In Ukraine, they sadly admitted that the low price of oil is not terrible for Russia


With undisguised disappointment and sorrow in Ukraine, they recognized that Russia over the past twenty years has done a tremendous systemic work to modernize and strengthen economics. This provided a certain margin of safety, which is why a collapse in the cost of oil, sometimes reaching negative values ​​for futures, is not terrible for Moscow. About this writes the economist, investment banker Sergei Fursa, in the material for the publication Glavred (Ukraine).


"Russia will survive"


According to a specialist in the stock market, the Kremlin is much worse off the feuds within the country that will arise when the time comes to reduce the extraction of raw materials, because the “bosses” of the Russian oil companies really do not want to lose foreign customers. And the decline in the cost of a barrel of Russian oil, although it causes a significant image and financial blow to the budget, will still not be able to “finish off” the country.

You will not be paid extra for refueling a car, although they are already paying extra for the sale of oil. Is the market situation difficult? Still would. But, alas, this will not destroy Russia, unfortunately

- not shy of expressions, says Mr. Fursa.

The result of the most difficult situation on the oil market is tough and sometimes unfriendly actions on the part of the main players in the mining business in relation to each other. For example, even after the conclusion of the OPEC + deal, Saudi Arabia continues to dump prices, creating unprecedented preferential benefits for customers, especially those that were previously customers of Russian companies.

As a result, Russia will not only be forced to reduce production pursuant to the agreement with the Cartel, but also fight with Riyadh for a place in the EU’s traditional markets. And it will be incredibly difficult to do this, Fursov emphasizes.

"It is a pity that the West helped Russia"


The Ukrainian expert is confident in a quick way out of the crisis. As soon as the tension and incidence of coronavirus around the world subside, “planes will fly and cars will go”. According to Fursa's forecast, demand for raw materials will begin to grow, and China, which is recovering after the epidemic, will consume especially much. Therefore, Moscow's problems are serious, but temporary.

The situation is radically different than in the 80s, before the collapse of the Union. Therefore, now it is impossible to rejoice that Russia has come to an end. This pleasant thought should be left unfortunately

- says the Ukrainian expert.

The thing is that under the guidance of the IMF “hated by Russians” and the pressure of the “collective West”, Russia managed to carry out some economic reforms that clearly give a guarantee that the country will survive the global crisis. Exactly such transformations, dictated from the outside, allow Moscow to “puff out its cheeks and threaten the West,” Fursa summed up.
  • Photos used: https://pxhere.com/
11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. antibi0tikk Online antibi0tikk
    antibi0tikk (Sergei) April 23 2020 10: 16
    +6
    This trick would make one more conclusion for itself: for the development of YOUR country it is necessary to stop cooperation with the IMF. And he worries about Russia ..... They made a circus from the country, and this is another clown.
  2. Dzafdet Offline Dzafdet
    Dzafdet (Sergei) April 23 2020 16: 06
    +5
    Crude oil sales should be banned altogether. Only processed products. And all the problems will disappear right away. And it is high time to revive mechanical engineering and agriculture.
  3. King3214 Offline King3214
    King3214 (Sergius) April 23 2020 21: 01
    +1
    Really? In Ukraine, we have been told for 20 years that in Russia there is nothing but oil. What a nuisance!
    This is a fiasco, non-bros, this is a fiasco!
  4. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker April 23 2020 21: 41
    -3
    In short, what kind of oil? Today, the men and I decided to purchase a moonshine still. A liter of moonshine will cost 30-32 rubles. And this is a minimum of 40 degrees. Even cheaper than Kazakhstan vodka! If Putin were friends with his head, he would never give vodka to private hands.
    1. Glory of Paramonov (Glory to Paramonov) April 24 2020 01: 18
      +1
      What are you doing? Has the oak collapsed?
    2. sgrabik Offline sgrabik
      sgrabik (Sergei) April 24 2020 09: 59
      +1
      First you better make friends with your own head, and only then will you give advice !!!
  5. Glory of Paramonov (Glory to Paramonov) April 24 2020 01: 22
    0
    Is he raising his spirits ?!
  6. The comment was deleted.
  7. Anchonsha Offline Anchonsha
    Anchonsha (Anchonsha) April 24 2020 10: 30
    +2
    You don't even need to pay attention to these synovas. But we need to think about how to emerge from this crisis with the least losses. Oil needs to be refined for new products on the Russian market, and this requires substantial investments.
  8. Yuri Mikhailovsky (Yuri Mikhailovsky) April 24 2020 20: 06
    +2
    And how I wanted to fly and rob ...
  9. Ildar Khusnutdinov_2 (Ildar Khusnutdinov) April 24 2020 21: 18
    0
    Here they write that it is necessary to process oil! So five oil refineries are already being built, just no one shouts about it loudly. Silently build factories, ships and so on.
  10. Andrei K_3 Offline Andrei K_3
    Andrei K_3 (andrew k) April 25 2020 10: 56
    +1
    Well, the neighbor’s cow doesn’t die, even though you crack ...

На Украине с огорчением признали, что низкая цена нефти не страшна России


С нескрываемым разочарованием и огорчением на Украине признали, что Россия за последние двадцать лет проделала огромную системную работу по модернизации и укреплению экономики. Это обеспечило определенный запас прочности, отчего обвал стоимости нефти, доходящей порой до отрицательных значений по фьючерсам, не страшен для Москвы. Об этом пишет экономист, инвестиционный банкир Сергей Фурса, в материале для издания «Главред» (Украина).


«Россия выживет»


По мнению специалиста в области фондового рынка, для Кремля гораздо страшнее распри внутри страны, которые возникнут, когда придет пора снижать добычу сырья, ведь «боссы» нефтедобывающих компаний РФ очень не хотят терять зарубежных клиентов. А снижение стоимости барреля российской нефти хотя и наносит ощутимый имиджевый и финансовый удар по бюджету, все же не сможет «добить» страну.

Вам не доплатят за заправку автомобиля, хотя за продажу нефти уже доплачивают. Ситуация на рынке тяжелая? Еще бы. Но, увы, это не уничтожит Россию, к сожалению

– не стесняясь выражений, говорит господин Фурса.

Результат тяжелейшей ситуации, сложившейся на нефтяном рынке – жесткие и порой недружелюбные действия со стороны основных игроков добывающего бизнеса по отношению друг к другу. К примеру, даже после заключения сделки ОПЕК+, Саудовская Аравия продолжает демпинговать цены, создавая небывалые льготные преимущества для покупателей, особенно тех, которые ранее были клиентами российских компаний.

В итоге, Россия не только будет вынуждена сократить добычу во исполнение соглашения с Картелем, но и бороться с Эр-Риядом за место на традиционных для себя рынках Евросоюза. И сделать это будет невообразимо трудно, подчеркивает Фурсов.

«Жаль, что Запад помог России»


Украинский эксперт уверен в скором выходе из кризиса. Как только спадет напряжение и заболеваемость коронавирусом по всему миру, начнут «летать самолеты и поедут автомобили». Спрос на сырье, по прогнозу Фурсы, начнет расти, особенно много будет потреблять Китай, восстанавливающийся после эпидемии. Поэтому проблемы у Москвы серьезные, но временные.

Ситуация кардинально иная, нежели в 80-х годах, перед развалом Союза. Поэтому сейчас нельзя радоваться, что Россия пришла к своему концу. Эту приятную мысль следует оставить, к сожалению

– говорит украинский эксперт.

Все дело в том, что под руководством «ненавистного россиянам» МВФ и давлением «коллективного Запада», Россия успела провести некоторые экономические реформы, которые однозначно дают гарантию, что страна переживет глобальный кризис. Именно такие преобразования, продиктованные извне, позволяют Москве «надувать щеки и грозить Западу», резюмировал Фурса.
  • Использованы фотографии: https://pxhere.com/
10 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. antibi0tikk Офлайн antibi0tikk
    antibi0tikk (Сергей) 23 апреля 2020 10:16
    +6
    Этому ушлепку сделать бы для себя ещё один вывод: для развития СВОЕЙ страны надо прекратить сотрудничество с МВФ. А он все за Россию переживает..... Сделали из страны цирк, а это ещё один клоун.
  2. Dzafdet Офлайн Dzafdet
    Dzafdet (Сергей) 23 апреля 2020 16:06
    +5
    Надо вообще запретить продажу сырой нефти. Только продукты переработки. И все проблемы исчезнут сразу. И давно пора возродить машиностроение и сельское хозяйство.
  3. King3214 Офлайн King3214
    King3214 (Сергий) 23 апреля 2020 21:01
    +1
    Неужели? Украинчеге, нам 20 лет рассказывали, что в России ничего нет кроме нефти. Какая досада!
    Это фиаско, небратаны, это фиаско!
  4. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 23 апреля 2020 21:41
    -3
    Короче, какая нефть? Мы сегодня с мужиками решили приобрести самогонный аппарат. Литр самогона обойдётся в 30-32 руб. И это минимум 40 градусов. Даже дешевле казахстанской водки! Если бы Путин с головой дружил, он бы никогда водку в частные руки не отдал.
    1. Слава Парамонов (Слава Парамонов) 24 апреля 2020 01:18
      +1
      Ты что? С дуба рухнул?
    2. sgrabik Офлайн sgrabik
      sgrabik (Сергей) 24 апреля 2020 09:59
      +1
      Ты сперва лучше сам со своей головой подружись, а уже потом будешь советы давать!!!
  5. Слава Парамонов (Слава Парамонов) 24 апреля 2020 01:22
    0
    Он себе настроение поднимает?!
  6. Комментарий был удален.
  7. Anchonsha Офлайн Anchonsha
    Anchonsha (Anchonsha) 24 апреля 2020 10:30
    +2
    На этих сявок не нужно даже внимания обращать. А вот как вынырнуть из этого кризиса с наименьшими потерями, нам нужно думать. Нужно нефть перерабатывать для новой продукции на российский рынок и на это нужны солидные инвестиции.
  8. Юрий Михайловский (Юрий Михайловский) 24 апреля 2020 20:06
    +2
    А как хотелось налететь и грабануть...
  9. ильдар хуснутдинов_2 (ильдар хуснутдинов) 24 апреля 2020 21:18
    0
    Вот тут пишут, что нужно перерабатывать нефть! Так уже строят пять заводов по переработке нефти, просто никто об этом не кричит во весь голос. Молча строим заводы, пароходы и так далее.