Poles: Su-24 has no chance against the US Navy destroyer


In Russia, the attention of the media and the public is attracted by periodically committed "overflights" of the American warships of the Russian Aerospace Forces. The greatest resonance at the time was caused by the Su-24 raid on the US Navy destroyer Donald Cook, after which allegedly dozens of crew members wrote a report on dismissal.


The Polish edition of Defense24 claims that this message was false, and believes that such a “bravado”, encouraged by the “stubborn command”, forms very dangerous misconceptions. According to its authors, the Su-24 cannot constitute any real threat to the Arleigh Burke class destroyer, representing his team’s interest in the old plane only as a “museum exhibit”.

At firstIn a real battle, there will be no one-on-one collisions. Destroyers of this class act as a team, guarding aircraft carriers and helicopter carriers. AWACS and E2D Hawkeye observation aircraft will warn in advance of the approach of Russian aviation.

Secondly, even break through the Su-24 to the American destroyer, it will be in the zone of defeat of the world's best naval combat system "Aegis". Its capabilities will not allow the effective operation of Russian aircraft. Aegis has been created and improved over the past 30 years, and, according to Defense24, the Russian Defense Ministry does not have a proven solution against it. Russian aviation can be detected at a distance of 400 kilometers, and destroyed already at 300 kilometers.

ThirdlyAccording to the Poles, naval aviation Su-24 bombers are not equipped with modern anti-ship missiles. The missiles available in the arsenal require continuous guidance by the pilot of the aircraft. Uncontrolled bombs to destroy the destroyer class "Arly Burke" is almost impossible.

The publication notes that only coastal missile systems "Ball" and "Bastion" pose a real threat to American ships. But against them, the Aegis system will be enough, with three modern AN / SPG-62 radars and missiles capable of shooting down even the Russian Onyx.

The findings of Defense24 may be discouraging: Su-24 aircraft fly freely over American ships, not because they are so elusive and have well-trained pilots, but because the Americans allow them to do this.
Photos Used: US Navy
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

26 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. kriten Offline
    kriten (Vladimir) April 29 2020 16: 04
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    You would be worried about your chances. There are none at all.
  2. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker April 29 2020 19: 33
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    At all times, the strong one never asks for a weak resolution. Therefore, the Americans go into the Black Sea, and the SU-24 fly over them.
    1. Binder Offline
      Binder (Miron) April 29 2020 19: 38
      -5
      • 1
      • 6
      The Poles are right - the Su-24 fly solely because the Americans allow it. Like in that old joke about the elusive Joe, who was elusive not because no one could catch him, but because nobody needed him.
  3. Sapsan136 Offline
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) April 29 2020 20: 45
    +6
    • 6
    • 0
    The Russian RCC’s ranges are such that they can sink any US destroyer approaching the shores of the Russian Federation, or a group of NATO ships without going to sea, just coastal missile systems, or aviation that will launch its missiles while under the cover of the Russian air defense, and not only amateurs, Poles and the like can reckon with such anti-ship missiles, such as the supersonic anti-ship missiles Storm, which are carried by the Tu-22M3!
    1. Cat Offline
      Cat (Sergei) 2 May 2020 13: 27
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Well, yes ... we have a lot of things, but there is something that doesn’t, but it is necessary ... Of course, we need armament-based anti-ship missiles of the Onyx type with a range of 500 km and Onyx M with a range of 800 and more than km., in order not to enter the air defense zone of foreign fleets. And Tu-22m3 we have only two regiments, and they are not at all MA, but in the Far. And you will not save them. It is necessary that tactical fighters of the Su family with supersonic anti-ship missiles of the database be on each fleet. At least for the squadron. And here we have complete silence ... But periodically, the media reports that MA, then the Baltic Fleet, then the Pacific Fleet, uses cast-iron bombing on surface targets! What the hell is that? Are you training to send a fighter worth $ 100 million and generally a priceless crew to certain death? Now, almost every poacher is "in the blanket", there may be some MANPADS ... Therefore, all these demonstrative flights, just fopping. And they don’t teach anything. There are International Maritime Collision Avoidance Rules and they need to be followed.
      1. Sapsan136 Offline
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 3 May 2020 10: 31
        +3
        • 3
        • 0
        How to say. If there are good EWs, and Khibiny is not the latest model, then you can bomb at least with barrels of shit around the White House and the Pentagon ... If there were someone who would give the order ... and would not mumble nonsense on TV ...
  4. Vlad Petrov Offline
    Vlad Petrov (Vladimir) April 29 2020 21: 30
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    The reason for the arrogance of the arrogance of the arrogance of Polish politicians and at the same time complete servility to the United States is an attempt to hide their historical complexity, lack of morality and lack of shame.
  5. 123 Offline
    123 (123) April 29 2020 23: 04
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Typical propaganda. negative
    Sleep well, Polish lords, the master is on guard and will protect us. winked
  6. boriz Offline
    boriz (boriz) April 29 2020 23: 44
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    A session of complacency. And what else remains for them?
  7. aleksandrmakedo Offline
    aleksandrmakedo (Dubovitsky Victor Kuzmich) April 30 2020 01: 10
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    The findings of Defense24 may be discouraging: Su-24 aircraft fly freely over American ships, not because they are so elusive and have well-trained pilots, but because the Americans allow them to do this.

    And what can they do? The destroyer is in international waters, and the plane is in the same place. Dare to approach closer - there will be another conversation. It is possible - on a mass grave. It depends on the audacity of the offender.
  8. aleksandrmakedo Offline
    aleksandrmakedo (Dubovitsky Victor Kuzmich) April 30 2020 01: 13
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Quote: Vlad Petrov
    The reason for the arrogance of the arrogance of the arrogance of Polish politicians and at the same time complete servility to the United States is an attempt to hide their historical complexity, lack of morality and lack of shame.

    Forgot The MAIN THING - SALE. The representative of this country, Pan Koreyba, said on a telecast that if we pay them more, then ..... I believe him.
    1. radiootdel4 Offline
      radiootdel4 (Vladimir) April 30 2020 12: 14
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      In my opinion, W. Churchill called Poland the jackal of Europe ... By its main qualities - puffiness, greed, venality.
  9. We are their daggers!
    1. radiootdel4 Offline
      radiootdel4 (Vladimir) April 30 2020 12: 16
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      I suggest using a rubber bomb ...
  10. aleksandrmakedo Offline
    aleksandrmakedo (Dubovitsky Victor Kuzmich) April 30 2020 18: 40
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Quote: radiootdel4
    In my opinion, W. Churchill called Poland the jackal of Europe ... By its main qualities - puffiness, greed, corruption.

    Jackal - that would be praise. Hyena. Smelly and disgusting if you saw her in kind.
  11. Winnie Offline
    Winnie (Winnie) 9 May 2020 23: 50
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    The Poles, of course, are right! And here is what the Americans themselves think about this. More precisely, the representative of America.

    1. Rum rum Offline
      Rum rum (Rum rum) 10 May 2020 19: 32
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      And here is what the Americans themselves think about this.

      How easy it is to catch American talkers for their tongue. All of their tricks are the same and primitive.
      Since you brought this video as an argument, I will answer you.
      1. Reception one: take “Wikipedia” and use “this” as an argument. Not only are there fuzzy formulations, they are even taken out of context. And if we take all the wording together: the Khibiny complex is designed to impede the use of missile weapons on an airplane.
      2. Reception of the second. If OCD started under the Union, it means a complex of ancient, Soviet development.
      And the fact that the Khibiny complex only passed the first two test complexes in 95-97 and was put into service in 2014 did the Hero American say nothing (I’m personally not sure that it was the Khibiny, because the Khibiny officially stand on the Su-34, Su-35S, Su-30SM, I did not hear anything about the container version for the Su-24, maybe it was something else, or maybe I'm wrong).
      Plus the fact that the Su-24 is a Soviet aircraft means junk, and what’s most important in a modern aircraft is the filling and it has been modernized, the “Her American” said nothing.
      3. Reception third. Take the army slang, find him civilian meaning and ridicule. This is about “extinct screens” - the military had in mind that on the radar screens the “Cook” should have received continuous illumination (that is, instead of the luminous point of the aircraft with location data, the operators saw one giant target in the entire hemisphere), of course, the equipment Cook was not physically injured.
      4. About manual guidance - this is generally nonsense, in a combat situation no one will fly up to the destroyer at a distance of the destruction of guns (will work from a long distance with a rocket). As for missiles with an IR head, this is also nonsense: IR heads capture a target at a short distance (in the line of sight), even if they are medium-range missiles (they go in radio command mode before capture, and the radar is illuminated).
      5. Russia has only AK and propaganda. But they don’t know at the Pentagon - maybe call him there, but let him know?
      Propaganda - and this is what the “American Hero” broadcasts to us: an employee of the United Nations Commission on Human Rights, with a Slavic appearance and a South Russian accent, against the backdrop of an American crumpled flag. If this is not propaganda (for a little money from the ILC), then his commanders are incompetent "fools", and he is honestly unrebounded, and if on the contrary, then he considers us idiots. This is not to mention the ratio of Western media and Russian. Pearl about Putin and the KGB is generally a song. How many yusovskie presidents were directors of the CIA? I remembered the older Bush, I need to look for the rest.
      6. To write off ashore and quit the sun is not the same thing. Ours wrote that they "wrote off to the shore" (although we also have smart people, they could have mixed up). And the first pro-Russian propaganda broadcaster CNN reported this first.
      1. Winnie Offline
        Winnie (Winnie) 17 May 2020 19: 51
        -3
        • 0
        • 3
        How easy it is to catch American talkers for the language.

        How easy it is to catch the language of Russian talkers.
        The blogger Lunokhod invented the whole story with Cook from beginning to end, as he later admitted. But the Russian agitprom disseminated this nonsense. laughing
  12. shinobi Offline
    shinobi (Yuri) 10 May 2020 05: 38
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    On D.Kooke checked our electronic warfare, and not the possibility of a breakthrough to the destroyer. In real combat, this is simply not necessary. And the panic on the destroyer was not childish, since the praised Aegis did not see the frankly old bomber until he flew over the destroyer. Who is in the subject, he realized what the chip is and what it is fraught with, and the foolish will manage like that.
    1. Winnie Offline
      Winnie (Winnie) 17 May 2020 19: 59
      -2
      • 0
      • 2
      On D.Kooke checked our electronic warfare

      No aircraft electronic warfare will be able to de-energize the ship. The antenna power is not enough. But the Cook radar could easily bring out all the avionics of the aircraft with one pulse. But the Russians were frankly sorry. Not the right time. yes
      1. shinobi Offline
        shinobi (Yuri) 18 May 2020 01: 22
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        Do you yourself understand what you are writing about? Who talked about "de-energize"? To deceive the radar, this is the mission of the aircraft electronic warfare.
        1. Winnie Offline
          Winnie (Winnie) 18 May 2020 18: 23
          0
          • 0
          • 0
          Who talked about "de-energize"?

          Ok About "de-energize" is not for you.
          To you. Do you think that the SU-24 managed to "fool the radar"? And how can this be proved?
          1. shinobi Offline
            shinobi (Yuri) 22 May 2020 13: 16
            +1
            • 1
            • 0
            Counter-question, and how to determine the evidence? The fact that Sukhar managed to get to the line of sight from the destroyer, which in principle is not necessary, or otherwise? In 2014, Cook just had to walk under the gun of two coastal anti-aircraft missiles, so that the crew earned persistent enuresis, but they did not even see them.
            1. Winnie Offline
              Winnie (Winnie) 29 May 2020 23: 35
              -2
              • 0
              • 2
              Counter-question, and how to determine the evidence? The fact that Sukhar managed to get close to the line of sight from the destroyer, which, in principle, is not necessary, or otherwise?

              Counterquestion. And if Seabiscuit hadn’t “tricked the radar,” would it not have flown up?

              crew earned persistent enuresis

              Did you attend? Maybe you have a medical board report? Or is it your idle fiction? Or Russian agitation industry?
              1. shinobi Offline
                shinobi (Yuri) 30 May 2020 03: 13
                +1
                • 2
                • 1
                "Persistent enuresis" is an idiom, but the fact that after these events a third of the crew filed a report on transfer or dismissal is a fact from the personnel service of the US Navy, leaked to the press by one of the "offended" personnel officers.
                1. Winnie Offline
                  Winnie (Winnie) 31 May 2020 06: 49
                  -2
                  • 0
                  • 2
                  after these events, a third of the crew filed a report on the transfer or dismissal, a fact from the personnel service of the US Navy, leaked to the press by one of the "offended" personnel officers.

                  Did you attend? Maybe you have a medical board report? Or is it your idle fiction? Or Russian agitation industry?

                  PS I recommend that you familiarize yourself with the video posted above.

Поляки: У Су-24 нет ни единого шанса против эсминца ВМС США


В России внимание СМИ и общественности привлекают периодически совершаемые «облеты» американских боевых кораблей ВКС РФ. Наибольший резонанс произвел в свое время «налет» Су-24 на эсминец ВМС США «Дональд Кук», после которого якобы десятки членов команды написали рапорт на увольнение.


Польское издание Defence24 утверждает, что это сообщение было ложным, и считает, что подобная «бравада», поощряемая «твердолобым командованием», формирует очень опасные заблуждения. По мнению его авторов, Су-24 не может составлять никакой реальной угрозы эсминцу класса Arleigh Burke, представляя интерес его команде к старому самолету лишь как «музейному экспонату».

Во-первых, в реальном бою столкновения один на один не будет. Эсминцы данного класса действуют в команде, охраняя авианосцы и вертолетоносцы. Самолеты наблюдения АВАКС и E2D Hawkeye заранее предупредят о приближении российской авиации.

Во-вторых, даже прорвись Су-24 к американскому эсминцу, он окажется в зоне поражения лучшей в мире военно-морской боевой системы «Иджис». Ее возможности не позволят эффективно действовать российским самолетам. «Иджис» создавалась и совершенствовалась последние 30 лет, и, по мнению Defence24, у Минобороны РФ нет против нее проверенного решения. Российская авиация может быть обнаружена на дистанции в 400 километров, а уничтожена уже на 300 километрах.

В-третьих, по данным поляков, бомбардировщики Су-24 морской авиации не оснащены современными противокорабельными ракетами. Имеющиеся в арсенале ракеты требуют непрерывного ведения цели пилотом самолета. Неуправляемыми бомбами потопить эсминец класса «Арли Бёрк» практически нереально.

Издание отмечает, что реальную угрозу американским кораблям представляют только береговые ракетные комплексы «Бал» и «Бастион». Но и против них будет достаточно системы «Иджис», имеющей три современных радара AN/SPG-62 и ракеты, способные сбить даже российский «Оникс».

Выводы Defence24 могут обескуражить: самолеты Су-24 свободно летают над американскими кораблями не потому, что они такие неуловимые и имеют хорошо подготовленных пилотов, а потому, что американцы позволяют им это делать.
Использованы фотографии: U.S. Navy
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

26 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. kriten Офлайн
    kriten (Владимир) 29 апреля 2020 16:04
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Вы бы о своих шансах беспокоились. Их совсем нет.
  2. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 29 апреля 2020 19:33
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Во все времена, сильный никогда не спрашивает у слабого разрешения. Поэтому американцы заходят в Чёрное море, а СУ-24 над ними летают.
    1. Биндюжник Офлайн
      Биндюжник (Мирон) 29 апреля 2020 19:38
      -5
      • 1
      • 6
      Полякии правы - Су-24 летают исключительно потому, что американцы им это позволяют. Как в том старом анекдоте про неуловимого Джо, который был неуловимым не потому, что его никто поймать не мог, а потому, что он никому был не нужен.
  3. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 29 апреля 2020 20:45
    +6
    • 6
    • 0
    Дальности ПКР РФ таковы, что ими можно потопить любой эсминец США, приблизившийся к берегам РФ, или группу кораблей НАТО, не выходя в море, просто береговыми ракетными комплексами, или авиацией, которая будет запускать свои ракеты, находясь под прикрытием ПВО РФ, а не считаться с такими ПКР, как сверхзвуковые ПКР Буря, которые несут Ту-22М3, могут только дилетанты, поляки и им подобные!!!
    1. Кошка Офлайн
      Кошка (Сергей) 2 мая 2020 13:27
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Ну да...у нас много чего есть, но есть и то, чего нет, а оно надо... Конечно, нам нужно на вооружении авиационные ПКР БД типа "Оникс" с дальностью 500 км и "Оникс М" с дальностью 800 и более км., для того, чтобы не входить в зону ПВО иностранных флотов. А Ту-22м3 у нас всего два полка, и они совсем не МА, а в Дальней. И их не напасешься. Нужно, чтобы тактические истребители семейства Су с сверхзвуковыми ПКР БД были на каждом флоте. Хотя бы по эскадрилье. А у нас здесь тишина полная...Но периодически, СМИ сообщает, что МА то Балт флота, то ТОФа, применяет бомбометание "чугунием" по надводным целям! Это что за? Тренируемся посылать истребитель стоимостью 100 млн дол и вообще бесценный экипаж на верную смерть? Сейчас, почти у каждого браконьера " в загашнике", какой-нибудь ПЗРК может быть... Поэтому все эти демонстративные пролеты, просто пижонство. И ничему не учат. Есть Международные морские правила предупреждения столкновения и их нужно выполнять.
      1. Sapsan136 Офлайн
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 3 мая 2020 10:31
        +3
        • 3
        • 0
        Как сказать. Если есть хорошие РЭБ, а Хибины тут не самая последняя модель, то бомбить можно хоть бочками с дерьмом по Белому дому и Пентагону... Был бы тот, кто приказ отдаст... а не будет мямлить чушь по ТВ...
  4. Влад Петров Офлайн
    Влад Петров (Владимир) 29 апреля 2020 21:30
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Причиной кичливости надменности высокомерия польских политиков и одновременно полное холуйство перед США является попытка скрыть свою историческую закомплексованность, недостатки морали и отсутствие стыда.
  5. 123 Офлайн
    123 (123) 29 апреля 2020 23:04
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Типичная пропаганда. negative
    Спите спокойно, польские паны, хозяин на страже и нас защитит. winked
  6. boriz Офлайн
    boriz (boriz) 29 апреля 2020 23:44
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Сеанс самоуспокоения. А что им ещё остаётся?
  7. aleksandrmakedo Офлайн
    aleksandrmakedo (Дубовицкий Виктор Кузьмич) 30 апреля 2020 01:10
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Выводы Defence24 могут обескуражить: самолеты Су-24 свободно летают над американскими кораблями не потому, что они такие неуловимые и имеют хорошо подготовленных пилотов, а потому, что американцы позволяют им это делать.

    А что им остаётся делать? Эсминец находится в международных водах, и самолёт находится там же. Посмеет приблизиться ближе - будет и другой разговор. Вполне возможно - на братской могиле. Это зависит от дерзости нарушителя.
  8. aleksandrmakedo Офлайн
    aleksandrmakedo (Дубовицкий Виктор Кузьмич) 30 апреля 2020 01:13
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Цитата: Влад Петров
    Причиной кичливости надменности высокомерия польских политиков и одновременно полное холуйство перед США является попытка скрыть свою историческую закомплексованность, недостатки морали и отсутствие стыда.

    Забыли ГЛАВНОЕ - ПРОДАЖНОСТЬ. Представитель этой страны пан Корейба, на телепередаче сказал, что если им мы заплатим больше, то..... Я ему верю.
    1. radiootdel4 Офлайн
      radiootdel4 (Владимир) 30 апреля 2020 12:14
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      По-моему У. Черчилль назвал Польшу шакалом Европы... По основным качествам - кичливость, алчность, продажность.
    1. radiootdel4 Офлайн
      radiootdel4 (Владимир) 30 апреля 2020 12:16
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Предлагаю применить резиновую бомбу...
  9. aleksandrmakedo Офлайн
    aleksandrmakedo (Дубовицкий Виктор Кузьмич) 30 апреля 2020 18:40
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Цитата: radiootdel4
    По моему У. Черчилль назвал Польшу шакалом Европы... По основным качествам - кичливость, алчность, продажность.

    Шакал - это была бы похвала. Гиеной. Вонючей и омерзительной, если вы её видели в натуре.
  10. Винни Офлайн
    Винни (Винни) 9 мая 2020 23:50
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    Поляки, конечно же, правы! А вот что думают по этому поводу сами американцы. Точнее, представитель Америки.

    1. Ром Ром Офлайн
      Ром Ром (Ром Ром) 10 мая 2020 19:32
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      А вот что думают по этому поводу сами американцы.

      Как легко ловить за язык американских болтунов. Все их приемы одинаковые и примитивные.
      Поскольку вы привели в качестве аргумента этот ролик, отвечу вам.
      1. Прием первый: взять «википедию» и использовать, «это» в качестве аргумента. Мало того, что там размытые формулировки, так даже их вырывают из контекста. А если взять совокупно все формулировки: Комплекс «Хибины» предназначен для препятствования применения ракетного оружия по самолету.
      2. Прием второй. Если ОКР начаты при Союзе, значит, комплекс древней, советской разработки.
      А то, что комплекс «Хибины» только в 95-97 году прошел первые два комплекса испытаний и принят на вооружение в 2014 году, «гер американец» промолчал (я лично не уверен, что это был именно «Хибины», поскольку «Хибины» официально стоят на Су-34, Су-35С, Су-30СМ, о контейнерном варианте для Су-24 я ничего не слышал, возможно, это было что-то другое, а может, я ошибаюсь).
      Плюс то, что Су-24 советский самолет, значит, старье, а что в современном самолете главное - начинка и он модернизирован, «гер американец» промолчал.
      3. Прием третий. Взять армейский сленг, найти ему гражданское значение и обсмеять. Это о «потухших экранах» - военные имели в виду, что на экранах радаров «Кук» должен был получить сплошную засветку (то есть, вместо светящейся точки самолета с данными о местоположении, операторы видели одну гигантскую цель на всю полусферу), разумеется, оборудование Кука физически не пострадало.
      4. Про ручное наведение - это вообще бред, в боевой обстановке никто не будет подлетать к эсминцу на дистанцию поражения пушек (отработает с дальней дистанции ракетой). По поводу ракет с ИК головкой, тоже бред: ИК головки захватывают цель на короткой дистанции (в зоне прямой видимости), даже если это ракеты среднего радиуса (до захвата они идут в радиокомандном режиме, а радар засвечен).
      5. У России только АК и пропаганда. А в Пентагоне-то не знают – может, ему позвонить туда, да сообщить?
      Пропаганда – и это нам вещает «гер американец»: служащий КМП ЮС, со славянской внешностью и южнорусским акцентом, на фоне американского мятого флага. Если это не пропаганда (за денежку малую от КМП), то его командиры некомпетентные "глупцы", а он честный бессребреник, а если наоборот, то за идиотов он считает нас. Это не говоря о соотношении западных СМИ и Российских. Перл про Путина и КГБ вообще песня. Сколько юсовских президентов было директорами ЦРУ? Я с ходу Буша старшего вспомнил, остальных надо искать.
      6. Списаться на берег и уволиться из ВС, это не одно и то же. Наши писали, что «списались на берег» (хотя и у нас умники есть, могли и перепутать). И первыми об этом сообщила самая пророссийская пропагандистская телекомпания CNN.
      1. Винни Офлайн
        Винни (Винни) 17 мая 2020 19:51
        -3
        • 0
        • 3
        Как легко ловить за язык американских болтунов.

        Как легко ловить за язык российских болтунов.
        Всю эту историю с Куком от начала до конца выдумал блогер Луноход, в чем позднее признался. Но российский агитпром растиражировал этот бред. laughing
  11. синоби Офлайн
    синоби (Юрий) 10 мая 2020 05:38
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    На Д.Куке проверили наши РЭБ, а не возможность прорыва к эсминцу. В реальных боевых действиях это просто не нужно. И паника на эсминце была недетская, так как хвалёная Иджис не видела откровенно старенький бомбер, пока он не пролетел над эсминцем. Кто в теме, тот понял, в чём фишка и чем это чревато, а неумный обойдётся и так.
    1. Винни Офлайн
      Винни (Винни) 17 мая 2020 19:59
      -2
      • 0
      • 2
      На Д.Куке проверили наши РЭБ

      Ни один авиационный РЭБ не сможет обесточить корабль. Мощности антенны не хватит. А вот радар Кука запросто мог вывести одним импульсом всю авионику самолета. Но русских откровенно пожалели. Не то время. yes
      1. синоби Офлайн
        синоби (Юрий) 18 мая 2020 01:22
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        Вы сами-то понимаете, о чём пишите? Кто говорил про "обесточить"? Обмануть радар, вот задача РЭБ самолёта.
        1. Винни Офлайн
          Винни (Винни) 18 мая 2020 18:23
          0
          • 0
          • 0
          Кто говорил про "обесточить"?

          Ok. Про "обесточить" не к вам.
          К вам. Как вы считаете, удалось ли СУ-24 "обмануть радар"? И чем это можно доказать?
          1. синоби Офлайн
            синоби (Юрий) 22 мая 2020 13:16
            +1
            • 1
            • 0
            Встречный вопрос, а как определить доказательство? То, что Сухарю удалось подобраться на дистанцию прямой видимости с эсминца, что в принципе не нужно, или как-то иначе? В 2014 Куку хватило просто пройтись под прицелом двух береговых ПКРК, чтобы экипаж заработал стойкий энурез, а ведь они их даже не видели.
            1. Винни Офлайн
              Винни (Винни) 29 мая 2020 23:35
              -2
              • 0
              • 2
              Встречный вопрос, а как определить доказательство? То, что Сухарю удалось подобраться на дистанцию прямой видимости с эсминца, что в принципе не нужно, или как-то иначе?

              Встречный вопрос. А если бы Сухарь не "обманул радар", то не подлетел бы?

              экипаж заработал стойкий энурез

              Вы при этом присутствовали? Может, у вас есть заключение медицинской комиссии? Или это ваши досужие вымыслы? Или российского агитпрома?
              1. синоби Офлайн
                синоби (Юрий) 30 мая 2020 03:13
                +1
                • 2
                • 1
                "Стойкий энурез" - это идиома, а вот то, что после оных событий треть экипаж подала рапорта о переводе или увольнении, факт от кадровой службы ВМФ США, слитый в прессу кем-то из "обиженных" кадровиков.
                1. Винни Офлайн
                  Винни (Винни) 31 мая 2020 06:49
                  -2
                  • 0
                  • 2
                  после оных событий треть экипажа подала рапорта о переводе или увольнении, факт от кадровой службы ВМФ США, слитый в прессу кем-то из "обиженных" кадровиков.

                  Вы при этом присутствовали? Может, у вас есть заключение медицинской комиссии? Или это ваши досужие вымыслы? Или российского агитпрома?

                  P.S. Рекомендую вам ознакомиться с видео, выложенным выше.