Die Welt: Russia is able to block NATO airspace


The German publication Die Welt writes that NATO forces in the Baltic states faced a number of challenges. One of them is fake news about sick Alliance soldiers in the region and about laboratories leading the development of biological weapons. Moreover, the number of such fake campaigns has been growing recently.


There is a danger of an epidemic, given the infection of soldiers on the aircraft carrier Charles de Gaulle. Several soldiers in Lithuania also became infected with a new virus. The publication reports that in the event of a pandemic in the army, NATO troops will not be able to guarantee the security of the Baltic countries from a possible attack from the east. In addition, because of the rampant illness, European countries are closing their borders, because of which the mobility of military contingents is suffering.

At the same time, the Russian army continues to train hard. With the weakening of NATO forces, the danger posed by the S-400 anti-aircraft missile systems deployed in the Kaliningrad Region, Iskander strike systems and new-type cruise missiles is rising to its full height. According to Die Welt, Russia is thus able to completely block the airspace of the Alliance countries, which reduces the possibility of maneuver for troops.

Under the hypothetical aggression of the Russian Federation in the Baltic states, Russia will have at its disposal 27 battalions of the western military district, and they will be very quickly ready for hostilities.
Used photos: http://mil.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

3 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. aleksandrmakedo Offline
    aleksandrmakedo (Dubovitsky Victor Kuzmich) April 24 2020 15: 39
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    Western strategists did not explain why Russia should again take these farms for themselves, already significantly depopulated, having lost a third of the population, with destroyed agriculture and industry? Really in order to correct their economy at their own expense and begin to drive into their development not just as much, but, and, much more.
    Given the pit that these "democrats" fell into.



    Let them play war games this way.



    Whatever the patient entertained, if only the snot would not flow.
    1. xilia72 Offline
      xilia72 (xantos) April 24 2020 15: 50
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      I then lived in Kazakhstan and Kyrgyzstan, lived poorly and in principle there was no difference between them. No one saw Pepsi-Cola or bananas in the eye. The spaceport, probably absorbed that difference of 6 thousand.
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) April 24 2020 16: 02
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    All this lurks every day ...

Die Welt: Россия способна перекрыть НАТО воздушное пространство


Немецкое издание Die Welt пишет о том, что войска НАТО в Прибалтике столкнулись с рядом вызовов. Один из них – фальшивые новости о заболевших солдатах Альянса в регионе и о лабораториях, ведущих разработки биологического оружия. Причем количество таких фейк-кампаний в последнее время растет.


Опасность эпидемии имеет место, учитывая заражения солдат на авианосце «Шарль де Голль». Несколько солдат в Литве тоже заразились новым вирусом. Издание сообщает, что в случае пандемии в армии войска НАТО не смогут гарантировать безопасность прибалтийских стран от возможного нападения с востока. Кроме того, из-за разгула болезни страны Европы закрывают свои границы, из-за чего страдает мобильность воинских контингентов.

При этом российская армия продолжает усиленно тренироваться. При ослаблении сил НАТО во весь рост встает опасность, которую несут размещенные в Калининградской области зенитно-ракетные комплексы С-400, ударные системы «Искандер» и крылатые ракеты нового типа. По мнению Die Welt, Россия таким образом способна полностью перекрыть воздушное пространство стран Альянса, что уменьшает возможности маневра для войск.

При гипотетической агрессии РФ в Прибалтику в распоряжении России будут находиться 27 батальонов западного военного округа, и они очень быстро будут готовы к боевым действиям.
Использованы фотографии: http://mil.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. aleksandrmakedo Офлайн
    aleksandrmakedo (Дубовицкий Виктор Кузьмич) 24 апреля 2020 15:39
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    Западные стратеги не пояснили, для чего России вновь забирать себе эти хутора, уже значительно обезлюдившие, потерявшие треть населения, с разрушенным сельским хозяйством и промышленностью? Неужели для того, чтобы поправить их экономику за свой счёт и начать вкатывать в их развитие не просто столько же, но, и, гораздо больше.
    Учитывая яму, в которую попали эти "демократы".



    Позволим им играть в войнушку таким образом.



    Чем бы больной не тешился, лишь бы сопли не текли.
    1. xilia72 Офлайн
      xilia72 (xantos) 24 апреля 2020 15:50
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Я жил тогда в Казахстане и Киргизии, бедно жили и никакой разницы в принципе не было между ними. Пепси-колу или бананы никто в глаза не видел. Космодром, наверное, поглощал ту разницу в 6 тыс.д.
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 24 апреля 2020 16:02
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Все это мусолится каждый день...