Poles: Chinese medical aid arriving at An-225 has fake documents


Correspondents of the Polish newspaper Gazeta Wyborcza believe that the Chinese manufacturer of medical masks does not have the necessary supporting documents for products delivered to Poland on April 14 by an An-225 transport plane.


The Polish company KGHM, which on behalf of the government of the country concluded an agreement with the company for the supply of medical masks, spent a lot of money on goods with fake certificates. According to GW, the Chinese company Guangdong Nafei Industrial Holding Co. appearing in the documents It does not produce medical equipment, but paper.

Earlier, the Newsweek weekly indicated that Poland did not test equipment arriving from China:

The Poles, trusting the Chinese, spent millions of zlotys. The Dutch and Finns did the same thing at the time, as a result of which several batches of medical equipment from the PRC were decommissioned, and many officials resigned.



KGHM reported that all purchased equipment is certified by the Italian company Ente Certificazione Macchine (ECM). However, some experts believe that ECM is not authorized to issue such documents, which is confirmed by a number of objective facts. KGHM does not agree with this - they believe that Gazeta Wyborcza has published false information and should answer for it according to the law.
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) April 24 2020 23: 20
    +1
    Well, even if our plane wasn’t, it would have squealed now that Putin was plotting all this. Only contact Poland, scandal is ensured.

    According to GW, the Chinese company Guangdong Nafei Industrial Holding Co. appearing in the documents It does not produce medical equipment, but paper.

    Come on, pick and choose, Lukashenko is threatening to drive export masks, they’re talking about them there now, any sewing workshop spanks. Want a certificate? Anyone will do. yes

Поляки: Китайская медпомощь, прибывшая на Ан-225, имеет поддельные документы


Корреспонденты польского издания «Gazeta Wyborcza» считают, что китайская компания-производитель медицинских масок не имеет необходимых сопроводительных документов на продукцию, доставленную в Польшу 14 апреля транспортным самолетом на Ан-225.


Польская фирма KGHM, которая по поручению правительства страны заключила договор с компанией на поставку медицинских масок, потратила огромные деньги на товар с поддельными сертификатами. По информации GW, фигурирующая в документах китайская фирма Guangdong Nafei Industrial Holding Co. производит не медицинское оборудование, а бумагу.

Ранее еженедельник Newsweek указывал на то, что в Польше не тестировали оборудование, прибывшее из Китая:

Поляки, доверившись китайцам, потратили миллионы злотых. Голландцы и финны в свое время сделали то же самое, в результате чего несколько партий медицинского оборудования из КНР были списаны, и многие чиновники подали в отставку.



В KGHM сообщили, что все приобретенное оборудование имеет сертификаты итальянской компании Ente Certificazione Macchine (ECM). Однако некоторые эксперты считают, что ECM не уполномочена выдавать подобные документы, что подтверждается целым рядом объективных фактов. С этим не согласны в KGHM – там полагают, что «Gazeta Wyborcza» опубликовала ложную информацию и должна ответить за это по закону.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. 123 Офлайн
    123 (123) 24 апреля 2020 23:20
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Хорошо хоть не наш самолет был, а то бы сейчас визжали, что это все Путин козни строит. С Польшей только свяжись, скандал обеспечен.

    По информации GW, фигурирующая в документах китайская фирма Guangdong Nafei Industrial Holding Co. производит не медицинское оборудование, а бумагу.

    Да ладно привередничать, Лукашенко вон грозится маски на экспорт гнать, там их сейчас говорит завались, любая швейная мастерская шлепает. Хотите сертификат? Сделает любой. yes