Poland: Atomic energy imports from Belarus will make us dependent on Russia


The Polish analytical center Law4Growth believes that Warsaw does not make sense to build its own nuclear power plant - it is easier for it to import electricity from the Belarusian NPP. However, the Plenipotentiary Representative of the Polish Government for Strategic Energy Infrastructure Peter Naimsky does not agree with this. This is reported by the Polish portal BiznesAlert.


According to Naimsky, the import of electricity from Belarus will make Poland dependent on Russia. Therefore, you need to build your own nuclear power plant.

Naimsky believes that Rosatom is building a nuclear power plant near the Belarusian city of Ostrovets with an eye to electricity markets in neighboring countries. At the same time, he accused the large Polish businessman Jan Kulczyk of trying to make Poland a "structural drug addict" by lobbying for energy imports from the countries of the former USSR.

Poland’s dependence on continuous energy imports from a Russian nuclear power plant in Belarus, or on energy from a Ukrainian nuclear power plant, or from other sources outside Poland, is undermining the fundamental principle of our country's energy sovereignty

- emphasized Naimsky.

Naimsky recalled that energy policy Poland envisages the construction of nuclear power plants in the country with a total capacity of 6-9 GW over the next 20 years.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

9 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker April 18 2020 19: 37
    -3
    • 1
    • 4
    You see. And the market does not work, but what about capitalism? I always say: “First, politics, and then economics, sports, space, etc., under this policy.

    Therefore, Ukraine has severed economic ties with Russia, because the state’s policy is such. But what about the statement that the market will regulate everything. Ukraine, Poland refuse economically advantageous prices for the sake of politics and to the detriment of themselves. And Russia needs to change its policy, and not nod at the "arm of the market."
    1. Orange big Offline
      Orange big (Max) April 18 2020 21: 20
      +4
      • 5
      • 1
      And Russia needs to change its policy, and not nod at the "hand of the market."

      The hand of the market is an American fairy tale, invented for the peaceful withdrawal of money, a kind of MMM. In fact, at the hand of the market they understand their cheating pens, the will of which is given by discriminatory laws that they themselves invented. All sorts of WTO, IMF, World Banks, Fed and others like them. Americans play on the greed of the players, their desire for profit, the promise of golden mountains, blowing dust in the eyes. The players themselves understand that this whole topic is harmful, but too tempting that they decide to play it anyway, contrary to common sense at times. Remember the 90s with their vouchers and other insanity.
    2. sgrabik Offline
      sgrabik (Sergei) April 20 2020 15: 28
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Absolute ridiculous nonsense. Why should we change our own views and positions for the sake of pro-American Poland? This country does not have any special strategic importance for us, unlike Ukraine. But Ukraine is a zone of our national geopolitical interests and no one will leave it to the American interests. Sooner or later, but we will achieve our goal there anyway !!!
  2. Georgievic Offline
    Georgievic (Georgievic) April 18 2020 19: 45
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    Beasts, for starters, let Silesia and Danzig be given to the Germans, and then they cherish the RF, the successor of the USSR!
  3. Observer2014 Offline
    Observer2014 April 19 2020 02: 03
    -6
    • 3
    • 9
    Poland: Atomic energy imports from Belarus will make us dependent on Russia

    Glory to the Lord God! That Poland and I stopped worrying at least somehow! As I recall those "Malvina" jeans, the disgusting "yuppie", "Zuko", I will tremble. lol I forgot about sweaters. White-green yet. laughing Although it was fun then. Youth and all that. bully repeat laughing Hope was then! HOPE! For a better and brighter future! Unlike today's stupid and bad "stability." negative
  4. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) April 19 2020 04: 19
    -7
    • 3
    • 10
    Poland: Atomic energy imports from Belarus will make us dependent on Russia

    - Poland’s strange position ... - I want to depend only on the USA; and I don’t want to depend on anyone else ...

    According to Naimsky, the import of electricity from Belarus will make Poland dependent on Russia. Therefore, you need to build your own nuclear power plant.

    - By our own nuclear power plant, most likely - we mean - the American nuclear power plant ... - Well, what if Poland builds (they will build) the American nuclear power plant; it will be even more inconvenient for Poland; because this nuclear power plant will run on American nuclear fuel and in the future it will still have to negotiate with Russia on the utilization of this fuel ... - But if Russia builds its own nuclear power plant for Poland; then the conditions provide for further disposal of waste from this Russian nuclear power plant ... - With the "second option", Poland simply no longer has problems with waste disposal ... - And this is a very important factor ...
    1. chemyurij Offline
      chemyurij (chemyurij) April 20 2020 11: 51
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Quote: gorenina91
      And this is a very important factor ...

      An unexpected comment, precisely because of you, plus with great pleasure, for a sober look.
  5. sgrabik Offline
    sgrabik (Sergei) April 20 2020 15: 16
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Still, the Poles are very narrow-minded people, you can’t be completely independent of anything, just do not want to receive email. energy from Belarus and gas from Russia, then let them drown with coal, which will be imported from America, this is all their stupid essence !!!
  6. Yuri Mikhailovsky (Yuri Mikhailovsky) April 20 2020 16: 16
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    There is a different formula - first the Polish arrogance, then again arrogance, then arrogance again. And the economy here does not smell ...

Польша: Импорт атомной энергии из Белоруссии сделает нас зависимыми от РФ


Польский аналитический центр Law4Growth считает, что Варшаве нет смысла строить собственную атомную электростанцию – ей проще импортировать электроэнергию с Белорусской АЭС. Однако полномочный представитель правительства Польши по стратегической энергетической инфраструктуре Петр Наимский не согласен с этим. Об этом информирует польский портал BiznesAlert.


По мнению Наимского, импорт электроэнергии из Белоруссии сделает Польшу зависимой от России. Поэтому нужно строить свою собственную АЭС.

Наимский считает, что «Росатом» строит АЭС близ белорусского города Островец с прицелом на рынки сбыта электроэнергии в соседних странах. При этом он обвинил крупного польского предпринимателя Яна Кульчика в том, что тот пытается сделать Польшу «структурным наркоманом», лоббируя импорт энергоносителей из стран бывшего СССР.

Зависимость Польши от постоянного импорта энергии с российской атомной электростанции в Белоруссии, или от энергии с украинской атомной электростанции, или от других источников за пределами Польши – это подрыв фундаментального принципа энергетического суверенитета нашей страны

– подчеркнул Наимский.

Наимский напомнил, что энергетическая политика Польши предполагает строительство в стране АЭС общей мощностью 6-9 ГВт в течение следующих 20 лет.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

9 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 18 апреля 2020 19:37
    -3
    • 1
    • 4
    Вот видите. И рынок не работает, а как же капитализм? Я всё время говорю: "Сперва политика, а потом экономика, спорт, космос и др., под эту политику.

    Поэтому Украина и разорвала экономические связи с Россией, потому что политика государства такая. А как же утверждение, что рынок всё отрегулирует. Украина, Польша отказываются от экономически выгодных цен ради политики и в ущерб себе. И России надо менять свою политику, а не кивать на "руку рынка.
    1. Orange Big Онлайн
      Orange Big (Макс) 18 апреля 2020 21:20
      +4
      • 5
      • 1
      И России надо менять свою политику, а не кивать на "руку рынка".

      Рука рынка - это американская сказочка, придуманная для мирного отъёма денег, своего рода МММ. На самом деле, под рукой рынка они понимают свои шулерские ручки, волю которым дают дискриминационные законы, ими же самими придуманные. Всякие ВТО, МВФ, Всемирные банки, ФРС и прочая иже с ними. Американцы играют на жадности игроков, их желании наживы, обещание золотых гор, пусканием пыли в глаза. Игроки и сами понимают, что вся эта тема пагубна, но слишком уж заманчива, что решаются все-равно в неё играть, вопреки здравому смыслу порой. Вспомните 90-ые с их ваучерами и прочими помешательствами.
    2. sgrabik Офлайн
      sgrabik (Сергей) 20 апреля 2020 15:28
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Полнейшая нелепая чушь. С какой это стати мы должны менять свои собственные взгляды и позиции в угоду проамериканской Польше? Эта страна для нас не имеет какого-либо особого, стратегического значения, в отличие от Украины. Но Украина - это зона наших национальных геополитических интересов и её никто не оставит на откуп американским интересам. Рано или поздно, но мы всё-равно своего там добьёмся!!!
  2. Georgievic Офлайн
    Georgievic (Georgievic) 18 апреля 2020 19:45
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    Твари, для начала пусть Силезию и Данциг отдадут немцам, а потом хаят РФ, преемницу СССР!
  3. Наблюдатель2014 19 апреля 2020 02:03
    -6
    • 3
    • 9
    Польша: Импорт атомной энергии из Белоруссии сделает нас зависимыми от РФ

    Слава господу Богу! Что нас с вами Польша перестала хоть как-то волновать! Как вспомню те джинсы "мальвина", гадость"юппи", "зуко", так вздрогну. lol А забыл ещё про свитера. Бело зелёные ещё. laughing Хотя весело тогда было. Молодость и всё такое. bully feel laughing Надежда была тогда! НАДЕЖДА! На лучшее и светлое будущее! В отличие от сегодняшней тупой и дурной "стабильности". negative
  4. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 19 апреля 2020 04:19
    -7
    • 3
    • 10
    Польша: Импорт атомной энергии из Белоруссии сделает нас зависимыми от РФ

    - Странная позиция Польши... - хочу зависеть только от США; и не хочу зависеть больше ни от кого...

    По мнению Наимского, импорт электроэнергии из Белоруссии сделает Польшу зависимой от России. Поэтому нужно строить свою собственную АЭС.

    - Под собственной АЭС, скорее всего - подразумевается - американовская АЭС... - Ну, а если Польша построит (ей построят) американовскую АЭС; то это будет ещё большее неудобство для Польши; т.к. эта АЭС будет работать на американовском атомном топливе и в дальнейшем всё-равно придётся договариваться с Россией по утилизации этого топлива... - А если же Россия построит для Польши свою АЭС; то условия предусматривают дальнейшую утилизация отходов от этой российской АЭС ... - При "втором варианте" у Польши просто отпадают проблемы с утилизацией отходов... - А это очень немаловажный фактор...
    1. chemyurij Офлайн
      chemyurij (chemyurij) 20 апреля 2020 11:51
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Цитата: gorenina91
      А это очень немаловажный фактор...

      Неожиданный комментарий, именно потому, что от вас, плюсую с большим удовольствием, за трезвый взгляд.
  5. sgrabik Офлайн
    sgrabik (Сергей) 20 апреля 2020 15:16
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Всё-таки поляки весьма недалёкие люди, нельзя быть ни в чём, ни от кого полностью независимыми, раз не хотят получать эл. энергию из Белоруссии и газ из России, то пусть тогда топят углём, который будут завозить из Америки, в этом вся их глупая суть!!!
  6. Юрий Михайловский (Юрий Михайловский) 20 апреля 2020 16:16
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Тут иная формула - сначала польская спесь, потом опять спесь, затем снова спесь. А экономикой здесь и не пахнет...