Chinese authorities announce reward for caught virus carriers from Russia


The Chinese authorities are very afraid of the influx of COVID-19-infected compatriots from neighboring Russia. Therefore, China has closed its land border because of fear of a new wave of infection. About this writes the German newspaper Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung.


Residents of the bordering Chinese province of Heilongjiang can now carry the border service. Everyone who catches a person illegally crossing the border with Russia and personally passes it to the police will receive a reward of 650 euros. Anyone who does not want to take part in this himself, but can provide useful information about such persons, can hope to receive a 390 euro reward

- reports the publication.

It is noted that this is not about illegal immigrants, but about Chinese citizens who return from Russia, bypassing the official border crossings, where they will be checked and quarantined. It is clarified that in April 2020, more than 2 thousand Chinese citizens flew from Moscow to Vladivostok, who wanted to return to China through the land border. But among them a large number of infected were identified, after which China closed the border for its own citizens.

Moreover, the Chinese ambassador to Russia, Zhang Hanhui, did not understand the various fears and experiences of his compatriots and accused them of complicating Russian-Chinese relations. His words provoked a mixed reaction in Chinese society.

Bringing the virus back (to China) is a morally shameful act. This behavior is despicable

- said the ambassador, in an interview with the Chinese state television channel.

The publication confirms that despite security measures, Heilongjiang Province has already turned into a new epicenter of the disease in the country. In the border town of Suifinhe, quarantine has been imposed due to more than 400 infections.

The publication draws attention to the fact that the residents of the city are isolated, only one person from the family can go to the store every three days to shop. At the same time, a recent flight from Moscow to Chinese Xi'an showed that the Russian authorities are poorly performing medical control of passengers. After landing in China, 28 of 166 passengers had COVID-19.

Along with the city of Suifinhe, a new outbreak of infection has affected the capital of the mentioned province - the metropolis of Harbin. But there, the student who returned from New York became the cause of the infection.
  • Photos used: https://pixabay.com/
9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker April 26 2020 18: 04
    +4
    After landing in China, 28 of 166 passengers had COVID-19.

    Before bringing claims of Russia, it is necessary to share the method and method of detecting this virus. And so the slander turns out.

    In April 2020, more than 2 thousand Chinese citizens flew from Moscow to Vladivostok, who wanted to return to China through the land border. But among them a large number of infected were identified, after which China closed the border for its own citizens.

    So, should Russia support Chinese citizens? Well, this is arrogance and greyhound. Then the Chinese and even Russia will bring claims for a bad attitude towards their citizens? And for the normalization of relations will require "half the kingdom?"
    1. AICO Offline AICO
      AICO (Vyacheslav) April 26 2020 18: 10
      0
      On barges and yeah !!!
    2. Bitter Offline Bitter
      Bitter (Gleb) April 26 2020 18: 54
      -3
      So, should Russia support Chinese citizens? Well, this is arrogance and greyhound.

      Where is the problem? Is it possible that advanced Far Eastern Russian medicine is not able to cure a small group of several Chinese from flu or pneumonia? As I understand it, in Russia, by definition, there is almost no COVID-19, only with rare exceptions. Well, for treatment, you can and then invoice, I think the Chinese would love to pay it. We can say that there is an opportunity not only to “bend” in front of a partner, but also to get and earn help.
      Naturally, the problems in Harbin and in the entire province of Heilongjiang are by no means connected with Russia. Where is Russia and where is that Harbin, it's all the American vector defectors that are to blame. laughing
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) April 26 2020 18: 56
    -2
    Ага.
    Ours regularly report - the borders are closed (I heard it again on the radio today), there is no epidemic in the Far East (278 people in Far East).
    The Chinese - yes, from you thousands of rods, and the 5th part is infected.
    Commentators are the Chinese themselves and to blame.

    How to live, who to believe?
  3. Citizen Mѣshkov (Sergѣi) April 26 2020 20: 19
    0
    Delusional / fake article. What kind of passengers are you talking about if the borders are closed?
  4. 123 Online 123
    123 (123) April 26 2020 21: 07
    +1
    The inhabitants of the Middle Kingdom. fellow Listen and do not say that you did not hear. Great Comrade Xi commands. From now on, until the end of the second quarter, every Chinese Cossack who caught a pale-faced person will receive a reward of 650 euros and two weeks of quarantine as a gift!
    Each stink who reported useful information, but did not dare to capture, can hope to receive 390 pieces of silver and slap in the face.
    What is characteristic, to capture will receivebut for sneak can hope so. The informers don't like it there either. laughing
  5. in black Offline in black
    in black (in black) April 27 2020 07: 02
    +1
    When the Chinese dragged their syphilis to Russia, it was for them the order of things, and when they began to receive an answer, they squealed.
  6. GRF Offline GRF
    GRF April 27 2020 08: 29
    0
    And what will happen to those who are caught?
  7. Roarv Offline Roarv
    Roarv (Robert) April 28 2020 08: 03
    +2
    Insanity and stupidity, the incompetence of the situation with the flow of citizens from abroad, shows the blunders of our government. All the achievements of the USSR in the fight against epidemics, outbreaks of foci of diseases were spat on, engaged in deriban of the country.
    Now the "allies" of Asian patients are dumped on the Ministry of Health of the Russian Federation ...
    Mistake 1. Our country made the only interchange hub for air carriers of Russia and other countries in Moscow ... ditching all regional airports - Monopolization without Competition and with an uncontrolled rise in prices for air transportation ..
    Mistake 2. All arriving planes - flights - passengers, carriers of the coronavirus, no matter - citizens or non-citizens of the Russian Federation, had to land in one closed city - or region. The laws of quarantine and control imply this - this is exactly the case with the introduction of an emergency regime in a given city and region, the complete closure of the region by the forces of the Russian Guard, the Ministry of Internal Affairs, the Ministry of Defense ..
    It is much more efficient and cheaper for citizens ....
    Our actions today are the exact opposite of practical
    and theoretical developments of the USSR’s methods of struggle in such situations ...

Власти Китая объявили награду за пойманных переносчиков вируса из РФ


Китайские власти очень опасаются наплыва зараженных COVID-19 соотечественников из соседней России. Поэтому Китай закрыл свою сухопутную границу из-за страха перед новой волной инфекции. Об этом пишет немецкая газета Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung.


Жители приграничной китайской провинции Хэйлунцзян могут теперь нести погранслужбу. Каждый, кто поймает лицо, нелегально пересекшее границу с Россией и собственноручно передаст его полиции, получит награду в размере 650 евро. Тот, кто не хочет сам принимать в этом участие, но может предоставить полезную информацию о таких лицах, может надеяться на получение 390 евро награды

- сообщает издание.

Отмечается, что речь идет не о нелегальных иммигрантах, а о китайских гражданах, которые возвращаются из России, минуя официальные погранпереходы, где их ждет проверка и карантин. Уточняется, что в апреле 2020 года из Москвы во Владивосток прилетело более 2 тыс. китайских граждан, которые желали вернуться в Китай через сухопутную границу. Но среди них было выявлено большое количество зараженных, после этого Китай и закрыл границу для собственных граждан.

Причем посол Китая в России Чжан Ханьхуэй не отнесся с пониманием к различным страхам и переживаниям соотечественников и обвинил их в осложнении российско-китайских отношений. Его слова вызвали неоднозначную реакцию в китайском обществе.

Заносить вирус обратно (в Китай) - это нравственно постыдное деяние. Это поведение достойно презрения

- сказал посол, в интервью китайскому гостелеканалу.

Издание подтверждает, что несмотря на меры безопасности, провинция Хэйлунцзян уже превратилась в новый эпицентр заболевания в стране. В пограничном городе Суйфыньхэ введен карантин из-за более чем 400 случаев заражения.

Издание обращает внимание, что жители города изолированы, только один человек из семьи может раз в три дня выходить в магазин за покупками. При этом недавний рейс из Москвы в китайский Сиань показал, что российские ведомства некачественно осуществляют медконтроль за пассажирами. После посадки в Китае у 28 пассажиров из 166 был выявлен COVID-19.

Наряду с городом Суйфыньхэ, новой вспышкой инфекции затронута и столица упомянутой провинции - мегаполис Харбин. Но там причиной заражения стала студентка, вернувшаяся из Нью-Йорка.
  • Использованы фотографии: https://pixabay.com/
9 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 26 апреля 2020 18:04
    +4
    После посадки в Китае у 28 пассажиров из 166 был выявлен COVID-19.

    Прежде чем претензии России предъявлять, надо поделиться способом и методом выявления этого вируса. А так наговор получается.

    В апреле 2020 года из Москвы во Владивосток прилетело более 2 тыс. китайских граждан, которые желали вернуться в Китай через сухопутную границу. Но среди них было выявлено большое количество зараженных, после этого Китай и закрыл границу для собственных граждан.

    Получается, содержать китайских граждан Россия должна? Ну это уже наглость и борзота. Потом китайцы и ещё России претензии предъявят за плохое отношение к своим гражданам? И за нормализацию отношений потребуют "полцарства?"
    1. AICO Офлайн AICO
      AICO (Вячеслав) 26 апреля 2020 18:10
      0
      На баржи и АГА!!!
    2. Bitter Офлайн Bitter
      Bitter (Глеб) 26 апреля 2020 18:54
      -3
      Получается, содержать китайских граждан Россия должна? Ну это уже наглость и борзота.

      Где проблема-то? Неужели передовая дальневосточная российская медицина не в состоянии вылечить мелкую группу из нескольких китайцев от гриппа или пневмонии? Я так понимаю, в России по определению COVID-19 почти нет, только за редким исключением. Ну а за лечение можно и счёт потом выставить, думаю, китайцы с удовольствием его заплатили бы. Можно сказать, есть возможность не только "прогнуться" перед партнёром, но и помощь получить и заработать.
      Естественно, что проблемы в Харбине и во всей провинции Хэйлунцзян, с Россией ну никак не связаны. Где Россия и где тот Харбин, это всё американские перебежчики-переносчики виноваты. laughing
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 26 апреля 2020 18:56
    -2
    Ага.
    Наши регулярно рапортуют - границы закрыты (сегодня в очередной раз по радио слышал), эпидемии на ДВ нет (ДВ - 278 чел).
    Китайцы - да от вас тысячами прут, и 5-я часть заражена.
    Комментаторы - сами китайцы и виноваты.

    Как жить, кому верить?
  3. Гражданинъ Мѣшковъ (Сергѣй) 26 апреля 2020 20:19
    0
    Бредовая/фейковая статейка. О каких пассажирах идёт речь, если границы закрыты?
  4. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 26 апреля 2020 21:07
    +1
    Жители Поднебесной. fellow Слушайте и не говорите, что не слышали. Великий товарищ Си повелевает. Отныне и до окончания второго квартала, каждый китайский казак, поймавший бледнолицего, получит в награду 650 евро и две недели карантина в подарок!
    Каждый смерд, сообщивший полезную информацию, но не осмелившийся на поимку, может надеяться на получение 390 серебренников и оплеуху.
    Что характерно, на поимку получит, а за ябеду может надеяться. Стукачков и там не любят. laughing
  5. в чёрный Офлайн в чёрный
    в чёрный (в чёрный) 27 апреля 2020 07:02
    +1
    Когда китайцы свой сифилис в Россию тащили, это для них было в порядке вещей, а когда стали получать ответку, завизжали.
  6. GRF Офлайн GRF
    GRF 27 апреля 2020 08:29
    0
    А что будет с теми, кого поймают?
  7. Роарв Офлайн Роарв
    Роарв (Роберт) 28 апреля 2020 08:03
    +2
    Маразм и глупость, некомпетентность ситуации с потоком граждан из-за границы, показывает промахи нашей власти. На все наработки СССР в борьбе с эпидемиями, вспышками очагов болезней плюнули, занимаясь дерибаном страны.
    Теперь "союзники" азиатские своих больных сбрасывают на Минздрав РФ...
    Ошибка 1. Наша страна сделала единственный пересадочный Хаб для авиаперевозчиков России и других стран в Москве...угробив все региональные аэропорта - Монополизация без Конкуренции и с неконтролируемым ростом цен на авиаперевозки..
    Ошибка 2. Все прибывающие самолеты - рейсы - пассажиры, носители коронавируса, неважно - граждане или не граждане РФ, должны были приземляться в один закрытый город - либо область. Законы карантина и контроля это подразумевают - именно так с введением режима ЧС в данном городе и регионе, полное закрытие региона силами Росгвардии, МВД, МО..
    Это намного эффективнее и дешевле для граждан....
    Наши действия сегодня - прямая противоположность практическим
    и теоретическим наработкам методов борьбы СССР в таких ситуациях...