Russian Su-27 “clamped” NATO fighter in the sky over the Baltic


On April 24, 2020, Russian naval aviation made scheduled flights over the international (neutral) waters of the Baltic Sea and revealed an air target flying to the Russian border. After that, a pair of Russian multi-purpose all-weather supersonic Su-27 heavy fighters, which provided cover in the area of ​​the exercises, went to intercept the target.


This was reported in the press service of the Western Military District.

It is noted that the Su-27 identified the target as a F-16 fighter of the Belgian Air Force. After that, the Russians took the “guest” from NATO for escort. The published footage shows how the VKS fighters “jammed” the enemy’s aircraft from two sides, creating an extremely uncomfortable situation for him.

Flights of Russian aircraft were carried out in strict accordance with international airspace use regulations

- emphasized in the press service.

We remind you that planes and drones of NATO countries and allies of this “peace-loving” bloc regularly appear at the air borders of Russia. The Russian Defense Ministry has repeatedly called on the “partners” to stop such intelligence operations, but they refuse to do so. At the same time, a video of the above “meeting” of the Su-27 pair with the F-16 in the sky over the Baltic has already appeared on the Web.


Recently it was reported that the pilot of the Russian supersonic high-altitude all-weather fighter-interceptor MiG-31, while escorting the Tu-95MS turboprop strategic bomber, talked gestures with the pilot of an F-16 fighter of one of the NATO countries. And before that, in Lithuania the Belgian Air Force F-16 fighter was raised by alarm. It was aimed at intercepting a pair of Russian tactical front-line bombers Su-24, which were heading to the destroyer "Donald Cook" (USS Donald Cook) US Navy in the Baltic Sea.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

5 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) April 25 2020 21: 26
    -2
    • 2
    • 4
    What a nightmare! 2 heavy Su, flying peacefully somewhere off the neutral shores in the area of ​​the exercises, were suddenly attacked by a lone lung Ф secretly making their way to the borders of the Russian Federation along the Netherlands, Denmark, Poland, Germany, and for some reason past the exercises!

    Do not respect at all! They don’t even want to look at the teachings!
  2. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker April 25 2020 22: 12
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    The response of our military is correct. NATO members, of course, want to be masters and fly with impunity where and how they want. But the Baltic is not Syria, but NATO is not Israel - the answer will arrive!
    1. Natan bruk Offline
      Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) April 26 2020 06: 03
      -5
      • 0
      • 5
      The answer to what exactly?
  3. The comment was deleted.
  4. beeper Offline
    beeper April 25 2020 23: 45
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    It’s a pity that it’s often impossible, without using a VPN, to watch videos from VO and the Reporter on yuknet, since the Big Brother brother, occupying Ukraine, Orwell’s Oceania, forbids viewing - blocks videos and articles of many Russian sites, as well as everything related to Yandex, Mile Ru and VK social networks, Odnoklassniki, ...! request
  5. Alexander Semenov (Alexander Semenov) April 26 2020 14: 50
    -4
    • 0
    • 4
    Actually, there is a NATO country all around, but they have to fly ... or offer to fly only to the Dry Islands alone over the sea ...

Российские Су-27 «зажали» истребитель НАТО в небе над Балтикой


24 апреля 2020 года морская авиация России совершала плановые полеты над международными (нейтральными) водами Балтийского моря и выявила воздушную цель, летящую к российской границе. После этого пара российских многоцелевых всепогодных сверхзвуковых тяжелых истребителей Су-27, которые обеспечивали прикрытие в районе учений, направились на перехват цели.


Об этом сообщили в пресс-службе Западного военного округа.

Отмечается, что Су-27 идентифицировали цель, как истребитель F-16 ВВС Бельгии. После чего россияне взяли «гостя» из НАТО на сопровождение. На опубликованных кадрах видно, как истребители ВКС «зажали» самолет противника с двух сторон, создав для него крайне некомфортную ситуацию.

Полеты российских самолетов выполнялись в строгом соответствии с международными правилами использования воздушного пространства

– подчеркнули в пресс-службе.

Напоминаем, что самолеты и беспилотники стран НАТО и союзников этого «миролюбивого» блока регулярно появляются у воздушных границ России. Минобороны России неоднократно призывало «партнеров» прекратить подобные разведывательные операции, но те отказываются это делать. При этом в Сети уже появилось видео вышеуказанной «встречи» пары Су-27 с F-16 в небе над Балтикой.


Недавно сообщалось, как летчик российского сверхзвукового высотного всепогодного истребителя-перехватчика дальнего радиуса действия МиГ-31, во время сопровождения турбовинтового стратегического бомбардировщика-ракетоносца Ту-95МС, общался жестами с летчиком истребителя F-16 одной из стран НАТО. А перед этим, в Литве был поднят по тревоге истребитель F-16 ВВС Бельгии. Он был направлен на перехват пары российских тактических фронтовых бомбардировщиков Су-24, которые направлялись к эсминцу «Дональд Кук» (USS Donald Cook) ВМС США в акватории Балтийского моря.
5 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 25 апреля 2020 21:26
    -2
    Какой кошмар! 2 тяжелых Су, мирно летевших где-то у нейтральных берегов в районе учений, вдруг подверглись нападкам одинокого легкого Ф, тайно пробирающегося к границам РФ вдоль Нидерландов, Дании, Польши, Германии, и почему-то мимо учений!

    Совсем не уважают! Даже на учения им не хочется посмотреть!
  2. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 25 апреля 2020 22:12
    +2
    Реакция наших военных - правильная. НАТОвцам, конечно, хочется быть хозяевами и безнаказанно летать, где и как захочется. Но Балтика - это не Сирия, а НАТО - это не Израиль - ответ прилетит обязательно!
    1. Natan Bruk Офлайн Natan Bruk
      Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 26 апреля 2020 06:03
      -5
      Ответ на что именно?
  3. Комментарий был удален.
  4. пищак Офлайн пищак
    пищак 25 апреля 2020 23:45
    0
    Жаль, что часто невозможно, без использования VPN, посмотреть видео с ВО и Репортёр в юкрнете, так как фашингтонский "Большой Брат", оккупировавшая Украину оруэлловская "Океания", запрещает к просмотру - блокирует видео и статьи очень многих российских сайтов, а также всё связанное с Яндекс, Майл Ру и соцсети ВК, Одноклассники,...! request
  5. Александр Семенов (Александр Семенов) 26 апреля 2020 14:50
    -4
    Вообще-то там кругом страны НАТО, им же надо летать...или предлагаете летать только СУшкам одиноко над морем...