Sanctions Blessed: US Media on the MS-21 Airliner


US sanctions that were imposed against the Russian United Aircraft Corporation (UAC) were a blessing for the MS-21 airliner project. They helped to avoid the "bloody massacre" in the aviation industry caused by the COVID-19 pandemic. This opinion was expressed by the online edition of Defense World.


If mass production of the MC-21 began, as planned, in 2018, with deliveries to customers in 2019-2020, now airlines would cancel their orders due to the pandemic. This would have hit the youngest aviation project most seriously.

Deliveries of the MS-21 to the Russian airline Aeroflot were to begin by 2019 as part of an order for 175 aircraft. Orders were also made by the airlines "Yakutia" and "Beck Air" (Kazakhstan). However, sanctions led to the premature abandonment of the American Pratt & Whitney PW1000G engines, avionics and Honeywell and Rockwell Collins control systems, as well as Hexcel and Toray composite materials. As a result, the terms of testing and certification of prototypes were disrupted.


Resumed testing of prototype MS-21-300, interrupted by the epidemic of coronavirus

UAC had to make major changes to its production plans and replace the PW200 with a PD-14 engine. In addition, until 2023, the KLA wants to abandon imported avionics, including the French Thales, and introduce domestic. In 2018, a tender was announced for Russian manufacturers, but nothing is known about the implementation of the plan.

Until September 2018, Hexcel and Toray supplied six composite wings to Russia, but after the introduction of US sanctions against Aerocomposite and ONPP Technology", Ceased cooperation with the Russians. In June 2019, Aerocomposite announced the completion of its own product development.

In turn, as of March 31, 2020, the number of canceled Airbus orders was 60 aircraft. Boeing, already in a deep crisis due to problems with the 737 MAX, ran into another blow. Leasing company Avolon canceled orders for 75 units of 737 MAXs in the amount of $ 8 billion. The total number of canceled orders was 150. Experts in the aviation industry believe that this volume of air transportation will not return to its previous level before 2023. And by this time, serial production of the MS-21 will be established.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

31 comment
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. There is no silver lining!
  2. Bulanov Offline
    Bulanov (Vladimir) April 28 2020 11: 25
    16
    • 17
    • 1
    All Western "partners" have shown their insecurity. Concluding important agreements with them is not worth it. We need to develop our plants and technologies, and for this we need to introduce elements of the State Planning Commission in the Russian Federation.
    1. Mihhail ruloff Offline
      Mihhail ruloff (Mihhail) April 28 2020 17: 25
      -15
      • 2
      • 17
      This Russia has proved that it is a wild country with which it is impossible to have any business. You do not have and will not have your technologies, because nobody needs them. And people with brains, with ideas dump and will dump to where their brains can provide them with a decent life, and not 35 thousand wooden a month.
      1. The comment was deleted.
      2. Alek567 Offline
        Alek567 (Alek) April 28 2020 23: 40
        +8
        • 8
        • 0
        Why are you going to work in Russia?
      3. The comment was deleted.
      4. doktorcar Offline
        doktorcar (Evgeny Stepanov) April 29 2020 06: 34
        +4
        • 4
        • 0
        Mihhail Ruloff, thick. Although we must pay tribute, some were led.
      5. T. Henks Offline
        T. Henks (Igor) April 29 2020 10: 36
        +4
        • 4
        • 0
        The patient is not our brother.
      6. akarfoxhound Offline
        akarfoxhound April 29 2020 13: 00
        +5
        • 5
        • 0
        Well, what the hell are you putting in your trunk into "wild" Russia now? Thrive in your tolerance. Is there enough for Vaseline for 35 thousand greens? laughing
      7. sgrabik Offline
        sgrabik (Sergei) April 29 2020 16: 02
        +3
        • 3
        • 0
        No matter how you squeal and spray with your smelly poisonous saliva, pouring mud on everything that is connected with Russia, we, despite everything, will survive and fully restore our economy. And the West, it seems, will soon expect very big transformations and changes, and not for the better for it. Time will tell who is right, who is not !!!
      8. meandr51 Offline
        meandr51 (Andrei) April 29 2020 18: 58
        +2
        • 3
        • 1
        For 30 years they have been “dumped" and they still cannot be dumped. Russia is ahead in key military technologies. As a result, they will always raise civilian products for themselves. Just on the arrogant and arrogant Americans need to spit completely. They have no brains anyway. Therefore, they are trying to take the mind of others ... They are stupid from birth and have already forgotten how to work productively. They live, world bloodsuckers, only on financial scams. Take away their rocket engines, titanium and uranium-235. And forget about the dollar. Let them die. This aggressive and, in fact, disenfranchised country is absolutely not a pity. In recent years, they have failed after failure. They do not even need to be pushed - they themselves will fall apart ...
        1. Alex widerker Offline
          Alex widerker (Alex Widerkehr) 2 May 2020 19: 24
          0
          • 1
          • 1
          I don't like the USA. But about the stupid. Procter & Gamble, Pfizer, Hewlett-Packard, Apple Ford, Johnson & Johnson, Cisco Systems, Boeing, Caterpillar and so on. It seems that they are not like lazy people and dumb, comprehensive development.
          You can not sell titanium, let them buy in other places. But what to do with your own? Stop production - where will the hard workers go? And to whom do the enterprises belong? The Chinese need to be careful with them. Oil example. Friends - neighbors Arabs gave lower prices and where friendship is. Bought from them. Yes, they have their own. Distribution of world proven reserves of titanium,%. In terms of titanium ore reserves, China occupies the first place. Large alluvial deposits are located in Australia, India, Ceylon, Brazil and the United States (Florida).
          In production, Russia comes first.
          Rocket engines, yes, can be pinched, but not for long. If I’m not mistaken, they are already testing the Yangel Design Bureau of the South Yuzhnoye Ukrainian rocket engine. Refusal from the dollar. Siluanov again buys American government bonds.
          Over the course of my life, I have heard more than once about rotting American capitalism, starting with L.I. Brezhnev. Only now the USSR has collapsed, but the USA is not there yet, one cannot hope for it.
          In this situation, you need to stop drinking Coke and cut down the Internet (Google American company).
          Let them live and suffer with their failures and the president.
      9. Gennady Zavalov Offline
        Gennady Zavalov (Gennady Zavalov) 5 June 2020 03: 26
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        And America, of course, gave us hypersonic missiles? Yes, they, besides hamburgers, themselves can not do anything, they are looking on the side who to entice, but there are less and less people who want to go there from normal countries. So they are lagging behind in armament, they will soon be fighting, as they will start the square. Now the negroes frolic there freely, then all the rest, Mexicans, Indians, and other rabble, and what remains, China will buy, and they will teach the precepts of Mao and Lenin.
        1. Alex widerker Offline
          Alex widerker (Alex Widerkehr) 7 June 2020 19: 15
          +1
          • 1
          • 0
          As for the missiles, they were started to be developed back in the USSR. They have a drawback - they fly in a straight line and cannot, like cruise missiles, go around the terrain. In the US, it is stated that Lockheed Martin is launching a test of hypersonic missiles. With regard to China, they are constantly building up ground forces. Who are they going to fight with? Is it dangerous.
      10. Warrior Offline
        Warrior 10 June 2020 12: 29
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        ALL innovative technologies are developing at a faster pace in Russia ...
        And in aviation, Russia is ahead of the United States and Europe, although Russia makes its money, and not how the United States and Europe print its unsecured candy wrappers ...
        And there are enough people with brains in Russia, so she shares them with the USA and Europe, because otherwise they would not have developed independently ...
        1. Alex widerker Offline
          Alex widerker (Alex Widerkehr) 12 June 2020 20: 56
          -1
          • 0
          • 1
          I read the article "Flight to Nowhere: What Happened to the Superjet" in Forbes (a decent publisher), I advise you to read for the horizon.
        2. Alex widerker Offline
          Alex widerker (Alex Widerkehr) 12 June 2020 21: 11
          0
          • 1
          • 1
          Give an example. I would be glad to hear. And the second - why does the Central Bank keep candy wrappers in the USA and Europe at home? And all the fat cats keep their savings in candy wrappers? And in candy wrappers translate hard and unshakable rubles.
        3. The comment was deleted.
        4. The comment was deleted.
  3. GRF Offline
    GRF April 28 2020 11: 30
    +9
    • 11
    • 2
    What is good for a German is death for a Russian.
    You need to live your life. We were told by foreigners that planning is bad, ideology is bad. They listened to them - ruined the country. You can not give up their beliefs, from what parents taught. It is imperative to have and fulfill your plans, from doing homework / making repairs / building a summer house, to everything you need. Do not blame your own, even if strangers really do it better. You need to make a new plan and fulfill it again (taking into account your own and other people's experience, how to make it more convenient, beautiful, efficient and productive).

    Everywhere in stores, imported goods,
    The West receives a fabulous fat.
    The quality of the goods is extremely high,
    It is extremely difficult to compete with him.

    I know the ending of the song, and it’s very unfortunate that we try to do much better for export than for ourselves.

    So let's get it so that it were:
    What is good for the Russian is how it should be - and how it will be, do not care ...
  4. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) April 28 2020 12: 07
    -7
    • 3
    • 10
    Ah, this can be said about everything.
    Failed the lunar program (landing by 2015) ??? - but the coronavirus was not delivered)))))
    There are no own planes ??? Well, it’s not necessary for now, the Boeing will be distributed almost for nothing ....
  5. Arkharov Offline
    Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) April 28 2020 17: 29
    -8
    • 3
    • 11
    Someone really thinks that the MC-21 on the world market is a real alternative to Boeing products? !!!
    1. 123 Offline
      123 (123) April 28 2020 17: 48
      +5
      • 7
      • 2
      An alternative rather for Airbus, Boeing is now in a heap of guano, some nostrils stick out.
    2. Dear sofa expert. April 28 2020 23: 49
      +5
      • 6
      • 1
      Arkharov, you are competing with Latyshev in wit. Sometimes you go nostril to nostril. But now you go to the floor of the body in front)
      Do not let me down. I put on you in this race).
      1. Arkharov Offline
        Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) April 29 2020 10: 01
        -3
        • 0
        • 3
        So what, won? And what wit is it:

        Someone really thinks that the MC-21 on the world market is a real alternative to Boeing products? !!!

        In my opinion, absolutely nothing funny. Maybe you are from the category for whom you just need to show a finger for laughter?
        1. Dear sofa expert. April 29 2020 10: 14
          +2
          • 3
          • 1
          Show me if it’s so funny for you. I will laugh. Laughter is good for health)

          .. Someone really thinks that on the global market the MS-21 is a real alternative to Boeing products?! ..

          Why not? The beginning has been made. After all, Boeing also once started.
          Moreover, Russia is not starting from scratch.
    3. sgrabik Offline
      sgrabik (Sergei) April 29 2020 16: 13
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      We don’t need any Boeing, we already have our own domestic alternative plane. By the way, according to its performance characteristics, the MC-21 in its class is practically inferior to Boeing and Airbus, no matter what anyone says. It is a fact!!!
  6. wisealtair Offline
    wisealtair (Gennady) April 28 2020 22: 45
    +8
    • 9
    • 1
    Quote: Mihhail Ruloff
    You do not have and will not have your technologies, because nobody needs them. And people with brains, with ideas dump and will dump to where their brains can provide them with a decent life, and not 35 thousand wooden a month.

    We have our own technologies, and there is nothing you can do about it. As well as decent salaries, too - is.
  7. wisealtair Offline
    wisealtair (Gennady) April 28 2020 22: 47
    +4
    • 5
    • 1
    Quote: Sergey Latyshev
    Ah, this can be said about everything. Failed the lunar program (landing by 2015) ??? - but the coronavirus was not delivered)))))
    There are no own planes ??? Well, it’s not necessary for now, the Boeing will be distributed almost for nothing ....

    The lunar program does not make any economic sense. But the planes - have.
  8. wisealtair Offline
    wisealtair (Gennady) April 28 2020 22: 50
    +7
    • 8
    • 1
    The main thing is that despite all the efforts of our Western partners, we managed to develop our technologies, our materials, and our engines. Partners can only grind their teeth viciously.
  9. Nikolai Vatkovsky (Nikolai) April 29 2020 06: 48
    +4
    • 5
    • 1
    So sanctions are good! And thanks to the black president, for everything for the sanctions, for Crimea (the great president took and sent gingerbreads to the Ukrainians in time, if not gingerbreads, we would not have Crimea). And agriculture, we are completely .... and again healthy, that sanctions. Well, we all had better buy tomatoes, cucumbers, apples. Well, they helped everyone - Poland, France, Holland and so on. Well, thanks to the Americans !!! And you need to love Great and beloved Russia !!!
  10. Potapov Offline
    Potapov (Valery) April 29 2020 08: 33
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    I completely agree. Entrants of sanctions should be awarded honorary titles and awards for saving the undeveloped demshise of the economy. I would also like shaving accessories and condoms to also stop selling. It's time to do your own ...
    1. Arkharov Offline
      Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) April 29 2020 10: 08
      -4
      • 0
      • 4
      I would also like shaving accessories and condoms to also stop selling.

      - what for? We’ll just stop shaving, and all progressive developing countries are completely without condoms.
  11. radiootdel4 Offline
    radiootdel4 (Vladimir) April 29 2020 08: 43
    +8
    • 9
    • 1
    What nonsense -

    Hexcel and Toray delivered six composite wings.

    These companies, like other Amer’s, do not have the technology for manufacturing a one-piece composite wing. Today, only Russia has the technology for manufacturing a composite wing (and even an entire ship - see Project 12700 minesweeper). And these companies are simple suppliers of raw materials, besides having lost their sales market ...
  12. Alex widerker Offline
    Alex widerker (Alex Widerkehr) 7 June 2020 18: 35
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    I read the article "Flight to Nowhere: What Happened to the Superjet" in Forbes (a decent publisher), I advise you to read for the horizon.

«Санкции стали благословением»: СМИ США об авиалайнере МС-21


Санкции США, которые были введены против российской Объединенной авиастроительной корпорации (ОАК), стали благословением для проекта авиалайнера МС-21. Именно они помогли избежать «кровавой бойни» в авиационной промышленности, вызванной пандемией COVID-19. Такое мнение высказало интернет-издание Defense World.


Если бы серийное производство МС-21 началось, как и планировалось, в 2018 году, с поставками покупателям в 2019-2020 годах, то сейчас авиакомпании отменили бы свои заказы из-за пандемии. Это самым серьезным образом ударило бы по молодому авиационному проекту.

Поставки МС-21 российскому авиаперевозчику «Аэрофлот» должны были начаться к 2019 году в рамках заказа на 175 самолетов. Заказы также сделали авиакомпании «Якутия» и «Бек Эйр» (Казахстан). Однако санкции привели к преждевременному отказу от американских двигателей Pratt & Whitney PW1000G, авионики и систем управления Honeywell и Rockwell Collins, а также композитных материалов Hexcel и Toray. В результате были сорваны сроки испытаний и сертификации прототипов.


Возобновлены испытания прототипа МС-21-300, прерванные эпидемией коронавируса

ОАК пришлось внести серьезные изменения в свои производственные планы и заменить PW200 двигателем ПД-14. Кроме того, до 2023 года ОАК хочет отказаться от импортной авионики, включая французскую Thales, и внедрить отечественную. В 2018 году был объявлен тендер для российских производителей, но о ходе реализации задуманного пока ничего не известно.

До сентября 2018 года компании Hexcel и Toray поставили шесть композитных крыльев в Россию, но после введения санкций США против «Аэрокомпозит» и «ОНПП технологии», прекратили сотрудничество с россиянами. В июне 2019 года компания «Аэрокомпозит» объявила о завершении разработки собственного продукта.

В свою очередь, по состоянию на 31 марта 2020 года количество отмененных заказов Airbus составляло 60 самолетов. Boeing, и так находящийся в глубоком кризисе из-за проблем с моделью 737 MAX, столкнулся с еще одним ударом. Лизинговая компания Avolon отменила заказы на 75 единиц 737 MAXs на сумму $8 млрд. Общее число отмененных заказов составило 150. Эксперты авиационной отрасли считают, что этот объем авиаперевозок не вернется к прежнему уровню ранее 2023 года. А к этому времени как раз будет налажено серийное производство МС-21.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

25 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 28 апреля 2020 11:25
    +16
    • 17
    • 1
    Все западные "партнеры" показали свою ненадежность. Заключать с ними важные договоры не стоит. Нужно развивать свои заводы и технологии, а для этого нужно вводить элементы Госплана в РФ.
    1. Mihhail Ruloff Офлайн
      Mihhail Ruloff (Mihhail ) 28 апреля 2020 17:25
      -15
      • 2
      • 17
      Это Россия доказала, что она - дикая страна, с которой нельзя иметь никаких дел. Своих технологий у вас нет и не будет, потому что никому они не нужны. А люди с мозгами, с идеями сваливают и будут сваливать туда, где их мозги смогут обеспечить им достойную жизнь, а не 35 тыс. деревянных в месяц.
      1. Комментарий был удален.
      2. Alek567 Офлайн
        Alek567 (Alek) 28 апреля 2020 23:40
        +8
        • 8
        • 0
        Что же вы тогда в Россию ездите работать?
      3. Комментарий был удален.
      4. doktorcar Офлайн
        doktorcar (Евгений Степанов) 29 апреля 2020 06:34
        +4
        • 4
        • 0
        Mihhail Ruloff, толсто. Хотя надо отдать должное, некоторые повелись.
      5. T. Henks Офлайн
        T. Henks (Игорь) 29 апреля 2020 10:36
        +4
        • 4
        • 0
        Больной нам не брат.
      6. akarfoxhound Офлайн
        akarfoxhound 29 апреля 2020 13:00
        +5
        • 5
        • 0
        Ну и какого фига сейчас в "дикую" Россию ты свой хобот засунул? Процветай в своей толерантности. На вазелин-то за 35 тыс. гринов хватает? laughing
      7. sgrabik Офлайн
        sgrabik (Сергей) 29 апреля 2020 16:02
        +3
        • 3
        • 0
        Как бы вы там не визжали и не брызгали своей вонючей ядовитой слюной, обливая грязью всё, что связано с Россией, мы, несмотря ни на что, выдержим и полностью восстановим свою экономику. А Запад, очень похоже, скоро ждут очень большие трансформации и перемены, и далеко не в лучшую для него сторону. Время покажет, кто прав, кто нет!!!
      8. meandr51 Офлайн
        meandr51 (Андрей) 29 апреля 2020 18:58
        +2
        • 3
        • 1
        Уже 30 лет "сваливают" и все никак не свалят. Россия впереди по ключевым военным технологиям. Как следствие, и гражданскую продукцию для себя всегда поднимет. Просто на наглых и самонадеянных америкашек надо плюнуть окончательно. У них своих мозгов все-равно нет. Поэтому и пытаются у других ума занять... Они тупые от рождения и производительно трудиться уже разучились. Живут, кровососы мировые, только на финансовых аферах. Отнять у них ракетные двигатели, титан и уран-235. И про доллар забыть. Пусть подыхают. Эту агрессивную и по факту бесправную страну совершенно не жалко. В последние годы у них провал за провалом. Их даже толкать не надо - сами развалятся...
        1. Alex Widerker Офлайн
          Alex Widerker (Alex Widerkehr) 2 мая 2020 19:24
          0
          • 1
          • 1
          Мне не нравятся США. Но по поводу тупых. Procter & Gamble, Pfizer, Hewlett-Packard, Apple Ford, Johnson & Johnson, Cisco Systems, Boeing, Caterpillar и так далее. Вроде на лентяев и тупых они не похожи, всестороннее развитие.
          Титан можно не продавать, пусть покупают в других местах. Но что делать со своим? Остановить производство - куда пойдут работяги? Да и кому принадлежат предприятия? Китайцам с ними нужно быть осторожными. Пример с нефтью. Друзья - соседи арабы дали ниже цену и где дружба. Купили у них. Да у них и своего хватает. Распределение мировых разведанных запасов титана, %. По запасам титановой руды первое место занимает Китай. Крупные россыпные месторождения находятся в Австралии, Индии, на Цейлоне, в Бразилии и США (штат Флорида).
          По производству Россия на первом месте.
          Ракетные двигатели, да, можно прищемить, но ненадолго. Если я не ошибаюсь, они уже испытывают Украинский ракетный двигатель "Конструкторское бюро "Южное" имени Янгеля. Отказ от доллара. Силуанов снова покупает Американские гос.облигации.
          За свою жизнь я уже не раз слышал о загнивающем американском капитализме, начиная с Л.И.Брежнева. Только вот СССР развалился, а США ещё нет, на это надеяться нельзя.
          В этой ситуации нужно бросить пить колу и вырубить интернет (Google американская компания).
          Пускай живут и мучаются со своими провалами и президентом.
  2. GRF Офлайн
    GRF 28 апреля 2020 11:30
    +9
    • 11
    • 2
    Что немцу хорошо, то русскому смерть.
    Жить нужно своей жизнью. Нам сказали иностранцы, что планирование - плохо, идеология - плохо. Послушали их - развалили страну. Нельзя отказываться от своих убеждений, от того, чему учили родители. Нужно обязательно иметь и выполнять свои планы, от сделать уроки/ сделать ремонт / построить дачу, до всего того, что нужно. Не надо хаять свое, даже если чужие действительно это делают лучше. Нужно сделать новый план и вновь его выполнять (учтя свой и чужой опыт, как сделать удобней, красивей, эффективней и производительней).

    Всюду в магазинах импортный товар,
    Запад получает сказочный навар.
    Качество товара крайне высоко,
    С ним соревноваться крайне нелегко.

    Концовку песни знаю, и очень жаль, на экспорт мы стараемся сделать гораздо лучше, чем для себя.

    Так давайте ж так, что б было:
    Что русскому хорошо, то как надо - а как им будет, пофиг...
  3. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 28 апреля 2020 12:07
    -7
    • 3
    • 10
    А, это про все можно сказать.
    Провалили лунную программу (высадка к 2015г)??? - зато коронавирус не завезли)))))
    Нет своих самолетов??? Ну и не надо пока, боинги вон будут чуть ли не даром раздавать....
  4. Архаров Офлайн
    Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 28 апреля 2020 17:29
    -8
    • 3
    • 11
    Кто-то действительно считает на мировом рынке МС-21 реальной альтернативой продукции фирмы Boeing?!!!
    1. 123 Офлайн
      123 (123) 28 апреля 2020 17:48
      +5
      • 7
      • 2
      Альтернатива скорее для Airbus, Boeing сейчас в куче гуано, одни ноздри торчат.
    2. Архаров, вы с Латышевым конкурируете в остроумии. Иногда идёте ноздря в ноздрю. Но сейчас ты идёшь на пол корпуса впереди)
      Не подведи меня. Я на тебя поставил в этом забеге).
      1. Архаров Офлайн
        Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 29 апреля 2020 10:01
        -3
        • 0
        • 3
        Ну и что, выиграл? И какое тут уж остроумие:

        Кто-то действительно считает на мировом рынке МС-21 реальной альтернативой продукции фирмы Boeing?!!!

        По-моему, совсем ничего смешного. Может, вы из той категории, кому для смеха надо просто палец показать?
        1. Покажите, если он у вас такой смешной. Посмеюсь. Смех полезен для здоровья)

          .. Кто-то действительно считает на мировом рынке МС-21 реальной альтернативой продукции фирмы Boeing?!..

          Почему бы нет? Начало проложено. Боинг ведь тоже когда-то начинал.
          Тем более, Россия не с нуля начинает.
    3. sgrabik Офлайн
      sgrabik (Сергей) 29 апреля 2020 16:13
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      Не надо нам никаких Боингов, у нас уже есть свой отечественный альтернативный самолёт. Кстати, по своим ЛТХ МС-21 в своём классе практически ничем не уступает Боингам и Аэробусам, что бы там кто ни говорил. Это факт!!!
  5. wisealtair Офлайн
    wisealtair (Геннадий) 28 апреля 2020 22:45
    +8
    • 9
    • 1
    Цитата: Mihhail Ruloff
    Своих технологий у вас нет и не будет, потому что никому они не нужны. А люди с мозгами, с идеями сваливают и будут сваливать туда, где их мозги смогут обеспечить им достойную жизнь, а не 35 тыс. деревянных в месяц.

    Свои технологии у нас есть, и вам с этим уже ничего не поделать. Как и достойные зарплаты тоже - есть.
  6. wisealtair Офлайн
    wisealtair (Геннадий) 28 апреля 2020 22:47
    +4
    • 5
    • 1
    Цитата: Сергей Латышев
    А, это про все можно сказать. Провалили лунную программу (высадка к 2015г)??? - зато коронавирус не завезли)))))
    Нет своих самолетов??? Ну и не надо пока, боинги вон будут чуть ли не даром раздавать....

    Лунная программа не имеет никакого экономического смысла. А вот самолеты - имеют.
  7. wisealtair Офлайн
    wisealtair (Геннадий) 28 апреля 2020 22:50
    +7
    • 8
    • 1
    Главное: что несмотря на все усилия наших западных партнеров, мы сумели разработать и свои технологии, и свои материалы, и свои двигатели. Партнерам остается только злобно скрежетать зубами.
  8. Николай Ватковский (Николай ) 29 апреля 2020 06:48
    +4
    • 5
    • 1
    Так санкции - это добро! И спасибо чернокожему президенту, за все за санкции, за Крым (великий президент, взял и вовремя послал пряники украинцам, если не пряники, Крыма у нас бы не было). А сельское хозяйство мы совсем по.... и опять здорова, что санкции. Ну нам все было лучше купить, помидоры, огурцы, яблоки. Ну всем помогали - Польше, Франции, Голландии и так далее. Ну спасибо американцам !!! А любить нужно Великую и любимую Россию !!!
  9. Потапов Офлайн
    Потапов (Valery) 29 апреля 2020 08:33
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Полностью согласен. Вводильщикам санкций надо присваивать почетные звания и награды за спасение недобитой демшизой экономики. Хотелось бы, чтобы ещё бритвенные принадлежности и презервативы также прекратили продавать. Пора свои делать...
    1. Архаров Офлайн
      Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 29 апреля 2020 10:08
      -4
      • 0
      • 4
      Хотелось бы, чтобы ещё бритвенные принадлежности и презервативы также прекратили продавать.

      - а зачем? Просто бриться перестанем, и без презервативов все прогрессивные развивающиеся страны вполне обходятся.
  10. radiootdel4 Офлайн
    radiootdel4 (Владимир) 29 апреля 2020 08:43
    +8
    • 9
    • 1
    Что за чушь -

    Hexcel и Toray поставили шесть композитных крыльев.

    Эти компании, как и прочие амерские, не имеют технологии изготовления цельного композитного крыла. На сегодня только Россия имеет технологию изготовления композитного крыла (и даже целого корабля - см. тральщик проекта 12700). А эти компании - простые поставщики сырья, к тому же потерявшие рынок сбыта...