Media: Russia handed over ten attack helicopters to Syria


Syrian media reported that Russia transferred ten Mi-24P helicopters to the Syrian Republic army. These shock combat vehicles have always been actively involved in hostilities against terrorists. Pilots selflessly performed their work, despite the difficult conditions, sometimes at the cost of their own lives.


So, in June last year, a video was published showing how six helicopters, lined up in a circle, went to the positions of militants on the hillside in Syria. The effectiveness of the fighting was supported by the adjustment of airstrikes from the ground. The event itself, filmed on video, took place in 2015.


Mi-24 - attack helicopter, developed in the design bureau of M.L. Mil. The unofficial name for the combat vehicle is Crocodile. Mi-24 became the second specialized combat helicopter in the world after the Cobra AN-1. Project development of this equipment It began in the USSR in 1968, and a year later prototypes were created. Serial production began in 1971. Mi-24 was widely used during the Afghan and Chechen wars, as well as in many other military conflicts in different countries.

According to data for 2018, Crocodile is the second most common attack helicopter on the planet after the Ap-64 AN-XNUMX.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

3 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Noct uf Offline
    Noct uf (Noct Uf) April 17 2020 19: 00
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Good machine in the right hands. Let them use it.
  2. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) April 18 2020 07: 07
    -8
    • 2
    • 10
    Syrian media reported that Russia transferred ten Mi-24P helicopters to the Syrian Republic army. These shock combat vehicles have always been actively involved in hostilities against terrorists. Pilots selflessly performed their work, despite the difficult conditions, sometimes at the cost of their own lives.

    - Yes, the pilots selflessly perform their work ... - Well done ...

    last June, a video was published showing how six helicopters, lined up in a circle, entered the positions of militants on the side of a hill in Syria. The effectiveness of the fighting was supported by the adjustment of airstrikes from the ground. The event itself, filmed on video, took place in 2015.

    - But why is such a video shown at all ???
    - It would still have an effect in the 50-60s of the last century ...; but in our time ....................- it's all like ... like: "Vanya, attack, I’ll cover my tail .." ... - What- then the "team" of the commander of the group: "Above, to the right, to the left ... etc."
    -The helicopter navigators should have data ...- on a digital or topographic map ...- exact aiming at the target ... etc ... - In general, cheap, weak drones (drones) should be very accurately aimed at the target and in real time to hang and give corrections to helicopters ... so that they can strike precisely at targets ... - so that all the barmales are all destroyed .... - Or is there always such a “commander” who will “correct” ":" Above, to the right, to the left ... "...
    - Once again ... - in vain such a "video" about the Russian Army is shown ...
    1. Observer2014 Offline
      Observer2014 April 18 2020 07: 24
      -8
      • 2
      • 10
      Irina. After reading your comment, I literally experienced a cultural shock. To an understanding of military affairs, a woman. You just hit me. I do not want to go into details and nuances. But I agree with the conclusion of your comment

      - in vain such a "video" about the Russian Army is shown ...

      You set out correctly.yes good And I don’t even want to comment on that nonsense. negative
      1. The comment was deleted.

СМИ: Россия передала Сирии десять ударных вертолетов


Сирийские СМИ сообщают, что Россия передала армии Сирийской Республики десять вертолетов Ми-24П. Эти ударные боевые машины всегда принимали активное участие в военных действиях против террористов. Летчики самоотверженно выполняли свою работу, невзирая на трудные условия, порой ценой собственной жизни.


Так, в июне прошлого года было опубликовано видео, показывающее, как шесть вертолетов, выстроившись в круг, заходили на позиции боевиков на склоне сопки в Сирии. Эффективность боевых действий поддерживалась корректировкой авиаударов с земли. Само же событие, снятое на видео, происходило в 2015 году.


Ми-24 – ударный вертолет, разработанный в конструкторском бюро М.Л.Миля. Неофициальное наименование боевой машины – «Крокодил». Ми-24 стал вторым в мире после АН-1 «Кобра» специализированным боевым вертолетом. Разработка проекта этой техники началась в СССР в 1968 году, и через год были созданы опытные образцы. Серийное производство началось в 1971 году. Ми-24 широко использовался во время Афганской и Чеченской войн, а также во многих других боевых конфликтах в разных странах.

По данным на 2018 год, «Крокодил» является вторым самым распространенным ударным вертолетом на планете после АН-64 «Апач».
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Noct Uf Офлайн
    Noct Uf (Noct Uf) 17 апреля 2020 19:00
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Хорошая машинка в умелых руках. Пусть юзают.
  2. gorenina91 Онлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 18 апреля 2020 07:07
    -8
    • 2
    • 10
    Сирийские СМИ сообщают, что Россия передала армии Сирийской Республики десять вертолетов Ми-24П. Эти ударные боевые машины всегда принимали активное участие в военных действиях против террористов. Летчики самоотверженно выполняли свою работу, невзирая на трудные условия, порой ценой собственной жизни.

    - Да, лётчики самоотверженно выполняют свою работу... - Молодцы...

    в июне прошлого года было опубликовано видео, показывающее, как шесть вертолетов, выстроившись в круг, заходили на позиции боевиков на склоне сопки в Сирии. Эффективность боевых действий поддерживалась корректировкой авиаударов с земли. Само же событие, снятое на видео, происходило в 2015 году.

    - Но зачем такое видео вообще показывают???
    - Это такое в 50-60-х годах прошлого века ещё произвело бы эффект... ; но в наше время....................- это всё как ...как: "Ваня, атакуй, я хвост прикрою.."... - Какие-то "команды" командующего группировкой: "Выше, правее, левей.. и т.д."... - Это что ...- вышел "барин" на охоту, позабавиться... что ли???
    -У штурманов вертолётов должны быть данные...- на цифровой или топографической карте...-точное наведение на цель...и т.д... - А вообще дешёвенькие, слабенькие дрончики (беспилотники) должны вывести очень точно на цель и в режиме реального времени висеть и давать корректировку вертолётам... , чтобы они могли наносить удары точно по целям ... - для того, чтобы все бармалеи были все уничтожены.... - Или всегда такой вот "командующий" будет "корректировать": "Выше, правее, левее..."...
    - Ещё раз повторюсь ...- зря такое "видео" про Российскую Армию показывают...
    1. Наблюдатель2014 18 апреля 2020 07:24
      -8
      • 2
      • 10
      Ирина. Я, прочитав ваш комментарий, испытал буквально культурный шок. Чтобы с пониманием военного дела, женщина. Вы меня просто поразили. Не хочу вдаваться в детали и нюансы. Но с выводом вашего комментария согласен

      - зря такое "видео" про Российскую Армию показывают...

      Всё правильно вы изложили.yes good А ту ерунду я даже комментировать не хочу. negative
      1. Комментарий был удален.