Signal to Russia and China: Invisibles B-2 ready for nuclear strikes


The US Air Force reports that despite the COVID-19 epidemic, nuclear weapons are in constant readiness for war. Another belligerent statement by US generals reports Fox News.


US strategic missiles and B-2 invisible bombers are ready to attack the enemy within minutes if the US is drawn into a world war. This TV channel was informed by senior military from the US Air Force.

Rest assured, we have taken the necessary steps to ensure that our bombers and ICBMs are ready to fly and can achieve any goal on planet Earth

Said General Tim Ray, chief of the US Air Force Global Strike Command.

General Ray sent a clear signal to the adversaries, pointing out that the COVID-19 pandemic does not make the US vulnerable to attack if someone suddenly tries to take advantage of the current circumstances. Who these opponents are is not hard to guess. Only Russia and China possess missiles capable of reaching the territory of the United States of America.

At the same time, Ray recalled that in March 2020, the Air Force deployed an operational group of B-2 bombers in Portugal in order to support the US European command.
Photos Used: US Air Force
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

23 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Cheburashk Offline
    Cheburashk (Vladimir) April 30 2020 12: 20
    +3
    • 5
    • 2
    One gets the feeling that American generals are simply dreaming that they (the US) will be drawn in or (even better for US generals) attacked. Then they (the generals) will show what they are capable of and not for nothing eat their bread, DB.
    Nuclear war - this will be the last war for planet Earth !!!!
    1. Yuri Mikhailovsky (Yuri Mikhailovsky) 1 May 2020 22: 11
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Very true quote: "DB"
  2. Sergey Latyshev (Serge) April 30 2020 13: 18
    -5
    • 2
    • 7
    Similar literally yesterday said Zakharova (like. That's her name). One launch in our direction with a submarine, and we will blow it, we are ready ... So everyone is puffing, everyone is puffing out his cheeks, only Kim is bulging wherever he gets, and so far gets away with it.
    1. meandr51 Offline
      meandr51 (Andrei) 1 May 2020 13: 25
      +4
      • 5
      • 1
      Why didn’t Kim please you? Tests of missiles at marine ranges are carried out by all countries. And only the DPRK causes a grinding of teeth among the liberals ...
      1. Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 1 May 2020 13: 52
        -3
        • 0
        • 3
        Kims are the favorites of the Russian people. No wonder they specially (according to rumors) Russian ensembles of songs and dances once sent)))

        The bullets of his all keep in shape, if only on the Far East did not get accidentally.))))

        And the liberals are all there somewhere, gathered in Moscow))) so you know better there - they grind or not.
  3. We will break the doodles like a Tuzik heating pad!
  4. T. Henks Offline
    T. Henks (Igor) April 30 2020 14: 09
    +4
    • 5
    • 1
    The law of three "d" for the military. Give Uncle some money.
  5. Orange big Offline
    Orange big (Max) April 30 2020 15: 22
    +4
    • 5
    • 1
    Only Russia and China possess missiles capable of reaching the territory of the United States of America.

    They forgot about North Korea in vain, and Iran, as Pompeo said, used technologies similar to those used in ICBMs when launching its satellite.
  6. Orange big Offline
    Orange big (Max) April 30 2020 15: 36
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Probably, the Americans threatened Iran, not China and Russia, whose ICBMs are in service a long time ago. But the potential of Iran shocked the Americans, and they intimidate it, so that the United States would not think to attack. True, some perceived this threat at their own expense and confusion began.

    The most important quote from Michael Pompeo’s statement is: “The launch vehicle for this satellite and the other missiles launched before it include technologies identical and interchangeable with ballistic missiles, including longer-range systems such as intercontinental ballistic missiles (ICBMs). "No country has ever sought to build the capacity of ICBMs, except for the purpose of delivering nuclear weapons."

    http://warsonline.info/siriia/novosti/iran/iran270420-2.html
    1. meandr51 Offline
      meandr51 (Andrei) 1 May 2020 13: 27
      +5
      • 6
      • 1
      When did Iran want to attack the USA? The United States constantly threatens Iran with bombing and behaves extremely gangster. So they, as always, want to bomb him, but they themselves remain intact. Will not work.
  7. Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) April 30 2020 18: 05
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    Who these opponents are is not hard to guess.

    - some kind of perverse guesses. Especially about China, half of which is exported to the United States. Destroy your own market, and die of hunger yourself - this is only in the inflamed imagination of an unknown author, such a hunch may be born ...
    1. sgrabik Offline
      sgrabik (Sergei) 1 May 2020 12: 36
      +5
      • 5
      • 0
      Listen to you, so China is a business partner for the United States. Nonsense all this, America has no friends, no partners. They proclaimed themselves the most important and worthy of domination over all the other nations in the world, so for them both China and everyone else mean absolutely nothing !!!
    2. meandr51 Offline
      meandr51 (Andrei) 1 May 2020 13: 28
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Generals have their own priorities.
  8. shadow Offline
    shadow April 30 2020 18: 16
    +4
    • 5
    • 1
    In 1992, when the USSR collapsed and the Warsaw Pact collapsed, the Americans got 2 MiG-29 E (export) with the N-019 radar. What was their surprise when the radar of this aircraft was able to detect their much-praised B-2 Spirit, even against the background of the earth, not like in the air. After that, the B-2 Spirit program was covered up, since for 2 billion 100 million apiece for scrap metal, which is seen, like a regular plane, it is too expensive. And invisibility did not work. This was told by Larry Nielsen - a high-class specialist, test pilot of the US Air Force, who happened to take part in the test of the MiG-29 E. The plane fell into the hands of the Americans immediately after the reunification of Germany.
  9. Alexander Denisov (Alexander Denisov) April 30 2020 20: 49
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    With such news, the residents of Voronezh very tensed :)))))
  10. Ser sash Offline
    Ser sash (Ser Sash) 1 May 2020 12: 12
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    According to Russophobes, it is only Russia that constantly threatens to destroy everyone.
  11. meandr51 Offline
    meandr51 (Andrei) 1 May 2020 13: 29
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Fly doves, fly ...
  12. Garri Hakobyan_2 (Garri Hakobyan) 1 May 2020 14: 13
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    And the king is naked ...!
  13. anten Offline
    anten (Victor) 1 May 2020 17: 58
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    All the generals on Earth want to eat. Therefore, they inflate a censer - a horror story, receiving a lot of money from the budget, drinking it and living sweetly. And the war of the West with the Russians never stopped. It transforms into different forms and means. Today it is a biological warfare using viruses. It is no coincidence that the United States surrounded Russia with biological laboratories, studying the "peaceful" virus. Only a fool is unclear what is the matter. Their dreams are to occupy our rich lands, and to destroy us quietly.
    1. cmonman Offline
      cmonman (Garik Mokin) 1 May 2020 19: 23
      -2
      • 0
      • 2
      Their dreams are to occupy our rich lands, and to destroy us quietly.

      What are the rich? The cost of oil production is the same in Russia, in the USA, and gas, too. Hard-to-reach oil remained in both countries - the production price is approximately the same. What else is rich? Forest, yes! Americans have not cut down their forests for many years; they take them in Canada. Cereals? Maybe, but Americans do not eat buckwheat and know nothing about it. And they don’t know anything about storms.
      But “destroy quietly” why? And then who will work? And here amers will have problems - with a salary. You’ll have to pay at international prices, plus medicine for everyone, plus pensions at times (again, by standards), gasify 30% of the country ... etc. So - do not wait to “take” you - expensive / expensive / unprofitable. And why, if the population itself decreases ...
      1. The comment was deleted.
  14. aleksandrmakedo Offline
    aleksandrmakedo (Dubovitsky Victor Kuzmich) 1 May 2020 19: 05
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Quote: Sergey Latyshev
    Similar literally yesterday said Zakharova (like, that's her name). One launch in our direction with a submarine, and we will blow it, we are ready ... So everyone is puffing, everyone is puffing out his cheeks, only Kim is bulging wherever he gets, and so far gets away with it.

    The oracle of Heavenly King does not distinguish flights along the border, and the response in case of something ..... What can you do, brains, if you (the autocontroller distorted this word in this way) in your childhood? If you .... then this is forever. Not correct and the grave.
  15. Yuri Nemov Offline
    Yuri Nemov (Yuri Nemov) 1 May 2020 21: 55
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    While the civilized world is uniting in the fight against the epidemic, the Yankees are rattling their arms and trying to scare everyone.
  16. Chet Offline
    Chet (Chet) 1 May 2020 22: 55
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    These are all the consequences of the euphoria that arose in the American head as a result of an unpunished gangster nuclear strike on Japan in 1945. Now thoughts of a nuclear strike woke up again in a poor head.

Сигнал России и Китаю: «Невидимки» B-2 готовы к нанесению ядерных ударов


ВВС США сообщают, что несмотря на эпидемию COVID-19, ядерное оружие находится в постоянной готовности к войне. Очередное воинственное заявление американских генералов передает телеканал Fox News.


Американские стратегические ракеты и бомбардировщики-невидимки B-2 готовы атаковать противника в течение нескольких минут, если США будут втянуты в мировую войну. Об этом телеканал проинформировали высокопоставленные военные из ВВС США.

Будьте уверены, мы предприняли необходимые шаги, чтобы убедиться, что наши бомбардировщики и МБР готовы к полету и могут достичь любой цели на планете Земля

– заявил генерал Тим Рэй, начальник Командования глобальных ударов ВВС США.

Генерал Рэй послал четкий сигнал противникам, указываю нато, что пандемия COVID-19 не делает США уязвимыми для нападения, если кто-то вдруг попытается воспользоваться текущими обстоятельствами. Кто эти противники – догадаться несложно. Лишь Россия и Китай обладают ракетами, способными достичь территории Соединенных Штатов Америки.

При этом Рей напомнил, что в марте 2020 года ВВС развернули в Португалии оперативную группу бомбардировщиков В-2 в целях поддержки Европейского командования США.
  • Использованы фотографии: U.S. Air Force
23 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Чебурашк Офлайн Чебурашк
    Чебурашк (Владимир) 30 апреля 2020 12:20
    +3
    Складывается ощущение, что американские генералы просто мечтают, чтобы их (США) втянуты или (еще лучше для генералов США) нападут. Вот тогда они (генералы) покажут, на что способны и не зря свой хлеб едят, ДБ.
    Ядерная война - это будет последняя война для планеты Земля!!!!
    1. Юрий Михайловский (Юрий Михайловский) 1 мая 2020 22:11
      +2
      Очень верная цитата: "ДБ"
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 30 апреля 2020 13:18
    -5
    Схожее буквально вчера сказала Захарова (вроде. так ее зовут). Один пуск в нашу сторону с ПЛ, и мы вдарим, мы готовы... Так что все пыжатся, все надувают щеки, лишь Ким пуляет куда ни попадя, и пока сходит с рук.
    1. meandr51 Офлайн meandr51
      meandr51 (Андрей) 1 мая 2020 13:25
      +4
      Чем тебе Ким-то не угодил? Испытания ракет на морских полигонах проводят все страны. И только КНДР вызывает у либерастов зубовный скрежет...
      1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 1 мая 2020 13:52
        -3
        Кимы - любимцы русского народа. Недаром им специально (по слухам) русские ансамбли песни и пляски когда-то отправляли)))

        Пулялки его всех держат в форме, лишь бы по ДВ не попал нечаянно.))))

        А либерасты все там где-то, в Москве собрались))) поэтому там вам виднее - скрежещут али нет.
  3. Мы порвем дудлей, как Тузик грелку!
  4. T. Henks Офлайн T. Henks
    T. Henks (Игорь) 30 апреля 2020 14:09
    +4
    Закон трех "д" для военных. Дайте дяде денежку.
  5. Orange Big Офлайн Orange Big
    Orange Big (Макс) 30 апреля 2020 15:22
    +4
    Лишь Россия и Китай обладают ракетами, способными достичь территории Соединенных Штатов Америки.

    Про Северную Корею зря забыли, да и Иран, как говорил Помпео, при запуске своего спутника использовал технологии, близкие к использующимся в МБР.
  6. Orange Big Офлайн Orange Big
    Orange Big (Макс) 30 апреля 2020 15:36
    0
    Наверно, Ирану американцы угрожали, а не Китаю и России, у которых МБР на вооружении стоят давным-давно. А вот потенциал Ирана шокировал американцев, вот они его и запугивают, чтобы и не думали США атаковать. Правда, некоторые эту угрозу восприняли на свой счёт и пошла путаница.

    Самая важная цитата из заявления Майкла Помпео следующая: «Ракета-носитель для этого спутника и другие ракеты, запущенные до неё, включают технологии, идентичные и взаимозаменяемые с баллистическими ракетами, включая системы большей дальности, такие как межконтинентальные баллистические ракеты (МБР). Ни одна страна никогда не стремилась к созданию потенциала МБР, кроме как для целей доставки ядерного оружия».

    http://warsonline.info/siriia/novosti/iran/iran270420-2.html
    1. meandr51 Офлайн meandr51
      meandr51 (Андрей) 1 мая 2020 13:27
      +5
      Когда это Иран хотел атаковать США? Вот США постоянно угрожают Ирану бомбардировками, ведут себя крайне бандитски. Так что они, как всегда, хотят его разбомбить, но сами остаться целы. Не выйдет.
  7. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 30 апреля 2020 18:05
    -2
    Кто эти противники - догадаться несложно.

    - какие-то извращенные догадки. Особенно по поводу Китая, половина экспорта которого приходится на США. Уничтожить собственный рынок сбыта, а самому сдохнуть от голода - это только в воспаленном воображении неизвестного автора может родиться такая догадка...
    1. sgrabik Офлайн sgrabik
      sgrabik (Сергей) 1 мая 2020 12:36
      +5
      Вас послушать, так Китай для США является партнёром по бизнесу. Глупости всё это, у Америки нет ни друзей, ни партнёров. Они сами себя провозгласили самой главной и достойной доминирования над всеми остальными нацией в мире, так что для них и Китай, и все остальные, ровным счётом ничего не значат!!!
    2. meandr51 Офлайн meandr51
      meandr51 (Андрей) 1 мая 2020 13:28
      0
      У генералов свои приоритеты.
  8. Тени Офлайн Тени
    Тени 30 апреля 2020 18:16
    +4
    В 1992 году, когда распался СССР и развалился Варшавский договор, американцам достались 2 МиГ-29 Э (экспортный) с радаром Н-019. Каково было их удивление, когда радар этого самолёта смог обнаружить их хвалёные Б-2 Спирит даже на фоне земли, не то, что в воздухе. После этого программу Б-2 Спирит прикрыли, так как за 2 млрд 100 млн за штуку для металлолома, который видится, как и обычный самолёт, это слишком дорого. И невидимости не получилось. Об этом рассказал Ларри Нильсен - высококлассный специалист, летчик-испытатель ВВС США, которому довелось принять участие в испытании МиГ-29 Э. Самолет попал в руки американцев сразу после объединения Германии.
  9. Александр Денисов (Александр Денисов) 30 апреля 2020 20:49
    -1
    С таких новостей жители Воронежа шибко напряглись:)))))
  10. Ser Sash Офлайн Ser Sash
    Ser Sash (Ser Sash) 1 мая 2020 12:12
    +2
    По словам русофобов, это только Россия постоянно грозится всех уничтожить.
  11. meandr51 Офлайн meandr51
    meandr51 (Андрей) 1 мая 2020 13:29
    +2
    Летите, голуби, летите...
  12. Garri Hakobyan_2 Офлайн Garri Hakobyan_2
    Garri Hakobyan_2 (Garri Hakobyan) 1 мая 2020 14:13
    0
    А царь-то голый...!
  13. anten Офлайн anten
    anten (Виктор) 1 мая 2020 17:58
    +3
    Всем генералам на Земле хочется кушать. Поэтому они раздувают кадило - страшилку, получая много денег из бюджета, пиля его и живя сладко. А война Запада с русскими не прекращалась никогда. Она трансформируется в разные формы и средства. Сегодня это биологическая война с применением вирусов. Неслучайно США окружили Россию биолабораториями, изучая «мирный» вирус. Только дураку неясно, в чём тут дело. Их мечты – занять наши богатые земли, а нас – уничтожить по-тихому.
    1. cmonman Офлайн cmonman
      cmonman (Гарик Мокин) 1 мая 2020 19:23
      -2
      Их мечты – занять наши богатые земли, а нас – уничтожить по-тихому.

      Чем богатые? Себестоимость добычи нефти - что в России, что в США - одинакова, газа - тоже. Остались в обоих странах труднодоступная нефть - цена добычи приблизительно одинакова. Чем ещё богата? Лесом, это да! американцы уже много лет свой лес не вырубают, берут в Канаде. Зерновые? Может быть, но гречку американцы не едят и знать о ней ничего не знают. И о буряках ничего не знают.
      А вот “уничтожить по-тихому” зачем? А кто тогда работать будет? И вот тут у амеров возникнут проблемы - с зарплатой. Платить придётся по международным расценкам, плюс медицина для всех, плюс пенсии поднять в разы (опять-таки по стандартам), газифицировать 30% страны...и т.д. Так что - не дождётесь, чтоб вас “занять” - дорого/накладно/невыгодно. Да и зачем, если население само уменьшается...
      1. Комментарий был удален.
  14. aleksandrmakedo Офлайн aleksandrmakedo
    aleksandrmakedo (Дубовицкий Виктор Кузьмич) 1 мая 2020 19:05
    +2
    Цитата: Сергей Латышев
    Схожее буквально вчера сказала Захарова (вроде, так ее зовут). Один пуск в нашу сторону с ПЛ, и мы вдарим, мы готовы... Так что все пыжатся, все надувают щеки, лишь Ким пуляет куда ни попадя, и пока сходит с рук.

    Олух Царя Небесного не различает полёты вдоль границы, и ответные действия в случае чего..... Что поделаешь, мозги, если вы (автоконтролер исказил это слово таким образом) в глубоком детстве? Если ты ...., то это навечно. Не исправит и могила.
  15. Юрий Немов Офлайн Юрий Немов
    Юрий Немов (Юрий Немов) 1 мая 2020 21:55
    +3
    Пока цивилизованный мир объединяется в борьбе с эпидемией, янки бряцают оружием и пытаются всех напугать.
  16. Chet Офлайн Chet
    Chet (Chet) 1 мая 2020 22:55
    +3
    Это все последствия от эйфории, которая возникла в американской голове в результате безнаказанного бандитского ядерного удара по Японии в 1945 году. Теперь в бедной голове опять проснулись мысли о ядерном ударе.