US destroyer Donald Cook meets Russian Su-24 again


The Baltic Air Force F-16 fighter, based in the Baltic states, was alerted and sent to intercept a group of Russian tactical front-line bombers Su-24, which were sent to the USS Donald Cook destroyer in the Baltic Sea. This was reported by the press service of the NATO bloc, posting a video and clarifying that the incident occurred on April 17, 2020.


A group of Russian fighters appeared in the sky above the Baltic Sea. The planes were approaching the destroyer "Donald Cook" of the US Navy. For interception from the Šiauliai airfield (Republic of Lithuania), the Belgian Air Force F-16 fighter was raised. He intercepted a group of Russian Air Force fighters over the sea

- said in a statement "peace-loving" Alliance.

It is noted that the mentioned video was shot from the F-16 cockpit, which is located in Lithuania as part of the “mission to protect airspace on the eastern flank of NATO (Baltic Air Policing)”. The footage shows how the F-16 accompanies Russian aircraft, including two Su-24s, armed with X-25 air-to-surface missiles. The video was accompanied by praise to the Belgian pilot and a statement on the readiness of NATO aviation, located in the Baltic states, to perform tasks 24/7.


It should be recalled that the American destroyer Donald Cook is not the first time appearing in reports related to the Russian Su-24. For example, in April 2016, the Americans announced that a pair of Su-24 allegedly swept over this ship at an altitude of 30 meters. Moreover, the Russians allegedly scared the Americans for two days in a row. Then the Americans called the behavior of the Russians "not in accordance with the accepted standards of behavior of the armed forces in international air and sea spaces."

At the same time, the Americans do not specify that their warships generally “forgot” in the Baltic near the borders of Russia. We remind you that according to the repeated statements of the Russian Ministry of Defense, Russian planes carry out their movements in international airspace only in strict accordance with existing rules.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

19 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. KAMIKADZE_2 Offline
    KAMIKADZE_2 (KAMIKADZE divine) April 21 2020 18: 16
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Then you need to scare the US Navy, so that they would run away from the Russian Air Force from fear, so you can save ammunition.
  2. Sergey Latyshev (Serge) April 22 2020 00: 39
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Yes, here the people get sick more and more, but the KUK for the media, of course, is more interesting ...
    As there someone "flew" next ....
    1. RusDon Offline
      RusDon (Igor) April 22 2020 08: 01
      +2
      • 3
      • 1
      Serge, here the people root for your pearls ... Burn on
  3. Natan bruk Offline
    Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) April 22 2020 04: 32
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    We are waiting for comments about the "Khibiny" and diapers.
    1. RusDon Offline
      RusDon (Igor) April 22 2020 08: 06
      +2
      • 3
      • 1
      What about diapers? By the way, do you happen to be a guest worker from there, from the USA? I remind you - you will always be a guest worker for an American .... But Khibiny work and not bad ....
      1. Natan bruk Offline
        Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) April 22 2020 11: 17
        -1
        • 0
        • 1
        No, I’m not a guest worker by chance and I’m not living in the USA .. Can I give an example of the Khibin?
        1. RusDon Offline
          RusDon (Igor) April 22 2020 12: 35
          0
          • 1
          • 1
          And you call the appropriate services of the Russian Federation - they will meet you there ... as a dear person .... they will feed you, they will tell .. in detail ..... and if you like it very much, they will send you to a long resort ... Call, you won’t regret it) )
          1. Natan bruk Offline
            Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) April 22 2020 17: 51
            -2
            • 0
            • 2
            Yes, they are unlikely to tell anything there - about the “exploits” Khibin was told only in yellow waste paper. Relevant services did not report anything like this.
            1. RusDon Offline
              RusDon (Igor) April 22 2020 18: 21
              0
              • 1
              • 1
              Believe me, they will tell ... for you, they will tell everything ... they will show .... they will treat you with tea ... The same wise men wrote about exploits - they earn money with this ..... You do not read the yellow press, and especially Speed ​​info - your intelligence level should rise by 2 units ...
              1. Natan bruk Offline
                Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) April 22 2020 18: 42
                -2
                • 0
                • 2
                I didn’t read such waste paper. And about the “exploits” Khibin wrote on such “respected” resources as VO and, in fact, the one on which we are located. And with regards to intelligence - maybe you should first check yours, you see, it will still be below average.
                1. RusDon Offline
                  RusDon (Igor) April 23 2020 17: 05
                  0
                  • 3
                  • 3
                  Resource VO - became liberal-Jewish-Ukrainian .. There are few sensible people left ... and they are slipping into a tabloid newspaper .... making money .... They smelled the smell of cheap money ... They don’t pay for patriotism, but against the Russian Federation - there * the State Department * will try to wind up visiting people .... You go away, you live far away - but you come to us ... Why? But because you are not needed THERE and are looking for interlocutors here)))
                  1. Natan bruk Offline
                    Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) April 23 2020 22: 12
                    -2
                    • 0
                    • 2
                    I come to you, as a rule, when there is little work on duty, so time passes faster. But I must say that I come not only to you. I go to both English and Hebrew in the same way.
                    1. RusDon Offline
                      RusDon (Igor) April 24 2020 06: 22
                      0
                      • 1
                      • 1
                      So what did I write about? I’m right ... So you’re running around the sites - either an employee of * services *, or simply an unnecessary Jew ... And I think that it’s also dirty in essence.
                      1. Natan bruk Offline
                        Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) April 24 2020 07: 26
                        -2
                        • 0
                        • 2
                        What did you write about? You seem to have trouble understanding what is written. I repeat for those poorly understood - when you are on duty and there are no calls, this means that you have this free time and you can kill him as you like. So I kill him on such "patriotic" sites with such ridiculous "patriots" as you.
                      2. RusDon Offline
                        RusDon (Igor) April 24 2020 09: 28
                        0
                        • 1
                        • 1
                        And in 99% of cases you’re sitting on Russian sites ... because you don’t speak much on Jewish sites .... they will calm me down right away))
  • Sapsan136 Offline
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) April 22 2020 10: 25
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    So, next time the Yankees need to send the Su-24M to intercept the destroyer under the cover of the Su-30MS, so that the next (brave) Belgian, whose ancestors did not show great heroism in the battles with the Nazis, needed diapers ...
    1. Natan bruk Offline
      Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) April 22 2020 11: 19
      -1
      • 1
      • 2
      In, this is the favorite topic of Russian "patriots" - diapers. Who would doubt :)))
      1. Sapsan136 Offline
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) April 22 2020 13: 18
        +2
        • 3
        • 1
        And let them not climb onto our borders, we will not climb onto the US borders ..
  • LeftPers Offline
    LeftPers (Anton) April 22 2020 11: 53
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Given the number of trousers in the Donald Cook destroyer crew’s team, I propose changing his name to Donald Pook.
    1. The comment was deleted.
      1. The comment was deleted.
        1. The comment was deleted.
          1. The comment was deleted.
          2. The comment was deleted.
            1. The comment was deleted.
              1. The comment was deleted.

Американский эсминец «Дональд Кук» вновь встретился с российскими Су-24


Истребитель F-16 ВВС Бельгии, базирующийся в Прибалтике, был поднят по тревоге и отправлен на перехват группы российских тактических фронтовых бомбардировщиков Су-24, которые направлялись к эсминцу «Дональд Кук» (USS Donald Cook) ВМС США в акватории Балтийского моря. Об этом сообщает пресс-служба блока НАТО, опубликовав видео и уточнив, что инцидент произошел 17 апреля 2020 года.


Группа российских истребителей появилась в небе над Балтийским морем. Самолеты приближались к эсминцу «Дональд Кук» ВМС США. На перехват с аэродрома Шяуляй (Литовская Республика) был поднят истребитель F-16 ВВС Бельгии. Он перехватил группу истребителей ВВС Российской Федерации над морем

- сказано в заявлении «миролюбивого» Альянса.

Отмечается, что упомянутое видео было снято из кабины F-16, который находится в Литве в рамках «миссии по охране воздушного пространства на восточном фланге НАТО (Baltic Air Policing)». На кадрах показано, как F-16 сопровождает российские самолеты, среди которых два Су-24, вооруженных ракетами Х-25 класса «воздух-поверхность». Видео сопровождалось похвалой бельгийскому летчику и заявлением о готовности авиации НАТО, размещенной в Прибалтике, выполнять задачи в режиме 24/7.


Нужно напомнить, что американский эсминец «Дональд Кук» уже не первый раз фигурирует в отчетах, связанных с российскими Су-24. Например, в апреле 2016 года американцы заявили, что пара Су-24 якобы пронеслась над этим кораблем на высоте 30 метров. Причем россияне якобы пугали американцев два дня подряд. Тогда американцы назвали поведение россиян «не соответствующим принятым нормам поведения вооруженных сил в международном воздушном и морском пространствах».

При этом американцы не уточняют, что их военные корабли вообще «забыли» на Балтике у границ России. Напоминаем, что согласно неоднократным заявлениям Минобороны России, российские самолеты осуществляют свои перемещения в международном воздушном пространстве исключительно в строгом соответствии с существующими правилами.
19 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. КАМИКАДЗЕ_2 Офлайн КАМИКАДЗЕ_2
    КАМИКАДЗЕ_2 (КАМИКАДЗЕ божественный) 21 апреля 2020 18:16
    +3
    Тогда нужно пугать американский флот, чтобы они от испуга убегали от ВВС РОССИИ, так можно боеприпасы сэкономить.
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 22 апреля 2020 00:39
    +1
    Да, тут народ болеет все больше, но КУК для СМИ, конечно, интереснее...
    Как там кто-то "полетал" рядом....
    1. РусДон Офлайн РусДон
      РусДон (Игорь) 22 апреля 2020 08:01
      +2
      СЭрж, тут народ болеет за твои перлы... Жги дальше
  3. Natan Bruk Офлайн Natan Bruk
    Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 22 апреля 2020 04:32
    -1
    Ждём комментариев о «Хибинах» и памперсах.
    1. РусДон Офлайн РусДон
      РусДон (Игорь) 22 апреля 2020 08:06
      +2
      А что памперсы? Кстати, вы случайно не гастарбайтер оттуда, из США? Я вам напомню - вы всегда будете для американца гастарбайтером.... А Хибины работают и не плохо....
      1. Natan Bruk Офлайн Natan Bruk
        Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 22 апреля 2020 11:17
        -1
        Нет, я случайно не гастарбайтер и живу не в США.. А пример работы «Хибин» привести можно?
        1. РусДон Офлайн РусДон
          РусДон (Игорь) 22 апреля 2020 12:35
          0
          А вы позвоните в соответствующие службы РФ - вас там встретят... как дорогого человека....накормят, расскажут ..очень подробно .....и если сильно понравитесь, на длительный курорт отправят...Звоните, не пожалеете ))
          1. Natan Bruk Офлайн Natan Bruk
            Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 22 апреля 2020 17:51
            -2
            Да вряд ли там чего-то расскажут - про «подвиги» Хибин рассказывали только в желтой макулатуре. Соответствующие службы ничего подобного не сообщали.
            1. РусДон Офлайн РусДон
              РусДон (Игорь) 22 апреля 2020 18:21
              0
              Поверьте, расскажут... для вас, всё расскажут.. покажут.... чаем угостят... Про подвиги писали такие же умники как и вы - они деньги этим зарабатывают.....Вы не читайте желтую прессу, а особенно Спид-инфо - уровень интеллекта у вас должен подняться на 2 единицы...
              1. Natan Bruk Офлайн Natan Bruk
                Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 22 апреля 2020 18:42
                -2
                Такую макулатуру сроду не читал. А насчёт «подвигов» Хибин писали на таких «уважаемых» ресурсах, как ВО и, собственно, тот, на котором мы и находимся. А касаемо интеллекта - может, стоит сначала свой проверить, глядишь, ещё окажется ниже среднего.
                1. РусДон Офлайн РусДон
                  РусДон (Игорь) 23 апреля 2020 17:05
                  0
                  Ресурс ВО - стал либерально-еврейско-украинский ..Там мало осталось толковых людей.. да и скатываются к бульварной газетёнке....зарабатывают деньги....Учуяли запах дешевых денег... За патриотизм не платят, а против РФ - там уж *госдеп* постарается накрутить посещение людей....Ты же вон, живешь далеко - а приходишь к нам...А почему? А потому, что ты ТАМ не нужен и ищешь собеседников здесь )))
                  1. Natan Bruk Офлайн Natan Bruk
                    Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 23 апреля 2020 22:12
                    -2
                    Прихожу я к вам, как правило, когда мало работы на дежурстве, так время проходит быстрее. Но должен сказать, что прихожу не только к вам. Захожу и на англоязычные, и на ивритоязычные точно так же.
                    1. РусДон Офлайн РусДон
                      РусДон (Игорь) 24 апреля 2020 06:22
                      0
                      Так я о чем писал-то? Я прав... Вот ты и бегаешь по сайтам - или работник *служб*, или просто никому ненужный еврей... И думаю, что еще и пакостный по своей сути.
                      1. Natan Bruk Офлайн Natan Bruk
                        Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 24 апреля 2020 07:26
                        -2
                        О чем ты писал? У тебя, похоже, проблемы с пониманием написанного. Повторю для таких плохо понимающих - когда сидишь на дежурстве и нет вызовов, это значит, что у тебя это время свободное и ты можешь убить его, как тебе захочется. Вот я его и убиваю на таких «патриотических» сайтах с такими смешными «патриотами», как ты.
                      2. РусДон Офлайн РусДон
                        РусДон (Игорь) 24 апреля 2020 09:28
                        0
                        И в 99% случаях сидишь на русских сайтах...потому что на еврейских ты сильно там не поговоришь....успокоят сразу))
  • Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 22 апреля 2020 10:25
    +2
    Значит, в следующий раз на перехват эсминца янки нужно отправлять Су-24М под прикрытием Су-30МС, чтобы очередному (бравому) бельгийцу, чьи предки не проявили большого героизма в боях с гитлеровцами, потребовались памперсы...
    1. Natan Bruk Офлайн Natan Bruk
      Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 22 апреля 2020 11:19
      -1
      Во, вот и любимая тема русских «патриотов» - памперсы. Кто б сомневался :)))
      1. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 22 апреля 2020 13:18
        +2
        А пусть не лезут на наши границы, мы на границы США не лезем..
  • LeftPers Офлайн LeftPers
    LeftPers (Антон) 22 апреля 2020 11:53
    0
    Учитывая количество обгаженных штанов команды эсминца «Дональд Кук», предлагаю сменить его имя на «Дональд Пук».
    1. Комментарий был удален.
      1. Комментарий был удален.
        1. Комментарий был удален.
          1. Комментарий был удален.
          2. Комментарий был удален.
            1. Комментарий был удален.
              1. Комментарий был удален.