Iranians respond to US plans to sink their ships


Despite the raging COVID-19 pandemic, US-Iran relations remain tense. Tehran reported that in case of a threat to the country's security, the Iranian Armed Forces will attack US ships. This statement was made by the commander of the Islamic Revolutionary Guards Corps (IRGC), Hossein Salami.


We ordered our Navy. If a USS or US unit threatens our security, it will be attacked.

- Tasnim reports the words of Salami.

This happened after April 22, 2020, US President Donald Trump wrote on his Twitter account that he ordered the destruction of Iranian ships that would pursue American ships.

I instructed the US Navy to shoot down and destroy any Iranian warships if they pursue our ships at sea

- wrote Trump.

Prior to this, the US Navy’s Fifth Fleet issued a statement that Iran’s IRGC military boats are making “dangerous maneuvers” with US warships in the Persian Gulf. At the same time, it was not specified that the US Navy ships had forgotten off the coast of Iran.

This is far from the first time that Tehran and Washington exchange “courtesies”. For clarity, it is necessary to clarify that the last 40 years, the United States, with the support of Israel and the UK, has been trying to destroy the civilization project in Iran, which appeared after the Islamic revolution in 1979.
  • Photos used: Mohammad Sadegh Heydari / wikimedia.org
Ad
The publication is looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]
9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) April 23 2020 16: 23
    -1
    Hegemordor will rub. Bold only, while there is no risk on the brazen red face.
  2. Afinogen Offline Afinogen
    Afinogen (Afinogen) April 23 2020 17: 49
    +2
    Iranians respond to US plans to sink their ships

    Topilchiki. laughing They have already shown to the whole world how they avenge their general who was killed, rockets bombed all outhouses on the American base, having previously warned them so that, God forbid, who could not be hooked by accident. But how many screams were about revenge, how many red banners of revenge raised, clowns. Reputation is hard to earn, but very easy to lose.
    1. 123 Offline 123
      123 (123) April 23 2020 18: 02
      +2
      Topilchiki. laughing They have already shown to the whole world how they are taking revenge for the murdered general, they bombed all outhouses at the American base with rockets, having previously warned them so that, God forbid, anyone could be hooked by accident.

      The link can be read about ..... how to put it delicately, so as not to be deleted, in general about 60 extremely savvy .... lovers of sitting in the outhouse.

      https://www.interfax.ru/chronicle/udar-irana-po-voennym-bazam-ssha.html

      Not the fact that the data is not underestimated.

      But how many screams were about revenge, how many red banners of revenge raised, clowns. Reputation is hard to earn, but very easy to lose.

      By the way, there was no answer. request This is to the question of reputation. winked
      1. Binder Offline Binder
        Binder (Miron) April 23 2020 19: 25
        -1
        Quote: 123
        You can read the link ....

        Such fake data is very popular with some especially gifted representatives of the Russian public, they have nothing to do with reality. But you believe, dear, it’s hard to live without faith ... yes
        1. 123 Offline 123
          123 (123) April 23 2020 19: 33
          +1
          Such fake data is very popular among some especially gifted representatives of the Russian public, they have nothing to do with reality. But you believe, dear, it’s hard to live without faith

          Why should I believe in your nonsense instead? Your separate reality is not interesting to me, I don’t dabble in drugs.
          1. Binder Offline Binder
            Binder (Miron) April 23 2020 19: 39
            -5
            Quote: 123
            Your separate reality is not interesting to me, I don’t dabble in drugs.

            You do not need drugs, you enjoy it without it. wassat
        2. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline Oyo Sarkazmi
          Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) April 23 2020 19: 38
          +3
          Fake dreams of the omnipotence of the bloody democrats. The US assassination of an Iranian general cost hundreds of millions of dollars, and loss of influence. Their abandoned base was occupied by the Russians. Transfer of Patriots across half the world. It seems to be fussing, but millions of dollars float away at every move. Even the allies stopped paying. How many will serve for free - Allah knows.
      2. Afinogen Offline Afinogen
        Afinogen (Afinogen) April 23 2020 19: 51
        +3
        Well what can I say. There was a warning to the Americans - "get out of the base, we will shoot" ??? It was. Destruction after their "massive" shelling - a couple of sorting and a couple of sheds, the entire basic infrastructure of the base is intact, i.e. they did not even cause material damage. It seems to me that it was a contractual answer, it seems like it is necessary to answer (so as not to lose face), but if you answer, the Americans will suddenly suffer, and this is very fraught with great consequences, so we agreed with the Americans. And these lovers of sitting in the outhouse are also fictional (no one saw them, they only heard about them, but their media has no faith).
        1. 123 Offline 123
          123 (123) April 23 2020 20: 21
          +1
          Well what can I say. There was a warning to the amerikosy - "get off the base, we will shoot" ??? It was. Destruction after their "massive" shelling - a couple of sorting and a couple of sheds, the entire basic infrastructure of the base is intact, i.e. they did not even cause material damage. It seems to me that it was a contractual answer, it seems like it is necessary to answer (so as not to lose face), but if you answer, the Americans will suddenly suffer, and this is very fraught with great consequences, so we agreed with the Americans. And these lovers of sitting in the outhouse are also fictional (no one saw them, they only heard about them, but their media has no faith)

          Perhaps there is an element of "agreement", but fact is fact. The United States initially stated that no one was hurt, later admitted that there are wounded, and there is talk about the presence of the dead. Interfax is not "their media", it's just the first link. I don’t keep any archives close at hand, I don’t collect links. As a rule, if I approve something, it means information from several sources. It is foolish to believe one, especially an "interested" source. Want "not their media"? I have them. hi

          https://www.theguardian.com/us-news/2020/jan/28/us-troops-iran-brain-injury-attack-iraq

Иранцы ответили на планы США топить их корабли


Несмотря на бушующую пандемию COVID-19, отношения между США и Ираном продолжают оставаться напряженными. Из Тегерана сообщили, что в случае угрозы безопасности страны, Вооруженные силы Ирана будут атаковать корабли США. Такое заявление сделал командующий Корпусом стражей исламской революции (КСИР) Хосейн Салами.


Мы отдали распоряжение нашим ВМС. Если военное судно или подразделение США будет угрожать нашей безопасности, то оно будет атаковано

- передает агентство Tasnim слова Салами.

Это произошло после того, как 22 апреля 2020 года президент США Дональд Трамп написал у себя в Twitter-аккаунте, что распорядился уничтожать иранские корабли, которые будут преследовать американские корабли.

Я поручил ВМС США сбивать и уничтожать любые иранские боевые корабли, если они будут преследовать наши корабли в море

- написал Трамп.

Перед этим Пятый флот ВМС США распространил заявление, что военные катера КСИР Ирана совершают «опасные маневры» у американских боевых кораблей в Персидском заливе. При этом не уточнялось, что корабли ВМС США забыли у берегов Ирана.

Это далеко не первый случай, когда Тегеран и Вашингтон обмениваются «любезностями». Для ясности нужно уточнить, что последние 40 лет США, при поддержке Израиля и Великобритании, стараются уничтожить цивилизационный проект в Иране, который появился после исламской революции в 1979 году.
Использованы фотографии: Mohammad Sadegh Heydari/wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

9 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. 123 Офлайн
    123 (123) 23 апреля 2020 16:23
    -1
    • 3
    • 4
    Утрется гегемордор. Смелые только, пока риск на наглой рыжей морде получить отсутствует.
  2. Афиноген Офлайн
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 23 апреля 2020 17:49
    +2
    • 5
    • 3
    Иранцы ответили на планы США топить их корабли

    Топильщики. laughing Они уже показали всему миру, как они мстят за убитого своего генерала, разбомбили ракетами все сортиры на америкоской базе, предварительно предупредив их, чтоб, не дай Бог, кого не зацепить случайно. Зато сколько криков было о мести, сколько красных знамен мести подняли, клоуны. Репутацию трудно заработать, но очень легко потерять.
    1. 123 Офлайн
      123 (123) 23 апреля 2020 18:02
      +2
      • 4
      • 2
      Топильщики. laughing Они уже показали всему миру, как они мстят за убитого своего генерала, разбомбили ракетами все сортиры на америкоской базе, предварительно предупредив их, чтоб, не дай Бог, кого не зацепить случайно.

      По ссылке можно почитать о..... как бы это выразиться поделикатней, чтобы не удалили, в общем о 60 - ти крайне не сообразительных за.... любителей посидеть в сортирах.

      https://www.interfax.ru/chronicle/udar-irana-po-voennym-bazam-ssha.html

      Не факт, что данные не занижены.

      Зато сколько криков было о мести, сколько красных знамен мести подняли, клоуны. Репутацию трудно заработать, но очень легко потерять.

      Кстати, ответа не последовало. request Это к вопросу о репутации. winked
      1. Биндюжник Онлайн
        Биндюжник (Мирон) 23 апреля 2020 19:25
        -1
        • 3
        • 4
        Цитата: 123
        По ссылке можно почитать....

        Подобные фейковые данные весьма популярны у некоторых, особо одаренных представителей российской общественности, с реальностью они ничего общего не имеют. Но вы верьте, уважаемый, без веры жить трудно... yes
        1. 123 Офлайн
          123 (123) 23 апреля 2020 19:33
          +1
          • 3
          • 2
          Подобные фейковые данные весьма популярны у некоторых особо одаренных представителей российской общественности, с реальностью они ничего общего не имеют. Но вы верьте, уважаемый, без веры жить трудно

          Что же мне вместо этого в ваш бред верить? Мне ваша отдельная реальность не интересна, наркотой не балуюсь.
          1. Биндюжник Онлайн
            Биндюжник (Мирон) 23 апреля 2020 19:39
            -5
            • 1
            • 6
            Цитата: 123
            Мне ваша отдельная реальность не интересна, наркотой не балуюсь.

            Вам наркота без надобности, вы и без неё кайфуете. wassat
        2. Оё Сарказми Офлайн
          Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 23 апреля 2020 19:38
          +3
          • 4
          • 1
          Фейковые мечты о всемогуществе кровавых демократов. США убийство иранского генерала обошлось в сотни миллионов долларов, и потере влияния. Их покинутые базы заняли россияне. Переброска Патриотов через полмира. Вроде бы, суетятся, но на каждом движении уплывают миллионы долларов. Даже союзникам перестали платить. Сколько те будут служить задаром - аллах знает.
      2. Афиноген Офлайн
        Афиноген (Афиноген) 23 апреля 2020 19:51
        +3
        • 3
        • 0
        Ну что тут сказать. Предупреждение было америкосам - "сваливайте с базы, будем стрелять"??? Было. Разрушений после их "массированного" обстрела - пара сортиров и пара сараев, вся основная инфраструктура базы цела, т.е. они даже не нанесли материального ущерба. Сдается мне, что это был договорной ответ, вроде как ответить надо (чтоб не потерять лицо), но если ответить, внезапно пострадают америкосы, а это очень чревато большими последствиями, вот и договорились с америкосами. И эти любители посидеть в сортире тоже вымышлены (их никто не видел, про них только слышали, а их СМИ веры нет).
        1. 123 Офлайн
          123 (123) 23 апреля 2020 20:21
          +1
          • 3
          • 2
          Ну что тут сказать. Предупреждение было америкосам - "сваливайте с базы, будем стрелять"??? Было. Разрушений после их "массированного" обстрела - пара сортиров и пара сараев, вся основная инфраструктура базы цела, т.е. они даже не нанесли материального ущерба. Сдается мне, что это был договорной ответ, вроде как ответить надо (чтоб не потерять лицо), но если ответить, внезапно пострадают америкосы, а это очень чревато большими последствиями, вот и договорились с америкосами. И эти любители посидеть в сортире тоже вымышлены (их никто не видел, про них только слышали, а их СМИ веры нет)

          Может, элемент "договорняка" присутствует, но факт есть факт. США первоначально заявили - никто не пострадал, впоследствии признали - есть раненые, поговаривают и о наличии погибших. Интерфакс не "их СМИ", это просто первая же ссылка. Я не держу под рукой архивов на каждый случай, не коллекционирую ссылки. Как правило, если что-то утверждаю, значит, информация из нескольких источников. Одному, тем более "заинтересованному" источнику, верить глупо. Хотите "не их СМИ"? Их есть у меня. hi

          https://www.theguardian.com/us-news/2020/jan/28/us-troops-iran-brain-injury-attack-iraq