How Russian gold settles in London with the filing of the Central Bank


Russian economy steadily moving towards a systemic crisis: revenues from sales of hydrocarbon exports are falling, business activity is paralyzed by quarantine, the United States is increasing pressure on the domestic energy sector, now taking Rosatom on its sights. In such conditions, the main protective asset of all times and peoples - gold, can become a big support.


However, right now, when its reserves are so important, the precious metal began to flow abroad. This gives rise to ask perplexed questions to the leadership of the Central Bank, from the filing of which it all began.

Gold has historically been a measure of value, commodity and money, a way of accumulating and demonstrating wealth. From this position, the owners of the printing press, from which the US dollars came out, shoved him with tremendous difficulty. But “pieces of paper” are just “pieces of paper”, it doesn’t matter if they are American, European or Chinese. When the situation in the world clearly smells of kerosene, everyone who can afford it goes into gold as a protective asset.

While everything was relatively “good”, the activities of the Central Bank of the Russian Federation on the gold market could only be welcomed. The megaregulator actively bought up yellow metal, due to which our country came out in fifth place in the world among its largest holders and after several years of continuing such policy could move to an honorable fourth. According to reports, $ 120 billion worth of gold is stored in the vaults. The amount in itself is impressive, and it may increase even more, as it is predicted that the precious metal will continue to grow in price.

And here questions arise. Since the beginning of 2020, statistics have been released according to which gold exports from Russia in 2019 increased by 8,4 times. It went to the UK, which is considered the world's largest "golden hub." This frankly negative trend continued this year. On April 1, the leadership of the Central Bank of the Russian Federation announced the suspension of the purchase of this precious metal, and this was not a joke. Gold flowed from Moscow to London from the vaults of banks with state participation: VTB, Sberbank, Gazprombank and Promsvyazbank, about which we are in detail told earlier.

Someone will say that credit institutions simply skim the cream off high prices, but according to all forecasts, gold quotes will only continue to grow. Black Day is yet to come, is it worth it to sell off the only real defensive asset so quickly, transferring it to the camp of geopolitical opponents of Russia? Especially when you consider that the backbone banks of the country do this. Question.

The most interesting thing is that this negative trend was actually launched by the Central Bank itself. The request from the Reutars agency in the mega-regulator was answered as follows:

The Bank of Russia is now buying gold on pricing terms, including discounts that have been set since December 2019.

All last year, the discount with which the Central Bank of the Russian Federation bought gold on the domestic market grew monthly, thereby objectively stimulating the export of precious metals abroad, where the price was higher. Why was this done, another question to the department of Elvira Nabiullina.

As a matter of fact, there have been a lot of them, questions, to the Central Bank of the Russian Federation for a very long time. The regulator is independent of the state, its “accountability” does not mean its “accountability”, it is not responsible for the obligations of the state. Thus, 2,14 trillion rubles recently paid by the Russian government for the Savings Bank of the Russian Federation to the Central Bank of the Russian Federation are actually withdrawn from the assets of the NWF, and the state can no longer directly count on them.

Many will be interested to know that, in principle, nothing will prevent the Central Bank from transporting gold from its depositories in Russia abroad, to London itself. The entire regulatory framework giving him such a right is available. For a long time, some independent economists have been proposing to transfer gold from the balance of the Central Bank to the balance of the Ministry of Finance of the Russian Federation. But, as we see in the example of Sberbank, in our realities in practice sound ideas take the most perverted forms.
26 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Monster_Fat Offline Monster_Fat
    Monster_Fat (What's the difference) April 26 2020 11: 39
    -1
    Russia does not sell gold from a good life - all its “free” currency is invested in securities with a long maturity or is in various funds, for example, in trusts, with the impossibility of its early withdrawal without significant losses. Therefore, they sell gold in order to direct the currency earned for it to foreign exchange interventions in the domestic and foreign markets.
  2. Digital error Offline Digital error
    Digital error (Eugene) April 26 2020 11: 57
    -2
    This gives an occasion to ask perplexed questions to the leadership of the Central Bank.

    Useless lesson.
    We need to wait for the next "act of direct democracy" in the form of elections.
    1. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline Oyo Sarkazmi
      Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) April 26 2020 15: 25
      +3
      The main thing is to stand for Sobchak! She will give Ukraine Crimea to Voronezh itself, the Kuril Islands to Salekhard, Kaliningrad to Smolensk! Then we’ll live, free and democratic !!! Behind the barbed wire in the reservations.
      1. Digital error Offline Digital error
        Digital error (Eugene) April 26 2020 16: 22
        0
        Quote: Oyo Sarkazmi
        The main thing is to stand for Sobchak!

        Wait, if she’s nice to you. Democracy - it is so unpredictable ...
      2. Digital error Offline Digital error
        Digital error (Eugene) April 28 2020 12: 31
        +1
        The crab-mining company Moneron, the purchase of a share of which was agreed by TV presenter Ksenia Sobchak, was included in the list of system-forming enterprises at the request of the mother of journalist and member of the Federation Council from Tuva Lyudmila Narusova.
        RBC reports that the committee of the Federation Council on Ethics is going to consider a complaint about a conflict of interest in connection with the actions of Narusova.

        https://novayagazeta.ru/news/2020/04/28/161074-vedomosti-svyazannuyu-s-sobchak-kompaniyu-vklyuchili-v-spisok-sistemoobrazuyuschih-po-prosbe-ee-materi-senatora-narusovoy

        Sobchak opposed the distribution of money "just eating" to their Russians

        https://lenta.ru/news/2020/04/24/sobchak_bez_deneg/

        Stand, stand for Sobchak. laughing
  3. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) April 26 2020 12: 01
    +2
    Here is another hitch: remember the post-war “Marshall Plan” for the restoration by the Americans of the destroyed economies of European countries, and even defeated Germany, one of the conditions of which was the transfer of the gold reserves of these countries to the United States, as a result of which, with the help of developed American industry, the economy of these countries destroyed by the war was restored as soon as possible. Although these destructions were not so landslide as in the USSR, but ... after many years, these countries could not completely return these "stocks" back, because Washington by any means prevents this .... China also recently tried to regain a small fraction of its reserves, but received only counterfeit gilded bars of another alloy, but this matter was immediately hushed up. So maybe here is the same scam with banks from England that give us loans for our gold taken there, which can disappear without a trace overnight, as happened in America on September 11, 2001, when the towers were specially blown up in New York twins, in the huge cellars-casemates of which a huge amount of gold was stored, which they later did not find. And those who tried to investigate this disappeared without a trace. One of the American journalists wrote that this storehouse is the second after the gold storehouse in Fort Knox, so someone made a profit.
  4. Digital error Offline Digital error
    Digital error (Eugene) April 26 2020 12: 12
    -1
    2,14 trillion rubles recently paid by the Government of the Russian Federation for Sberbank of the Russian Federation to the Central Bank of the Russian Federation have actually been withdrawn from the assets of the NWF, and the state can no longer directly count on them

    But the people have finally become richer - according to German Gref, as a result of the transaction, the main shareholder of the bank and the main beneficiary of its activities actually became “the whole people of Russia”.
    Let’s believe him - “the Russians don’t abandon theirs” ((c), (tm) film “Brother-2”)
    1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
      Bulanov (Vladimir) April 26 2020 12: 58
      +1
      There is no Sberbank in Crimea, so not all the people of Russia ...
  5. yuriy55 Offline yuriy55
    yuriy55 (Yuri Vasilievich) April 26 2020 12: 47
    +5
    Black Day is yet to come, is it worth it to sell off the only real defensive asset so quickly, transferring it to the camp of geopolitical opponents of Russia?

    It's time to put to the wall for such fraud. Simple and cheap. I see how this whole pack is preparing itself a haven in London. Yes, figs are ordinary for you, we’ll get everyone.
  6. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) April 26 2020 13: 02
    +3
    And why not sell precious metals in small bullion to your Russian population? Just recently, I wanted to buy a silver bar, seeing that the cost of silver is 17 rubles. for 1 g. But I found in banks only offers of silver coins at a price an order of magnitude more expensive. Is it really better to enrich the Western bourgeoisie instead of their citizens?
  7. Astronaut Offline Astronaut
    Astronaut (San Sanych) April 26 2020 14: 05
    0
    Russia does not sell gold, but buys. Author provocateur!
    1. Nick Offline Nick
      Nick (Nikolai) April 27 2020 22: 44
      +1
      Quote: Astronaut
      Russia does not sell gold, but buys. Author provocateur!

      If you mean the Central Bank, then yes, he is buying gold, not selling it. He buys 9-10 tons per month.
      And the fact that the author is a provocateur, so yes, many have long understood this.
  8. 123 Online 123
    123 (123) April 26 2020 14: 15
    +3
    However, right now, when its reserves are so important, the precious metal began to flow abroad. This gives rise to ask perplexed questions to the leadership of the Central Bank, from the filing of which it all began.

    This is, first of all, a reason to think about why now? Gold is good for long-term storage, but collecting gold in a barn and stupidly storing it is not an end in itself. Firstly, gold was bought at a relatively low price, now it is at its maximum, its sale is at least profitable. Secondly, the time has come for shocks, a large redistribution of property, "free funds" will be needed, and I don’t remember something about the purchase of any assets for which they paid with gold bars.
    I have a lot of questions on the activities of the Central Bank, but not in this case.
  9. Alexander Semenov (Alexander Semenov) April 26 2020 14: 25
    -5
    Currencies have become smaller, repay debts in gold!
    1. jekasimf Offline jekasimf
      jekasimf (jekasimf) April 26 2020 14: 53
      +2
      What debts? Look, what is the external debt of Russia .... Do you think gold should be kept in storage forever, dead weight? When they could - they saved up, now it is time to sell.
    2. Nick Offline Nick
      Nick (Nikolai) April 27 2020 22: 40
      +2
      Quote: Alexander Semenov
      Currencies have become smaller, repay debts in gold!

      The central bank is only buying up gold, not selling it. Commercial banks, yes, they trade gold, but not at a loss.
  10. jekasimf Offline jekasimf
    jekasimf (jekasimf) April 26 2020 14: 51
    +1
    And what is wrong"? Gold piled up on a rainy day. This has always been said. The black day has come. Gold was bought at a cheap price. Now for sale at its peak. Everything is fine. Our dollar reserves are minimal. About 8 lard. WHAT'S WRONG AGAIN? Liberasts?
  11. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) April 26 2020 15: 06
    -1
    And, it has long been described everywhere:
    Firstly, they started selling gold to London before the crisis.
    Secondly, gold has risen in price - that's what they are selling.
    Thirdly, it is supposedly out of purchase surplus.
    Fourth, this is Putin’s cunning plan, and it’s not without reason that the Central Bank and Nabiullin are in very good shape.
  12. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline Oyo Sarkazmi
    Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) April 26 2020 15: 22
    +1
    Gee. Blister gold is not quoted. Refining in Russia is able to process only half of the mined. And gold miners need money here and now. Prospectors, after all, also want to eat. Therefore, rough gold is sold abroad. They sell what they did not buy inside Russia.
    It was only Turkmenbashi who could ban the export of carpets, which starved carpet weaving in Turkmenistan.
  13. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker April 26 2020 17: 20
    -2
    They write, they say, show. But it doesn’t reach some - Putin is not our president!
    1. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline Oyo Sarkazmi
      Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) April 26 2020 20: 06
      +3
      Certainly not yours. He's ours. Prevents bloody democratizers from plundering Russia.
      1. Accidentally Offline Accidentally
        Accidentally April 27 2020 07: 29
        -1
        Oh, and who put Nabiullina at the head of the Bank of Russia ???? Before you write, turn your head on and think for yourself. Do not watch TV.
        1. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline Oyo Sarkazmi
          Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) April 27 2020 10: 35
          +1
          And what, Nabiullina stepped on your tail? She does not bother me, pretty Tatar. As for the TV, do not watch it yourself. I have Internet TV, and there is CienNan, and Deutsche Vele, and Euronews, and the Saudis with their round-the-clock.
          You have the whole world - Solovyov, duck, Tuscany. Black envy of people who know how to make money.
  14. Nikolay Malyugin (Nikolai Malyugin) April 27 2020 06: 31
    0
    Where else do you sell gold? Wait until everyone rushes to sell gold? It will fall in price.
  15. in black Offline in black
    in black (in black) April 27 2020 06: 51
    -2
    All power to the people!
  16. Nick Offline Nick
    Nick (Nikolai) April 27 2020 22: 37
    +2
    Seryozha again undertook to judge what he had a very distant idea about. For the "most sophisticated" in economics and finance, I inform you that gold is the same product as other products. Gold is sold and bought at market prices. Now gold prices have risen dramatically, gold miners are selling gold, both the Central Bank and the CB. Here is the gold that commercial banks bought, partly sold by them abroad at market prices. NOT FOR FREE, but for good money. Trade is the engine of progress. And the Central Bank, like buying gold, is buying it. In the first two months of 2020, Russia's Gold Reserve increased by 19 tons.
  17. The comment was deleted.

Как российское золото оседает в Лондоне с подачи Центробанка


Российская экономика последовательно движется к системному кризису: доходы от продажи на экспорт углеводородов падают, деловая активность парализована «карантином», США усиливают давление на отечественную энергетику, взяв на прицел теперь и «Росатом». В таких условиях большой поддержкой может стать главный защитный актив всех времен и народов - золото.


Однако именно сейчас, когда его резервы так важны, драгоценный металл начал утекать за рубеж. Это дает повод задать недоуменные вопросы руководству Центробанка, с подачи которого все и началось.

Золото исторически было мерилом ценности, товаром и деньгами, способом накопления и демонстрации богатства. С данной позиции его с колоссальным трудом спихнули хозяева печатного станка, из которого выходят доллары США. Но «бумажки» – это всего лишь «бумажки», неважно, американские, европейские или китайские они. Когда обстановка в мире отчетливо пахнет керосином, все, кто может себе это позволить, уходят в золото как защитный актив.

Пока все было относительно «хорошо», деятельность ЦБ РФ на рынке золота можно было только приветствовать. Мегарегулятор активно скупал желтый металл, за счет чего наша страна вышла на пятое место в мире среди крупнейших его держателей и через несколько лет продолжения такой политики могла переместиться на почетное четвертое. По имеющимся данным, в запасниках хранится золота на 120 миллиардов долларов. Сумма сама по себе внушительная, и она может еще более увеличиться, поскольку по прогнозам драгметалл продолжит расти в цене.

И вот тут возникают вопросы. С начала 2020 года вышла статистика, согласно которой экспорт золота из России в 2019-м вырос в 8,4 раза. Ушло оно в Великобританию, которая считается крупнейшим мировым «золотым хабом». Данный откровенно негативный тренд продолжился и в этом году. 1 апреля руководство Центрального банка РФ объявило о приостановке закупки данного драгметалла, и это была не шутка. Из Москвы в Лондон потекло золото из запасников банков с государственным участием: ВТБ, Сбербанка, Газпромбанка и Промсвязьбанка, о чем мы подробно рассказывали ранее.

Кто-то скажет, что кредитные учреждения просто снимают сливки с высоких цен, но по всем прогнозам котировки золота будут дальше только расти. «Черный день» еще впереди, так стоит ли так стремительно распродавать единственный настоящий защитный актив, переводя его в стан геополитических противников России? Особенно, если учитывать, что это делают системообразующие банки страны. Вопрос.

Самое интересное, что этот негативный тренд фактически запустил сам Центробанк. На запрос агентства Reutars в мегарегуляторе ответили следующим образом:

Банк России сейчас покупает золото на ценовых условиях, включающих дисконт, которые были установлены с декабря 2019 года.

Весь прошлый год дисконт, с которым ЦБ РФ скупал золото на внутреннем рынке, рос ежемесячно, тем самым объективно простимулировав экспорт драгметалла за рубеж, где цена была выше. Зачем было сделано так, еще один вопрос к ведомству Эльвиры Набиуллиной.

Собственно говоря, их, вопросов, к ЦБ РФ много уже очень давно. Регулятор независим от государства, его «подотчетность» не означает его «подконтрольности», он не отвечает по обязательствам государства. Так, 2,14 триллиона рублей, недавно уплаченные правительством РФ за Сбербанк РФ Центробанку РФ, фактически выведены из активов ФНБ, и государство на них напрямую рассчитывать уже не может.

Многим будет интересно узнать, что в принципе ничто не помешает ЦБ перевезти золото из своих хранилищ в России за рубеж, в тот же Лондон. Вся нормативная база, дающая ему такое право, имеется. Уже давно некоторые независимые экономисты предлагают перевести золото с баланса Центробанка на баланс Минфина РФ. Но, как видим на примере Сбербанка, в наших реалиях на практике здравые идеи принимают самые извращенные формы.
Использованы фотографии: Jiaqian AirplaneFan/wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

26 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Monster_Fat Офлайн
    Monster_Fat (Да Какая Разница) 26 апреля 2020 11:39
    -1
    • 3
    • 4
    Россия продает золото не от хорошей жизни - вся ее "свободная" валюта вложена в ценные бумаги с длительным сроком на погашение или находится в различных фондах, например в "трастах", с невозможностью ее досрочного изъятия без существенных потерь. Поэтому и продают золото, чтобы вырученную за него валюту направить на валютные интервенции на внутреннем и внешнем рынках.
  2. DigitalError Офлайн
    DigitalError (Евгений) 26 апреля 2020 11:57
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    Это дает повод задать недоуменные вопросы руководству Центробанка

    Бесполезное занятие.
    Нужно дождаться очередного "акта прямой демократии" в виде выборов.
    1. Оё Сарказми Офлайн
      Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 26 апреля 2020 15:25
      +3
      • 4
      • 1
      Главное - за Собчак стоять! Она отдаст Украине Крым по самый Воронеж, Курилы до Салехарда, Калининград до Смоленска! Вот тогда заживём, свободные и демократичные!!! За колючей проволокой в резервациях.
      1. DigitalError Офлайн
        DigitalError (Евгений) 26 апреля 2020 16:22
        0
        • 2
        • 2
        Цитата: Оё Сарказми
        Главное - за Собчак стоять!

        Стойте, коли вам она мила. Демократия - она такая, непредсказуемая...
      2. DigitalError Офлайн
        DigitalError (Евгений) 28 апреля 2020 12:31
        +1
        • 2
        • 1
        Крабодобывающую компанию «Монерон», о покупке доли которой договорилась телеведущая Ксения Собчак, внесли в список системообразующих предприятий по просьбе матери журналистки и члена Совета Федерации от Тувы Людмилы Нарусовой.
        РБК передает, что комитет Совфеда по этике собирается рассмотреть жалобу о конфликте интересов в связи с действиями Нарусовой.

        https://novayagazeta.ru/news/2020/04/28/161074-vedomosti-svyazannuyu-s-sobchak-kompaniyu-vklyuchili-v-spisok-sistemoobrazuyuschih-po-prosbe-ee-materi-senatora-narusovoy

        Собчак выступила против раздачи денег «просто проедающим» их россиянам

        https://lenta.ru/news/2020/04/24/sobchak_bez_deneg/

        Стойте, стойте за Собчак. laughing
  3. Валентин Офлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 26 апреля 2020 12:01
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Здесь вот ещё какая закавыка есть: вспомните послевоенный "план Маршалла" для восстановления американцами разрушенных экономик европейских стран, и даже побеждённой Германии, одним из условий которого была передача на хранение США золотого запаса этих стран, вследствие чего, при помощи развитой американской индустрии, была восстановлена в кратчайшие сроки разрушенная войной экономика этих стран. Хотя эти разрушения и не были такими обвальными, как в СССР, но... уже по прошествии многих лет эти страны никак не могут до конца вернуть эти свои "запасы" обратно, т.к. Вашингтон любыми путями препятствует этому....Китай тоже недавно попробовал вернуть себе маленькую толику своих запасов, но получил только подделанные позолоченные бруски из другого сплава, но это дело сразу же замяли. Так может, и здесь такая же афёра с аглицкими банками, которые дают нам кредиты под наше увезённое туда золото, которое в одночасье может исчезнуть без следа, как это случилось в Америке 11 сентября 2001 года, когда были специально взорваны в Нью-Йорке башни-близнецы, в огромнейших подвалах-казематах которых хранилось огромное количество золота, которое потом так и не обнаружили. А те, кто пытался это расследовать, бесследно исчезали. Один из американских журналистов писал, что это хранилище второе после хранилища золота в Форт Ноксе, так что кто-то поживился на славу.
  4. DigitalError Офлайн
    DigitalError (Евгений) 26 апреля 2020 12:12
    -1
    • 2
    • 3
    2,14 триллиона рублей, недавно уплаченные правительством РФ за Сбербанк РФ Центробанку РФ, фактически выведены из активов ФНБ, и государство на них напрямую рассчитывать уже не может

    Зато народ наконец-то стал богаче - по словам Германа Грефа, в результате сделки главным акционером банка и главным выгодоприобретателем от его деятельности фактически стал «весь народ России».
    Поверим ему - "русские своих не бросают" ((с), (тм) к/ф "Брат-2")
    1. Буланов Офлайн
      Буланов (Владимир) 26 апреля 2020 12:58
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      В Крыму нет сбербанка, так что не весь народ России...
  5. yuriy55 Офлайн
    yuriy55 (Юрий Васильевич) 26 апреля 2020 12:47
    +5
    • 7
    • 2
    «Черный день» еще впереди, так стоит ли так стремительно распродавать единственный настоящий защитный актив, переводя его в стан геополитических противников России?

    Пора ставить к стенке за такие махинации. Просто и дёшево. Я вижу, как вся эта свора готовит себе пристанище в Лондоне. Да фиг вам обыкновенный, - всех достанем.
  6. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 26 апреля 2020 13:02
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    А почему бы не продавать драгметаллы в мелких слитках своему населению России? Вот недавно хотел я прикупить серебряный слиток, увидев, что стоимость серебра 17 руб. за 1 г. Но нашел в банках только предложения серебряных монет по цене на порядок дороже. Неужели лучше обогащать западных буржуев вместо своих граждан?
  7. Астронавт Офлайн
    Астронавт (Сан Саныч) 26 апреля 2020 14:05
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Россия золото не продает, а покупает. Автор провокатор!
    1. Nick Офлайн
      Nick (Николай) 27 апреля 2020 22:44
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      Цитата: Астронавт
      Россия золото не продает, а покупает. Автор провокатор!

      Если вы имеете ввиду ЦБ, то да, он скупает золото, а не продает. Скупает по 9-10 тонн ежемесячно.
      А то, что автор провокатор, так это да, многие давно это поняли.
  8. 123 Офлайн
    123 (123) 26 апреля 2020 14:15
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    Однако именно сейчас, когда его резервы так важны, драгоценный металл начал утекать за рубеж. Это дает повод задать недоуменные вопросы руководству Центробанка, с подачи которого все и началось.

    Это, прежде всего, повод задуматься, почему именно сейчас? Золото хорошо для длительного хранения, но собрать золото в амбаре и тупо хранить - это не самоцель. Во-первых, золото скупали по относительно низкой цене, сейчас она на максимуме, его продажа как минимум выгодна. Во-вторых, наступило время потрясений, большого передела собственности, понадобятся "свободные средства", а сделок по покупке каких-либо активов, за которые расплачивались слитками золота, я что-то не припомню.
    Вопросов по деятельности Центробанка у меня немало, но не в данном случае.
  9. Александр Семенов (Александр Семенов) 26 апреля 2020 14:25
    -5
    • 0
    • 5
    Валюты стало меньше, отдают долги золотом!
    1. jekasimf Офлайн
      jekasimf (jekasimf) 26 апреля 2020 14:53
      +2
      • 3
      • 1
      Какие долги? ПосмотриТЕ, какой внешний долг России....По-вашему, золото должно лежать в хранилищах вечно, мертвым грузом? Когда могли - копили, сейчас настало время продавать.
    2. Nick Офлайн
      Nick (Николай) 27 апреля 2020 22:40
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Цитата: Александр Семенов
      Валюты стало меньше, отдают долги золотом!

      Центробанк пока золото только скупает, а не продает. Коммерческие банки да, торгуют золотом, но не себе в убыток.
  10. jekasimf Офлайн
    jekasimf (jekasimf) 26 апреля 2020 14:51
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    А что "не так"? Золото копилось на "черный день". Об этом всегда говорилось. Черный день наступил. Золото скупалось по дешевке. Сейчас продается на пике. Все нормально. Долларовые запасы у нас минимальны. Порядка 8-ми лярдов. ЧТО ОПЯТЬ НЕ ТАК? Либерасты?
  11. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 26 апреля 2020 15:06
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    А, это давно уже описывают везде:
    Во-первых, золото в Лондон продавать начали до кризиса.
    Во-вторых, золото подорожало - вот и продают.
    В-третьих - это якобы вне закупочные излишки.
    В-четвертых - это хитрый план Путина, недаром ЦБ и Набиуллина на очень хорошем счету.
  12. Оё Сарказми Офлайн
    Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 26 апреля 2020 15:22
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Гы. Черновое золото не котируется. Аффинаж в России способен переработать только половину добываемого. А золотодобытчикам нужны деньги здесь и сейчас. Старатели ведь тоже кушать хотят. Поэтому черновое золото продают за границу. Продают то, что не купили внутри России.
    Это только Туркменбаши мог запретить экспорт ковров, чем уморил ковроткачество в Туркмении голодом.
  13. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 26 апреля 2020 17:20
    -2
    • 2
    • 4
    Пишут, говорят, показывают. А до некоторых всё не доходит - Путин - это не наш президент!
    1. Оё Сарказми Офлайн
      Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 26 апреля 2020 20:06
      +3
      • 5
      • 2
      Разумеется, не ваш. Он наш. Не даёт разграбить Россию кровавым демократизаторам.
      1. Kazara Офлайн
        Kazara 27 апреля 2020 07:29
        -1
        • 0
        • 1
        Оё, а кто поставил Набиуллину во главе Банка России???? Прежде, чем писать, голову включи и сам думай. А не телевизор смотри.
        1. Оё Сарказми Офлайн
          Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 27 апреля 2020 10:35
          +1
          • 1
          • 0
          А что, тебе Набиуллина на хвост наступила? Мне она не мешает, симпатичная татарка. Что касается телевизора, сам не смотри. У меня интернет-ТВ, там и СиэНэН, и Дойче Веле, и Евроньюс, и саудиты со своей круглосуточной.
          Это у тебя весь мир - Соловьёв, уточка, Тоскана. Чёрная зависть к людям, умеющим зарабатывать.
  14. Николай Малюгин (Николай Малюгин) 27 апреля 2020 06:31
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    А где еще продашь золото? Дожидаться, когда все ринутся продавать золото? Оно упадет в цене.
  15. в чёрный Офлайн
    в чёрный (в чёрный) 27 апреля 2020 06:51
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    Вся власть народу!
  16. Nick Офлайн
    Nick (Николай) 27 апреля 2020 22:37
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Серёжа опять взялся судить о том, о чем имеет весьма отдалённое представление. Для "особо искушенных" в экономике и финансах сообщаю, что золото - такой же товар, как и другие товары. Золото продаётся и покупается по ценам рынка. Сейчас цены на золото серьезно выросли, золотодобытчики продают золото, как ЦБ, так и КБ. Вот то золото, которое скупили коммерческие банки, отчасти продаётся ими за рубеж по рыночным ценам. НЕ ДАРОМ, а за хорошие деньги. Торговля - двигатель прогресса. А ЦБ, как скупал золото, так и скупает. За первые два месяца 2020 года Золотой Запас России увеличился на 19 тонн.
  17. Комментарий был удален.