Citizens of Western countries in quarantine sing Soviet war songs


Some “especially gifted” personalities in the West negatively accepted the joint statement of Russian leader Vladimir Putin and US President Donald Trump on the occasion of the 75th anniversary of the Allied meeting on the Elbe. At the same time, citizens of Western countries, being in quarantine during the COVID-19 pandemic, supported this initiative and sang Soviet war songs.


For example, on April 28, 2020, the musicians of the choir of the Schiller Institute performed the song “Three Tankers” in self-isolation mode. They timed their speech to the 75th anniversary of the meeting of Soviet and American soldiers on the Elbe.


And before that, on April 24, 2020, the male choir Dustyesky from Australia, also in self-isolation, performed the Soviet military song “Tanks rumbled on the field”. It is clarified that the musicians do not speak Russian at all, they memorize texts by ear, and understand the meaning of words from the translations made for them.

We bring songs full of pain and despair so that you feel love and joy

said Andrew Swain, one of the founders of the choir.


By the way, on December 30, 2016, the choir of the Schiller Institute sang the anthem of the Russian Federation at the Russian consulate in New York in memory of Tu-154 passengers - members of the Alexandrov ensemble and other people who died in a plane crash near Sochi. The Schiller Institute is a public organization created by the wife of the famous American Lyndon LaRouche - a philosopher, scientist, poet and politician. He died on February 12, 2019 at the age of 96, on the birthday of American President Abraham Lincoln, whom he loved and sang in his writings.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

7 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. 123 Offline
    123 (123) April 28 2020 18: 37
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    Not only Soviet songs are sung. laughing

  2. Arkharov Offline
    Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) April 28 2020 18: 59
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Touching ....
    1. Binder Offline
      Binder (Miron) April 28 2020 21: 00
      -3
      • 1
      • 4
      It remains only to wait for the choir of some Nizhnyaya squab barn factory, sitting on self-isolation, in response to perform The Star-Spangled Banner. wink
      1. 123 Offline
        123 (123) April 28 2020 21: 16
        +2
        • 3
        • 1
        That is unlikely. no In the outback of Russia, other songs are popular. laughing



        And The Star-Spangled Banner - if only in a narrow liberal circle, in the kitchen and in a whisper, or people don’t understand, there’s a chance to grab it off with a felt boot. yes
  3. Observer2014 Offline
    Observer2014 April 28 2020 21: 19
    -2
    • 3
    • 5
    Citizens of Western countries in quarantine sing Soviet war songs

    Well, why not? We are ordinary people, not enemies to each other. And we have boobies, and they have enough. I’m silent about politicians. negative Hypocrisy is their second self. Especially ours wink Not politicians, kids come to us. And it’s not Western politicians who buy real estate in Russia in droves. laughing
    1. Rashid116 Offline
      Rashid116 (Rashid) April 30 2020 09: 23
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      I don’t know why you were bombarded, everything is so.
  4. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) April 28 2020 22: 45
    -3
    • 1
    • 4
    Well, right. Foreign Sabaton is also good at self-isolation. Just hard to sing, you have to listen ....

Граждане западных стран в карантине поют советские военные песни


Некоторые «особо одаренные» личности на Западе негативно восприняли совместное заявление российского лидера Владимира Путина и американского президента Дональда Трампа по случаю 75-летия встречи союзников на Эльбе. При этом граждане западных стран, находясь в карантине во время пандемии COVID-19, поддержали эту инициативу и поют советские военные песни.


Например, 28 апреля 2020 года, музыканты хора Шиллеровского института исполнили песню «Три танкиста» в режиме самоизоляции. Свое выступление они приурочили к 75-й годовщине встречи советских и американских солдат на Эльбе.


А перед этим, 24 апреля 2020 года, мужской хор Dustyesky из Австралии, также находясь в самоизоляции, исполнил советскую военную песню «На поле танки грохотали». Уточняется, что музыканты не говорят по-русски вообще, они заучивают тексты на слух, а смысл слов понимают из сделанных для них переводов.

Мы приносим песни, полные боли и отчаяния, чтобы вы почувствовали любовь и радость

- сказал один из основателей хора Эндрю Свэйн.


К слову, 30 декабря 2016 года, хор Шиллеровского института спел гимн Российской Федерации у консульства России в Нью-Йорке в память пассажиров Ту-154 - членов ансамбля имени Александрова и других людей, погибших в авиакатастрофе под Сочи. Шиллеровский институт - это общественная организация, созданная женой известного американца Линдона Ларуша - философа, ученого, поэта и политического деятеля. Он умер 12 февраля 2019 г. в возрасте 96 лет, в день рождения американского президента Авраама Линкольна, которого любил и воспевал в своих трудах.
7 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 28 апреля 2020 18:37
    +3
    Поют не только советские песни. laughing

  2. Архаров Офлайн Архаров
    Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 28 апреля 2020 18:59
    0
    Трогательно....
    1. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
      Биндюжник (Мирон) 28 апреля 2020 21:00
      -3
      Осталось только дождаться, как хор какой-нибудь нижнеструйской шпалообтесочной фабрики, сидя на самоизоляции, ответно исполнит The Star-Spangled Banner. wink
      1. 123 Офлайн 123
        123 (123) 28 апреля 2020 21:16
        +2
        Это вряд ли. no В глубинке российской популярны другие песни. laughing



        А The Star-Spangled Banner - если только в узком либеральном кружке, на кухне и шепотом, а то люди не поймут, есть шанс валенком по хлебалу отхватить. yes
  3. Наблюдатель2014 28 апреля 2020 21:19
    -2
    Граждане западных стран в карантине поют советские военные песни

    Ну а почему и нет? Мы простые люди, друг другу не враги. А балбесов и у нас, и у них хватает. Молчу уж про политиков. negative Лицемерие - это их второе я. Особенно наших wink Не политиков детки к нам едут. И не западные политики недвижимость в России скупать едут толпами. laughing
    1. Рашид116 Офлайн Рашид116
      Рашид116 (Рашид) 30 апреля 2020 09:23
      0
      Не знаю, почему вас заминусовали, все так.
  4. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 28 апреля 2020 22:45
    -3
    Ну и правильно. Забугорный Сабатон тоже хорош при самоизоляции. Только петь трудно, приходится слушать....