Dozens of Turkish fighters seen in the sky of Libya


The military of Greece reported the appearance of 16 Turkish F-16 fighters in Libya. The planes hit the Greek radars on April 18th. In addition, in the Mediterranean sky, three Turkish Air Force KC-135R refueling aircraft were seen, necessary for refueling fighters operating over long distances.


The Greek military recorded a total of more than a dozen fighters, and they all crossed the air border of Libya. In addition, Turkish aircraft flew into Greek territory, and it almost came to direct armed clashes.




KC-135R tanker planes as well as an E-7T reconnaissance aircraft at a waiting point

Apparently, the aircraft participated in the development of offensive operations in Libya, where official Ankara has long supported the so-called Government of National Accord (PNS). According to the official speaker of the LNA, Ahmad Mismari, Turkish forces are preparing for a large-scale attack on the LNA position. So, attacks on the objects of the Libyan national army on the ground, as well as on troops near the confrontation line, were imitated.

Turkey’s aggressive actions indicate that the Turkish authorities do not seek to resolve the situation in Libya, but, on the contrary, undermine it, pursuing their own militarypolitical interests in this country.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

2 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. coinmania2017 Offline
    coinmania2017 (IOANNIS KOURTIDIS) April 20 2020 23: 53
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Damn, it was necessary to bring down all 15 of them !!! So that you don’t get to Haftar !! It's time for Greece to open its eyes, Haftar will fall, the next one !! So it’s better right away with Haftar on them.
    1. Natan bruk Offline
      Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) April 21 2020 00: 47
      +2
      • 3
      • 1
      What, the Turks immediately after Libya were going to attack Greece? What a news!

Десятки турецких истребителей замечены в небе Ливии


Военные Греции сообщили о появлении 16 турецких истребителей F-16 в Ливии. Самолеты попали на греческие радары еще 18 апреля. Кроме того, в средиземноморском небе были замечены три топливозаправочных самолета KC-135R ВВС Турции, необходимые для дозаправки истребителей, действующих на дальних расстояниях.


Греческие военные зафиксировали всего более полутора десятков истребителей, и все они пересекли воздушную границу Ливии. Кроме того, турецкие самолеты залетали и на греческую территорию, и дело чуть было не дошло до прямых вооруженных столкновений.




Самолеты-топливозаправщики KC-135R, а также самолет-разведчик E-7T в точке ожидания

Самолеты, по всей видимости, участвовали в отработке наступательных операций на территории Ливии, где официальная Анкара уже давно поддерживает так называемое Правительство национального согласия (ПНС). По мнению официального спикера ЛНА Ахмада Мисмари, турецкие силы готовятся к масштабному наступлению на позиции ЛНА. Так, были имитированы удары по объектам Ливийской национальной армии на земле, а также по войскам у самой линии противостояния.

Агрессивные действия Турции свидетельствуют о том, что турецкие власти не стремятся к урегулированию ситуации в Ливии, а напротив, расшатывают ее, преследуя собственные военно-политические интересы в этой стране.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. coinmania2017 Офлайн
    coinmania2017 (IOANNIS KOURTIDIS) 20 апреля 2020 23:53
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Блин, надо было их сбить все 15!!! Чтоб до Хафтара не долетели!! Пора и Греции отрыть глаза, падет Хафтар, следующая она!! Так лучше сразу вместе с Хафтаром по ним.
    1. Natan Bruk Офлайн
      Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 21 апреля 2020 00:47
      +2
      • 3
      • 1
      Что, турки сразу после Ливии собрались напасть на Грецию? Вот это новость!