Germany is ready to exchange German military aircraft for American


Germany is rapidly starting to “nuclearize”. German Minister of Defense Annegret Kramp-Karrenbauer, who was considered the successor to Chancellor Angela Merkel, is frankly building up the US military presence in the country.


According to the Polish edition of Defense24, Frau Kramp-Karrenbauer announced her decision to purchase 45 US fighters in the USA, including 30 F / A-18F Super Hornet and 15 Boeing EA-18 Growler. These aircraft should replace the already obsolete German-made Tornado in the Luftwaffe.

This event cannot but cause alarm in the Russian Ministry of Defense. The fact is that the F / A-18F Super Hornet are potential carriers of nuclear weapons. Currently, the United States has launched a program to upgrade its nuclear arsenal in Europe and Germany, in particular, by allocating several billion dollars for this.

At the German air base in Büchel, a number of American B61 atomic bombs have been stored since Soviet times. The Pentagon intends to replace obsolete samples with their most modern modifications B61-12. As carriers, German Tornado fighters were certified with Luftwaffe pilots at the controls who were supposed to deliver them to the target. In Berlin, this agreement is considered a "strategy for the joint use of nuclear weapons", believing that it gives it the right to influence decision-making on its use.

As you can see, the German Ministry of Defense relies on American nuclear weapons and American carriers. This decision has already caused irritation among representatives of the Social Democratic Party of Germany (SPD), who criticized him. True, they did not advocate "denuclearization" of Germany, but the need to purchase European-made aircraft. As a compromise, Frau Kramp-Karrenbauer agreed to place an order to purchase 93 Eurofighter Typhoon fighter jets from Airbus.
Photos Used: US Navy
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

3 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Observer2014 Offline
    Observer2014 April 23 2020 20: 25
    -5
    • 1
    • 6
    These aircraft should replace the already obsolete German-made Tornado in the Luftwaffe.

    yes Combat aircraft is contraindicated to Germans in world history. Better to buy from the Americans. What they themselves will begin to produce combat aircraft that can gain air superiority.
    1. Observer2014 Offline
      Observer2014 April 23 2020 23: 35
      -5
      • 1
      • 6
      Persuaded! laughing The Germans need military aviation, shown by world history! wassat laughing Dear and beloved edition, where is the logic in what is happening !?
      Maybe it's time without cons? And you and we are trolls wink catch it! angry hi
  2. King3214 Offline
    King3214 (Sergius) April 25 2020 13: 22
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    It is not the Germans who make the choice.
    The Germans' business is to kneel in front of the United States and do only what the Master says.
    The owner said to buy American planes. The Germans answered - jawohl!

Германия готова променять немецкие боевые самолеты на американские


Германия стремительно начинает «нуклеаризовываться». Министр обороны ФРГ Аннегрет Крамп-Карренбауэр, которая считалась преемницей канцлера Ангелы Меркель, откровенно наращивает американское военное присутствие в стране.


Как сообщает польское издание Defence24, фрау Крамп-Карренбауэр объявила о своем решении закупить в США 45 американских истребителей, среди которых 30 F/A-18F Super Hornet и 15 Boeing EA-18 Growler. Эти самолеты должны заменить в Люфтваффе уже устаревшие Tornado немецкого производства.

Данное событие не может не вызвать тревогу в Минобороны России. Дело в том, что F/A-18F Super Hornet являются потенциальными носителями ядерного оружия. В настоящее время Соединенные Штаты начали программу обновления своего ядерного арсенала в Европе и в Германии, в частности, выделив на это несколько миллиардов долларов.

На немецкой авиабазе в Бюхеле с советских времен хранится некоторое количество американских атомных бомб B61. Пентагон намерен заменить устаревшие образцы самыми современными их модификациями B61-12. В качестве носителей сертифицировались немецкие истребители Tornado с пилотами Люфтваффе за штурвалами, которые должны были доставить их к цели. В Берлине это соглашение считают «стратегией совместного использования ядерного оружия», полагая, что оно дает ему право влиять на принятие решений о его применении.

Как видно, Министерство обороны ФРГ делает ставку на американское ядерное оружие и американские же носители. Данное решение уже вызвало раздражение среди представителей Социал-демократической партии Германии (СДПГ), которые выступили с его критикой. Правда, они отстаивали не «денуклеаризацию» Германии, а необходимость закупки самолетов европейского производства. В качестве компромисса фрау Крамп-Карренбауэр согласилась разместить заказ на покупку 93 многоцелевых истребителей Eurofighter Typhoon у компании Airbus.
Использованы фотографии: U.S. Navy
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Наблюдатель2014 23 апреля 2020 20:25
    -5
    • 1
    • 6
    Эти самолеты должны заменить в Люфтваффе уже устаревшие Tornado немецкого производства.

    yes Немцам боевая авиация противопоказана мировой историей. Пусть лучше у американцев покупают. Чем сами начнут производить боевые самолёты, способные завоевать превосходство в воздухе.
    1. Наблюдатель2014 23 апреля 2020 23:35
      -5
      • 1
      • 6
      Уговорили! laughing Немцам необходима боевая авиация, показана мировой историей! wassat laughing Дорогая и любимая редакция, где логика в происходящем!?
      Может, без минусов пора? А троллей вы и мы wink выловим! angry hi
  2. King3214 Офлайн
    King3214 (Сергий) 25 апреля 2020 13:22
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Это не немцы делают выбор.
    Дело немцев - стоять на коленях перед США и делать только то, что скажет Хозяин.
    Хозяин сказал покупать американские самолеты. Немцы ответили - jawohl!