Polish media: Russians threaten to cut off supplies through the Yamal pipeline


The Polish state oil and gas company PGNiG reports that Russian Gazprom is not fulfilling the previously concluded price agreement with Poland and threatens to block the supply of "blue fuel" through the Yamal gas pipeline.


The publication Biznes Alert indicates that according to the next decision of the Stockholm arbitration, adopted on March 30, 2020, the pricing formula for gas supplies to Yamal was changed - prices were reduced. PGNiG does not transfer money for fuel according to previously agreed agreements, but according to a new pricing formula, with which, in fact, Gazprom disagrees.

PGNiG believes that the Russian company enjoys a monopoly anticompetitive position in the gas market - the Russians still issue invoices at the old, overpriced price. The Poles insist on the return of the overpayment for the supply of fuel under the Yamal contract.

The portal claims that gas supplies through the Yamal gas pipeline will be “significantly reduced” in the future, as “Gazprom is not interested in cooperating with Poland.” Meanwhile, the Poles are preparing for the implementation of EU regulations, which will open up general access to the gas pipeline.
Photos used: https://pixabay.com
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

7 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Oyo Sarkazmi Online
    Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) April 27 2020 15: 54
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    And who will use this access? In Russia, the only exporter of natural gas is Gazprom. Liquefied - there is a Novatek license. Do they, by their law, allow anyone to connect to a pipe in Russia?
    1. The comment was deleted.
    2. The comment was deleted.
  2. 123 Offline
    123 (123) April 27 2020 16: 42
    +5
    • 6
    • 1
    The Poles are one step closer to their dream. Give freedom molecules to every Polish house good
    But Father’s campaign is heartburn, transit is covered with a copper basin.
  3. Turn the screw - and before prepayment!
  4. swp Offline
    swp (Vladimir Solovyov) April 28 2020 15: 19
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    What does the scum have to do with Yamal? They are buying gas from Ukraine .... And they have terminals for buying gas from amers ... They want it, and they will buy it from the euro ... They are free people - in a word, they are scum .... they do what they want, whoever wants it, they buy it there ... if they wanted - they placed the rockets ... they wanted - and instead of themselves they directed the missiles at themselves ... One word - scum free. And they want to - and the monument to Bandera will be put in an embrace with Hitler ... instead of the demolished Russians, they are also dearer to them, and even meaner .... m-a-a-a-l-o-r r !!! just a little !!! Do not get so fucked up - and then they will also give it for free .... at least for the destruction of memory .... Europe is not in a hurry and can not, but here it is as if they can ... but not in a hurry ... but why rush us - we don’t have a caplet ... For everything, every bastard must pay, one way or another, for the killed Russians, the destroyed Ukrainians, for the appropriation of someone else’s land .... We should return what we owe ....
  5. Serge Tixiy Offline
    Serge Tixiy (Serge Tixiy) April 28 2020 16: 07
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Polish congenital rudeness.
  6. Ser sash Offline
    Ser sash (Ser Sash) April 28 2020 19: 07
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    And why are contracts signed at all, if they can always be challenged?
  7. T. Henks Offline
    T. Henks (Igor) April 29 2020 10: 44
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    For feeding lawyers and tops of Gazprom. And for mocking the rest in Russia.

Польские СМИ: Россияне угрожают перекрыть поставки по трубопроводу «Ямал»


В польской государственной нефтегазовой компании PGNiG сообщают о том, что российский «Газпром» не выполняет заключенное ранее ценовое соглашение с Польшей и угрожает перекрытием поставок «голубого топлива» через газопровод «Ямал».


Издание Biznes Alert указывает, что согласно очередному решению Стокгольмского арбитража, принятому 30 марта 2020 года, была изменена формула ценообразования для поставок газа по «Ямалу» – цены были снижены. PGNiG перечисляет деньги за топливо не согласно принятым ранее соглашениям, а по новой ценовой формуле, с чем, собственно, не согласны в «Газпроме».

В PGNiG считают, что российская компания пользуется монопольным антиконкурентным положением на газовом рынке – россияне по-прежнему выставляют счета по старой, завышенной цене. Поляки же настаивают на возврате переплаты за поставки топлива по Ямальскому контракту.

Портал утверждает, что поставки газа по Ямальскому газопроводу в будущем будут «значительно сокращены», поскольку «Газпром не заинтересован в сотрудничестве с Польшей». Между тем, поляки готовятся к внедрению нормативных актов ЕС, который откроет общий доступ к газопроводу.
Использованы фотографии: https://pixabay.com
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

7 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Оё Сарказми Офлайн
    Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 27 апреля 2020 15:54
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    И кто этим доступом воспользуется? В России единственный экспортёр природного газа - Газпром. Сжиженного - есть лицензия Новатэка. Они что, своим законом разрешат подключаться к трубе на территории России кому угодно?
    1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. Комментарий был удален.
  2. 123 Офлайн
    123 (123) 27 апреля 2020 16:42
    +5
    • 6
    • 1
    Поляки стали на шаг ближе к своей мечте. Даешь молекулы свободы в каждый польский дом good
    А у Бацьки походу изжога, транзит медным тазиком накрывается.
  3. Закрутить вертиль - и до предоплаты!
  4. swp Офлайн
    swp (Владимир Соловьев) 28 апреля 2020 15:19
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Какое отношение подляки имеют к Ямалу? Они газ у Украины покупают.... И у них есть терминалы для покупки газа у амеров ... Захотят, и у евро купят... Они люди свободные - одно слово - подляки.... что хотят, то и делают, у кого хотят, там и покупают... захотели - ракеты разместили ... захотели - и себя вместо ов на себя ракеты направили... Одно слово - подляки свободные. А захотят - и бандере памятник поставят в обнимку с Гитлером... вместо снесенных русских, им же они роднее, да еще и подлее.... м-а-а-а-л-о- р р р!!! всего мало!!! Не получить так погундосить - а вдруг еще и бесплатно дадут .... хотя бы за уничтожение памяти.... европы не спешат и не могут, а тут как бы могут ... но не спешат... а чего спешить нам - у нас не каплет... За все каждый подлюка должен платить, так или иначе, за убитых русских, уничтоженных украинцев, за присвоение чужой земли .... Надо бы вернуть то, что задолжали ....
  5. Serge Tixiy Офлайн
    Serge Tixiy (Serge Tixiy) 28 апреля 2020 16:07
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Польское врождённое хамство.
  6. Ser Sash Офлайн
    Ser Sash (Ser Sash) 28 апреля 2020 19:07
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    А для чего вообще контракты подписываются, если их оспорить всегда можно?
  7. T. Henks Офлайн
    T. Henks (Игорь) 29 апреля 2020 10:44
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Для прокорма юристов и верхушки Газпрома. И для глумления над остальными в России.