“The Czech Republic plays with fire”: Serbian media on the demolition of the monument to Konev


The demolition of the monument to Soviet Marshal I.S. Konev in Prague coincided in time with the coronavirus pandemic in Europe. The authorities of the Czech capital were clearly in a hurry to dismantle the monument, fearing unrest in the streets - the presence of the Russian army in Italy, caused by the rampant COVID-19 in the Apennines, affected.


Italy is the most striking example of the authorities' inability to cope with the current situation, about 20 thousand people died from the virus epidemic in the country. The Russian Federation sent military and transport aircraft Il-76MD and An-124-100 to Italy - Russian specialists make a significant contribution to the fight against coronavirus.

According to a number of Serbian media outlets, Moscow’s success is haunting some Russophobic-minded politicians in different parts of the EU (including the Czech Republic), who are trying to take such "actions" in order to humiliate Russia against the background of the fact that it is achieving much greater success in confronting coronavirus. Pedaling the theme of the victory of the USSR in the war, these countries play with fire.

Such actions fit well with the general outline of the propaganda megaproject of the Western countries, aimed at reviewing the results of the Second World War. The USSR lost about 20 million lives given for the victory over Nazism, and now in some countries of Europe they are trying to belittle the feat of Soviet soldiers.

Marshal Konev - one of the creators of the great Victory. His troops played a key role in the liberation of Prague from the Nazis.
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) April 17 2020 13: 14
    -3
    The article is not about anything. They’ll demolish, not one, but 5 monuments, and so what? Tourists are not allowed? So they are already gone.
    1. Accidentally Offline Accidentally
      Accidentally April 18 2020 09: 05
      -6
      Serega, that’s all right - we don’t see a log in our eyes, but through the backside we look at other countries.
      1. The comment was deleted.
    2. Conn Offline Conn
      Conn (Conn) April 19 2020 02: 47
      +3
      Everywhere they demolished ... in Poland, the bill goes to hundreds, in Ukraine to thousands, even earlier they demolished in Estonia, fascist holidays and marches in the Baltic and Ukraine ... alas, impotent in the Kremlin, except for "regrets" and other snot, nothing they cannot answer, or rather, they do not want to ... ЯПлакал!
      1. Bitter Offline Bitter
        Bitter (Gleb) April 19 2020 15: 00
        0
        ... impotent in the Kremlin, except for "regrets" and other snot, nothing ...

        And what, and why? These processes were not initiated by the "fathers of Russian democracy" yesterday, personally. And they absolutely did not care about the whole story, the business was and is all the head. Therefore, it is necessary to make a smart and anxious face and slowly let off steam somewhere, for example, to Syria. It will get used to it, it will be forgotten.
    3. lieutenant Offline lieutenant
      lieutenant (Vladimir) April 22 2020 21: 42
      +2
      It is not necessary not to let go, it is necessary to stop transport links with Czechs and Poles, but you cannot leave it with impunity.
  2. Alexzn Offline Alexzn
    Alexzn (Alexander) April 18 2020 16: 28
    -2
    USSR lost about 20 million lives
    =====
    Pull the author's legs!

«Чехия играет с огнем»: сербские СМИ о сносе памятника Коневу


Снос памятника советскому маршалу И.С.Коневу в Праге совпал по времени с пандемией коронавируса в странах Европы. Власти чешской столицы явно спешили с демонтажем монумента, опасаясь беспорядков на улицах – сказалось присутствие российской армии в Италии, вызванное разгулом COVID-19 на Апеннинах.


Италия – наиболее яркий пример неспособности властей справиться со сложившейся ситуацией, в стране погибло около 20 тыс. человек от эпидемии вируса. РФ направила в Италию военных и транспортные самолеты Ил-76МД и Ан-124-100 – российские специалисты вносят существенный вклад в борьбу с коронавирусом.

По мнению ряда сербских СМИ, успехи Москвы не дают покоя некоторым русофобски настроенным политикам в разных частях ЕС (в том числе и в Чехии), которые пытаются предпринимать подобные «акции» с целью унизить Россию на фоне того, что она добивается гораздо больших успехов в противостоянии коронавирусу. Педалируя тему победы СССР в войне, эти страны играют с огнем.

Подобные действия хорошо вписываются в общую канву пропагандистского мегапроекта стран Запада, направленного на пересмотр итогов Второй мировой войны. СССР потерял около 20 млн жизней, отданных за победу над нацизмом, и сейчас в некоторых странах Европы пытаются принизить подвиг советских солдат.

Маршал Конев – один из творцов великой Победы. Его войска сыграли ключевую роль при освобождении Праги от гитлеровцев.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

6 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 17 апреля 2020 13:14
    -3
    • 3
    • 6
    Статья не о чем. Вот снесут, не один, а 5 памятников, и что? Туристов не пустим? Так их уже и так нет.
    1. Kazara Офлайн
      Kazara 18 апреля 2020 09:05
      -6
      • 0
      • 6
      Серега, все верно - у себя бревно в глазу не видим, а через зад на другие страны смотрим.
      1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. Conn Офлайн
      Conn (Сonn) 19 апреля 2020 02:47
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      Везде посносили... в Польше счёт идёт на сотни, на Украине на тысячи, ещё раньше снесли в Эстонии, фашистские праздники и марши в Прибалтике и на Юкрейне... увы, импотенты в Кремле, кроме "сожалений" и прочих соплей, ничем ответить не могут, точнее, не хотят... ЯПлакалЪ!
      1. Bitter Офлайн
        Bitter (Глеб) 19 апреля 2020 15:00
        0
        • 1
        • 1
        ...импотенты в Кремле, кроме "сожалений" и прочих соплей, ничем...

        А чем, да и зачем? Эти процессы "отцы российской демократии" не вчера инициировали, самолично. И им была абсолютно по барабану вся история, бизнес был и есть всему голова. Поэтому, надо делать умную и озабоченную мину и потихоньку куда-нибудь пар спускать, например, в Сирию. Свыкнется, забудется.
    3. поручик Офлайн
      поручик (владимр) 22 апреля 2020 21:42
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Не пущать не надо, надо прекратить транспортное сообщение с чехами и поляками, но оставлять безнаказанно нельзя.
  2. AlexZN Офлайн
    AlexZN (Александр) 18 апреля 2020 16:28
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    СССР потерял около 20 млн жизней
    =====
    Автору ноги повыдергивать!