Prospects for Russia with a broken icebreaker: Romanian media about the "Arctic"


The new Putin’s icebreaker has already broken, but modernizing the Russian Arctic fleet is a priority for the Kremlin. The task was set to increase transportation along the Northern Sea Route to 80 million tons by 2025, says journalist Valery Daniil from the Romanian portal OVZ.


Tests of electric motors of the new nuclear icebreaker "Arctic" in the Baltic were unsuccessful. For Russian President Vladimir Putin, this is a “red light”. A short circuit disabled one of the ship's three electric motors. No tests were carried out with a nuclear power plant.

Now the engineers have to do in the hull technological hole and replace the broken motor. This operation may delay the commissioning of the most powerful icebreaker in the world for a year.

After the failure of the specified unit, the tests continued with two engines running. As a result, some experts had doubts that in May 2020 this icebreaker will be able to go on the planned route from St. Petersburg to Murmansk.

In Russia itself, the appearance of a new icebreaker was criticized. So, the head of Bellona Environmental Law Center LLC in Murmansk (the former NPO Bellona-Murmansk, recognized in 2015 as a foreign agent) Andrei Zolotkov said that the planned tests of the vessel “will not lead to anything good”, without specifying what danger they can carry.

Mr. Zolotkov apparently forgot that the icebreaker is experiencing problems with the electric motor, and not with the nuclear power plant, and there can be no question of any environmental damage to the environment.
20 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. T. Henks Offline T. Henks
    T. Henks (Igor) April 21 2020 11: 07
    -7
    Well, if Zolotkov himself (which is not Serebrennikov) speaks, then the truth. That the electric motor burned out is significant. Acceptance is high again. Let them check the bolts at the same time, maybe they also overheated. To arrange a short circuit, it's cool. Revenge from Siemens?
  2. neri73-r Offline neri73-r
    neri73-r April 21 2020 11: 27
    15
    Let the hosts write better about the Zumvelts, and we will deal with our largest icebreaking fleet in the world.
  3. Nick Offline Nick
    Nick (Nikolai) April 21 2020 11: 56
    10
    Some kind of biased title for the article. Perspectives of Russia with a broken icebreaker. Firstly, this is an unfinished icebreaker, Prefabricated at the factory test. Secondly, Russia has about four dozen icebreakers, of which seven are nuclear units. In addition, Russia has ice class vessels. In short, the prospects for Russia in the Arctic are excellent.
  4. Alexei Ushakov Offline Alexei Ushakov
    Alexei Ushakov (Alexey Ushakov) April 21 2020 12: 40
    11
    Ravings of a madman. All in a bunch! - horses, people, electric motors. And not one of three. And one of the six engines (two on each of the three propeller shafts of the icebreaker) could not even see))) Replacing the electric motor is not such a difficult procedure.
  5. General Black Offline General Black
    General Black (Gennady) April 21 2020 12: 53
    +7
    The opinion of the gentlemen of the Romanians is very important to us.
  6. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) April 21 2020 13: 03
    -8
    It’s only with amers that the electric lines on the ship during the tests are covered and kapets. Allegedly the entire fleet is grieving at the pier.

    And we have temporary difficulties.
  7. King3214 Offline King3214
    King3214 (Sergius) April 21 2020 17: 31
    10
    Oh yeah! The reasoning of the "experts" from a country that does not even have a single sea-class icebreaker is very important and instructive. Yeah.
    Even connoisseurs are found.
  8. shadow Offline shadow
    shadow April 21 2020 20: 20
    +6
    Well, actually, tests exist for that, to identify problems, if that.
  9. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) April 21 2020 21: 48
    +7
    But the Romanians do not want to talk about their Navy ?! Two troughs built during the Soviet era, without air defense systems, with Termit anti-ship missiles and two self-propelled guns bought in England, armed only with artillery, and that is not a lot ... The army still uses the T-55 ... but they climb to speculate about the Russian Federation .. Solve your problems in your gypsy state ...
  10. VasiliyKhilkov Offline VasiliyKhilkov
    VasiliyKhilkov (Vasiliy) April 21 2020 22: 22
    +4
    Is a short circuit causing the motor to fail? It’s immediately clear that it’s not a techie who writes. The author does not understand anything in electricity at all. Hence the assessment of the article, you yourself understand which one.
    1. Dear sofa expert. April 21 2020 22: 46
      +3
      Well, how would you be right. More likely, a defective electric motor will cause a short circuit, and not vice versa. But on the other hand .. a short circuit can cause a fire and damage the electric motor. Well, electronics starting an electric motor short circuit can damage this or that way.
  11. These are the little things in life.
  12. Victor March 47 Offline Victor March 47
    Victor March 47 (Victor March 47) April 22 2020 00: 05
    +4
    Quote: Nick
    Some kind of biased title for the article. Perspectives of Russia with a broken icebreaker. Firstly, this is an unfinished icebreaker, Prefabricated at the factory test. Secondly, Russia has about four dozen icebreakers, of which seven are nuclear units. In addition, Russia has ice class vessels. In short, the prospects for Russia in the Arctic are excellent.

    The author is like a flea sitting on a bull's horn and plowing a field with it. Thoughtfully picking his nose, talking about the fate of the Russian icebreaker fleet. I wonder if he ever saw this icebreaker, at least from the pier? Specialist......
    1. The comment was deleted.
    2. If this is an installation error - to put all the fitters in, and if they burst in the design bureau - there all clean.
  13. Victor March 47 Offline Victor March 47
    Victor March 47 (Victor March 47) April 22 2020 00: 12
    +3
    Quote: T. Henks
    Well, if Zolotkov himself (which is not Serebrennikov) speaks, then the truth. That the electric motor burned out is significant. Acceptance is high again. Let them check the bolts at the same time, maybe they also overheated. To arrange a short circuit, it's cool. Revenge from Siemens?

    But if your TV was accepted by two military receptions, 5 and 9 (specialists know what it is), but your lustful hands turned it on in a wrong way, and it burned out, then what got to it? Have a desire to throw a piece of shit? Well, then to the school for working youth, courses, and the university. Finish, pass your exams, and then knock here. They might be allowed to attend.
  14. Viktor53 Offline Viktor53
    Viktor53 (Victor) April 22 2020 08: 49
    +5
    Poor Romania. How is she going to get over it now? After all, the Russians had a broken electric motor on the icebreaker under construction. Probably corn will not grow this year. Poor Romanians, how they get through it.
  15. Bitter Offline Bitter
    Bitter (Gleb) April 22 2020 10: 17
    +4
    Romanian media nothing more to write about? Where is Romania and where is the Arctic? Lost, what?

    "The neighbor’s cow died, a trifle, but nice."

    But then the cow did not even get sick, but simply stumbled. It would be better if they became interested in the problems of their coal producers.
  16. sgrabik Offline sgrabik
    sgrabik (Sergei) April 22 2020 14: 08
    +3
    And what about the Romanians, what about our icebreakers and the Arctic as a whole? Let them not deal with their affairs and do not stick their smelly nose into our affairs. Also for me, there were experts on atomic icebreakers !!!
  17. mintai_kot Offline mintai_kot
    mintai_kot April 22 2020 14: 58
    +5
    Romanian "specialist" in the field of nuclear icebreaker fleet !? Surprisingly (but a completely different word is being asked), I thought they only understand stolen horses.
    1. Sergey Tokarev Offline Sergey Tokarev
      Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) April 23 2020 08: 04
      0
      Well, everyone is smarter than specialists in hiding fat))) Those "masterpieces" give out such that it is impossible to comment on them ...

Перспективы России со сломанным ледоколом: румынские СМИ об «Арктике»


Новый «ледокол Путина» уже успел сломаться, однако модернизация арктического флота России является приоритетом для Кремля. Поставлена задача нарастить перевозки по Севморпути до 80 млн. тонн к 2025 году, рассуждает журналист Валерий Даниил с румынского портала OVZ.


Испытания электродвигателей нового атомного ледокола «Арктика» на Балтике прошли неудачно. Для президента России Владимира Путина – это «красный свет». Короткое замыкание вывело из строя один из трех электродвигателей судна. С атомной силовой установкой тесты не проводились.

Теперь инженерам предстоит сделать в корпусе судна технологическое отверстие и заменить поломанный электродвигатель. Эта операция может отложить на год запуск в эксплуатацию самого мощного ледокола в мире.

После поломки указанного агрегата, тесты продолжились с двумя работающими двигателями. В результате у некоторых специалистов появились сомнения в том, что в мае 2020 года этот ледокол сможет отправиться по запланированному маршруту из Санкт-Петербурга в Мурманск.

В самой России появление нового ледокола подверглось критике. Так, руководитель ООО «Экологический правовой центр «Беллона» в Мурманске (бывшая НКО «Беллона-Мурманск», признанная в 2015 году иностранным агентом) Андрей Золотков заявил, что запланированные испытания судна «ни к чему хорошему не приведут», при этом не уточнив, какую опасность они могут нести.

Господин Золотков, видимо, забыл, что ледокол испытывает проблемы с электродвигателем, а не с атомной силовой установкой, и ни о каком экологическом вреде окружающей природе и речи быть не может.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

20 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. T. Henks Офлайн
    T. Henks (Игорь) 21 апреля 2020 11:07
    -7
    • 2
    • 9
    Ну если сам Золотков (чего не Серебренников) говорит, значит правда. Что электродвигатель погорел, это знаменательно. Приёмка опять на высоте. Болты заодно пусть проверят, может, тоже перекалили. КЗ устроить, это круто. Месть от Сименс?
  2. neri73-r Офлайн
    neri73-r 21 апреля 2020 11:27
    +15
    • 17
    • 2
    Пусть лучше про Зумвелты хозяев пишут, а мы сами разберёмся со своим самым большим ледокольным флотом в мире.
  3. Nick Офлайн
    Nick (Николай) 21 апреля 2020 11:56
    +10
    • 13
    • 3
    Какое-то тенденциозное название статьи. Перспективы России со сломанным ледоколом. Во-первых, это еще недостроенный ледокол, Полуфабрикат на заводских испытаниях. Во-вторых, у России около четырех десятков ледоколов, из которых аж семь единиц атомных. Кроме того, у России суда ледового класса. Короче, перспективы России в Арктике отличные.
  4. Алексей Ушаков (Алексей Ушаков) 21 апреля 2020 12:40
    +11
    • 12
    • 1
    Бред сумасшедшего. Все в кучу! - кони, люди, электродвигатели. И не один из трех. А Один из шести двигателей (по два на каждом из трех гребных валов ледокола) даже посмотреть не смогли ))) Замена электродвигателя не такая уж и сложная процедура.
  5. Женераль Чернота (Геннадий) 21 апреля 2020 12:53
    +7
    • 8
    • 1
    Нам очень важно мнение господ румын.
  6. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 21 апреля 2020 13:03
    -8
    • 2
    • 10
    Это только у амеров электролинии на корабле на испытаниях накрываются и капец. Якобы весь флот горюет у причала.

    А у нас - временные трудности.
  7. King3214 Офлайн
    King3214 (Сергий) 21 апреля 2020 17:31
    +10
    • 10
    • 0
    О, да! Рассуждения "экспертов" из страны, вообще не имеющей ни одного ледокола морского класса, очень важны и поучительны. Ага.
    Даже ценители находятся.
  8. Тени Офлайн
    Тени 21 апреля 2020 20:20
    +6
    • 6
    • 0
    Ну, вообще-то, испытания для того и существуют, что выявить проблемы, если что.
  9. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 21 апреля 2020 21:48
    +7
    • 7
    • 0
    А румыны не хотят поговорить о своем ВМФ?! Два построенных во времена СССР корыта, без ЗРК, с ПКР Термит и два купленных в Англии самотопа, вооруженных лишь артиллерией, да и той не густо...Армия до сих пор юзает Т-55 ...зато лезут порассуждать о РФ... Свои проблемы решайте, в своем цыганском государстве...
  10. VasiliyKhilkov Офлайн
    VasiliyKhilkov (Василий) 21 апреля 2020 22:22
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Короткое замыкание привело к выходу из строя электродвигателя? Сразу понятно, что пишет не технарь. Автор вообще не понимает в электричестве ничего. Отсюда оценка статьи, сами понимаете, какая.
    1. Ну как бы вы правы. Скорее дефектный электромотор вызовет короткое замыкание, а не наоборот. Но с другой стороны.. короткое замыкание может вызвать возгорание и повредить электромотор. Ну а электронику стартующую электромотор короткое замыкание может повредить так и так.
  11. Виктор март 47 (Виктор март 47) 22 апреля 2020 00:05
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Цитата: Nick
    Какое-то тенденциозное название статьи. Перспективы России со сломанным ледоколом. Во-первых, это еще недостроенный ледокол, Полуфабрикат на заводских испытаниях. Во-вторых, у России около четырех десятков ледоколов, из которых аж семь единиц атомных. Кроме того, у России суда ледового класса. Короче, перспективы России в Арктике отличные.

    Автор подобен блохе, сидящей на роге быка, и пашущей вместе с ним поле. Глубокомысленно поковыряв в носу, рассуждая о судьбе ледокольного флота России. Интересно, он когда-нибудь видел этот ледокол, хотя бы с пирса? Специалист......
    1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. Если это ошибка монтажа - посадить всех монтеров, а ежели в КБ лопухнулись - туда же всех начисто.
  12. Виктор март 47 (Виктор март 47) 22 апреля 2020 00:12
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Цитата: T. Henks
    Ну если сам Золотков (чего не Серебренников) говорит, значит правда. Что электродвигатель погорел, это знаменательно. Приёмка опять на высоте. Болты заодно пусть проверят, может, тоже перекалили. КЗ устроить, это круто. Месть от Сименс?

    А вот если твой телевизор принимали две военные приёмки, 5 и 9 (спецы знают, что это такое) но твои похотливые ручки включили его не так и не сяк, и он сгорел, то приёмка-то причём? Кусочек дерьма подкинуть есть желание? Ну, тогда в школу рабочей молодёжи, курсы, и ВУЗ. Закончишь, сдашь экзамены и тогда постучи сюда. Может быть, разрешат присутствовать.
  13. Виктор53 Офлайн
    Виктор53 (Виктор) 22 апреля 2020 08:49
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    Бедная Румыния. Ну как она теперь это переживёт? Ведь у русских сломался электродвигатель на строящемся ледоколе. Наверное, кукуруза в этом году не вырастет. Бедные румыны, как они переживают это.
  14. Bitter Офлайн
    Bitter (Глеб) 22 апреля 2020 10:17
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Румынским СМИ больше писать не о чем? Где Румыния и где Арктика? Заблудились, что ль?

    "У соседа корова сдохла, мелочь, а приятно."

    Но тут-то корова даже не заболела, а просто споткнулась. Лучше бы заинтересовались проблемами своих углежогов.
  15. sgrabik Офлайн
    sgrabik (Сергей) 22 апреля 2020 14:08
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    А румынам-то какое дело до наших ледоколов и до Арктики в целом? Пусть своими делишками занимаются и не суют свой вонючий нос в наши дела. Тоже мне, нашлись эксперты по атомным ледоколам!!!
  16. mintai_kot Офлайн
    mintai_kot 22 апреля 2020 14:58
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    Румынский "специалист" в области атомного ледокольного флота!? Удивительно (но просится совсем другое слово), я думал, они только в ворованных лошадях разбираются.
    1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 23 апреля 2020 08:04
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Ну всяко умнее специалистов по перепрятыванию сала))) Те "шедевры" выдают такие, что их комментировать невозможно...