Watching Crisis Democracy in a Neighboring State


Regularly reading the comments of some readers with regards to “and they have Saakashvili running around the squares”, I wanted to give a detailed answer to those who, for the sake of a red word, consider it necessary to contrast Ukraine and Russia. Our native TV also likes to do this, with the subtext “this is what the lack of wise leadership leads to”, most often while paternally chuckling at “non-fallow” ones. Invite to all kinds political show "Ukrainians" to publicly them ... What - to make fun of? To regret To criticize?


However, if you observe what is happening closely enough, then interesting details may appear.

For example, from January 1, 2018, the minimum insurance period that Ukrainians need to qualify for pension payments has increased from 15 to 25 years. What happened next with pension provision in the Russian Federation is known to everyone. However, not everyone is aware of the presence on the official website of the IMF’s permanent mission in the Russian Federation of a curious document under the discreet title “Russian Federation. 2017 consultations in accordance with Article IV. Press release and staff report; IMF Country Report No. 17/197, publicly available July 10, 2017. On page 14 of this Report, in the “Position of the Official Bodies” section, you can find out that the pension “reform” in the Russian Federation was planned long before the 2018 presidential election. From the same report, you can learn about discussing VAT increases.

Who are these faceless “official bodies”? We do not know this for sure, however, on page 2 of the same Report we read:

“Discussions in connection with the 2017 consultations in accordance with Article IV took place in Moscow from May 10 to 20 ... The mission met with Finance Minister Siluanov, the Minister economics Oreshkin, Chairman of the Central Bank Nabiullina, other senior officials and representatives of financial, scientific and commercial organizations ... ".


As we see, since then none of them has left the composition of the “new-old government”. With the exception of Maxim Oreshkin, who became ... an assistant to the president.

Let's take another episode. On May 10, 2018, the Ukrainian government listened to the advice of the “American healer” Suprun and allowed women to “work hard” in mines and uranium mines - Prime Minister Groysman proposed that the Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine lift the ban on Ukrainian women from working in harmful and difficult working conditions and underground work. It was decided that the Code of Labor Laws should abolish the article, which prohibits the use of women's labor in hard work and in work with harmful or dangerous working conditions. Some laughed at the “non-brothers”, at their “down with sexism and Soviet atavisms!” and forgot.

And on September 20, 2018, the head of the Federation Council, Valentina Matvienko, became concerned about the situation with gender equality in the world.

Reducing the gap in employment between women and men by only a quarter would add about 4% of the growth of the global economy

She said. And the next day, the Ministry of Labor of the Russian Federation announced that it would review a list of 456 “prohibited” professions for women.

In particular, restrictions on work in the bakery, on air, sea, river and rail transport, work as drivers of heavy vehicles and special drivers are removed equipment

- said Minister Maxim Topilin.

He emphasized that the adoption of the updated list “will expand the opportunities for women to find work and ensure fair working conditions”.

Well, a fresh example, of course, where without it. On April 16, 2020, the Verkhovna Rada changed the rules of its work, setting restrictions on amendments to bills. 242 people's deputies voted “for” changes to the parliament’s work regulations, 15 people spoke “against”.

The background is simple - the IMF, in order to single out the next tranche, requires the adoption of the so-called “anti-Colomian law” and “land law”. The first will deprive Ukraine of sovereign management of the banking system, the second will allow the sale of its land. Patriots from among the deputies of the Verkhovna Rada used the regulations for adopting bills to “slow down” this lawlessness - they proposed numerous amendments to it, each of which had to be considered without fail. So, after the adoption of the “anti-Colomian” bill in the first reading in the Verkhovna Rada, 16 amendments were submitted to it. Now, the adopted draft law “On Amending the Rules of Procedure of the Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine to Combat Abuse of the Rights of People’s Deputies in the Legislative Procedure” provides for an addition to the Rules of Procedure of the Verkhovna Rada with an article entitled “Special Procedure for Considering Bills on Second Reading”. This means that MPs are now given a certain number of permissions to make amendments in order to avoid "abuse" of the regulations of the Parliament. Well, what - the crisis is approaching, not before discussions.

And so, according to the tsargrad.tv and mk.ru portals, on April 17, thanks to a scandal in our State Duma (Vyacheslav Volodin suspected Communist Party deputy Denis Parfenov of having foreign citizenship), it became known that the procedure for adopting “anti-crisis” laws was simplified to the limit. When discussing the agenda, Sergei Ivanov (LDPR) asked whether, as was the case in all the recent “plenary sessions,” when discussing priority bills (those related to anti-crisis events) in the first reading, it is impossible for deputies to ask questions to speakers. The speaker replied that indeed, “within the framework of the agreements reached at the Council of the Duma,” when considering bills in the first reading of speeches of political factions with the rationale for their positions, it is not supposed. As in the second and third readings - “we generally agreed that speeches would not be required here,” said the speaker.

Another observation - on Thursday, the State Duma Committee on Information Policy, Information Technology and Communications approved for a second reading the government bill "On a unified federal information register containing information about the population of the Russian Federation."

Information of all official data on a citizen in a single register of the population will determine the average per capita income of the family, use this information, including for the provision of targeted social assistance

- said the deputy head of the Federal Tax Service Vitaly Kolesnikov.

In the context of coronavirus infection, it is obvious that we lack such a law

- supported his head of the committee, Alexander Khinshtein.

In this regard, questions arise - is this bill included in the number of “anti-crisis measures” and will it be adopted by a simplified procedure? What bills can be summed up under the concept of “anti-crisis”? It is clear that the rapid development of the situation with coronavirus requires the adoption of operational decisions, but it would be nice to have a mechanism to limit the "appetite" of lawmakers in the generation of "anti-crisis initiatives."

In conclusion, I would like to ask the “sharks of show business” - do you really want the citizens of the Russian Federation to closely monitor events in a neighboring state and compare current events? Comparison - a thin thing ...
Photos used: https://www.publicdomainpictures.net/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

7 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. T. Henks Offline
    T. Henks (Igor) April 18 2020 18: 37
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    It would be nice to give links on the issues discussed to the author. He raised the topic of urgency.
    1. Digital error Offline
      Digital error (Eugene) April 18 2020 21: 31
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Quote: T. Henks
      Links would be nice

      Link to the Report (section "Russian Federation and IMF"):

      https://www.imf.org/ru/Countries/ResRep/RUS

      No links are needed for the rest - the note is half composed of citations published by numerous online sources.
  2. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker April 18 2020 19: 21
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Now there is a lot of information and video, even much more frank than this article. Everything is in the public domain. The main thing is that there is no refutation of such information. And the affairs of deputies and the government only confirm this information. And those who believe that this is not true - prove it !!
    1. Digital error Offline
      Digital error (Eugene) April 18 2020 21: 34
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Quote: steel maker
      The main thing is that there is no refutation of such information

      And how to refute the fact? The rest is "idle" speculations of the author, no more ...
  3. beeper Offline
    beeper April 18 2020 19: 26
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Yes, I also noticed this preliminary, on the Ukrainian "electorate", the "break-in of technologies" by the IMF using the similarity method .... before being introduced to the Russian Federation, alas! request
    And those stupidly “Ukrainians”, clowns are rude “whipping boys and girls” registered on Russian television shows, because Muscovites have long been (at the place of their permanent housing and receiving basic incomes, as well as paying taxes to the budget of the Russian Federation) .... ??!
    In Ukraine, about these Moscow quasi "Ukrainian experts-patriots" who in their cartoonish "blunts" declare cave views of Russians as "Svidomo" parasites, a marginal aggressive minority, we, an adequate "invisible" majority of the Ukrainian working population, learn only from the Russians (of course from that narrow list not yet closed for viewing in the American colony "Ukraine" Bandera "Ministry of Truth" and, therefore, still available to us) TV shows and Internet sites!
  4. Orange big Offline
    Orange big (Max) April 18 2020 21: 29
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Watching Crisis Democracy in a Neighboring State

    This is not for the faint of heart. I do not advise. God give you strength not to go crazy for this occupation. Discussing all running Saakashvili in neighboring countries is strong.
  5. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) April 18 2020 23: 44
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    All true.
    Smart people notice - while the Urya-media distracts with ukro-plums, the government quietly takes close steps ....

    As an example - they have a "guard", we have a "guard", formed, it seems, with a difference of a year ....

Наблюдая за антикризисной демократией в сопредельном государстве


Регулярно читая комментарии некоторых читателей касаемо «а у них Саакашвили по площадям бегают», захотелось развернуто ответить тем, кто ради красного словца считает нужным противопоставить Украину и Россию. Любит этим заниматься и наше родное ТВ, с подтекстом «вот к чему приводит отсутствие мудрого руководства», чаще всего при этом по-отечески посмеиваясь над «нэзалежными». Приглашают на всевозможные политические шоу «украинцев», чтобы публично их… Что – высмеять? Пожалеть? Раскритиковать?


Однако если наблюдать за происходящим достаточно пристально, то могут проявиться любопытные детали.

К примеру, с 1 января 2018 года увеличился с 15 до 25 лет минимальный страховой стаж, который нужно иметь украинцам, чтобы претендовать на пенсионные выплаты. Что было дальше с пенсионным обеспечением в РФ, известно всем. Однако не всем известно о наличии на официальном сайте постоянного представительства МВФ в РФ любопытного документа под неброским названием «Российская Федерация. Консультации 2017 года в соответствии со Статьей IV. Пресс-релиз и доклад персонала; Доклад МВФ по стране № 17/197», выложенного в открытый доступ 10 июля 2017 года. На странице 14 этого Доклада в разделе «Позиция официальных органов» можно узнать, что пенсионная «реформа» в РФ планировалась задолго до президентских выборов 2018 года. Из того же доклада можно узнать об обсуждении повышения НДС.

Кто же такие эти безликие «официальные органы»? Сие нам достоверно не известно, однако на странице 2 того же Доклада читаем:

«Обсуждения в связи с консультациями 2017 года в соответствии со Статьей IV проходили в Москве с 10 по 20 мая... Миссия встретилась с министром финансов Силуановым, министром экономики Орешкиным, председателем Центрального банка Набиуллиной, другими высокопоставленными должностными лицами и представителями финансовых, научных и коммерческих организаций...».


Как видим, с тех пор никто из них состав «нового-старого правительства» не покинул. За исключением Максима Орешкина, ставшего… помощником президента.

Возьмем другой эпизод. 10 мая 2018 года украинское правительство прислушалось к советам «американской знахарки» Супрун и разрешило женщинам «вкалывать» на шахтах и урановых рудниках – премьер Гройсман предложил Верховной Раде Украины отменить запрет для украинских женщин на работу с вредными и тяжелыми условиями труда и на подземных работах. Было принято решение о том, чтобы в Кодексе законов о труде упразднить статью, которой запрещает применение труда женщин на тяжелых работах и на работах с вредными или опасными условиями труда. Посмеялись некоторые над «небратьями», над их «долой сексизм и советские атавизмы!» и забыли.

И вот уже 20 сентября 2018 г. глава Совета Федерации Валентина Матвиенко озаботилась ситуацией с гендерным равноправием в мире.

Сокращение разрыва в занятости женщин и мужчин всего на четверть добавило бы около 4% прироста мировой экономики

– заявила она. А уже наследующий день Минтруд РФ заявил, что пересмотрит список из 456 «запрещенных» для женщин профессий.

В частности снимаются ограничения на работы в хлебопекарном производстве, на воздушном, морском, речном и железнодорожном транспорте, работы в качестве водителей большегрузных автомобилей и машинистов специальной техники

– заявил министр Максим Топилин.

Он подчеркнул, что принятие актуализированного перечня «расширит возможности женщин для трудоустройства и обеспечит справедливые условия труда».

Ну и свеженький пример, конечно, куда без него. 16 апреля 2020 года Верховная Рада изменила регламент своей работы, установив ограничения по внесению поправок в законопроекты. «За» изменения в регламент работы парламента проголосовали 242 народных депутата, «против» выступили 15 человек.

Предыстория проста - МВФ для выделения очередного транша требует принять так называемый «антиколомойский закон» и «закон о земле». Первый лишит Украину суверенного управления банковской системой, второй разрешит продажу ее земель. Патриоты из числа депутатов ВР для «торможения» этого беспредела пользовались регламентом принятия законопроектов - предлагали в него многочисленные поправки, каждая из которых должна была быть рассмотрена в обязательном порядке. Так, после принятия «антиколомойского» законопроекта в первом чтении в Верховной Раде к нему было подано 16 000 поправок. Теперь принятый законопроект «О внесении изменений в регламент Верховной Рады Украины по противодействию злоупотреблением прав народных депутатов в ходе законодательной процедуры» предусматривает дополнить регламент Верховной Рады статьей под названием «Особая процедура рассмотрения законопроектов во втором чтении». Это значит, что народным депутатам теперь дается определенное количество разрешений на внесение правок, чтобы избежать «злоупотребления» регламентом работы Парламента. Ну а что – кризис же надвигается, не до обсуждений.

И вот, по сообщениям порталов tsargrad.tv и mk.ru, 17 апреля, благодаря скандалу в нашей Госдуме (Вячеслав Володин заподозрил депутата КПРФ Дениса Парфенова в наличии иностранного гражданства), стало известно об упрощенной до предела процедуре принятия «антикризисных» законов. При обсуждении повестки дня Сергей Иванов (ЛДПР) спросил, по-прежнему ли, как это было на всех последних «пленарках», при обсуждении в первом чтении приоритетных законопроектов (тех, что связаны с антикризисными мероприятиями) задавать вопросы докладчикам депутатам нельзя. Спикер ответил, что действительно, «в рамках договоренностей, достигнутых на Совете Думы», при рассмотрении законопроектов в первом чтении выступлений политических фракций с обоснованием своих позиций не предполагается. Как и во втором, и в третьем чтениях - «мы в общем-то сошлись во мнении, что выступления здесь не потребуются», сказал спикер.

Еще одно наблюдение – в четверг комитет Госдумы по информационной политике, информационным технологиям и связи одобрил для второго чтения правительственный законопроект «О едином федеральном информационном регистре, содержащем сведения о населении РФ».

Сведения всех официальных данных о гражданине в едином регистре населения позволит определять среднедушевой доход семьи, использовать эту информацию, в том числе, для оказания адресной социальной помощи

– заявил замруководителя ФНС Виталий Колесников.

В условиях коронавирусной инфекции очевидно, что нам такого закона не хватает

– поддержал его глава комитета Александр Хинштейн.

В связи с этим возникают вопросы – входит ли данный законопроект в число «антикризисных мероприятий» и будет ли он принят по упрощенной процедуре? Какие вообще законопроекты можно подвести под понятие «антикризисных»? Понятно, что бурное развитие ситуации с коронавирусом требует принятия оперативных решений, но было бы неплохо иметь механизм ограничения «аппетитов» законодателей в генерации «антикризисных инициатив».

В заключении хотелось бы спросить у «акул шоу бизнеса» - вы действительно хотите, чтобы граждане РФ пристально следили за событиями в сопредельном государстве и сравнивали происходящие события? Сравнение - штука тонкая...
7 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. T. Henks Офлайн T. Henks
    T. Henks (Игорь) 18 апреля 2020 18:37
    +1
    Было бы неплохо ссылки по обсуждаемым вопросам автору давать. Тему поднял он злободневную.
    1. DigitalError Офлайн DigitalError
      DigitalError (Евгений) 18 апреля 2020 21:31
      +2
      Цитата: T. Henks
      Было бы неплохо ссылки

      Ссылка на Доклад (раздел "Российская Федерация и МВФ"):

      https://www.imf.org/ru/Countries/ResRep/RUS

      На остальное ссылки не нужны - заметка наполовину состоит из цитат, опубликованных многочисленными интернет-источниками.
  2. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 18 апреля 2020 19:21
    +2
    Сейчас информации и видео полно, даже намного откровеннее, чем эта статья. Всё в открытом доступе. Главное, что опровержений на такую информацию нет. Да и дела депутатов и правительства только подтверждают эту информацию. А те, кто считает, что это неправда - докажите!!
    1. DigitalError Офлайн DigitalError
      DigitalError (Евгений) 18 апреля 2020 21:34
      +1
      Цитата: сталевар
      Главное, что опровержений на такую информацию нет

      А как опровергнуть фактаж? Остальное - "досужие" домыслы автора, не более...
  3. пищак Офлайн пищак
    пищак 18 апреля 2020 19:26
    +1
    Да, тоже замечал эту предварительную, на украинском "электорате", "обкатку технологий" МВФ по методу подобия....перед внедрением в РФ, увы! request
    А те, тупо "украинствующие", клоуны - хамовитые "мальчики и девочки для битья", прописавшиеся на российских теле-шоу, ведь давно уж москвичи (по месту своего постоянного жилья и получения основных доходов, а также - уплаты налогов в бюджет РФ)....??!
    На Украине об этих московских квази"украинских экспертах-патриотах", в своих карикатурных "вытуплениях" декларирующих перед россиянами пещерные воззрения "свидомых" паразитов-маргинального агрессивного меньшинства, мы, адекватное "несвидомое" большинство украинского трудового населения, узнаём только из российских (конечно, из того узкого перечня пока не закрытых к просмотру в амероколонии "Юкрейн" бандеровским "министерством правды" и, лишь поэтому, ещё доступных нам) телепередач и интернетсайтов!
  4. Orange Big Офлайн Orange Big
    Orange Big (Макс) 18 апреля 2020 21:29
    +1
    Наблюдая за антикризисной демократией в сопредельном государстве

    Это не для слабонервных. Не советую. Дай вам Бог силы не свихнуться за этим занятием. Обсуждать всяких бегающих Саакашвили по соседним странам - это сильно.
  5. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 18 апреля 2020 23:44
    +2
    Все верно.
    Умные люди замечают - пока уря-СМИ отвлекают внимание укро-сливами, правительство незаметненько принимает близкие шаги....

    Как пример - у них "гвардия", у нас "гвардия", образованы, вроде, с разницей в год....