In Ukraine, announced the new record of An-225 "Mriya"


The only and largest in the world transport jet aircraft of extra-large payload An-225 "Mriya" made the second flight from China to Europe. As part of the fight against the COVID-19 pandemic, Antonov Airlines delivered medical supplies from Tianjin to Paris-Vatry Airport, 130 km away. from the capital of France. This is reported by Ukrainian media.


It is noted that the aircraft made an intermediate landing in Almaty (Kazakhstan) for refueling. But due to delays during loading, the plane delivered a 150-ton cargo to France a day later. It is emphasized that the An-225 set a record for the maximum volume of cargo located inside the cargo compartment (1000 cubic meters) during the flight.

It was specified from Kiev that this aircraft will also be used to transport medical supplies from China to the United States. This was stated by Deputy Director of Antonov Airlines Vitaly Shost. According to him, the An-225 Mriya and An-124 Ruslan will make at least 11 flights from China to the USA within the next month. According to the American side, the cost of one such flight can be $ 1 million.


Recently, the Ministry of National Defense of China Reported about the first flight of the An-225 "Mriya" to Europe. Then the medical cargo was delivered to Poland.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

2 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Observer2014 Offline
    Observer2014 April 23 2020 20: 52
    -4
    • 2
    • 6
    Diamond Shard! (wanted to write the Soviet empire). The hand did not rise. I will say it differently. The most beautiful fragment of the heritage, the Union of Soviet Socialist Republics! soldier
  2. Viktor.RUSSIAN.FEDERATION (Polyakov Victor) April 25 2020 22: 00
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    It must be such mediocrity to ruin that country. And who was next, why didn’t they do anything?

На Украине заявили о новом рекорде Ан-225 «Мрия»


Единственный и самый большой в мире транспортный реактивный самолет сверхбольшой грузоподъемности Ан-225 «Мрия» совершил второй рейс из Китая в Европу. «Авиалинии Антонова» в рамках борьбы с пандемией COVID-19 доставили медицинский груз из Тянцзиня в аэропорт Париж-Ватри, расположенный в 130 км. от столицы Франции. Об этом сообщают украинские СМИ.


Отмечается, что самолет совершил промежуточную посадку в Алматы (Казахстан) для дозаправки. Но из-за задержки во время погрузки самолет доставил 150-тонный груз во Францию на день позже. При этом подчеркивается, что Ан-225 установил рекорд по максимальному объему груза, находившегося внутри грузового отсека (1000 куб. м.) во время перелета.

Из Киева уточнили, что этот самолет будет также использоваться для перевозки медицинских грузов из Китая в США. Об этом заявил заместитель директора «Авиалиний Антонова» Виталий Шост. С его слов, Ан-225 «Мрия» и Ан-124 «Руслан» совершат как минимум 11 рейсов из Китая в США в течение ближайшего месяца. По данным с американской стороны, стоимость одного подобного перелета может составлять $1 млн.


Недавно Министерство национальной обороны Китая сообщало о первом рейсе Ан-225 «Мрия» в Европу. Тогда медицинский груз был доставлен в Польшу.
2 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Наблюдатель2014 23 апреля 2020 20:52
    -4
    Осколок алмаза! (хотел написать советской империи). Рука не поднялась. Скажу по-другому. Красивейший осколок наследия, Союза Советских Социалистических Республик! soldier
  2. Viktor.RUSSIAN.FEDERATION (Поляков Виктор) 25 апреля 2020 22:00
    -1
    Это надо быть таким бездарем, чтоб развалить ту страну. И рядом кто был, почему ничего не предприняли?