World Capitalism Proves Failure


Today world economy is on the verge of another collapse. Many experts call the impending crisis the most devastating in history, predicting a decrease in US GDP of up to 50%, and unemployment growth of up to 30%, which was not even during the Great Depression.


But why is the development of the economy cyclical, and, sooner or later, the world is sliding into another "hole"? The reason lies in the capitalist system of production-distribution, which has a serious flaw.

The essence of capitalism, as is known, is the extraction by the owner of profit from the exploitation of wage labor. All means of production are in private hands.

The income received from the sale of manufactured goods, in pursuit of profit, the capitalist allows for further expansion of production. As a result, there comes a situation when supply significantly exceeds demand.

The owner begins to incur losses, closes part of the production capacity, reduces workers or cuts his wages. Trade relations are broken, a shortage of funds arises, financial markets collapse - an economic collapse sets in, which is called a crisis.

The capitalist’s problem is that the situation is aggravated by the decline in workers ’incomes (which he is to blame for), since the latter, in turn, consume even less goods. The economic decline continues until the balance between supply and solvent demand is restored.

After the crisis, a period of stagnation sets in, when the decline in production has stopped, but there is no growth either. The next stage, called revitalization, is characterized by increased exploitation of workers and the introduction of technological innovations in production. Only then does growth begin, which eventually ends again with overproduction and the collapse of the economic system.

Each time, with the onset of another crisis, the working class takes the most painful blow, which is on the verge of survival. And the situation can be resolved in only one way - the transition from capitalism, which has repeatedly demonstrated its failure, to socialism.

Photos used: Semenov.m7 / wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

8 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) April 23 2020 16: 03
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Another crash in 30 years. The internet has a cool video "a brief history of the collapse of the dollar."
    Since 2008, we have already passed 2 crises.
    Bottom line: the list of bucks millionaires - billionaires from the Russian Federation is very swollen.
    1. rotkiv04 Offline
      rotkiv04 (Victor) April 23 2020 17: 16
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      And not only the list, but they themselves.
  2. Digital error Offline
    Digital error (Eugene) April 23 2020 16: 07
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    The economic decline continues until the balance between supply and solvent demand is restored

    Where they understand this, they give out "helicopter" money that supports the "small shopkeepers" - small business.
    After the epidemic, there will be less competition, which will inevitably affect the quality of goods, their value, and, as a consequence, the quality of life.
  3. rotkiv04 Offline
    rotkiv04 (Victor) April 23 2020 17: 13
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    After a pseudo-pandemic, capitalism will flourish, though, as the Kiev cicero Pedalka said, not only everyone will see this.
  4. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker April 23 2020 22: 07
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Under the communists, there has never been a crisis. Because vodka and tobacco were state-owned. Only vodka and tobacco paid salaries to state employees and pensions to pensioners under the USSR !! In short, we must take power into our own hands. Our sugar is 26-30 rubles. We take the moonshine still, in the village of the "bro" well - freebie water. Half a liter is 15 rubles. maximum. In general, it is necessary to compete with Kazakhstan vodka, at least at our factory. This is how the healing “water” of the brain is annoying and the prevention of coronavirus.
  5. Oleg Rambover Offline
    Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) April 24 2020 00: 14
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    And the situation can be resolved in only one way - the transition from capitalism, which has repeatedly demonstrated its failure, to socialism.

    This is a rather amusing statement, given that the author most likely personally observed the deafening crash of the socialist experiment in our country. In fact, there is no alternative to capitalism and is not expected. By the way, it cannot be said that world crises did not affect the Soviet Union.
  6. Natan bruk Offline
    Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) April 27 2020 07: 15
    -3
    • 1
    • 4
    Judging by the style, this article was written by a retired teacher of history of the CPSU.
  7. Citizen Mѣshkov (Sergѣi) April 28 2020 23: 46
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    More recently, there was such a bike (and maybe not a bike), as if the Soviet "red directors" deliberately ruined the country's economy in order to grab yourself all the tidbits. 30 years have passed. Now it’s time to think over what the current economy is intentionally ruining in order to take revenge?
  8. Winnie Offline
    Winnie (Winnie) 8 June 2020 22: 50
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    The economic situation in the country is aggravated by the fact that in the Russian Federation it is not just capitalism, but neocolonial capitalism, when most of the resources go to the mother country. Therefore, the crisis in the Russian Federation is deeper.

Мировой капитализм доказал свою несостоятельность


Сегодня мировая экономика находится на пороге очередного краха. Многие эксперты называют грядущий кризис самым разрушительным за всю историю, прогнозируя сокращение ВВП США до 50%, а рост безработицы до 30%, чего не было даже во времена Великой депрессии.


Но почему развитие экономики носит цикличный характер, и, рано или поздно, мир скатывается в очередную «яму»? Причина кроется в капиталистической системе производства-распределения, которая имеет серьезный изъян.

Суть капитализма, как известно, заключается в извлечении собственником прибыли от эксплуатации наемного труда. Все средства производства находятся в частных руках.

Доход, полученный от реализации произведенных товаров, в погоне за выгодой, капиталист пускает на дальнейшее расширение производства. В итоге, наступает ситуация, когда предложение значительно превосходит спрос.

Собственник начинает нести убытки, закрывает часть производственных мощностей, сокращает рабочих или урезает им зарплату. Нарушаются торговые связи, возникает дефицит денежных средств, обрушиваются финансовые рынки – наступает экономический коллапс, который именуется кризисом.

Проблема капиталиста в том, что положение усугубляется из-за снижения доходов рабочих (в котором он же и виноват), так как последние, в свою очередь, потребляют еще меньше товаров. Падение экономики продолжается, пока не восстановится баланс между предложением и платежеспособным спросом.

После кризиса наступает период застоя, когда снижение производства прекратилось, но роста тоже нет. Следующий этап, называемый оживлением, характеризуется усилением эксплуатации рабочих и введением технологических новшеств в производство. Только затем наступает рост, который в итоге снова окончится перепроизводством и крахом экономической системы.

Каждый раз, с наступлением очередного кризиса, самый болезненный удар принимает на себя рабочий класс, который оказывается на грани выживания. И решить сложившуюся ситуацию можно лишь одним путем – переходом от капитализма, не единожды продемонстрировавшего свою несостоятельность, к социализму.

Использованы фотографии: Semenov.m7/wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

7 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 23 апреля 2020 16:03
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Очередной за 30 лет крах. В инете есть прикольное видео "краткая история краха доллара".
    Вот с 2008 г. у нас прошло уже 2 кризиса.
    Итог: список баксовых миллионеров - миллиардеров из РФ весьма распух.
    1. rotkiv04 Офлайн
      rotkiv04 (Виктор) 23 апреля 2020 17:16
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      И не только список, но и они сами.
  2. DigitalError Офлайн
    DigitalError (Евгений) 23 апреля 2020 16:07
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Падение экономики продолжается, пока не восстановится баланс между предложением и платежеспособным спросом

    Там, где это понимают - раздают "вертолетные" деньги, которые поддерживают "мелких лавочников" - малый бизнес.
    После эпидемии станет меньше конкуренции, что неизбежно скажется на качестве товаров, их стоимости, и, как следствие, качестве жизни.
  3. rotkiv04 Офлайн
    rotkiv04 (Виктор) 23 апреля 2020 17:13
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    После псевдопандемии капитализм расцветет пышным цветом, правда, как говорил киевский цицерон Педалька - увидят это не только лишь все.
  4. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 23 апреля 2020 22:07
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    При коммунистах кризиса никогда не было. Потому что водка и табак были в государственной собственности. За счёт только водки и табака выплачивались зарплаты бюджетникам и пенсии пенсионерам при СССР!! Короче, надо брать власть в свои руки. Сахар у нас 26-30 руб. Берём самогонный аппарат, в деревне у "братана" скважина - вода халява. Пол-литра получается 15 руб. максимум. В общем, надо конкуренцию казахстанской водке, хотя бы у нас на заводе устроить. Вот как целебная "вода" мозг напрягает и от коронавируса профилактика.
  5. Oleg Rambover Офлайн
    Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 24 апреля 2020 00:14
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    И решить сложившуюся ситуацию можно лишь одним путем – переходом от капитализма, не единожды продемонстрировавшего свою несостоятельность, к социализму.

    Это довольно забавное утверждение, если учесть, что автор скорее всего лично наблюдал с каким оглушительным треском провалился социалистический эксперимент в нашей стране. По факту альтернативы капитализму нет и не предвидится. Кстати, нельзя сказать, что мировые кризисы не влияли на Советский Союз.
  6. Natan Bruk Офлайн
    Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 27 апреля 2020 07:15
    -3
    • 1
    • 4
    Судя по стилю, эту статейку написал преподаватель истории КПСС на пенсии.
  7. Гражданинъ Мѣшковъ (Сергей Г) 28 апреля 2020 23:46
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Ещё недавно, бытовала такая байка (а может, и не байка), будто бы советские "красные директора" намеренно гробили экономику страны, дабы прихапать себе все лакомые куски. Прошло 30 лет. Теперь впору призадуматься над тем, что сейчас намерено гробят нынешнюю экономику, дабы взять реванш?