Scandal flares up in Poland due to arrival of Ukrainian An-225


The Polish multidisciplinary company KGHM Polska Miedź SA has agreed with the Ukrainian carrier Antonov Airlines to lease the world's largest An-225 Mriya aircraft to deliver medical supplies from China to Poland. The cost of renting a one-of-a-kind transport aircraft caused a scandal in the Polish political society, the newspaper Rzeczpospolita writes.


On the arrival on April 14, 2020, the An-225 to Warsaw earlier reported "The reporter". On board were about 90 tons of medical supplies to deal with the COVID-19 epidemic. KGHM Corporation, which has 20 years of experience working with China, has purchased scarce masks, suits and other protective gear in the country, commissioned by the Prime Minister’s Office.

The reaction of the Polish opposition to this step was negative. Opposition deputies of the Sejm said that the lease of the An-225 cost 12 million zlotys ($ 2,875 million). They consider such expenses to be excessive, especially when a large number of passenger planes are idle at Polish airfields that could be used to deliver medical equipment.

Boeing 777 takes 112 tons of cargo on board. This means that the 96 tons that were delivered on April 14 could be transported by another plane and for significantly less money.

- wrote the deputy Adam Szłapka in a written request to the NIK (the regulatory authority in Poland), asking him to check for inefficient spending of state money.

Adds fuel to the fire previously published information that Chinese medical assistance arriving on a Ukrainian plane has fake quality certificates.

In turn, KGHM claims to have paid only $ 1,6 million (about 6,5 million zlotys) for delivery. The discount was granted after the Polish side promised the Ukrainians to charter a plane for eight flights from China at once.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

8 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. argo44 Offline
    argo44 (mac) April 30 2020 14: 56
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Piszą także, tee te 96 ton ładunku zajęło cały samolot i że był to rekord Mirji - pod względem objętości ładunku.
    1. beeper Offline
      beeper 2 May 2020 13: 26
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Well, you, aka Argo44, give - not all readers of the Reporter know Polish! wink
      But yes, you write correctly - it is not a matter of weight, but of the volume of transported, a priori lightweight, rag cargo!
      Apparently, your Polish politicians, as well as “our” well-knit Selyka maydauns from the iodine-deficient past “Crash of the Wise”, who in 2014 completely seized Kiev “power” and “hydhetically” occupied all of Ukraine, are also not friends with common sense and elementary arithmetic -geometry ?! wassat
      1. argo44 Offline
        argo44 (mac) 2 May 2020 16: 00
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        Byłem ciekaw, czy ktoś zareaguje, bo albo przeglądarka tłumaczy, albo sobie ktoś wklei tekst do tłumacza .... ale to nic

        Chrom słabo tłumaczy z rosyjskiego szczególnie nie maistreamowe strony, więc nie do końca zrozumiałem co pan napisał ...

        I was wondering if anyone would respond because either the browser is translating or someone is pasting text into the translator .... but that’s nothing.

        Chrom translates poorly from Russian, especially there are no maistream pages, so I didn’t quite understand what you wrote ...
        1. beeper Offline
          beeper 2 May 2020 16: 39
          0
          • 0
          • 0
          It’s not scary, our adequate Polish comrade aka Agro44, that you didn’t understand everything from my words - after all, the language-related Bulgarian live (and not computer programs) translators, too, reproachfully told me that it’s too difficult to speak - they say , not everyone understands! request
          Yes, what is there to blame foreign Slavs, even if Russian people now do not know and do not understand many Russian words and meanings, because they don’t read books at all, and the school has degraded pro-Western!

          I wrote that I fully support your good idea about the maximum volume of lightweight cargo of 96 tons, which completely filled the An-225 cargo compartment with a gigantic volume of 1200 cubic meters!
          And, in his hearts, he drew a "lyrical parallel (from your Polish politicians to the Maidan banderlog-selyuk from the former Polish" eastern suburbs ")" in the sense that they, too, are "not friends with the head," since they completely don’t understand the difference in the specific density of various goods! wink

          Although I’m not sure that even Chrome-Google translator will correctly translate all my explanation into Polish to me, and even more so, it won’t be able to translate the specific meaning of purely Lviv “French-like” or Ukrainian contemptuous “iodine-deficiency” in relation to the evil Western xenophobes-marginal adepts of the Bandera murderer occupying our ex-Ukrainian SSR - "Ukraine" with the support of Amerokholuyskoy Poland!
          I myself have forgotten the Polish language - I am still reading, but no longer writing.
          1. argo44 Offline
            argo44 (mac) 3 May 2020 21: 04
            +1
            • 1
            • 0
            Co do trzeciej części wypowiedzi NADAL nie mam pewności, czy jestem obrażany, czy nie :)
            1. beeper Offline
              beeper 3 May 2020 21: 39
              +1
              • 1
              • 0
              hi Don’t worry about the poor Goo gl translation, dear comrade Argo44!
              You are completely our Polish comrade, good и there is no personal insult!Since you are NOT responsible for the actions of your Polish authorities, who in fact forgot about the Volyn Massacre and in every possible way help Ukrainian Bandera-Nazis and Washington neo-colonialists to kill us, Russian residents of multinational Ukraine!

              In Ukrainian, the same thing, maybe you’ll better understand.
              hi Shannovy pan Argo44, do not be swayed by the filthy Goo gl cross!
              Schodo you especially nyako image mute!, Bo Vi, actually, є our schіri, a whole number of celebrations, friend and comrade! good
              Thou shalt vehemently DO NOT see for your Polish government, yak, all the way to our sloppy national Pamyati about Volynska Riznya, actively helping Bandera Katyams and Washington know us, the Russian population of Bagatonia!
              1. argo44 Offline
                argo44 (mac) 4 May 2020 03: 35
                +1
                • 1
                • 0
                Aha :). Co do władz polskich - albo ktoś gra na ich ignorancji w kwestii - kto jest kim na Ukraine Pamiętajmy, J.e J. Kaczyńskiemu zabito brata i prawie na pewno jest poddany szantażowi ....
  2. bobba94 Offline
    bobba94 (Vladimir) April 30 2020 19: 40
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    The specifics of the transported cargo is such that for its transportation the important factor is not the cargo capacity of the aircraft, but the volume of the cargo compartment (in aviation they say - the cargo compartment). The cargo volume of the An-225 is 1 cubic meters. m, the cargo compartment of the An-200 Ruslan, S-124 Galaxy is approximately 5 cubic meters. m, that is, the difference in volumes is minimal, but the cost of an An-1 rental hour is much higher.

В Польше разгорается скандал из-за прилета украинского Ан-225


Польская многопрофильная компания KGHM Polska Miedź S.A. договорилась с украинским авиаперевозчиком «Авиалинии Антонова» об аренде крупнейшего в мире самолета Ан-225 «Мрия» для доставки медицинских грузов из Китая в Польшу. Стоимость аренды единственного в своем роде транспортного самолета вызвала скандал в польском политическом обществе, пишет газета Rzeczpospolita.


О прилете 14 апреля 2020 года Ан-225 в Варшаву ранее сообщал «Репортёр». На его борту находилось около 90 тонн медицинских грузов для борьбы с эпидемией COVID-19. Корпорация KGHM, имеющая 20-летний опыт работы с Китаем, по заказу канцелярии премьер-министра Польши закупила в этой стране дефицитные маски, костюмы и прочие защитные принадлежности.

Реакция польской оппозиции на такой шаг оказалась негативной. Оппозиционные депутаты Сейма заявили, что аренда Ан-225 обошлась в 12 млн злотых ($2,875 млн). Они считают такие расходы чрезмерными, в особенности, когда на аэродромах Польши простаивает большое количество пассажирских самолетов, которые можно было бы использовать для доставки медоборудования.

«Боинг-777» берет на борт 112 тонн груза. Это означает, что 96 тонн, которые были доставлены 14 апреля, можно было перевезти другим самолетом и за существенно меньшие деньги

– написал депутат Adam Szłapka в письменном запросе в NIK (контролирующий орган в Польше), с просьбой провести проверку на предмет неэффективной траты государственных денег.

Масла в огонь добавляет ранее опубликованная информация о том, что китайская медпомощь, прибывшая на украинском самолете, имеет поддельные сертификаты качества.

В свою очередь, KGHM заявляет, что заплатила за доставку всего $1,6 млн (около 6,5 млн злотых). Скидка была предоставлена после того, как польская сторона пообещала украинцам зафрахтовать самолет сразу на восемь рейсов из Китая.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

8 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. argo44 Офлайн
    argo44 (mac) 30 апреля 2020 14:56
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Piszą także, że te 96 ton ładunku zajęło cały samolot i że był to rekord Mirji - pod względem objętości ładunku.
    1. пищак Офлайн
      пищак 2 мая 2020 13:26
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Ну Вы, aka Argo44, даёте - не все же читатели Репортёра знают польский! wink
      Но да, Вы правильно пишете - дело не в весе, а в объёме перевезенного, априори легковесного, тряпчаного груза!
      Видимо, ваши польские политиканы, как и "наши" споляченные селюки-майдауны с йододефицитных былых "Кресов Всхудних", в 2014 полностью захватившие киевскую "власть" и "гидостно" оккупировавшие собой всю Украину, тоже не дружат со здравым смыслом и с элементарными арифметикой-геометрией?! wassat
      1. argo44 Офлайн
        argo44 (mac) 2 мая 2020 16:00
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        Byłem ciekaw, czy ktoś zareaguje, bo albo przeglądarka tłumaczy, albo sobie ktoś wklei tekst do tłumacza....ale to nic

        Chrom słabo tłumaczy z rosyjskiego szczególnie nie maistreamowe strony, więc nie do końca zrozumiałem co pan napisał...

        Мне было интересно, если кто-нибудь отреагирует, потому что либо браузер переводит, либо кто-то вставляет текст в переводчик .... но это ничего.

        Chrom плохо переводит с русского, особенно нет страниц maistream, поэтому я не совсем понял, что вы написали ...
        1. пищак Офлайн
          пищак 2 мая 2020 16:39
          0
          • 0
          • 0
          Это не страшно, наш адекватный польский товарищ aka Agro44, что Вы не всё поняли из моих слов - ведь и, родственные по языку, болгарские живые (а не компьютерные программы) переводчики тоже, с укоризной, выговаривали мне, что слишком сложно изъясняюсь - мол, не всё понимают! request
          Да, что там пенять на иностранных славян, если даже русские люди теперь не знают и не понимают многие русские слова и смыслы, ведь книг же совсем не читают, а школа прозападно деградировала!

          Я писал, что целиком поддерживаю Вашу здравую мысль про максимальный объём легковесного груза в 96 тонн, до отказа заполнившего грузовой отсек Ан-225 гигантским объёмом 1200 кубометров!
          И, в сердцах, провёл "лирическую параллель (от ваших польских политиканов к майданным бандерлогам-селюкам с бывших польских "восточных окраин")" в том плане, что они тоже "не дружат с головой", так как совершенно не понимают разницы в удельной плотности различных грузов! wink

          Хотя, не уверен, что и теперь Хром-Гуглпереводчик Вам правильно переведёт на польский всё моё пояснение, а уж тем более не сможет перевести специфический смысл чисто львовского "францюватый" или украинского презрительного "йододефицитный" в отношении злобных западенских ксенофобов-маргинальных адептов душегуба Бандеры, оккупировавших нашу экс-УССР - "Украину" при поддержке амерохолуйской Польши!
          Мне самому польский язык подзабылся - ещё читаю, но уже не пишу.
          1. argo44 Офлайн
            argo44 (mac) 3 мая 2020 21:04
            +1
            • 1
            • 0
            Co do trzeciej części wypowiedzi NADAL nie mam pewności , czy jestem obrażany, czy nie :)
            1. пищак Офлайн
              пищак 3 мая 2020 21:39
              +1
              • 1
              • 0
              hi Не волнуйтесь из-за плохого Goo gl перевода, уважаемый товарищ Argo44!
              Вы полностью наш польский товарищ, good и никакого личного оскорбления нет!Так как Вы НЕ в ответе за действия ваших польских властей, на деле забывших о Волынской Резне и всячески помогающих украинским бандеронацистам и вашингтонским неоколонизаторам убивать нас, русских жителей многонациональной Украины!

              По-украински то же самое, может лучше поймёте.
              hi Шановний пан Argo44, не турбуйтесь стосовно поганого Goo gl перекладу!
              Щодо Вас особисто ніякої образи немає!, бо Ви, вочевидь, є наш щірий, цілком поміркований, друг й товариш! good
              Й взагалі Ви особисто НЕ відповидаєте за дії польскої влади, яка, всупереч нашої суспільної народної Пам'яті про Волинську Різню, активно допомогає бандерівським катам й Вашингтону знищувати нас, руське населення багатонаціональної України!
              1. argo44 Офлайн
                argo44 (mac) 4 мая 2020 03:35
                +1
                • 1
                • 0
                Aha :) . Co do władz polskich - albo ktoś gra na ich ignorancji w kwestii - kto jest kim na Ukrainie i podążają zgodnie z błędnym kierunkiem wytyczonym na zachodzie, a podpisanym przez niejakiego Giedroycia, albo ktoś im tak każe źle czynić, tu się zgadzam jak najbardziej.. Pamiętajmy, że J. Kaczyńskiemu zabito brata i prawie na pewno jest poddany szantażowi....
  2. bobba94 Офлайн
    bobba94 (владимир) 30 апреля 2020 19:40
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Специфика перевозимого груза такова, что для его перевозки важным фактором является не грузоподъемность самолета, а объем грузового отсека (в авиации говорят - грузовая кабина). Объем грузовой кабины Ан-225 составляет 1 200 куб. м, объем грузовой кабины Ан-124 Руслан, С-5 Гэлакси составляет примерно 1 000 куб. м, то есть разница в объемах минимальная, но вот стоимость часа аренды Ан-225 существенно выше.