German media on self-isolation in Russia: Russian patience coming to an end


Russian leader Vladimir Putin regularly makes appeals to fellow citizens to encourage them during self-isolation in an epidemic. But discontent is brewing among the inhabitants of Russia, and, as the German publication Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung writes, “the worst seems to be ahead.”


The publication notes that on April 28, 2020, Putin once again appealed to the population. He reported on the country's success in testing on COVID-19 and the manufacture of protective equipment. The President thanked the doctors and pointed out the need to increase the number of places in hospitals to treat the infected. In his opinion, the peak of the epidemic in the country has not yet been passed.

The situation in the country, which the virus seemed to bypass for a long time, is now serious: in Russia, the number of people infected with coronavirus has recently risen sharply. (...) 867 people died in Russia, which many consider a rather low rate

- informs edition.

State television uses this figure as an excuse to praise the good preparedness of the Russian healthcare system for the epidemic. In fact, in recent years, they have saved a lot on it, medical staff complains about the lack of protective equipment

- clarifies the publication.

It is explained that against the background of an increase in the incidence rate in Moscow, the capital’s leadership began to organize temporary hospitals on the territory of VDNH and in the “auto center”. At the same time, the authorities of the Moscow Region decided to organize temporary hospitals in the Patriot Park and in one of the concert halls.

The medical staff is obviously in a dramatic situation, many hospital staff are infected with the virus

- the publication draws attention to the unofficial list of health workers who appeared on the Internet who died "during the coronavirus pandemic."

It is emphasized that at the same time, dissatisfaction with the "self-isolation regime" is growing in Russia, given the recent unauthorized rally in Vladikavkaz and online protests on the Internet. Due to the measures taken, many Russians were left without income. On the Internet, people demand a state of emergency, as the law provides for the payment of compensation.

The publication concludes that Putin ordered the government to prepare another package of measures to support the population. However, “in international comparison”, this help is modest, and the authorities refuse direct payments of money to the population.
Used photos: http://kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

4 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Guerilla1 Offline
    Guerilla1 (Eremeev) April 30 2020 09: 58
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    In Russia, 867 people died

    But among the inhabitants of Russia dissatisfaction is brewing and, as the German publication Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung writes, “the worst seems to be ahead.”

    And the German edition does not want to write about the dead from COVID-19 in Germany? I believe that he does not want to - 6467. But the logs were not noticed ...
  2. Vladimir_ Voronov (Vladimir) April 30 2020 10: 27
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Another confirmation of the truth:

    The speck is visible in the prying eyes, but you do not notice the log in your own.

    It’s time to know that in spring and summer the Russians aren’t buzzing - there’s no time. Autumn and winter are suitable for this, when there is nothing to do.
  3. GRF Offline
    GRF April 30 2020 11: 36
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    They are again unhappy with us!
    Fulfilling the requirements of the WTO, IMF, WHO ... is not enough.
    It is also necessary: ​​help to the population should not be modest, correct yourself ...:)
  4. Marshal Zhukov Offline
    Marshal Zhukov (Marshal Zhukov) April 30 2020 11: 53
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Ossetians have started and are now reaping the benefits. Will no longer be. We are waiting for Germany to reap. They have also been buzzing recently.

Немецкие СМИ о самоизоляции в РФ: Терпение русских подходит к концу


Российский лидер Владимир Путин регулярно выступает с обращениями к согражданам, чтобы подбодрить их во время самоизоляции при эпидемии. Но среди жителей России назревает недовольство и, как пишет немецкое издание Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung – «худшее, кажется, все еще впереди».


Издание отмечает, что 28 апреля 2020 года Путин в очередной раз обратился к населению. Он сообщил об успехах страны в тестировании на COVID-19 и изготовлении средств защиты. Президент поблагодарил медиков и указал на необходимость увеличения мест в больницах для лечения инфицированных. По его мнению, пик эпидемии в стране еще не пройден.

Ситуация в стране, которую, как казалось, вирус долго обходил стороной, теперь серьезная: в России число зараженных коронавирусом в последнее время резко возросло. (…) В России скончались 867 человек, что многие считают довольно низким показателем

– сообщает издание.

Государственное телевидение использует эту цифру в качестве предлога для того, чтобы восхвалять хорошую подготовленность российской системы здравоохранения к эпидемии. На самом деле, в последние годы на ней много экономили, медперсонал жалуется на отсутствие средств защиты

– уточняет издание.

Поясняется, что на фоне роста заболеваемости в Москве, руководство столицы начало организовывать временные больницы на территории ВДНХ и «в автоцентре». При этом власти Подмосковья решили организовывать временные больницы в парке «Патриот» и в одном из концертных залов.

Медперсонал, очевидно, находится в драматичной ситуации, многие сотрудники больниц заражаются вирусом

– обращает внимание издание на появившийся в интернете неофициальный список медработников, умерших «во время пандемии коронавируса».

Подчеркивается, что одновременно с этим, в России растет недовольство «режимом самоизоляции», учитывая недавний несанкционированный митинг во Владикавказе и онлайн-протесты в интернете. Из-за принятых мер многие россияне остались без дохода. В интернете люди требуют ввести чрезвычайное положение, так как закон предусматривает выплату компенсации.

Издание подытоживает, что Путин поручил правительству подготовить очередной пакет мер по поддержке населения. Однако, «в международном сравнении», эта помощь является скромной, и от прямых выплат денег населению власти отказываются.
  • Использованы фотографии: http://kremlin.ru/
4 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Guerilla1 Офлайн Guerilla1
    Guerilla1 (Еремеев) 30 апреля 2020 09:58
    +2
    В России скончались 867 человек

    Но среди жителей России назревает недовольство и, как пишет немецкое издание Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung, – «худшее, кажется, все еще впереди».

    А немецкое издание не хочет написать про умерших от COVID-19 в Германии? Полагаю, что не хочет - 6467. А бревна-то и не заметили...
  2. Владимир_Воронов (Владимир) 30 апреля 2020 10:27
    -1
    Очередное подтверждение истины:

    В чужом глазу соринка видна, а в своем и бревно не замечаешь.

    Пора бы знать, русские весной и летом не бузят, - нет времени. Для этого подходит осень и зима, когда делать нечего.
  3. GRF Офлайн GRF
    GRF 30 апреля 2020 11:36
    +1
    Они нами опять недовольны!
    Выполнять требования ВТО, МВФ, ВОЗ... мало.
    Надо еще: помощь населению не должна быть скромной, исправляйтесь...: )
  4. Маршал Zhukov Офлайн Маршал Zhukov
    Маршал Zhukov (Маршал Zhukov) 30 апреля 2020 11:53
    +2
    Осетины побузили и теперь пожинают плоды. Больше не будут. Ждём, когда Германия будет пожинать. У них тоже бузили недавно.