“There is no limit to Putin's cunning”: Belarus reveals the goals of distributing Russian passports


Minsk’s independence from Moscow is very worrying for the United States. The Belarusian version of the Radio Liberty edition, funded, as you know, by the US Congress, exposed another “cunning Putin plan” aimed at creating the “fifth column of the Kremlin” in the Republic.


What gives grounds for “fighters for democratic values ​​and institutions” to draw such far-reaching conclusions?

As you know, President Putin signed a law that greatly simplifies obtaining citizenship of the Russian Federation to persons who previously had a USSR passport. Now, to obtain Russian citizenship, you do not need to give up your (for example, Ukrainian or Belarusian), live in our country for three years and have a proven source of income. Indeed, now getting a red passport with a double-headed eagle has become easier than before.

Why this is done right now is easy to understand. Our country is still experiencing problems with depopulation: mortality exceeds birth rates, despite active measures of state support for the latter. The population continues to decline by several hundred thousand people a year. UN official forecasts on this score are very pessimistic. Depopulation affects the shortage of workers. As the Belarusian version of Radio Liberty points out, among Russian men of working age, mortality is ten times higher than in Europe, and for women four times. Emigration and brain drain exacerbate this negative trend. The authorities make up for the shortage of labor at the expense of migrants from neighboring countries.

The publication indignantly notes that Russia intends to tackle demographic and economic problems at the expense of neighbors, primarily Ukraine and Belarus. According to him, Ukrainians and Belarusians, seduced by Russian salaries and “free” passports, will leave their homeland, and among them will be highly skilled workers. Why holding similar policy The USA or EU countries do not cause such a negative in Radio Liberty, it is unclear.

Everything would be fine, but the perspicacious journalists of the Belarusian edition saw an indispensable “cunning plan”, according to which Putin intends to strengthen the Kremlin’s control over the post-Soviet space. They cite South Ossetia as an example, whose residents received Russian passports, which gave rise to intervene in 2008 in response to Georgian aggression. A similar distribution of passports is now carried out in unrecognized DNI and LC. Further, Radio Liberty depicts how Minsk’s independence could suffer from this.

According to official data for 2015, over 470 thousand Belarusians worked in Russia, in reality, much more. Having received passports with a double-headed eagle without any problems, they can lose their jobs due to the economic downturn and begin to return home by representatives of the “fifth column”:

Imagine a situation between Belarus and Russia, a conflict begins, similar to the one that happened between the Russian Federation and Ukraine. This is not hard to imagine, especially now. And Moscow will decide to put pressure on Minsk, using its citizens. For example, it may threaten to create something like “DPR” and “LPR” in the Belarusian version. Which side will people with dual citizenship be on?

What a twist. There is no limit to the “geopolitical treachery” of Vladimir Putin. It is hoped that at least some conclusions from the practice of creating "unrecognized republics" are drawn, and in case of conflict the issue will be resolved immediately and directly with Minsk. This is a joke, of course. Russians, Ukrainians and Belarusians need to be friends, to prevent international conflicts between our countries and to resolve all problems through negotiations.

Much more curious are the “recipes” that Radio Liberty promotes in order to prevent “Russian expansion”. Among them, the formation of “Belarusian patriotism” and “national identity” are all the prerequisites that led to the Ukrainian Maidan. Finishes the publication with a sad conclusion:

The current regime is hardly capable of this.

This is Alexander Grigoryevich, who wants to be friends with the West and uphold "democratic institutions", note.
14 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Alexander Efremov_2 (Alexander Efremov) April 27 2020 19: 53
    +1
    The problem is solved very simply, the leadership of Belarus needs everyone, especially their citizens to prove independence is more profitable than unification with anyone. Take Switzerland, there are many citizens with dual citizenship. No need to repeat the mistakes of the USSR, when people were kept by force in the country, they were not allowed to leave anyone.
    1. Valentine Offline Valentine
      Valentine (Valentin) April 28 2020 13: 48
      +5
      And who did they keep this in the country by force, do you mean the "fifth column", those who considered my country a "prison of nations"? So they moved away from here during the time of Gorbachev, but for some reason many of them returned back to the country they hated ... Well, now, you hating Russia, why don’t you scatter your longed-for Europe, England, America, when Now all the roads are open for you there, but you live in Russia, and here you spoil it. There are so many people like you who have fled from here to a European paradise, now rushed back to Russia, this "prison of peoples", with their children and households, to save their own skin, and not die there from the coronavirus and other nasty things, with a cry - Russia, help.
    2. Badger Offline Badger
      Badger (Dmitriy) 1 May 2020 09: 09
      +2
      And who is kept forcibly, who is not allowed to leave?
      According to the tradition that has been established not so long ago, those who do not want to go anywhere, professional wrestlers with “cut” speak more and more about the ban.
  2. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) April 27 2020 20: 00
    +5
    The problem is not that they are not going to Russia, they are going the same way. According to the UN, for 2019, there are 50 million migrants to the United States, Saudi Arabia and Germany - 13 million each, Russia in 4th place - 12 million.
    The problem is that they also come from Russia, during the same year 10 million Russians left to work abroad, more than only Chinese - 11 million, Mexicans - 12 million, well,
    most Indians work abroad - 18 million
    Simplified citizenship may be a step in the right direction, but this is clearly not enough.
  3. King3214 Offline King3214
    King3214 (Sergius) April 27 2020 20: 37
    0
    In general, the maintenance of territories that are not part of the state at the expense of taxpayers is immoral.
  4. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper April 27 2020 21: 02
    +2
    As you know, President Putin signed the law, significantly simplifying the acquisition of citizenship of the Russian Federation by persons who previously had a USSR passport. Now, to obtain Russian citizenship, you do not need to give up your (for example, Ukrainian or Belarusian), live in our country for three years and have a proven source of income. Indeed, now getting a red passport with a double-headed eagle has become easier than before.

    That is, residents of the "independent" and "sovereign" post-Soviet "states" who previously had a USSR passport and still not having entered the citizenship of these "states". After all, it is somehow formulated in the decree ?!
    And the citizens of Belarus to obtain citizenship of the Russian Federation also need to have a residence permit in Russia ?! But yes, now, having a Russian residence permit, you do not need a residence qualification of 3 years and have a proven source of income ...
    So the American "Radio Liberty", in its usual way, "escalates the situation" of frenzied anti-Russian people (as these Fashington goebbelsuhs used to frenzied frantic anti-Soviet!), tricks and distorts counting on uncritically minded inhabitants - it’s far from easy for former USSR passport holders and Belarusian citizens to obtain Russian citizenship, although the current decree makes this procedure easier!

    In principle, I am glad that in Russia, the Russian authorities, the volens-nolens, now, pretty "pecked by a roast cock (bald eagle)", began to remember more about the Russians, the largest divided people in Eurasia, and are trying to somehow collect millions of us, lost in 1991, to a heap, so that everyone, in the face of a common danger, to act together (Otto von Bismarck compared us Russians with droplets of mercury that always merge together, even if they were artificially scattered winked)! good
    Let's hope that the Collector of Russian Lands V.V. Putin, as in the recent history before him only I.V. Stalin, will be able to do this. wink
  5. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) April 27 2020 21: 11
    0
    And, Russia gives out passports about once a year.

    But while on the street there are already many people from Asian republics. Cashiers, sellers, builders, waiters, workers, housing and communal services, this summer and at the IFC noticed poorly speaking ....
    1. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
      Marzhecki (Sergei) April 28 2020 07: 10
      -2
      I went to the hairdresser that week, almost all the masters from neighboring countries. Six months ago, this was not there.
      1. Vladimir_ Voronov (Vladimir) April 28 2020 10: 14
        0
        All masters from neighboring countries. Six months ago, this was not there.

        - it remains to add the cynical: "Come along!" They are people close to us, we have a common centuries-old history - you are a "legal journalist", you need to know this.
        1. The comment was deleted.
      2. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
        A.Lex (Secret information) April 29 2020 19: 01
        +2
        Sergey, all this, of course, okay (about hairdressing salons) ... That's what bothered me in your article:

        They cite South Ossetia as an example, whose residents received Russian passports, which gave rise to intervene in 2008 in response to Georgian aggression.

        Why didn’t you indicate that the REASON for the intervention in the Georgian aggression of the Russian Federation was the KILLING of OUR PEACEKEEPERS, and not the fact of aggression per se? Or do you think that the American edition said everything correctly? Well, with the same success today, we can intervene in the genocide of the "Ukrainian" government against our citizens in the Donbass! Indeed, now there are OUR citizens over 300.
  6. kriwo.alek Offline kriwo.alek
    kriwo.alek (Alex) April 28 2020 00: 02
    +3
    In my opinion, that from Ukraine, that from Belarus, that from other republics, let the Russian-speaking people come, transport families and live to their health. This will save many not only from economic, but also linguistic and other problems.
    1. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
      Sergey Latyshev (Serge) April 28 2020 08: 35
      -3
      There are almost none of them ... All non-Russian speakers appear. With a strong accent.
  7. The comment was deleted.
  8. Badger Offline Badger
    Badger (Dmitriy) 1 May 2020 09: 05
    +1
    The population continues to decline by several hundred thousand people a year.

    Here the author clearly lied. Probably, the mode of self-isolation affects.
    Well, to believe in “Freedom” - disrespect yourself.
  9. Wanderer039 Offline Wanderer039
    Wanderer039 7 May 2020 02: 14
    +2
    Sasha Obeshchalkin and against the background of Putin looks ridiculous, it would be better if the red and white Natsiks thought about it !!!

«Коварству Путина нет предела»: в Белоруссии раскрыли цели раздачи паспортов РФ


Независимость Минска от Москвы очень беспокоит Соединенные Штаты. Белорусская версия издания «Радио Свободы», финансируемого, как известно, американским Конгрессом, разоблачила очередной «хитрый план Путина», направленный на создание «пятой колонны Кремля» в Республике.


Что же дает основания «борцам за демократические ценности и институты» делать такие далеко идущие выводы?

Как известно, президент Путин подписал закон, существенно упрощающий получение гражданства РФ лицам, ранее имевшим паспорт СССР. Теперь для получения российского гражданства не требуется отказываться от своего (например, украинского или белорусского), прожить в нашей стране три года и иметь подтвержденный источник дохода. Действительно, теперь заиметь красный паспорт с двуглавым орлом стало легче, чем раньше.

Почему это сделано именно сейчас, понять несложно. Наша страна по-прежнему испытывает проблемы с депопуляцией: смертность превышает рождаемость, несмотря на активные меры государственной поддержки последней. Численность населения продолжает сокращаться на несколько сотен тысяч человек в год. Официальные прогнозы ООН на этот счет весьма пессимистичны. Депопуляция сказывается на дефиците рабочих рук. Как указывает белорусская версия «Радио Свободы», среди российских мужчин работоспособного возраста смертность в десять раз превышает аналогичный показатель в Европе, у женщин – в четыре раза. Усугубляет эту негативную тенденцию эмиграция и «утечка мозгов». Нехватку рабочих рук власти восполняют за счет мигрантов из стран ближнего зарубежья.

Издание с негодованием отмечает, что Россия новым законом намерена решать демографические и экономические проблемы за счет соседей, прежде всего, Украины и Белоруссии. По его оценкам, соблазненные российскими зарплатами и «халявными» паспортами, украинцы и белорусы уедут со своей родины, а среди них будут высококвалифицированные работники. Почему проведение аналогичной политики США или странами ЕС не вызывает такого негатива у «Радио Свободы», неясно.

Все бы ничего, но прозорливые журналисты белорусского издания усмотрели непременный «хитрый план», согласно которому Путин намерен усилить контроль Кремля над постсоветским пространством. Они приводят в пример Южную Осетию, жители которой получили российские паспорта, что дало повод вмешаться в 2008 году в ответ на грузинскую агрессию. Аналогичную раздачу паспортов проводят сейчас в непризнанных ДНР и ЛНР. Далее «Радио Свободы» живописует, как от этого может пострадать независимость Минска.

По официальным данным за 2015 год, в России трудились свыше 470 тысяч белорусов, в реальности, намного больше. Без проблем получив паспорта с двуглавым орлом, они могут из-за экономического спада потерять работу и начать возвращаться домой представителями «пятой колонны»:

Вообразим ситуацию, что между Беларусью и Россией начинается конфликт, похожий на тот, который случился у РФ с Украиной. Представить это нетрудно, в особенности теперь. И Москва решит надавить на Минск, используя своих граждан. Например, может угрожать создать что-то вроде «ДНР» и «ЛНР» в белорусском варианте. На чьей стороне окажутся люди с двойным гражданством?

Вот это поворот. «Геополитическому коварству» Владимира Путина нет предела. Остается надеяться, что хоть какие-то выводы из практики создания «непризнанных республик» извлечены, и в случае конфликта вопрос будет решаться сразу и непосредственно с Минском. Это шутка, конечно. Русским, украинцам и белорусам надо дружить, не допускать международных конфликтов между нашими странами и все проблемы улаживать путем переговоров.

Гораздо любопытнее те «рецепты», что продвигает «Радио Свободы» для того, чтобы не допустить «русской экспансии». Среди них формирование «белорусского патриотизма» и «национальной идентичности» - все те предпосылки, что привели к украинскому Майдану. Заканчивает издание с печальным выводом:

Едва ли на это способен нынешний режим.

Это Александру Григорьевичу, который хочет дружить с Западом и отстаивать «демократические институты», на заметку.
14 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Александр Ефремов_2 (Александр Ефремов) 27 апреля 2020 19:53
    +1
    Проблема решается очень просто, руководству Белоруссии нужно всем, особенно своим гражданам доказать независимость выгоднее, чем объединение с кем-либо. Вон возьмите Швейцарию, много там граждан с двойным гражданством. Не нужно повторять ошибки СССР, когда людей держали силой в стране, не давали никому выезжать.
    1. Валентин Офлайн Валентин
      Валентин (Валентин) 28 апреля 2020 13:48
      +5
      А кого это силой держали в стране, Вы имеете ввиду "пятую графу", тем, кто считал мою страну "тюрьмой народов"? Так они во времена Горбачёва съехали отсюда, да только многие из них почему-то обратно вернулись в ненавистную им страну... Ну, а теперь, вы, ненавидящие Россию, почему же вы не разбегаетесь по вашим вожделенным европам, англиям, америкам, когда сейчас вам все дороги туда открыты, а живёте в России, и здесь же гадите на неё. Вон сколько таких, как вы, сбежавших отсюда в европейский рай, теперь ринулись обратно ,в Россию, эту "тюрьму народов", со своими чадами и домочадцами, чтобы спасти свою шкуру, и не сдохнуть там от коронавируса и пр. гадости, с криком - Россия, помоги.
    2. Барсук Офлайн Барсук
      Барсук (Дмитрий) 1 мая 2020 09:09
      +2
      А кого держат насильно, кому не дают выезжать?
      По сложившейся не так давно традиции больше и громче всех говорят о запрете те, кто никуда уезжать не хочет, профессиональные борцуны с "режЫмом".
  2. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 27 апреля 2020 20:00
    +5
    Проблема не в том, что в Россию не едут, едут еще как. По данным ООН на 2019 г. мигрантов в США - 50 млн, Саудовская Аравия и Германия - по 13 млн, Россия на 4 месте - 12 млн.
    Проблема в том, что из России тоже едут, за тот же год уехало работать за границу 10 млн россиян, больше только китайцев - 11 млн, мексиканцев -12 млн, ну и
    больше всего за границей работает индусов - 18 млн.
    Упрощенное получение гражданства шаг может и в правильном направлении, но этого явно недостаточно.
  3. King3214 Офлайн King3214
    King3214 (Сергий) 27 апреля 2020 20:37
    0
    Вообще, содержание территорий, не входящих в состав государства, за счет налогоплательщиков - аморально.
  4. пищак Офлайн пищак
    пищак 27 апреля 2020 21:02
    +2
    Как известно, президент Путин подписал закон, существенно упрощающий получение гражданства РФ лицам, ранее имевшим паспорт СССР. Теперь для получения российского гражданства не требуется отказываться от своего (например, украинского или белорусского), прожить в нашей стране три года и иметь подтвержденный источник дохода. Действительно, теперь заиметь красный паспорт с двуглавым орлом стало легче, чем раньше.

    То есть, жителям "незалежных" и "суверенных" постсоветских "государств", ранее имевшим паспорт СССР и до сих пор не вступившим в гражданство этих "государств". Ведь как-то так сформулировано в указе?!
    А жителям Белоруссии для получения гражданства РФ требуется ещё и иметь ВНЖ в России?! Но да, теперь, имея российский вид на жительство, не потребуется ценз проживания в 3 года и иметь подтверждённый источник дохода...
    Так что американское "Радио Свобода", по-своему обыкновению, "нагнетает обстановку" оголтелой антироссийщины (как раньше эти фашингтонские геббельсухи нагнетали оголтелую антисоветчину!), лукавит и передёргивает в расчёте на некритически мыслящих обывателей - отнюдь не так-то и легко бывшим обладателям паспортов СССР и белорусским гражданам получить российское гражданство, хотя нынешний указ и облегчает эту процедуру!

    В принципе, меня радует то, что в России, российские власти, воленс-ноленс, теперь, изрядно "поклёванные жареным петухом (белоголовым орланом)", стали больше вспоминать о русских- наибольшем разделённом народе в Евразии, и пытаются как-то собрать миллионы нас, потерянных в 1991, до кучи, чтобы всем, перед лицом общей опасности, действовать заодно (Отто фон Бисмарк нас, русских, сравнивал с капельками ртути, всегда сливающимися воедино, даже если были искусственно разрознены winked)! good
    Будем надеяться, что Собирателю Русских Земель В.В.Путину, как в новейшей истории до него только И.В.Сталину, это удастся сделать. wink
  5. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 27 апреля 2020 21:11
    0
    А, Россия примерно раз в год так паспорта раздает.

    Но пока на улице уже много людей из азиатских республик. Кассиры, продавцы, строители, официанты, рабочие, ЖКХшники, этим летом и в МФЦ заметили плохо говорящих....
    1. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 28 апреля 2020 07:10
      -2
      Зашел на той неделе в парикмахерскую, почти все мастера из ближнего зарубежья. Полгода назад там такого не было.
      1. Владимир_Воронов (Владимир) 28 апреля 2020 10:14
        0
        Все мастера из ближнего зарубежья. Полгода назад там такого не было.

        - осталось добавить циничное: "Понаехали!" Они люди, близкие нам, у нас общая вековая история, - вам "юридическому журналисту", надо это знать.
        1. Комментарий был удален.
      2. A.Lex Офлайн A.Lex
        A.Lex (Секретная информация) 29 апреля 2020 19:01
        +2
        Сергей, всё это, конечно, ладно (про парикмахерские)...Меня вот что напрягло в вашей статье:

        Они приводят в пример Южную Осетию, жители которой получили российские паспорта, что дало повод вмешаться в 2008 году в ответ на грузинскую агрессию.

        Почему вы не указали, что ПРИЧИНОЙ вмешательство в грузинскую агрессию РФ было УБИЙСТВО НАШИХ МИРОТВОРЦЕВ, а не сам факт агрессии как таковой? Или вы считаете, что американское издание всё верно сказало? Ну с таким же успехом сегодня мы можем вмешаться в геноцид "украинской" власти к своим гражданам на Донбассе! Ведь теперь там НАШИХ граждан более 300 000.
  6. kriwo.alek Офлайн kriwo.alek
    kriwo.alek (Alex) 28 апреля 2020 00:02
    +3
    На мой взгляд, что с Украины, что с Белоруссии, что из других республик, пусть приезжают русскоязычные, перевозят семьи и живут себе на здоровье. Это спасёт многих не только от экономических, но и языковых и других проблем.
    1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 28 апреля 2020 08:35
      -3
      Вот их-то почти нет... Все не русскоязычные появляются. С сильным акцентом.
  7. Комментарий был удален.
  8. Барсук Офлайн Барсук
    Барсук (Дмитрий) 1 мая 2020 09:05
    +1
    Численность населения продолжает сокращаться на несколько сотен тысяч человек в год.

    Тут автор явно приврал. Наверно, сказывается режим самоизоляции.
    Ну, а "Свободе" верить - себя неуважать.
  9. Странник039 Офлайн Странник039
    Странник039 7 мая 2020 02:14
    +2
    Саша Обещалкин и на фоне Путина выглядит смешно, лучше бы об этом красно-белые нацики задумались!!!