Russia entered the club of powers capable of shooting down satellites


It is no secret that all satellite constellations in orbit have a dual purpose. In the event of an armed conflict, thousands of satellites of the company of the same Elon Mask from peaceful distributors of broadband Internet will turn into spies, which they essentially are. It is hardly a revelation that the Pentagon is behind a number of space projects of the shocking billionaire.


In this regard, the sharp public reaction of the recently created United States Space Force to the Russian test of the anti-satellite missile system is very curious.

The Pentagon is very serious about the militarization of near-Earth space, which follows from a statement by the North American Aerospace Defense Command (NORAD):

The United States considers the possibility of using outer space as a vital aspect related to national interests ... If necessary, opponents will be denied the opportunity to use outer space if they thus pursue goals that are hostile to US national interests.


"Denied to use" - it sounds solid. The most interesting thing is that the United States can, if necessary, reset the satellite constellation of another state. Disabling it can have a very serious negative effect on the military potential of the enemy. In 2007, China was the first to conduct pilot tests of an anti-satellite complex, the rocket of which at an altitude of 865 kilometers successfully shot down an emergency Chinese satellite. In the following 2008, the United States removed its emergency spy satellite at an altitude of 70 km from the cruiser USS Lake Erie (CG-245). In 2019, India joined this closed club of countries capable of hitting spacecraft in orbit.

In Russia, this was not easy. In the USSR in the eighties there was a program "Satellite Fighter". Within its framework, it was planned to create kamikaze satellites, which were supposed to homing on enemy vehicles and explode with them, approaching. In recent years, the United States has commented with great irritation on the increased activity of the Russian satellite inspectors Cosmos-2542 and Cosmos-2543, which were attributed to espionage and sabotage functions.

But now our country can quite officially be included in the club of powers capable of shooting down satellites with missiles. The command of the US Space Forces reacted very negatively to the test of Russian anti-satellite missiles. Judging by the available information, we are talking about the missile defense system A-235 "Nudol". The exact performance characteristics are unknown, but it is assumed that its modernized version is able to fight not only with ICBMs, but also with maneuverable space manned and unmanned vehicles.

In the basic version, a low-power nuclear charge is used to destroy the electronic and electrical circuits of enemy intercontinental ballistic missiles. Some domestic military experts make a well-reasoned assumption that the updated system is adapted to the non-nuclear interception of spacecraft, which expands the possibility of its use in a limited armed conflict. This complex should be mobile and allow the possibility of interception in low Earth orbit, that is, at an altitude of at least 500-750 kilometers.

The most interesting thing is that the A-235 Nudol was adopted by the RF Armed Forces more than a year ago, but the Pentagon’s cry was raised only now. It seems that the US military and defense industry is not averse to using this news item about the “Russian threat” in order to knock out more money.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

7 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. 123 Offline
    123 (123) April 18 2020 14: 44
    +5
    • 8
    • 3
    It is no secret that all satellite constellations in orbit have a dual purpose. In the event of an armed conflict, thousands of satellites of the company of the same Elon Mask from peaceful distributors of broadband Internet will turn into spies, which they essentially are. It is hardly a revelation that the Pentagon is behind a number of space projects of the shocking billionaire.

    What terrible things you say for Musk fans. belay Now they will require evidence from you and, probably. apologies. what After all, “the whole world” knows Musk is good and kind, he does everything exclusively for the benefit of mankind, and if he cooperates with the Pentagon, then projects are financed exclusively at his own expense. yes In general, get ready, I can even predict that the name of the first "lawyer" will be Cyril. yes

    But now our country can quite officially be included in the club of powers capable of shooting down satellites with missiles.

    Who is the club chairman? We can turn it on ourselves, or turn it off if you like, because Russia has rich traditions in this area. The projects "Spiral", "Bor" were much earlier, one of the tasks was the destruction of satellites. In general, some kind of flawed position, someone must necessarily take us somewhere, approve, allow and so on. Straighten your back, your horizons will expand. yes
    1. Marzhecki Offline
      Marzhecki (Sergei) April 19 2020 07: 29
      -5
      • 0
      • 5
      Are you tired of clowning around?
      1. cmonman Offline
        cmonman (Garik Mokin) April 19 2020 16: 51
        0
        • 1
        • 1
        Are you tired of clowning around?

        And you, Sergey, do not provoke!
        And in general, if Musk wants to launch 12 thousand by 2030, then you need to start the construction of 12 thousand Nudole right today to put them on the fence around the perimeter by 2030.
        Or another idea. WebOne also wants to create a constellation of 4 thousand satellites, which may turn out to be spies. Their launch is carried out by the Union. So it’s not better / cheaper to fill up the Union right at the start (experience on blocking + destroy 30 potential spies) than launch 30 Nudole.
        Ideas are good, do not immediately reject, think ...
        1. 123 Offline
          123 (123) April 19 2020 17: 40
          +2
          • 2
          • 0
          And in general, if Musk wants to launch 12 thousand by 2030, then you need to start building 12 thousand nodules today to put them around the perimeter by 2030.

          Firstly, not the fact that they will all be launched. Russia and China do not need the Internet from the Mask, while doing innocent eyes and talking - and we will launch them for you anyway, will fail. The military component of the project is too obvious. The efficiency of satellites over this territory is extremely not obvious. no Secondly, spending on these A-235 Nudol satellites is expensive. There are cheaper ways to neutralize them.

          Or another idea. WebOne also wants to create a constellation of 4 thousand satellites, which may turn out to be spies. Their launch is carried out by the Union. So it’s not better / cheaper to fill up the Union right at the start (experience on blocking + destroy 30 potential spies) than launch 30 nudoles.

          Shah, no one is flying anywhere. request WebOne Bankrupt.

          https://www.rbc.ru/business/28/03/2020/5e7e96e29a794720e22cde8a
          Besides, who said that they should have worked on Russia?
        2. shinobi Offline
          shinobi (Yuri) 10 May 2020 09: 52
          +1
          • 1
          • 0
          And here Peresvet immediately emerges on the surface of gossip. What was created and in what wavelength range this masterpiece is naughty. Judging by some defaults, it hits in the microwave range, it is imprisoned just for the defeat of small objects in orbit. To disable a satellite, it is not necessary to smash it into the trash. It is enough to burn its external sensors, which, due to their purpose and specifics of work, are not protected by anything. At its core, Relight is a powerful generator of narrowly targeted EMP. He gasped, and a piece of iron with burnt out electronics dangles in orbit.
  2. 69 Offline
    69 April 19 2020 09: 42
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Even when Brezhnev knew how to shoot down satellites, or did we already “fly” to the moon like a mattress, and “forgot” how to do it again?
  3. boriz Offline
    boriz (boriz) April 19 2020 14: 14
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Russia entered the club of powers capable of shooting down satellites.

    And when did she leave this club? She founded this club. In the downing of US satellites, they always caught up with us. To no avail. The A-35 missile defense system began development in 1958. In 1971 it was put on combat duty. What did the USA have at that time? And the system is constantly being improved. A-35, A-135, A-235 ... USA nervously smoked aside.
    We always had advanced rockets and fighter satellites. In June 1974, the NR-23M Kartech cannon was tested in orbit, the Nudelman-Richter design, and an modernization of the automatic aircraft gun for space conditions. The gun was installed at the Salyut-3 station, as part of the Almaz project.
    That is, such guns could be installed on special maneuvering Almaz satellites (automatic and manned). In the future, they planned to replace or supplement the Shield-2 system (2 space-to-space rockets). The first fighter satellites, to work in kamikaze mode, began to be launched back in 1963.
    And where was Musk at that time? He was born 18 days after the A-35 system was adopted.
    Moreover, it was already a ready-made existing cover system for Moscow. Two old concrete roads around Moscow are just for servicing this system.

Россия вошла в клуб держав, способных сбивать спутники


Не секрет, что все спутниковые группировки на орбите имеют двойное назначение. В случае начала вооруженного конфликта тысячи сателлитов компании того же Илона Маска из мирных раздатчиков широкополосного Интернета превратятся в шпионов, коими они по сути и являются. Едва ли будет откровением, что за рядом космических проектов эпатажного миллиардера стоит Пентагон.


В связи с этим весьма любопытна резкая публичная реакция недавно созданных Космических войск США (United States Space Force) на испытание Россией противоспутникового ракетного комплекса.

Пентагон весьма серьезно настроен на милитаризацию околоземного пространства, что следует из заявления североамериканского командования воздушно-космической обороны (NORAD):

Соединенные Штаты рассматривают возможность пользования космическим пространством, как жизненно важным аспектом, касающимся национальных интересов… При необходимости соперникам будет отказано в возможности использовать космическое пространство, если они таким образом преследуют цели, враждебные национальным интересам США.


«Отказано в использовании» – это звучит солидно. Самое интересное, что Соединенные Штаты действительно могут при необходимости обнулить спутниковую группировку другого государства. Выведение ее из строя способно оказать очень серьезный негативный эффект на военный потенциал противника. В 2007 году КНР первой провела пробные испытания противоспутникового комплекса, ракета которого на высоте 865 километров успешно сбила аварийный китайский спутник. В следующем 2008 году уже США с крейсера USS Lake Erie (CG-70) сняли свой аварийный спутник-шпион на высоте 245 км. В 2019 году Индия присоединилась к этому закрытому клубу стран, способных поражать космические аппараты на орбите.

В России с этим все было непросто. В СССР в восьмидесятые годы была программа «Истребитель спутников». В ее рамках предполагалось создание спутников-камикадзе, которые должны были самонаводиться на аппараты противника и взрываться вместе с ними, приблизившись. В последние годы США с большим раздражением комментировали повышенную активность российских спутников-инспекторов «Космос-2542» и «Космос-2543», которым приписывались шпионские и диверсионные функции.

Но теперь наша страна вполне официально может быть включена в клуб держав, способных ракетами сбивать сателлиты. Командование Космическими силами США очень негативно отреагировало на испытание российских противоспутниковых ракет. Судя по имеющейся информации, речь идет о системе противоракетной обороны А-235 «Нудоль». Точные ТТХ неизвестны, но предполагается, что ее модернизированный вариант способен бороться не только с МБР, но и маневренными космическими пилотируемыми и непилотируемыми аппаратами.

В базовом варианте для поражения электронных и электрических цепей вражеских межконтинентальных баллистических ракет используется маломощный ядерный заряд. Некоторые отечественные военные эксперты высказывают обоснованное предположение, что обновленная система приспособлена к неядерному перехвату космических аппаратов, что расширяет возможность ее применения в рамках ограниченного вооруженного конфликта. Данный комплекс должен быть мобильным и допускать возможность перехвата на низкой околоземной орбите, то есть, на высоте не менее 500−750 километров.

Самое интересное, что А-235 «Нудоль» была принята на вооружение в ВС РФ еще более года назад, но крик в Пентагоне подняли только сейчас. Похоже, что американские военные и оборонщики не прочь использовать этот информационный повод о «русской угрозе» для того, чтобы выбить побольше денег.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

7 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. 123 Офлайн
    123 (123) 18 апреля 2020 14:44
    +5
    • 8
    • 3
    Не секрет, что все спутниковые группировки на орбите имеют двойное назначение. В случае начала вооруженного конфликта тысячи сателлитов компании того же Илона Маска из мирных раздатчиков широкополосного Интернета превратятся в шпионов, коими они по сути и являются. Едва ли будет откровением, что за рядом космических проектов эпатажного миллиардера стоит Пентагон.

    Какие Вы ужасные вещи говорите для поклонников Маска. belay Сейчас от Вас потребуют доказательств и, наверное. извинений. what Ведь "всему миру" известно, Маск он хороший и добрый, все делает исключительно на благо человечества, а если и сотрудничает с Пентагоном, то проекты финансируются исключительно за счет собственных средств. yes В общем, готовьтесь, могу даже спрогнозировать, имя первого "адвоката" будет Кирилл. yes

    Но теперь наша страна вполне официально может быть включена в клуб держав, способных ракетами сбивать сателлиты.

    Кто председатель клуба? Кого надо, можем и сами включить или, если угодно, выключить, ибо традиции в данной сфере у России богатые. Проекты "Спираль", "Бор" были гораздо раньше, одной из задач было уничтожение спутников. В общем, какая-то ущербная позиция, обязательно кто-то должен нас куда-то принять, одобрить, разрешить и так далее. Выпрямите спину, кругозор расширится. yes
    1. Маржецкий Офлайн
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 19 апреля 2020 07:29
      -5
      • 0
      • 5
      Вам не надоело паясничать?
      1. cmonman Офлайн
        cmonman (Гарик Мокин) 19 апреля 2020 16:51
        0
        • 1
        • 1
        Вам не надоело паясничать?

        А вы, Сергей, не провоцируйте!
        И вообще, если Маск хочет запустить 12 тыс. к 2030 году, то вам надо прям сегодня начать строительство 12 тыс Нудолей, чтоб поставить их забором, по периметру, к 2030.
        Или другая идея. WebOne тоже хочет создать созвездие из 4 тыс. спутников, которые могут оказаться шпионами. Их запуск производится Союзом. Так не лучше/дешевле завалить Союз прям на старте (опыт по завалу есть + уничтожить 30 потенциальных шпионов), чем запускать 30 Нудолей.
        Идеи хорошие, вы сразу не отвергайте, подумайте...
        1. 123 Офлайн
          123 (123) 19 апреля 2020 17:40
          +2
          • 2
          • 0
          И вообще, если Маск хочет запустить 12 тыс. к 2030 году, то вам надо прям сегодня начать строительство 12 тыс нудолей, чтоб поставить их забором, по периметру, к 2030.

          Во-первых, не факт, что все они будут запущены. России и Китаю интернет от Маска не нужен, делать при этом невинные глаза и говорить - а мы все равно их для вас запустим, не получится. Военная составляющая проекта слишком очевидна. Работоспособность спутников над этой территорией крайне не очевидна. no Во-вторых, тратить на эти спутники А-235 «Нудоль» дорогое удовольствие. Есть более дешевые способы их нейтрализации.

          Или другая идея. WebOne тоже хочет создать созвездие из 4 тыс. спутников, которые могут оказаться шпионами. Их запуск производится Союзом. Так не лучше/дешевле завалить Союз прям на старте (опыт по завалу есть + уничтожить 30 потенциальных шпионов), чем запускать 30 нудолей.

          Ша, уже никто никуда не летит. request WebOne банкрот.

          https://www.rbc.ru/business/28/03/2020/5e7e96e29a794720e22cde8a
          К тому же, кто сказал, что они должны были работать над Россией?
        2. синоби Офлайн
          синоби (Юрий) 10 мая 2020 09:52
          +1
          • 1
          • 0
          И вот тут сразу выплывает на поверхность пересудов Пересвет. Для чего создавался и в каком диапазоне волн этот шедевр шмаляет. Судя по некоторым умолчаниям, бьёт он в микроволновом диапазоне, заточен как раз на поражение малоразмерных объектов на орбите. Чтобы вывести из строя спутник, совсем необязательно разносить его в хлам. Достаточно спалить его внешние датчики, которые в силу своего назначения и специфики работы ничем не защищены. По своей сути, Пересвет - это мощный генератор узконаправленного ЭМИ. Ахнул, и болтается на орбите кусок железа с выгоревшей электроникой.
  2. 69П Офлайн
    69П 19 апреля 2020 09:42
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Сбивать спутники еще при Брежневе умели, или мы уже как матрасня "слетали" на Луну, и "забыли", как это сделать еще раз?
  3. boriz Офлайн
    boriz (boriz) 19 апреля 2020 14:14
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Россия вошла в клуб держав, способных сбивать спутники.

    А когда она из этого клуба выходила? Она этот клуб и основала. По сбитию спутников США нас всегда догоняли. Безуспешно. Система ПРО А-35 начата разработкой в 1958 г. В 1971 поставлена на боевое дежурство. Что было у США в то время? И система постоянно совершенствовалась. А-35, А-135, А-235 ... США нервно курили в сторонке.
    У нас всегда были и передовые ракеты, и спутники-истребители. В июне 1974 г. испытана на орбите пушка НР-23М "Картечь", конструкции Нудельмана - Рихтера, модернизация для условий космоса автоматической авиационной пушки. Пушка была установлена на станции Салют-3, в рамках проекта "Алмаз".
    То есть, такие пушки можно было устанавливать на специальные маневрирующие спутники Алмаз (автоматические и пилотируемые). В дальнейшем их планировали заменить или дополнить системой Щит-2 (2 ракеты космос-космос). Первые спутники-истребители, для работы в режиме камикадзе, начали запускать ещё в 1963г.
    И где в это время был Маск? Он родился через 18 дней после того, как система А-35 была принята на вооружение.
    Причём, это была уже готовая существовавшая система прикрытия Москвы. Две старые дороги-бетонки вокруг Москвы - это, как раз, для обслуживания этой системы.