The accident in Yamal: a hard landing of the largest helicopter in the world hit the video


On April 25, 2020, the world's largest Mi-26 helicopter made a hard landing in the Yamalo-Nenets Autonomous District. On board were eight people: four passengers and four crew members. The video of the incident has already hit the Web.


As the TASS, referring to the administration of the Tazovsky district, the helicopter flew along the route of the village. Urengoy (Yamal-Nenets Autonomous Okrug) - Vankor field (Krasnoyarsk Territory). From emergency services in the region, it was clarified that according to preliminary data, the accident occurred due to a left engine failure.

According to preliminary data, when the helicopter entered the emergency landing at the Rotor 40 site of the Russian gas field, the right engine vibrated. The aircraft did not reach a platform of 20 meters, while the tail boom was touched on snow and there was a crash on the starboard side. On board the aircraft were eight people, including four crew members. Currently, the number of victims is being specified

- said in a statement the Ural Transport Administration of the IC of the Russian Federation.


We remind you that the Mi-26 is a Soviet / Russian heavy multi-purpose transport helicopter, mass-produced at the Rosvertol plant of the Russian Helicopters holding. Such helicopters are equipped with two D-136 turboshaft engines developed by the Zaporizhzhya Engineering Design Bureau Progress (Ukraine). D-136 has been mass-produced since 1982 at the Zaporizhzhya Production Association Motor-Builder (now it is Motor Sich JSC).
Photos used: Schelakovsky Maxim
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

2 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Observer2014 Offline
    Observer2014 April 25 2020 15: 39
    -1
    • 5
    • 6
    Cool helicopter. I will never forget when the Mi-26 flew over our parade ground. There, the blades in a swing like a parade ground were. Beautiful car! I repeat. One of the most beautiful fragments of the USSR! hi
    Well, the fact that an accident happens. Three days ago I was ten seconds late for the bus that I had a severe accident. It happens.
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) April 25 2020 21: 36
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    It happens. I hope people are not hurt ...
  3. The comment was deleted.
  4. Miron_1 Offline
    Miron_1 (Miron 1) April 26 2020 22: 20
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Another Banderstat “brotherly present” kills Russians.
    For people who dance to the plague, this is probably normal.

Авария на Ямале: жесткая посадка крупнейшего вертолета в мире попала на видео


25 апреля 2020 года в Ямало-Ненецком автономном округе совершил жесткую посадку крупнейший в мире вертолет Ми-26. На его борту находилось восемь человек: четыре пассажира и четыре члена экипажа. Видео происшествия уже попало в Сеть.


Как сообщает ТАСС, ссылаясь на администрацию Тазовского района, вертолет летел по маршруту пгт. Уренгой (ЯНАО) - месторождение Ванкор (Красноярский край). Из экстренных служб региона уточнили, что по предварительным данным, авария произошла из-за отказа левого двигателя.

По предварительным данным, при заходе вертолета на вынужденную посадку на площадку «Ротор 40» Русского газопромыслового месторождения произошла вибрация правого двигателя. Воздушное судно не долетело до площадки 20 метров, при этом произошло касание хвостовой балки о снег и последовало заваливание на правый борт. На борту воздушного судна находились восемь человек, включая четырех членов экипажа. В настоящее время количество пострадавших уточняется

- сказано в заявлении Уральского управления на транспорте СК РФ.


Напоминаем, что Ми-26 – советский/российский тяжелый многоцелевой транспортный вертолет, серийно выпускающийся на заводе «Росвертол» холдинга «Вертолеты России». На таких вертолетах установлены два турбовальных двигателя Д-136 разработки Запорожского машиностроительного конструкторского бюро «Прогресс» (Украина). Серийно Д-136 производится с 1982 года на Запорожском ПО «Моторостроитель» (сейчас это АО «Мотор Сич»).
Использованы фотографии: Щелаковский Максим
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Наблюдатель2014 25 апреля 2020 15:39
    -1
    • 5
    • 6
    Классный вертолёт. Никогда не забуду, когда Ми-26 над плацем у нас взлетали. Там лопасти в размахе как плац были. Красивейшая машина! Повторюсь. Один из красивейших осколков СССР! hi
    Ну а то, что авария-то бывает. Я три дня назад на десять секунд опоздал на автобус, что в жёсткую аварию попал. Бывает.
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 25 апреля 2020 21:36
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Бывает. Надеюсь, люди не пострадали...
  3. Комментарий был удален.
  4. Мирон_1 Офлайн
    Мирон_1 (Мирон 1) 26 апреля 2020 22:20
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Очередной бандерштатовский "братский подарок" убивает русских.
    Для людей, которые в чуму устраивают танцы, это, наверное, нормально.