Belarusian media: Russia may use Lukashenko’s miscalculations for his geopolitical purposes


Moscow can take advantage of the miscalculations of the leadership of Belarus with COVID-19 and use them for its geopolitical purposes. This was stated in an interview with "Belorussky Partizan" by doctor political Sciences Pavel Usov.


According to Usov, President of Belarus Alexander Lukashenko simply withdrew, having left for his residence in Bobruisk, realizing that the situation with coronavirus was out of control. In addition, people began to annoy “frankly inadequate reaction and statements of Lukashenko.” So Lukashenko decided to hide from responsibility, and put all the blame for the obvious miscalculations on the ministers.

Sometimes, listening to the statements of Lukashenko, it seems that he is the most affected by the virus. All his problems are due to the fact that he begins to comment and prove something, adding all this with stupid statements, like “a tractor will cure everyone”, “viruses don't fly here”, etc.

- added Usov.

Usov stressed that now Belarus is not interesting to anyone, since all countries are solving their own problems. Therefore, it is better for Lukashenko to remain silent, but he continues to stubbornly demonstrate that he is “smarter than everyone”. In his own words, the head of state teases Europe and Russia, being surrounded by enemies.

Lukashenko has long chosen the path of humiliation. And he selflessly follows this path, deepening internal crises as much as they can be deepened. This is a psychological feature of his reign.

- Usov considers.

Usov suggested that the West would not help Belarus, since it is seriously busy curbing the pandemic and it’s not up to Minsk. At the same time, Russia will get the opportunity for "broad and aggressive actions" in relation to Minsk, which "can use Lukashenko’s miscalculations in his geopolitical interests."

For clarity, Usov is an opposition analyst and columnist, he runs the Center for Political Analysis and Forecasting (Warsaw). Wherein news The Belarusian Partisan website was founded in 2005 by Pavel Sheremet, who died on July 20, 2016 in Kiev, while driving in the car of the editor-in-chief of Ukrainska Pravda Alena Prytula. By the way, Pritula was not in the car, and before that the journalist Georgy Gangadze, who was killed in 2000, worked for her.
  • Used photos: http://kremlin.ru/
7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. King3214 Offline King3214
    King3214 (Sergius) April 23 2020 18: 51
    +1
    Another Pole raves.
    Why does Poland exist? This is the territory of Evil, definitely.
  2. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) April 23 2020 19: 36
    -7
    According to Usov, President of Belarus Alexander Lukashenko simply withdrew, having left for his residence in Bobruisk

    - But what about ... Julie Fisher ??? - Where is he going to take her ???
  3. Observer2014 Offline Observer2014
    Observer2014 April 23 2020 20: 08
    -7
    Belarusian media: Russia may use Lukashenko’s miscalculations for his geopolitical purposes

    And what can they say so there? Do not confuse with reasoning, please. People are normal everywhere. Elites are different.
  4. Yura Zhavoronkov (Arno Funke) April 23 2020 20: 26
    -4
    ......... to you, not Belarus!
  5. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker April 23 2020 20: 57
    -4
    We are now with the men, after the shift, Kazakhstan vodka with Belarusian fat. I would definitely agree with Lukashenko!
    1. Observer2014 Offline Observer2014
      Observer2014 April 23 2020 23: 44
      -6
      Quote: steel maker
      We are now with the men, after the shift, Kazakhstan vodka with Belarusian fat. I would definitely agree with Lukashenko!

      You are clearly dating site now confused with the "Reporter".
  6. Sapsan136 Online Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) April 23 2020 21: 47
    +2
    The fact that the Russian Federation has its own interests and is not on its way with the red-white Natsiks is more than obvious and quite normal !!!
  7. Anchonsha Offline Anchonsha
    Anchonsha (Anchonsha) April 23 2020 21: 58
    +1
    This Usov, in fact, is already a pig, and therefore the reasoning of a Western politician. Yes, Russia does not need Belarus, it has enough of its own worries, just do not transfer your worries to us. Let's live each one his own - both in peace and pragmatically, in a market-like manner, so that you don't think that we need to seize yours, and then feed and invest in you. We ourselves have a lot to invest in. And if you remain good neighbors, then we can share something and help.

Белорусские СМИ: Россия может использовать просчёты Лукашенко в своих геополитических целях


Москва может воспользоваться просчетами руководства Белоруссии с COVID-19 и использовать их в своих геополитических целях. Об этом в интервью «Белорусскому партизану» сообщил доктор политических наук Павел Усов.


По мнению Усова, президент Белоруссии Александр Лукашенко попросту самоустранился, уехав в свою резиденцию в Бобруйске, понимая, что ситуация с коронавирусом вышла из-под контроля. Кроме того, людей начала раздражать «откровенно неадекватная реакция и высказывания Лукашенко». Так что Лукашенко решил спрятаться от ответственности, а всю вину за очевидные просчеты переложить на министров.

Иногда, слушая высказывания Лукашенко, создается впечатление, что он самый пострадавший от вируса. Все его проблемы от того, что он начинает что-то комментировать и доказывать, сдобряя это все глупыми утверждениями, наподобие «трактор всех вылечит», «тут вирусы не летают» и т.д.

- добавил Усов.

Усов подчеркнул, что сейчас Белоруссия никому не интересна, так как все страны решают собственные проблемы. Поэтому Лукашенко лучше помолчать, но он продолжает упорно демонстрировать, что «умнее всех». Своими словами глава государства дразнит Европу и Россию, оказавшись в плотном окружении врагов.

Лукашенко давно избрал путь унижения. И он самоотверженно идет по этому пути, углубляя внутренние кризисы настолько, насколько их можно углубить. Это психологическая особенность его правления

- считает Усов.

Усов предположил, что Запад не станет помогать Белоруссии, так как серьезно занят обузданием пандемии и ему не до Минска. При этом возможность «широких и агрессивных действий» в отношении Минска получит Россия, которая «может использовать просчеты Лукашенко в своих геополитических интересах».

Для ясности, Усов является оппозиционным аналитиком и обозревателем, он руководит Центром политического анализа и прогноза (Варшава). При этом новостной сайт «Белорусский партизан» был основан в 2005 году Павлом Шереметом, который погиб 20 июля 2016 года в Киеве, когда ехал в автомобиле главреда «Украинской правды» Алены Притулы. Кстати, Притулы в автомобиле не было, а перед этим на нее работал убитый в 2000 году журналист Георгий Гангадзе.
  • Использованы фотографии: http://kremlin.ru/
7 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. King3214 Офлайн King3214
    King3214 (Сергий) 23 апреля 2020 18:51
    +1
    Очередной поляк бредит.
    Зачем существует Польша? Вот уж территория Зла, однозначно.
  2. gorenina91 Онлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 23 апреля 2020 19:36
    -7
    По мнению Усова, президент Белоруссии Александр Лукашенко попросту самоустранился, уехав в свою резиденцию в Бобруйске

    - А как же... Джули Фишер??? - Где он собирается её принимать???
  3. Наблюдатель2014 23 апреля 2020 20:08
    -7
    Белорусские СМИ: Россия может использовать просчёты Лукашенко в своих геополитических целях

    А что, там так могут говорить? Не путать с рассуждать, пожалуйста. Люди везде нормальные. Элитки разные.
  4. Юра Жаворонков (Arno Funke) 23 апреля 2020 20:26
    -4
    .........вам, а не Беларусь!
  5. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 23 апреля 2020 20:57
    -4
    Мы сейчас с мужиками, после смены, водочку казахстанскую с белорусским салом. Я бы с Лукашенко точно договорился бы!
    1. Наблюдатель2014 23 апреля 2020 23:44
      -6
      Цитата: сталевар
      Мы сейчас с мужиками, после смены, водочку казахстанскую с белорусским салом. Я бы с Лукашенко точно договорился бы!

      Вы явно сайт знакомств сейчас перепутали с "Репортёр".
  6. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 23 апреля 2020 21:47
    +2
    То, что у РФ свои интересы и ей не по пути с красно-белыми нациками, более чем очевидно и вполне нормально!!!
  7. Anchonsha Офлайн Anchonsha
    Anchonsha (Anchonsha) 23 апреля 2020 21:58
    +1
    Этот Усов, собственно, уже пшек, а потому и рассуждения западного политика. Да Белоруссия не нужна России, своих забот хватает, только не передавайте нам своих забот. Давайте жить каждый своим - и в мире, и прагматично, по-рыночному, чтоб вы не думали, что нам нужно захватить ваш, а потом кормить и вкладывать в вас деньги. У нас самим много куда нужно вкладывать. А если будете оставаться хорошими соседями, то можем кое-чем и поделиться, помочь.