Tu-22M3 in the sky: Norway announced the lack of resources to contain Russia


The head of the Norwegian defense department, Hakon Bruun-Hansen, said that the country's armed forces, due to a lack of financial and technical resources, are limited in their ability to effectively counteract the gaining power of Russia. The number of required personnel, according to Bruun-Hansen, also leaves much to be desired.


The Norwegian Armed Forces at the moment are not able to carry out tasks effectively at the operational range. At the same time, according to Bruun-Hansen, over the past three years, the country's authorities have made certain efforts to ensure proper defense of the country, but this is still not enough.

In this regard, the Norwegian authorities are anxious about the strengthening of Russia, its military power and the "aggressive actions" taken against Ukraine - in particular with regard to the "annexation" of the Crimean Peninsula in 2014.

The revitalization of the Russian Federation and its allies near our borders casts doubt on our ability to uphold state sovereignty and to take the necessary actions to defend the country in order to deter Russia

- writes Hansen.

Information on the level of development of the Norwegian Armed Forces is contained in the latest report of Hakon Bruun-Hansen - this summer he will resign.

On April 28, Norwegian F-16 fighters escorted Russian long-range Tu-22M3 bombers that flew over the waters of the Barents and Norwegian seas.

On April 29, a pair of Tu-160 strategic missile carriers carried out scheduled flights over the Baltic.

Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

19 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Igor Pavlovich Offline
    Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) April 29 2020 14: 16
    -4
    • 0
    • 4
    The fan in the cabin, as I had in Moskvich in the 70s. Although why do pilots in helmets need it ???
    1. Kristallovich Offline
      Kristallovich (Ruslan) April 29 2020 18: 47
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      There is no air conditioning there, as far as I know. Even so ...
      1. Dear sofa expert. 1 May 2020 09: 40
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        Naturally, there are air conditioners there, how without them? The fan is needed for emergency operation. If not going deeper: to protect against smoke from the cabin, for example, in case of engine fire, the flow from the air ducts is blocked, the aircraft is reduced to 4000 m, depressurized, and blown by all available means. Including this fan.
        1. Kristallovich Offline
          Kristallovich (Ruslan) 1 May 2020 10: 07
          0
          • 0
          • 0
          Naturally, there are air conditioners there

          I did not find information about this ...
          1. Dear sofa expert. 1 May 2020 10: 14
            0
            • 0
            • 0
            I found, here it is:

            http://avia.pro/blog/ventilyaciya-samoleta
            1. Kristallovich Offline
              Kristallovich (Ruslan) 1 May 2020 10: 15
              0
              • 0
              • 0
              Aren't you confused that this is a description of the ventilation system of a passenger aircraft?
              1. Dear sofa expert. 1 May 2020 10: 18
                0
                • 0
                • 0
                No, it doesn’t bother. Have you read the whole article?
              2. Dear sofa expert. 1 May 2020 10: 19
                0
                • 0
                • 0
                ... On bombers that can carry nuclear weapons, SLE heats up the entire leaky bomb bay of an aircraft, maintaining the temperature above 0 ° C (guided missiles with a nuclear charge have internal thermal stabilization). The presence of an auxiliary power unit on board an aircraft also implies air sampling for conditioning cabins and compartments from the APU ..

                - Here is one of the excerpts from this article.
                1. Kristallovich Offline
                  Kristallovich (Ruslan) 1 May 2020 10: 21
                  0
                  • 0
                  • 0
                  If you do not have specific information about the Tu-22M3, I consider further correspondence with you meaningless.
                  1. Dear sofa expert. 1 May 2020 10: 23
                    0
                    • 0
                    • 0
                    It is your right.
                  2. Dear sofa expert. 1 May 2020 10: 29
                    0
                    • 0
                    • 0
                    Wikipedia Tu-22M3:

                    .. Air conditioning system
                    The KSKV integrated air conditioning system is designed to maintain normal crew living conditions and the required conditions for the operation of equipment and equipment in the cockpit, in technical compartments and cargo compartment, as well as missile equipment. Air sampling for aircraft needs is carried out from an auxiliary power unit on the ground or from 12 stages of compressors of working engines in flight. The air drawn from the engines has a high temperature of about +500 ° C. It is possible to connect a ground-type air conditioner type AMK.

                    In general terms, the work of the KSKV. Initially, the air is cooled in the primary air-to-air radiator 4487T in the rear of the machine (area 77 frames). VVR is a heat exchanger that is purged with cold air taken from the engine fans and then discharged into the atmosphere. The temperature of the air leaving the radiator is regulated by the electronic control system URTN-5T. The following air cooling circuit is the main VVR type 5645T, right and left, located in the subchannel part of the engine air intakes. In flight, the radiators are purged from high-speed pressure, and on the ground for this purpose ejectors are used, working due to the flow of part of the air from the cabin boost line. Ejectors turn on automatically when the aircraft is on the ground, which is determined by the compression of the limit switch on the right landing gear. Ejected hot air is thrown down under the air intakes (a powerful stream of hot air allows the technical staff to warm in winter, however, this is prohibited by the guidelines).

                    Not all air enters the main VVR, but some part of the hot air enters the highway bypassing the radiators (hot line). Maintaining the temperature behind the main explosives is provided by the URTN-4T system. After the main VVR in the highway, a shut-off valve for the SCR of the pressure chamber with the MPK-15-5 actuator is installed. This electromechanism has in design two DC motors - “fast” and “slow”. The electromechanism is used to smoothly control the amount of air supplied to the cabin, while the “slow” reversible electric motor works, and the “fast” electric motor works only to close the damper and is necessary for an urgent termination of the cabin pressurization. The damper is controlled from the operator’s workplace by a three-position push button with neutral switch. The last stage of air cooling is a complex of turbo-cooler 5394 and two cabin VVR 2806, installed in the technical compartment of the niche of the front leg.

                    In front of the TX, a pressure switch IKDRDF-0,015-0,001 is installed, which controls the electromechanisms of the valves of the WWR ejector. Temperature control behind the turbo-refrigerator is provided by the URTN-1T system. After TX, the main is divided into two: cabin heating and cabin ventilation. Hot air taken from the line to the TX is mixed into the heating pipeline through the damper to the air passing through the TX. The amount of hot air is determined by the URTN-1K system. Excess boost air is discharged from the pressurized cabin through the pressure regulator ARD-54.

                    At flight heights from 0 to 2000 m there is no excess pressure in the cockpit. Starting from 2000 m and up to 7100 m, the ARD maintains a cabin pressure of 569 mm Hg. st, which corresponds to an altitude of 2000 m. At altitudes of more than 7100 m, the ARD starts to work, maintaining a constant pressure difference of 0,4 kg / cm³ in the cabin and overboard. Emergency pressure relief in the cabin is performed automatically through the 438D solenoid valve when turning on the ventilation from the high-pressure head, depressurizing the lamp covers, or manually using the switch.

                    The technical compartment air conditioning system is used to cool the equipment blocks. The air after the main VVR cabin enters the TX and then into the piping system technical compartment of the niche of the front leg of the chassis. The temperature of the supplied air is regulated alternately by two regulators with a common actuator. At flight altitudes of up to 7000 meters, the URT-0T operates, this system maintains a temperature within 0 degrees, adding, if necessary, to the cold air from the TX, hot air from the pipeline to the main VVR cabin. At altitudes of more than 7000 meters, the IKDRDA-400-300-0 signaling devices disconnect the URT-0T and connect the URT-10T. This system maintains a temperature of −10 ° C. The system for additional cooling of the nasal compartment works according to the same principle, which switches on automatically provided that the nasal station “Lilac” is turned on and the temperature of the air leaving the PNA blocks reaches +40 ° C. The blocks of the Lilac feed station are cooled with outboard air, but if its temperature exceeds a threshold of +40 ° C, then the air is additionally cooled in an air-air evaporative radiator by injection of alcohol refrigerant.

                    The VMSK air conditioning system is built on the principle of SCR, the air comes from the primary explosive and is further divided into cold and hot lines. The cold line has two cooling levels, consisting of two VVR VMSK and one TX VMSK, after which the air is divided into two lines: ventilation and heating. The pipelines of the ventilation and heating lines of the suits are brought to the seats of the crew members. VMSK are connected to the system through the integrated communications connectors of the type ORK-9A. Each workplace has its own URTN-2T system for adjusting suit heating, consisting of a setpoint 2706A, an IS-164B sensor, an automation unit 2814A, and an MRT-1ATV mechanism of an 501A air mixer. In the event of a failure of the SCV VSMS, emergency air supply from the cabin air conditioning system is provided.

                    To ensure the temperature regime of the rocket-guided missile guidance units of the PMG and PSI in the nose compartment, and the nuclear warhead in the middle compartment of the rocket, the aircraft has an air conditioning system installed separately for the right wing, left wing and fuselage medium rocket. SLE of the products maintains the temperature in the compartments in the range from +10 to + 40 degrees on the ground and in flight, with the selection of air from the aircraft SSCW. For this purpose, two more air-to-air radiators with ejectors, a turbo-refrigeration unit, automation units 2714, sensors of the type IS-164, and executive electric mechanisms of hard currency are installed on the plane. In addition, heat is taken from the nose of each rocket by pumping cooled ethanol with an ETsN-105 pump through a closed airplane and rocket piping system through the nose compartment heat exchanger. The temperature control machine in the alcohol circuit consists of a 2714C block, an IS-164B sensor and a 981800T alcohol mixer, which is installed behind the 2904AT air-air radiator (there are three sets on the plane) ...
  2. Ser sash Offline
    Ser sash (Ser Sash) 1 May 2020 10: 43
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    It is not necessary to conflict with Norway, but to adopt the system of state and local self-government from them.
    1. Dear sofa expert. 1 May 2020 10: 47
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      And what is the advantage of the Norwegian system of self-government?
      1. Ser sash Offline
        Ser sash (Ser Sash) 1 May 2020 11: 10
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        In the great rights of councils of communes.
        They are responsible, in particular, for primary education and tax collection.
        1. Dear sofa expert. 1 May 2020 11: 14
          +1
          • 1
          • 0
          This is not entirely true. The rights of communes in Norway are quite limited.

          ... Central authorities can influence the work of local government at any time. Unlike other Scandinavian countries and most European countries, the principles of local self-government are not stated in the constitution and, therefore, do not have direct constitutional protection. Local authorities are the main channel for replenishing the national political elite. In the post-war years, 75 to 85% of the Storting deputies had experience in municipalities.

          http://www.hyno.ru/tom1/1243.html
          1. Ser sash Offline
            Ser sash (Ser Sash) 1 May 2020 11: 16
            +1
            • 1
            • 0
            I compared with the rights of local councils in Russia. Which we have almost nominal.
            1. Dear sofa expert. 1 May 2020 11: 18
              +1
              • 1
              • 0
              Namely, the rights of Russian local councils are not much different from the Norwegian ones. And about the fact that the Norwegians have something to learn, I do not mind.
          2. Digital error Offline
            Digital error (Eugene) 1 May 2020 12: 36
            +1
            • 1
            • 0
            Quote: Dear couch expert.
            The principles of local self-government are not set forth in the constitution and, therefore, do not have direct constitutional protection.

            Let's get closer to our realities. smile

            Russian President Vladimir Putin, as an amendment to the second reading of the draft constitutional amendment, proposed fixing the indexation of pensions at least once a year:
            "In the Russian Federation, a pension system for citizens is being formed on the basis of the principles of universality, justice and solidarity of generations and its effective functioning is being supported, and pensions are being indexed at least once a year in the manner prescribed by federal law", the text of the amendment says.

            https://ria.ru/20200302/1567094807.html

            Well, that is, the parliamentary majority can theoretically declare an indexation of 0,01% by adopting a corresponding federal law. Note that this hypothetical decision will not contradict the Constitution if it is adopted in such a wording. smile
    2. Digital error Offline
      Digital error (Eugene) 1 May 2020 10: 54
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Quote: Ser Sash
      and adopt their system

      The retirement age in Norway ... is considered one of the highest in the world and is 67 years old. Moreover, both men and women go on well-deserved rest at this age.
      At first, the official retirement figure seems overestimated, but in fairness it should be noted that the standard of living in Scandinavia is much better than in most countries of the world. In addition, the average life expectancy in Norway is nearly 90 years.
      It is in this state that older people feel better than anyone. Basically, this is the merit of the authorities - social programs, the opportunity to employ pensioners and provide them with good income, quality medical care are doing their job.
      Where does a small country with a population of five million come from?
      It's simple: Norway has the largest pension fund in the world, which is formed at the expense of huge profits from oil and gas exports. But not only superprofits with minerals are a single fund, they are also fed by tax deductions of working citizens.

      2017 Article

      https://pensiya-lgoty.ru/pensionnaya-sistema-v-norvegii/

Ту-22М3 в небе: Норвегия заявила о нехватке ресурсов для сдерживания России


Глава оборонного ведомства Норвегии Хакон Бруун-Хансен заявил, что вооруженные силы страны из-за нехватки финансовых и технических ресурсов ограничены в своей способности эффективно противодействовать набирающей силы России. Численность необходимого персонала, по мнению Бруун-Хансена, тоже оставляет желать лучшего.


Вооруженные силы Норвегии в данный момент не могут достаточно эффективно выполнять задачи на оперативной дальности. В то же время, по мнению Бруун-Хансена, в последние три года властями страны были предприняты определенные усилия для обеспечения должной обороноспособности страны, но этого все еще недостаточно.

В связи с этим власти Норвегии с тревогой смотрят на усиление России, на ее военную мощь и «агрессивные действия», предпринимаемые в отношении Украины – в частности, что касается «аннексии» Крымского полуострова в 2014 году.

Активизация РФ и ее союзников близ наших границ ставит под сомнение наши возможности в отстаивании государственного суверенитета и в осуществлении необходимых действий для обороны страны с целью сдерживания России

– пишет Хансен.

Сведения об уровне развития ВС Норвегии содержатся в последнем отчете Хакон Бруун-Хансена – летом этого года он уходит в отставку.

28 апреля норвежские истребители F-16 сопроводили российские дальние бомбардировщики Ту-22М3, которые проводили полет над водами Баренцева и Норвежского морей.

29 апреля пара стратегических ракетоносцев Ту-160 провели плановые полеты над Балтикой.

Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

19 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 29 апреля 2020 14:16
    -4
    • 0
    • 4
    Вентилятор в кабине, как у меня в Москвиче был в 70-е годы. Хотя зачем он нужен летчикам в шлемах???
    1. Кристаллович (Руслан) 29 апреля 2020 18:47
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Там кондиционера нет, насколько я знаю. Хоть так...
      1. Естественно, есть там кондиционеры, как без них? Вентилятор нужен для аварийного режима. Если не углубляясь: для защиты от задымления кабины, например, при пожаре двигателя, подача из воздуховодов перекрывается, самолёт снижают до 4000 м, разгерметизируют, и продувают всеми имеющимися средствами. В том числе, и этим вентилятором.
        1. Кристаллович (Руслан) 1 мая 2020 10:07
          0
          • 0
          • 0
          Естественно, есть там кондиционеры

          Не нашел информации по этому поводу...
          1. Я нашёл, вот она:

            http://avia.pro/blog/ventilyaciya-samoleta
            1. Кристаллович (Руслан) 1 мая 2020 10:15
              0
              • 0
              • 0
              Вас не смущает, что это описание системы вентиляции пассажирского самолета?
              1. Нет, не смущает. Вы всю статью прочитали?
              2. ...На бомбардировщиках, которые могут нести ядерное оружие, СКВ обогревает полностью весь негерметичный бомболюк самолета, поддерживая температуру на уровне выше 0°C (управляемые ракеты с ядерным зарядом имеют внутреннюю термостабилизацию). Наличие на борту самолета вспомогательной силовой установки подразумевает также отбор воздуха для кондиционирования кабин и отсеков от ВСУ..

                - вот одна из выдержек из этой статьи.
                1. Кристаллович (Руслан) 1 мая 2020 10:21
                  0
                  • 0
                  • 0
                  Если у вас нет конкретной информации о Ту-22М3, считаю дальнейшую переписку с вами бессмысленной.
                  1. Википедия. Ту-22М3:

                    .. Система кондиционирования воздуха
                    Комплексная система кондиционирования КСКВ предназначена для поддержания нормальных условий жизнедеятельности экипажа и требуемых условий для работы аппаратуры и оборудования в кабине самолёта, в технических отсеках и грузоотсеке, а также аппаратуры ракет. Отбор воздуха на самолётные нужды производится от вспомогательной силовой установки на земле или от 12-х ступеней компрессоров работающих двигателей - в полёте. Отбираемый от двигателей воздух имеет высокую температуру - порядка +500 °C. Возможно подключение наземного кондиционера типа АМК.

                    В общих чертах работа КСКВ. Первоначально охлаждение воздуха производится в первичном воздухо-воздушном радиаторе 4487Т в корме машины (район 77 шпангоута). ВВР представляет собой теплообменник, который продувается холодным воздухом, отбираемым от вентиляторов двигателей и затем сбрасывается в атмосферу. Температура выходящего из радиатора воздуха регулируется электронной системой регулирования УРТН-5Т. Следующим контуром охлаждения воздуха служат основные ВВР типа 5645Т, правый и левый, расположенные в подканальной части воздухозаборников двигателей. В полёте продув радиаторов производится от скоростного напора, а на земле для этой цели служат эжекторы, работающие за счёт расхода части воздуха из магистрали наддува кабины. Эжекторы включаются автоматически при нахождении самолёта на земле, что определяется по обжатию концевого выключателя на правой стойке шасси. Эжектируемый горячий воздух выбрасывается вниз, под воздухозаборники (мощный поток горячего воздуха позволяет зимой греться техсоставу, однако, это запрещено руководящими документами).

                    В основные ВВР поступает не весь воздух, а некоторая часть горячего воздуха поступает в магистраль в обход радиаторов (горячая линия). Поддержание температуры за основными ВВР обеспечивает система УРТН-4Т. После основных ВВР в магистрали установлена заслонка включения СКВ гермокабины с исполнительным механизмом МПК-15-5. Данный электромеханизм имеет в конструкции два электродвигателя постоянного тока — «быстрый» и «медленный». Электромеханизм используется для плавного регулирования количества подаваемого в кабину воздуха, при этом работает «медленный» реверсивный электромотор, а «быстрый» электромотор работает только на закрытие заслонки и необходим для срочного прекращения наддува кабины. Управляется заслонка с рабочего места оператора трёхпозиционным с нейтралью нажимным переключателем. Последней ступенью охлаждения воздуха служит комплекс из турбохолодильника 5394 и двух кабинных ВВР 2806, установленные в техническом отсеке ниши передней ноги.

                    Перед ТХ установлено реле давления ИКДРДФ-0,015-0,001, управляющее электромеханизмами заслонок эжектора ВВР. Регулирование температуры за турбохолодильником осуществляет система УРТН-1Т. После ТХ магистраль делится на две: обогрева кабины и вентиляции кабины. В трубопровод обогрева через заслонку к воздуху, прошедшему ТХ, подмешивается горячий воздух, взятый из магистрали до ТХ. Количество горячего воздуха определяется системой УРТН-1К. Избыточный воздух наддува сбрасывается из гермокабины через автомат регулирования давления АРД-54.

                    На высотах полёта от 0 до 2000 м избыточного давления в кабине нет. Начиная с 2000 м и до 7100 м АРД поддерживает давление в кабине 569 мм рт. ст, что соответствует высоте 2000 м. На высотах более 7100 м АРД начинает работать, поддерживая постоянную разность давлений 0,4 кг/см³ в кабине и за бортом. Аварийный сброс давления в кабине выполняется автоматически через электроклапан 438Д при включении вентиляции от скоростного напора, разгерметизации крышек фонаря или вручную - выключателем.

                    Система кондиционирования техотсека служит для охлаждения блоков аппаратуры. Воздух после основных ВВР кабины поступает в ТХ и далее в систему трубопроводов техотсека ниши передней ноги шасси. Температура подаваемого воздуха регулируется поочерёдно двумя регуляторами с общим исполнительным механизмом. На высотах полёта до 7000 метров работает УРТ-0Т, эта система поддерживает температуру в пределах 0 градусов, добавляя, при необходимости, к холодному воздуху из ТХ, горячий воздух из трубопровода до основных ВВР кабины. На высотах более 7000 метров сигнализаторы ИКДРДА-400-300-0 отключают УРТ-0Т и подключают УРТ-10Т. Эта система поддерживает температуру −10 °C. По такому же принципу работает система дополнительного охлаждения носового отсека, которая включается в работу автоматически при условии, что включена носовая станция «Сирень» и температура выходящего из блоков ПНА воздуха достигла +40 °C. Блоки кормовой станции «Сирень» охлаждаются забортным воздухом, но если его температура переходит порог в +40 °C, то воздух дополнительно охлаждается в воздухо-воздушном испарительном радиаторе путём впрыска спиртового хладагента.

                    Система кондиционирования ВМСК построена по принципу СКВ, Воздух поступает с первичного ВВР и далее делится на холодную и горячую линии. Холодная линия имеет две ступени охлаждения, состоящая из двух ВВР ВМСК и одного ТХ ВМСК, после которых воздух делится на две магистрали: вентиляции и обогрева. Трубопроводы магистрали вентиляции и обогрева костюмов подведены к креслам членов экипажа. ВМСК подключаются к системе через объединённые разъёмы коммуникаций типа ОРК-9А. На каждом рабочем месте имеется своя система УРТН-2Т для регулировки обогрева костюма, состоящая из задатчика 2706А, датчика ИС-164Б, блока автоматики 2814А и механизма МРТ-1АТВ смесителя воздуха 501А. При отказе СКВ ВМСК предусмотрено аварийное питание воздухом из системы кондиционирования кабины.

                    Для обеспечения температурного режима блоков ракетной аппаратуры наведения ПМГ и ПСИ в носовом отсеке, и ядерной БЧ в среднем отсеке ракеты на самолёте установлена система кондиционирования изделий, раздельно для крыльевой правой, крыльевой левой и фюзеляжной средней ракеты. СКВ изделий поддерживает температуру в отсеках в пределах от +10 до + 40 градусов на земле и в полёте, с отбором воздуха от самолётной КСКВ. Для этой цели на самолёте установлены ещё два воздухо-воздушных радиатора с эжекторами, турбохолодильная установка, блоки автоматики 2714, датчики типа ИС-164, исполнительные электромеханизмы СКВ. Кроме того, отбор тепла из носового отсека каждой ракеты производится путём прокачки охлаждённого этилового спирта насосом ЭЦН-105 по замкнутой системе трубопроводов самолёта и ракеты через теплообменник носового отсека. Автомат регулирования температуры в спиртовом контуре состоит из блока 2714С, датчика ИС-164Б и смесителя спирта 981800Т, который установлен за спиртовоздушным радиатором 2904АТ (на самолёте три комплекта)...
  2. Ser Sash Офлайн
    Ser Sash (Ser Sash) 1 мая 2020 10:43
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    С Норвегией не конфликтовать нужно, а перенять у них систему государственного и местного самоуправления.
    1. А в чём заключается преимущество норвежской системы самоуправления?
      1. Ser Sash Офлайн
        Ser Sash (Ser Sash) 1 мая 2020 11:10
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        В больших правах советов коммун.
        В их ведении находится, в частности, система начального образования и сбор налогов.
        1. Это не совсем так. Права коммун в Норвегии довольно ограничены.

          ...Центральные власти могут в любое время повлиять на работу местного самоуправления. В отличие от других скандинавских стран и большинства европейских, принципы местного самоуправления не изложены в конституции и, таким образом, не имеют прямой конституционной защиты. Местные органы власти являются основным каналом пополнения национальной политической элиты. За послевоенные годы от 75 до 85 % депутатов Стортинга имели опыт работы в муниципалитетах..

          http://www.hyno.ru/tom1/1243.html
          1. Ser Sash Офлайн
            Ser Sash (Ser Sash) 1 мая 2020 11:16
            +1
            • 1
            • 0
            Я сравнивал с правами местных советов в России. Которые у нас почти номинальные.
            1. Вот именно, права российских местных советов ненамного отличаются от норвежских. А по поводу того, что у норвегов есть чему поучиться, я и не возражаю.
          2. DigitalError Офлайн
            DigitalError (Евгений) 1 мая 2020 12:36
            +1
            • 1
            • 0
            Цитата: Уважаемый диванный эксперт.
            Принципы местного самоуправления не изложены в конституции и, таким образом, не имеют прямой конституционной защиты

            Давайте ближе к нашим реалиям. smile

            Президент России Владимир Путин поправкой ко второму чтению проекта об изменении конституции предложил закрепить индексацию пенсий не реже раза в год:
            "В Российской Федерации формируется система пенсионного обеспечения граждан на основе принципов всеобщности, справедливости и солидарности поколений и поддерживается ее эффективное функционирование, а также осуществляется индексация пенсий не реже одного раза в год в порядке, установленном федеральным законом", - говорится в тексте поправки.

            https://ria.ru/20200302/1567094807.html

            Ну, то есть, парламентское большинство теоретически может объявить индексацию в 0,01%, приняв соответствующий федеральный закон. Заметьте - это гипотетическое решение не будет противоречить Конституции, если она будет принята в такой редакции. smile
    2. DigitalError Офлайн
      DigitalError (Евгений) 1 мая 2020 10:54
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Цитата: Ser Sash
      а перенять у них систему

      Пенсионный возраст в Норвегии... считается одним из самых высоких в мире и составляет 67 лет. Причем на заслуженный отдых в этом возрасте идут и мужчины, и женщины.
      Поначалу цифра официального выхода на пенсию кажется завышенной, но справедливости ради стоит отметить, что уровень жизни в Скандинавии намного лучше, нежели в большинстве стран мира. К тому же средняя продолжительность жизни в Норвегии – без малого 90 лет.
      Именно в этом государстве пожилые люди чувствуют себя лучше всех. В основном, это заслуга власти – социальные программы, возможность трудоустроить пенсионеров и обеспечить их хорошим доходом, качественное медицинское обслуживание делают свое дело.
      Откуда у маленькой страны с пятимиллионным населением такие возможности?
      Все просто: Норвегия располагает крупнейшим в мире пенсионным фондом, формирующимся за счет огромной прибыли с экспорта нефти и газа. Но не только сверхприбылью с полезными ископаемыми един фонд, питают его еще и налоговые отчисления работающих граждан.

      Статья 2017 года

      https://pensiya-lgoty.ru/pensionnaya-sistema-v-norvegii/