and inform the public.


According to their data, KMTUS "Academic Chersky" has already covered 80% of the distance from Nakhodka to Kaliningrad. At the same time, it is not specified whether Russian warships continue to accompany him. It is only noted that the ship should arrive in the amber region of Russia in the evening of May 2, 2020, if it maintains its speed.

After the United States imposed sanctions on the Nord Stream-2019 contractor of the Swiss company Allseas in December 2, its pipe-laying vessels stopped the construction of the pipeline, and the company itself refused to continue to participate in the project. February 9, 2020 KMTUS "Academic Chersky" went to sea and headed for Singapore. However, the ship did not enter Singapore, but sailed to the Indian Ocean and on March 3, 2020 approached the shores of Sri Lanka.

All this time the ship was accompanied by the Admiral Vinogradov BPC of the Pacific Fleet of the Russian Navy. In Sri Lanka, the vessel replenished its supplies and headed with the Yaroslav the Wise Baltic Fleet escort towards the Gulf of Aden, where they were awaited by support vessels (tanker Yelnya and tugboat Viktor Konetsky).

After that, KMTUS “Academic Chersky” made a maneuver and headed not to the north, but to the south, to the shores of Mozambique. On April 6, 2020, a vessel safely circling the African continent was fixed off the coast of Angola. There, it headed for the port of Las Palmas, located in the Canary Islands (Spain), where it should arrive on April 18, 2020.

April 14, 2020 the ship was detected off the coast of Mauritania and Western Sahara, after which there was information that it would go not to St. Petersburg, but to Kaliningrad. To the destination he had to overcome 3,16 thousand miles (5,85 thousand km), it had already passed 13,27 thousand miles (24,5 thousand km).
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

4 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) April 16 2020 19: 38
    -6
    • 1
    • 7
    Named the arrival date of "Academician Chersky" in Kaliningrad

    - Tired already ... - this baby talk ...
    - Arrives .. "Academician Charsky" ... and what will he say ... "Prince of Denmark" ... - And so again in a circle ... - Tragedy turns into farce ... - A new "coronavirus tragedy has long been unfolding "... - So there is a real tragedy for today ...
    1. Vladimir_ Voronov (Vladimir) April 17 2020 09: 58
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Many things are incomprehensible to us, not because our concepts are weak, but because these things are not included in the circle of our concepts.

      K. Prutkov

      All these gestures are done for people like you, like a magician. While you stare at the magician, his assistants make a fool of you.
      1. gorenina91 Offline
        gorenina91 (Irina) April 17 2020 10: 18
        -6
        • 0
        • 6
        All these gestures are done for people like you, like a magician. While you stare at the magician, his assistants make a fool of you.

        - Yes, here ... just not for people like me ... - Personally, I’m writing about this (otherwise, for what reason you are answering me here) ... and even vice versa ... - it’s for people like you ...
        - As long as you ... “think the raven ..”, you’re blaming your minuses thoughtlessly (think that this introduces you to the rank of “cognitives”, “contemplators”, “arbiters”) ... - any situation starts to control you personally , even the unpretentious situation itself ... and even without RFRB [KB, J ingenious tricks ... - Well, minus your hands ...
        - You may not answer - nothing but offensive tricks ...- you should not expect other tricks from you ...- Let's ...- we’ll just get by the minuses ... - Even this will look quite “noble” for you. .. - Hahah ...
        1. Zenon Zenon Offline
          Zenon Zenon (Zeno Zeno) April 17 2020 12: 48
          +6
          • 7
          • 1
          nothing but offensive tricks

          cons thoughtlessly blur

          What the commentator deserves is what he gets. laughing

Названа дата прибытия «Академика Черского» в Калининград


Краново-монтажное трубоукладочное судно «Академик Черский» продолжает свой путь из Японского моря на Балтику, чтобы пройти дооснащение оборудованием и приступить к достройке газопровода «Северный поток-2». Морские мониторинговые и навигационные службы, сервисы и порталы продолжают с интересом наблюдать за его путешествием и информировать общественность.


Согласно их данным, КМТУС «Академик Черский» уже преодолело 80% расстояния из Находки в Калининград. При этом не уточняется, продолжают ли его сопровождать российские военные корабли. Отмечается лишь, что в янтарный край России судно должно прибыть вечером 2 мая 2020 года, если сохранит скорость движения.

После того, как США в декабре 2019 года ввели санкции против подрядчика «Северного потока-2» швейцарской компании Allseas, ее суда-трубоукладчики прекратили строительство газопровода, а сама компания заявила о нежелании продолжать участие в проекте. 9 февраля 2020 года КМТУС «Академик Черский» вышло в море и взяло курс на Сингапур. Однако судно не стало заходить в Сингапур, а проследовало в Индийский океан и 3 марта 2020 года подошло к берегам Шри-Ланки.

Все это время судно сопровождалось БПК «Адмирал Виноградов» Тихоокеанского флота ВМФ России. На Шри-Ланке судно пополнило запасы и направилось в сопровождении СКР Балтийского флота «Ярослав Мудрый» в сторону Аденского залива, где их ожидали суда обеспечения (танкер «Ельня» и буксир «Виктор Конецкий»).

После этого КМТУС «Академик Черский» совершило маневр и направилось не на север, а на юг, к берегам Мозамбика. 6 апреля 2020 года судно, благополучно обогнувшее африканский континент, было зафиксировано у берегов Анголы. Там оно взяло курс на порт Лас-Пальмас, находящийся на Канарских островах (Испания), куда должно прибыть 18 апреля 2020 года.

14 апреля 2020 года судно было обнаружено у берегов Мавритании и Западной Сахары, после чего появилась информация, что оно направится не в Санкт-Петербург, а в Калининград. До места назначения ему осталось преодолеть 3,16 тыс. миль (5,85 тыс. км), оно уже прошло 13,27 тыс. миль (24,5 тыс. км).
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

4 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 16 апреля 2020 19:38
    -6
    • 1
    • 7
    Названа дата прибытия «Академика Черского» в Калининград

    - Надоел уже... - этот детский лепет...
    - Прибудет.. "Академик Чарский"... а что скажет ..."принц Датский" ... - И так всё снова по кругу... - Трагедия превращается в фарс... - Уже давно разворачивается новая "коронавирусная трагедия"... - Вот и есть реальная трагедия на сегодняшний день...
    1. Владимир_Воронов (Владимир) 17 апреля 2020 09:58
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Многие вещи нам непонятны не потому, что наши понятия слабы, а потому, что эти вещи не входят в круг наших понятий.

      К. Прутков

      Все эти телодвижения делаются для таких, как вы, как у фокусника. Пока вы пялитесь на фокусника, его ассистенты дурят вас.
      1. gorenina91 Офлайн
        gorenina91 (Ирина) 17 апреля 2020 10:18
        -6
        • 0
        • 6
        Все эти телодвижения делаются для таких, как вы, как у фокусника. Пока вы пялитесь на фокусника, его ассистенты дурят вас.

        - Да, вот...как раз и не для таких как Я... - Лично Я об этом и пишу (иначе по какому случаю вы мне тут отвечаете)... а даже наоборот... - именно для таких как вы...
        - Пока вы..."ворон считаете" .., да свои минусы бездумно ляпаете (думаете, что это вводит вас в ранг "познавателей", "созерцателей", "вершителей") ... - лично вами и начинает управлять любая ситуация, даже сама незатейливая ситуация...и даже без RFRB[ KB,J хитроумных фокусов... - Ну, минус вам в руки...
        - Можете не отвечать - ничего, кроме оскорбительных выходок ...- других фокусов от вас не стоит ожидать...- Давайте...- уж просто минусами обойдёмся... - Даже и это для вас будет выглядеть вполне "благородненько"... - Хахах...
        1. Зенон Зенон Офлайн
          Зенон Зенон (Зенон Зенон) 17 апреля 2020 12:48
          +6
          • 7
          • 1
          ничего, кроме оскорбительных выходок

          минусы бездумно ляпаете

          Что комментатор заслуживает - то и получает. laughing