Russia imposes embargo on grain export


On April 26, 2020, a non-tariff quota for grain export from Russia in the amount of 7 million tons was selected in full on April 1, 2020. From this moment, Russia stops exporting grain until July 1, 2020 to all countries except the EAEU. This is stated in a message published on the official website of the Ministry of Agriculture of Russia.


In accordance with the Decree of the Government of the Russian Federation dated March 31, 2020 No. 385, after the export of all wheat, rye, meslin (a mixture of wheat and rye - ed.), Barley and corn declared to the non-member states of the Eurasian Economic Union declared under the grain quota will be stopped until July 1, 2020

- says the statement of the Ministry of Agriculture.

It is clarified that the Federal Customs Service of Russia has already stopped issuing new declarations for the export of grain. This was done to stabilize domestic Russian grain prices and ensure domestic consumption in Russia.

The ministry emphasized that “restrictions will not affect the achievement of the goals of state programs of the Russian Federation, as well as the indicator of agricultural exports in 2020”.

We remind you that in April 2020, the department implemented at domestic auctions, more than half of grain, mainly wheat, from available state stocks. And before that, in the West expressed their dissatisfaction that Russia has imposed restrictions on grain exports.
Photos used: https://pxhere.com/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

2 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Digital error Offline
    Digital error (Eugene) April 26 2020 22: 49
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    At the beginning of 133 BC e. popular - “populist” Tiberius Gracchus, elected by the tribune of the people, proposed to take away from the rich those lands that exceed the established norm and distribute them to landless citizens. The Senate opposed this project. But Tiberius achieved the passage of the law to the popular assembly. Thousands of impoverished Romans came and adopted this law. However, nobility (Roman nobility) opposed reform. Bloody riots shocked Rome. Tiberius Gracchus was killed. The protracted period of civil wars began with these events ...

    https://resh.edu.ru/subject/lesson/7547/conspect/252288/

    “Landless citizens” often turned out to be legionnaires who returned from the imperial wars and demanded a “military pension” in the form of land.
    As you can see, the lesson with “pension justice” by our pension “optimizers” has not been learned. I’m glad that they remember about "of bread and circuses "...
    1. The comment was deleted.
  2. GRF Offline
    GRF April 27 2020 04: 14
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Well, finally, many will see the benefits of membership in the EAEU ....
  3. The comment was deleted.

Россия вводит эмбарго на вывоз зерна


26 апреля 2020 года была выбрана в полном объеме нетарифная квота на экспорт зерна из России в размере 7 млн тонн, установленная с 1 апреля 2020 года. С этого момента Россия прекращает экспорт зерна до 1 июля 2020 года во все страны, кроме ЕАЭС. Об этом говорится в сообщении, опубликованном на официальном сайте Министерства сельского хозяйства России.


В соответствии с постановлением правительства Российской Федерации от 31 марта 2020 года № 385 после вывоза всего задекларированного в рамках квоты зерна экспорт пшеницы, ржи, меслина (смесь пшеницы и ржи - ред.), ячменя и кукурузы в государства, не являющиеся членами Евразийского экономического союза, будет остановлен до 1 июля 2020 года

– говорится в заявлении Минсельхоза.

Уточняется, что Федеральная таможенная служба России уже прекратила выпуск новых деклараций для экспорта зерновых. Это сделано для стабилизации внутрироссийских цен на зерновые и обеспечения внутреннего потребления в России.

В ведомстве подчеркнули, что «ограничения не повлияют на достижение целей государственных программ Российской Федерации, а также показателя экспорта продукции АПК в 2020 году».

Напоминаем, что в апреле 2020 года ведомство реализовало на внутрироссийских аукционах более половины зерновых, в основном пшеницы, из имеющихся государственных запасов. А перед этим, на Западе выразили недовольство, что Россия ввела ограничения на экспорт зерновых.
Использованы фотографии: https://pxhere.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. DigitalError Офлайн
    DigitalError (Евгений) 26 апреля 2020 22:49
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    В начале 133 года до н. э. популяр – «народник» Тиберий Гракх, избранный народным трибуном, предложил отобрать у богачей те земли, что превышают установленную норму, и раздать их безземельным гражданам. Сенат выступил против этого проекта. Но Тиберий добился выноса закона на народное собрание. Пришли тысячи обнищавших римлян и приняли этот закон. Однако нобилитет (римская знать) выступил против реформы. Кровавые беспорядки потрясли Рим. Тиберий Гракх был убит. С этих событий и начался затяжной период гражданских войн...

    https://resh.edu.ru/subject/lesson/7547/conspect/252288/

    "Безземельными гражданами" зачастую оказывались легионеры, вернувшиеся с имперских войн и требовавших себе "военную пенсию" в виде земли.
    Как видно, урок с "пенсионной справедливостью" нашими пенсионными "оптимизаторами" не был выучен. Радует то, что помнят про "хлеба и зрелищ"...
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  2. GRF Офлайн
    GRF 27 апреля 2020 04:14
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Ну наконец-то выгоду от членства в ЕАЭС очень многие увидят....
  3. Комментарий был удален.