Another route of the New Silk Road launched through Russia


On April 10, the first container train Tsilu set off from Chinese Jinan to Europe through the territory of 13 countries, including Russia. The route from Jinan to Hamburg has become another convenient route connecting the PRC with the cities of the “Old World”. Thus, the "New Silk Road" gets its further development.


Jinan - a major industrial center of China, a place of concentration of enterprises for the production of paper, textile, household equipment, development of biotechnology. Sinotruck Group heavy trucks, CNC machines and other high-tech products are also shipped to Europe from here.

The train includes freight containers carrying goods worth $ 3,39 million. In 20 days, Tsilu will be in Germany, from where the cargo will go to other European cities.

Hamburg is the second largest city in Germany, as well as one of the centers of industrial development. The new trade route reduces the delivery time of containers with goods from China to Europe by 2,5 times compared with the delivery of goods by traditional sea routes. It also opens up new horizons for the modernization of Jinan industry and for the strengthening of China's trade and industrial ties with Western Europe.
Photos used: jinan.dzwww.com
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

1 comment
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Warrior Offline
    Warrior April 23 2020 01: 16
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    What 13 countries ... I counted only 5 countries from China to Germany: Kazakhstan, Russia, Belarus, Poland, Germany.

Еще один маршрут «Нового Шелкового пути» запущен через Россию


10 апреля через территорию 13 стран, в том числе и Россию, из китайского Цзинаня в Европу отправился первый контейнерный поезд «Цилу». Маршрут из Цзинаня в Гамбург стал еще одним удобным путем, соединяющим КНР с городами «Старого Света». Таким образом «Новый Шелковый путь» получает свое дальнейшее развитие


Цзинань – крупный промышленный центр Китая, место сосредоточения предприятий по производству бумаги, текстиля, бытовой техники, развития биотехнологий. Отсюда также поставляются в Европу тяжелые грузовики фирмы Sinotruck Group, станки с ЧПУ и другие высокотехнологичные изделия.

В составе поезда – грузовые контейнеры, везущие товар общей стоимостью 3,39 миллиона долларов. Уже через 20 дней «Цилу» будет в Германии, откуда грузы отправятся в другие европейские города.

Гамбург – второй по численности город ФРГ, а также один из центров развития промышленности. Новый торговый путь позволяет сократить время доставки контейнеров с грузами из Китая в Европу в 2,5 раза по сравнению с доставкой товаров традиционными морскими путями. Это также открывает новые горизонты для модернизации промышленности Цзинаня и для укрепления торгово-промышленных связей Китая со странами Западной Европы.
Использованы фотографии: jinan.dzwww.com
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Воин Офлайн
    Воин 23 апреля 2020 01:16
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Каких 13 стран...я насчитал всего 5 стран от Китая до Германии: Казахстан, Россия, Беларусь, Польша, Германия.