Repubblica: “Waterfall of Burning Debris” turned out to be the Russian Soyuz rocket


Italian La Repubblica reports that early in the morning of April 28 in the sky over Galicia (Spain), many witnessed an unusual celestial phenomenon. It was either a meteor slowly flying across the sky, or a car falling to pieces.


One of those who looked at the sky that morning was Borja Nuniel Timiraos - he shot everything that was happening on video. The video, posted on twitter, was watched by hundreds of thousands of people in a few hours. Some responded by posting their videos and photographs of this phenomenon. Timiraos in an interview with the Italian edition said that it was about 6.45 in the morning - thus, he was among the first witnesses to what was happening in the sky of Spain.


Meanwhile, according to La Repubblica, the second stage of the Soyuz rocket, which took off from the Baikonur cosmodrome in Kazakhstan on April 25 to deliver the necessary cargo to the International Space Station, turned out to be a heavenly waterfall of burning debris. Confirmation of this was received from a number of experts.

Launch stages can begin to fall to the ground along an uncontrolled path a couple of days after the launch of the rocket. Typically, rocket debris is destroyed in the atmosphere when it falls, but some debris can reach the surface of the planet.
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. T. Henks Offline T. Henks
    T. Henks (Igor) April 30 2020 14: 24
    +1
    What kind of experts? Who is this?
  2. Anchonsha Offline Anchonsha
    Anchonsha (Anchonsha) April 30 2020 17: 21
    +1
    A beautiful sight in the sky, you do not often see the falling parts of a flying rocket.
  3. slipped Offline slipped
    slipped April 30 2020 22: 32
    +1
    The title does not reflect the essence. laughing Write "Repubblica:" Waterfall of Burning Debris "turned out to be a spent second stage of the Soyuz rocket" karma does not allow. laughing

Repubblica: «Водопад горящих обломков» оказался российской ракетой «Союз»


Итальянская La Repubblica сообщает, что рано утром 28 апреля в небе над Галисией (Испания) многие стали свидетелями необычного небесного явления. Это был то ли медленно летящий по небу метеор, то ли болид, распадающийся на куски.


Один из тех, кто смотрел тем утром в небо, был Борха Нуньель Тимираос – он снял все происходящее на видео. Ролик, размещенный в твиттере, за несколько часов просмотрели сотни тысяч людей. Некоторые в ответ постили свои видео и фотографии этого явления. Тимираос в интервью итальянскому изданию сказал, что было примерно 6.45 утра – таким образом, он оказался в числе первых очевидцев происходящего в небе Испании.


Между тем, по данным La Repubblica, небесным водопадом горящих обломков оказалась вторая ступень российской ракеты «Союз», взлетевшей с казахстанского космодрома Байконур 25 апреля для доставки необходимого груза на Международную космическую станцию. Подтверждение этому было получено от ряда экспертов.

Ступени запуска могут через пару дней после старта ракеты начать падать на землю по неконтролируемой траектории. Обычно остатки ракет при падении разрушаются в атмосфере, но некоторые обломки могут достичь поверхности планеты.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. T. Henks Офлайн
    T. Henks (Игорь) 30 апреля 2020 14:24
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Чего за ряд экспертов? Это кто?
  2. Anchonsha Офлайн
    Anchonsha (Anchonsha) 30 апреля 2020 17:21
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Красивое зрелище в небе, не часто увидишь падающие части пролетевшей ракеты.
  3. slipped Офлайн
    slipped 30 апреля 2020 22:32
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Заголовок, не отражает сути. laughing Написать "Repubblica: «Водопад горящих обломков» оказался отработанной второй ступенью ракеты Союз" карма не позволяет. laughing