The meeting of the F-16 and MiG-31 hit the video


Social network users are discussing a video taken from the cockpit of a Russian supersonic high-altitude all-weather MiG-31 long-range interceptor fighter while escorting a Tu-95MS turboprop strategic bomber / missile carrier. The video documented the stage of flight in international airspace when an F-16 fighter of one of the NATO countries approached a group of Russian aircraft.


After the appearance of the NATO fighter, the Russian pilot sent his interceptor fighter, guarding and escorting the "strategist", towards the "guest". Thus, the MiG-31 prevented a NATO fighter from approaching the Tu-95MS, taking a position between the "strategist" and the "guest", making it clear that further rapprochement is unsafe.

On visual contact, a polite Russian waved a friendly hand at a NATO colleague. He showed the palm of his hand "give way", and then added a second gesture, "cool work", showing a thumb pointing to the top. After that, the F-16 pilot went off to the side, but at parting unfriendly showed the Russians the ammunition placed under the wings.

One of the commentators joked that “the MiG-31 monitors compliance with the safe distance established by the Ministry of Health and the presence of a mask” during a pandemic.


It must be recalled that NATO fighters regularly try to fly up to the Russian "strategists" who plow the international space. At the same time, representatives of NATO with the same regularity complain that the Russians "offend" them in the sky.

For example, recently the crew of the American patrol plane R-8A "Poseidon" sneaky on the “wrong” interception by a Russian Su-35 fighter over the Mediterranean Sea. So the MiG-31 pilot did everything right.
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. cmonman Offline cmonman
    cmonman (Garik Mokin) April 19 2020 20: 14
    -2
    I understand that praise (thumb up) refers to the taste of chewing gum, which Amer treated the Russian pilot before departure.
    1. 123 Offline 123
      123 (123) April 20 2020 00: 32
      +1
      If before departure, then they took off from one airport? Then he must have taken it aside before flying to the side, took all the chewing gum, and also set the shelbans. yes Now scoffs. laughing
    2. Burelom Offline Burelom
      Burelom (Adam Khomich) April 20 2020 07: 45
      -1
      Now I know for sure who is ready to sell the homeland for chewing gum!
      Engage in chewing gum on your favorite hobby further and do not attribute your latent desires to our pilots.
  2. Dear sofa expert. April 20 2020 09: 43
    0
    I don’t know for sure, but I would understand these gestures more likely like this:
    1 - “Are you not friends with your head?”
    2 - “Moreover, to the fullest!” (As a reinforcement of the first sign).
  3. gorenina91 Online gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) April 20 2020 11: 51
    -3
    - With the high-speed MiG-31 ...- jokes are bad ...

Встреча F-16 и МиГ-31 попала на видео


Пользователи социальных сетей обсуждают видео, снятое из кабины летчиком российского сверхзвукового высотного всепогодного истребителя-перехватчика дальнего радиуса действия МиГ-31 во время сопровождения турбовинтового стратегического бомбардировщика-ракетоносца Ту-95МС. На видео задокументирован этап полета в международном воздушном пространстве, когда к группе российских самолетов приблизился истребитель F-16 одной из стран НАТО.


После появления истребителя НАТО российский летчик направил свой истребитель-перехватчик, охранявший и сопровождавший «стратега», в сторону «гостя». Таким образом, МиГ-31 не дал истребителю НАТО приблизиться к Ту-95МС, заняв позицию между «стратегом» и «гостем», давая понять, что дальнейшее сближение небезопасно.

При визуальном контакте вежливый россиянин дружески помахал коллеге из НАТО рукой. Он показал ладонью жест «уступи дорогу», после чего добавил второй жест «классная работа», демонстрируя большой палец, направленный в верх. После этого летчик F-16 ушел в сторону, но на прощанье недружелюбно показал россиянину боекомплект, размещенный под крыльями.

Один из комментаторов пошутил, что «МиГ-31 контролирует соблюдение установленной Минздравом безопасной дистанции и наличие маски» во время пандемии.


Нужно напомнить, что истребители НАТО регулярно пытаются подлететь к российским «стратегам», которые бороздят международное пространство. При этом представители НАТО с такой же регулярностью жалуются, что россияне их «обижают» в небе.

Например, недавно экипаж американского патрульного самолета Р-8А «Посейдон» ябедничал на «неправильный» перехват российским истребителем Су-35 над Средиземным морем. Так что летчик МиГ-31 все правильно сделал.
5 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. cmonman Офлайн cmonman
    cmonman (Гарик Мокин) 19 апреля 2020 20:14
    -2
    Я так понимаю, что похвала (большой палец вверх) относится ко вкусу жвачки, которой амер угостил российского пилота перед вылетом.
    1. 123 Офлайн 123
      123 (123) 20 апреля 2020 00:32
      +1
      Если перед вылетом, значит взлетали с одного аэродрома? Тогда наверняка перед вылетом в сторонку отвел, все жвачки отобрал, еще и шелбанов наставил. yes Теперь издевается. laughing
    2. BureLom Офлайн BureLom
      BureLom (Adam Khomich) 20 апреля 2020 07:45
      -1
      Я теперь точно знаю, кто за жвачку готов Родину продать!
      Занимайтесь за жвачку своим излюбленным хобби дальше и не приписывайте свои подспудные желания нашим летчикам.
  2. Я точно не знаю, но я бы понял эти жесты скорее так:
    1 - «Ты с головой не дружишь?»
    2 - «Причём, на всю катушку!» (Как усиление первого знака).
  3. gorenina91 Онлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 20 апреля 2020 11:51
    -3
    - Со скоростным МиГ-31 ...- шутки плохи...