Belarus is preparing a large-scale reverse of Russian oil from Poland


By the end of this year, Belarus will be ready to begin pumping oil from Poland to an oil refinery in Mozyr. The amount of oil will be very substantial - about 100 thousand tons per month.


Agency RIA News, referring to a source in the country's energy circles, indicates that the necessary agreements with Polish companies have been reached, optimal tariffs have been set. The transfer of “black gold” to the refineries of Belarus should begin in the coming months. The Polish side has already declared its consent to the supply.

Moreover, the source is significantly silent about what kind of oil is in question - about fuel from Saudi Arabia, from the USA or elsewhere. According to the source, the situation in the fuel market is now very difficult to predict.

The Ministry of Antimonopoly Regulation and Trade of Belarus on April 23 reported that the tariff for a one tonne of oil from Poland to Mozyr would be 8,58 Belarusian rubles (about 264 Russian rubles).

At the beginning of the month, President Alexander Lukashenko said that it was finally necessary to get away from constant disputes, disagreements and uncertainty regarding the price and supply of oil to the Belarusian market.

It is known that Russia supplies oil to Poland through main pipes. This infrastructure was created back in the days of the USSR and does not imply a “reverse stroke”. That is, Warsaw, with all desire, will not be able to supply pipeline oil to Belarus. It turns out that we are talking about the notorious “reverse”, by analogy with the “gas reverse” in Ukraine, when Kiev simply took the gas it needed and then paid with a third party.
Photos used: https://www.publicdomainpictures.net
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

2 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Anchonsha Offline
    Anchonsha (Anchonsha) April 24 2020 20: 11
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Well, we will understand Lukash. Free will, although free as it is, is whining and demanding concessions from us, and having received them, it immediately with all directness and loudly again shouts Russia, our government.
  2. rybalkin-igor Offline
    rybalkin-igor (Igor Rybalkin) April 24 2020 21: 38
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Pahan rich, let him buy overseas oil. Went to the Ukrainian rake.
  3. The comment was deleted.
  4. The comment was deleted.
  5. aleksandrmakedo Offline
    aleksandrmakedo (Dubovitsky Victor Kuzmich) April 26 2020 14: 29
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Quote: rybalkin-igor
    Pahan rich, let him buy overseas oil. Went to the Ukrainian rake.

    The habit of the Soviet collective farm chairman, which entered the genes.
    Do not look to do, but look for the reasons for failure. The main thing is to find excuse. Such people are always to blame for the townspeople who dug potatoes badly, rain, drought, lack of equipment .... And this despite the fact that the USSR made equipment (tractors) three times as many States. And the USSR reached the championship in the production of agricultural machinery in 1932. (True, the war prevented being the first all the time).

Белоруссия готовит масштабный реверс российской нефти из Польши


Белоруссия до конца этого года будет готова начать перекачку нефти с территории Польши на нефтеперерабатывающее предприятие в Мозыре. Количество нефти будет весьма солидным – около 100 тысяч тонн ежемесячно.


Агентство РИА Новости, ссылаясь на источник в энергетических кругах страны, указывает на то, что необходимые договоренности с польскими компаниями достигнуты, оптимальные тарифы установлены. Перекачка «черного золота» на НПЗ Белоруссии должна начаться в ближайшие месяцы. Польская сторона заявила уже о своем согласии на поставки.

Причем источник многозначительно молчит, о какой именно нефти идет речь – о топливе из Саудовской Аравии, из США или еще откуда-нибудь. По словам источника, на топливном рынке сейчас весьма труднопредсказуемая ситуация.

В Министерстве антимонопольного регулирования и торговли Белоруссии 23 апреля сообщили, что тариф прогонки с территории Польши в Мозырь одной тонны нефти будет равен 8,58 белорусских рублей (около 264 рублей РФ).

Еще в начале месяца президент страны Александр Лукашенко сказал о том, что нужно, наконец, уйти от постоянных споров, разногласий и неопределенности в вопросах цены и поставок нефти на белорусский рынок.

Известно, что Россия осуществляет поставки нефти в Польшу по магистральным трубам. Эта инфраструктура создана еще во времена СССР и не подразумевает «обратного хода». То есть Варшава при всем желании не сможет поставлять в Белоруссию трубопроводную нефть. Выходит, что речь идет о пресловутом «реверсе», по аналогии с «газовым реверсом» на Украине, когда Киев попросту отбирал нужный ему газ, а затем расплачивался с третьей стороной.
  • Использованы фотографии: https://www.publicdomainpictures.net
2 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Anchonsha Офлайн Anchonsha
    Anchonsha (Anchonsha) 24 апреля 2020 20:11
    +2
    Ну так и будем понимать Лукаша. Вольному воля, хотя какой он вольный, все ноет и требует от нас уступок, а получив их, тут же со всей прямотой и громко опять охаивает Россию, наше правительство.
  2. rybalkin-igor Офлайн rybalkin-igor
    rybalkin-igor (Игорь Рыбалкин) 24 апреля 2020 21:38
    0
    Пахан богатый, пусть покупает заморскую нефть. Пошёл по украинским граблям.
  3. Комментарий был удален.
  4. Комментарий был удален.
  5. aleksandrmakedo Офлайн aleksandrmakedo
    aleksandrmakedo (Дубовицкий Виктор Кузьмич) 26 апреля 2020 14:29
    +1
    Цитата: rybalkin-igor
    Пахан богатый, пусть покупает заморскую нефть. Пошёл по украинским граблям.

    Привычка советского председателя колхоза, вошедшую в гены.
    Не смотреть делать, а искать причины не выполнения. Главное- найти отмазку. У таких всегда виноват горожанин, плохо копавший картошку, дождь, засуха, отсутствие техники.... И, это при том, что СССР делал технику (тракторы) в три раза больше Штатов. А первенства в мире по выпуску сельхозтехники СССР достиг уже в 1932 году. (Правда, война помешала быть первым всё время).