Why did Putin decide to remove President Assad?


After the talks between Presidents Putin and Erdogan on Idlib, the situation in Syria froze in a precarious balance. The presence of Turkish and American military in the north and east of the country, respectively, impedes the reign of peace in the SAR. Bashar al-Assad is eager for battle, and there is intelligencethat some external players, for example, the UAE, are ready to sponsor a new war in order to draw the attention of Turkey from Libya.


And against this background, the Russian press is simultaneously publishing a mass of publications exposing the "weakness and incompetence" of President Assad, theft and corruption at the highest level, hampering the restoration of Syria. What is it for?

Israeli Channel 12 drew this audience’s attention to the conclusion that President Vladimir Putin, who had previously saved the regime of Bashar al-Assad, was tired of him and was preparing for a change of power in Damascus. MiddleEastMonitor Edition refers for publication in the Federal Agency News (FAN), owned by “Putin’s cook” Yevgeny Prigozhin, which says that cooperation between Moscow and Damascus is hampered by rampant corruption in Syria.

Here are a few facts from this article and others posted in other domestic media. For example, FAN Evgeny Prigozhin condemns Syrian authorities for stopping gas production, which increased the number of hours of power outages (the original publication from the FAN website was apparently deleted, but reprints remained on the network). At the same time, Damascus is blamed for the fake about the seizure by terrorists of the village of Es-Sukhna near the field, which was subsequently denied by Russian journalist Oleg Blokhin. Despite the Kremlin’s help in freeing up territory and restoring infrastructure, the SAR government last year increased the cost of a gas cylinder from 2800 to 4000 Syrian lire, and on the black market this figure reached 15000.

The FAN found the reason for such price lawlessness in corruption at the highest level. It turns out that the head of the Cabinet of Ministers of the SAR, Imad Khamis, directs oil and gas revenues into his pocket, and not into the country's budget. Famous Syrian oppositionist in exile Kadri Jamil comments on the situation as follows:

Before the crisis, the level of corruption in relation to the national income of the gross domestic product, according to my calculations, was 30 percent. Now, in the wake of the crisis, God knows how much. If there were 2-3 billionaires in Syria, then now, during the crisis, there are several dozen of them, and the people are poor, the standard of living is falling catastrophically.


Barely regaining control of the fields, the SAR government renewed a contract interrupted by the war for the supply of electricity to neighboring Lebanon. While ordinary Syrians are sitting without electricity, the country's top government officials receive their interest “on pocket” from export. The FAN also accuses Prime Minister Khamis of reselling Iranian oil, which Tehran supplies as aid, to Turkey, to structures owned by President Erdogan’s son, as often happens, to the talented businessman Necmettin Bilal Erdogan.

The Russian portal Pravda.ru also joined in exposing corruption in the Syrian tops. Edition went through according to a close relative of President Assad, Rami Makhluf, who was put under house arrest some time ago. His 22-year-old son, Mohammed, openly boasted of the wealth of his family, posting hundreds of millions of dollars worth of photos of his luxurious cars, villas and other real estate on social networks. It is believed that before the war, cousin Assad Rami Mahluf controlled about 60% economics ATS Journalists of the Russian portal suggested that his “arrest” was a spectacular performance.

Another relative of Bashar al-Assad, General Maher al-Assad, the publication accused of becoming a billionaire on the smuggling of cigarettes and food into Iraq during the reign of Saddam Hussein, and then increased his fortune due to fraud with Al-Madina bank. President Bashar al-Assad was personally blamed in the course of this information attack that he bought his cancer-ill wife, Asma, a $ 30 million painting while "the Syrian people are drowning in a quagmire of poverty."

If all these accusations are true, then this, of course, does not paint the Syrian authorities. But it should be noted that corruption, the protection of business by “siloviks”, the theft of budget funds, the distribution of multibillion-dollar contracts and state contracts to “the right people”, the impoverishment of the people against the background of kitsch oligarchs and their children-majors with their wealth, occur in some other countries.

Israeli media put forward versionthat such a “run over” to Damascus is connected with the Kremlin’s desire to replace Bashar Assad with another president who would suit both Russia and the USA. Among the candidates are the commander of the Tiger Force Suhail al-Hasan, who managed to receive awards from the Russian Defense Ministry, and the former Syrian opposition leader Ahmad Jarba.
Used photos: http://kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

28 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. T. Henks Offline
    T. Henks (Igor) April 30 2020 15: 07
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    Well, we got to Syria. Erdogan and his son-in-law were a thief and a corruptionist, now Assad and his relatives. Somehow ugly it turns out.
    1. Conn Offline
      Conn (Conn) 1 May 2020 14: 26
      -3
      • 2
      • 5
      Since ZAO Drugani is stealing, the Syrians have never dreamed of!
  2. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker April 30 2020 17: 02
    +1
    • 7
    • 6
    A truce with terrorists and Erdogan is concluded by Putin, and it turns out that the corrupt official is Assad? And to put the ruler of Syria a man who would suit the United States, what’s this called? And if such a ruler suits the United States, then how will he drive the United States out of the occupied territories? And if Putin is not going to free the territory of Syria from Turkey and the United States, then bargaining is already underway? And Assad is against it! As I understand it. Putin or Lavrov should voice how they are about to, at least, expel the Turks. Or how long will the Turks be present in Idlib? From this answer it will immediately be clear. Who is the corrupt?
  3. Igor Pavlovich Offline
    Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) April 30 2020 17: 49
    -4
    • 3
    • 7
    ... that such a “run over” to Damascus is connected with the Kremlin’s desire to replace Bashar Assad with another president.

    - as for me, this “run over” is rather connected with the economic impossibility of the Kremlin to support Putin’s Syrian adventure. And thank God - troops will be withdrawn from Syria faster, more money will remain in Russia.
    1. Digital error Offline
      Digital error (Eugene) April 30 2020 18: 10
      +1
      • 3
      • 2
      Quote: Igor Pavlovich
      linked to the Kremlin’s economic impossibility of supporting Putin’s Syrian adventure

      Well, that is, "save your face" at the cost of fraud? The Arabs will forgive this, and if so, then some "buns" should be replaced.

      Quote: Igor Pavlovich
      more money will remain in Russia

      - but we all the same will not see them.
    2. 123 Offline
      123 (123) 1 May 2020 02: 01
      -1
      • 4
      • 5
      - as for me, this “run over” is rather connected with the economic impossibility of the Kremlin to support Putin’s Syrian adventure. And thank God - troops will be withdrawn from Syria faster, more money will remain in Russia.

      You can contact the Trump administration with a similar proposal. yes Given the current economic situation in the country and the level of oil prices, the idea of ​​seizing the Syrian oil fields will no longer look like a brilliant business plan. no
      1. Observer2014 Offline
        Observer2014 1 May 2020 20: 50
        -1
        • 0
        • 1
        Quote: 123
        - as for me, this “run over” is rather connected with the economic impossibility of the Kremlin to support Putin’s Syrian adventure. And thank God - troops will be withdrawn from Syria faster, more money will remain in Russia.

        You can contact the Trump administration with a similar proposal. yes Given the current economic situation in the country and the level of oil prices, the idea of ​​seizing the Syrian oil fields will no longer look like a brilliant business plan. no

        This is all !!!! Was it all, and even with the coronaviros a multi-path? wassat
        1. 123 Offline
          123 (123) 2 May 2020 06: 31
          0
          • 2
          • 2
          This is all !!!! Was it all, and even with the coronavirus multi-pathway?

          What does coronavirus have to do with it? I talked about the "oil war", although I believe that the influence of the coronavirus on the development of the situation was also calculated.
          At least, this indicates that decisions were made balanced and deliberate. If you are cutting a bitch, it’s nice to first think about who is sitting on it and where it will fall. Or do you not think so?
          Events are large-scale and denying their influence on other processes is simply stupid. The Butterfly Effect is not worth denying. In addition to Syrian deposits, there will also be consequences, for example, the Saudis have less free money, therefore, the ration of the barmaley will be cut down unambiguously, the desire to leave Yemen will increase, the volume of arms purchased in the US may be reduced, this, by the way, is another fly in the ointment in the "victory barrel of honey" Trump yes And he, they say, was going to withdraw the troops, such a surprise for the prince. laughing
  4. Valentine Offline
    Valentine (Valentin) April 30 2020 18: 06
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Interesting girls are dancing .... And why then, just two days ago, 150 of our newest tanks and armored personnel carriers were unloaded in the Tartu seaport? And as if no one knows that where oil is - there they steal in a big way.
  5. Russia needs the war in Syria, first of all, to train the army and test new weapons, and spit on Assad!
    1. Natan bruk Offline
      Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) April 30 2020 19: 27
      -6
      • 2
      • 8
      So you want to say that Putin lied? What do you allow yourself?
      1. A.Lex Offline
        A.Lex (Secret information) April 30 2020 19: 50
        +2
        • 5
        • 3
        You usually lie, you Israeli.
        1. Natan bruk Offline
          Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 1 May 2020 11: 31
          -5
          • 1
          • 6
          Where exactly did I lie?
          1. A.Lex Offline
            A.Lex (Secret information) 4 May 2020 20: 44
            +1
            • 1
            • 0
            Tired ... do something with yourself.
            1. Natan bruk Offline
              Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 4 May 2020 23: 37
              -3
              • 0
              • 3
              Well, with the drain of you.
              1. A.Lex Offline
                A.Lex (Secret information) 7 May 2020 23: 02
                +1
                • 1
                • 0
                ....... do not serve here ........
  6. Yuri Suvorov Offline
    Yuri Suvorov (Yuri Suvorov) April 30 2020 19: 55
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Something is not clear. Either Putin merges Assad, or Putin's entourage merges Putin. The tricky thing is politics. And we, couch experts, and those who write these articles, do not realize.
    1. Marzhecki Offline
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 1 May 2020 07: 23
      -2
      • 1
      • 3
      Quote: Yuri Suvorov
      The tricky thing is politics. And we, couch experts, and those who write these articles, do not realize.

      Yes, where do we go. smile
  7. Jack clubs Offline
    Jack clubs (Eugene) April 30 2020 19: 57
    -2
    • 4
    • 6
    Putin is following in the footsteps of Nikolai. First, he dispersed the Decembrists, put things in order in Russia, then came the dominance of obscurantists and corrupt officials, which led to the complete lag of our army from world analogues. Then he got involved in a series of wars and suppressions of the 1848 revolutions in Europe, fought with Turkey against France, then with France against Turkey, and imagined himself a great rogue.
    Everything ended in the Crimean War, when all yesterday's friends attacked us. And even Prussia, twice obliged by its monarchy and statehood personally to Nicholas 1, with difficulty held on and remained neutral. Oh yes! We then sold the Bulgarians for worthless fables of Turkey. Well, why brotherly Christian Bulgarians, if the Turks wag us to us with straits?
    Doesn't it remind you, as they say today, that Russia does not need a impoverished Ukraine? And the Bulgarians several times remembered this betrayal, in all subsequent wars they were already against us. And they could be our province. And not just they could - they wanted.
    Of course it is sad. But judging even by the comments on this and other most decent sites, our level of thinking and spirit does not deserve anything else. Well, does it smell like Rus? It smells of creativity.
  8. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) April 30 2020 23: 17
    -1
    • 2
    • 3
    there are a lot of publications ..

    - uh ... Names, names, dates?
    Again, some anonymous anonymous?

    And secondly, so what? These are “our” corrupt officials (our killers and our maniacs, if any).
    And the case with Endogan, and with Senator Arashukov, says that this is all garbage. Yachts, Palaces, relatives, murders ... the main thing is that "ours" be.
    Yes, and capitalism in the yard - you want, with gold cars, cover your pistols, you want - with rhinestones, you want - post it on social networks, like Arab sheikhs ... the main thing is to be "ours"!

    That is, THEM, of course, since ordinary people do not go to the bakery in gilded limousines and do not drag gold pistols to the Duma ...
    1. Marzhecki Offline
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 1 May 2020 07: 24
      -3
      • 1
      • 4
      Quote: Sergey Latyshev
      uh ... Names, names, dates?
      Again, some anonymous anonymous?

      The article has several direct links. You can google the rest.
  9. Anchonsha Offline
    Anchonsha (Anchonsha) 1 May 2020 00: 02
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    The West began to play, and first of all Israel, to embroil Putin and Assad, Assad’s close associates with Russian officials. And this is serious, since one of the Syrians from Assad’s entourage has already thrown a stone at Russian weapons that supposedly do not see Israeli missiles.
  10. 123 Offline
    123 (123) 1 May 2020 02: 28
    0
    • 4
    • 4
    The slogan Assad must go pretty smells of mothballs.

    Israeli media have put forward the version that such a “run over” to Damascus is connected with the Kremlin’s desire to replace Bashar Assad with another president who would suit both Russia and the USA. Among the candidates are the commander of the Tiger Force Suhail al-Hasan, who managed to receive awards from the Russian Defense Ministry, and the former Syrian opposition leader Ahmad Jarba.

    What interesting ideas come to journalists during the pandemic. winked And the next one, of course, is Maduro? Does it look like Putin? belay

    If all these accusations are true, then this, of course, does not paint the Syrian authorities. But it should be noted that corruption, the protection of business by “siloviks”, the theft of budget funds, the distribution of multibillion-dollar contracts and state contracts to “the right people”, the impoverishment of the people against the background of kitsch oligarchs and their children-majors with their wealth, occur in some other countries.

    You don’t even have to go far. yes

    Netanyahu asks the Israeli parliament for immunity. He is accused of corruption.

    It writes the mouthpiece of Kremlin propaganda for the Air Force.

    https://www.bbc.com/russian/news-50969019

    Apparently, Trump will soon decide to remove Netanyahu, perhaps for Kushner's brother-in-law, we will soon find out, we need to read more carefully what Trump's system administrator Zuckerberg writes. yes And the talented businessman Biden Jr. will help Gerad as an ambassador, it is not in vain that the Middle East Monitor extol his daddy Joe for preserving the embassy in Jerusalem.

    https://www.middleeastmonitor.com/20200430-joe-biden-will-keep-us-embassy-in-jerusalem-if-elected-president/

    In my opinion, my assumptions are no worse than those of Middle East Monitor journalists, apparently, I need to do a test for coronavirus. what
  11. Badger Offline
    Badger (Dmitriy) 1 May 2020 09: 36
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    Israeli Channel 12

    ... there is no greater enemy like Israel for Syria and President Assad.
    I think everyone understands who sponsors all kinds of evil inventions about Syria and Russia.
    The people in Syria are poor not as a result of corruption, but as a result of the aggression of the West, Israel and some Arab states.
  12. Dear sofa expert. 2 May 2020 00: 46
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    The article smells very fake)
  13. Vladislav Labinsky (Vladislav Labinsky) 2 May 2020 09: 29
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Let the one who is without sin be the first to cast a stone.

    - both in the time of Christ, and now: a bunch of sinners, but also among the whistleblowers are a bunch of sinners.
  14. Tramp1812 Offline
    Tramp1812 (Tramp 1812) 4 May 2020 15: 21
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    Quote: Badger
    Israeli Channel 12

    ... there is no greater enemy like Israel for Syria and President Assad.
    I think everyone understands who sponsors all kinds of evil inventions about Syria and Russia.
    The people in Syria are poor not as a result of corruption, but as a result of the aggression of the West, Israel and some Arab states.

    Pope Assad seized power as a result of a coup. Established a dictatorial regime. Twice started an aggressive war against Israel. He placed his relatives on all the masters. Syria poured the blood of repression. And the son, dying, transferred power. The relatives whom the dictator set up began a civil war. Only then did the Lebanonization of the conflict begin, when everything is against everyone. Plus enthusiasts are terrorists. And the enemies and allies in Syria, each player is constantly changing. By the way, he denied the existence of not only Israel, but also the state of the Palestinians. He said that this is southern Syria. Lebanon also wanted to tidy up. Well, the son has what it has. Syria does not exist de facto. And each player has his own interests there.
  15. Dust Offline
    Dust (Sergei) 6 May 2020 17: 00
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Author, do you even believe in this nonsense that you wrote? All your reasoning is based on the Western and Jewish press. They have no faith for a long time! .... They every year prophesy the collapse of Russia, hunger riots ... Every year, from their words, we expect that the people will sweep away the bloody regime of Putin ...

Зачем Путин решил убрать президента Асада?


После переговоров президентов Путина и Эрдогана по Идлибу ситуация в Сирии застыла в шатком равновесии. Окончательно воцариться миру в САР мешает присутствие турецких и американских военных соответственно на севере и востоке страны. Башар Асад рвется в бой, и есть сведения, что некоторые внешние игроки, например, ОАЭ, готовы проспонсировать новую войну, чтобы оттянуть внимание Турции из Ливии.


И вот на этом фоне в российской прессе одновременно выходит масса публикаций, разоблачающих «слабость и некомпетентность» президента Асада, воровство и коррупцию на высшем уровне, мешающие восстановлению Сирии. К чему бы это?

На данный факт обратил внимание своей аудитории израильский Channel 12, сделавший вывод, что президент Владимир Путин, ранее спасавший режим Башара Асада, устал от него и готовится к смене власти в Дамаске. Издание MiddleEastMonitor ссылается на публикацию в Федеральном агентстве новостей (ФАН), принадлежащее «повару Путина» Евгению Пригожину, где сказано, что сотрудничеству Москвы и Дамаска мешает разгул коррупции в Сирии.

Приведем несколько фактов из этой статьи и иных, размещенных в других отечественных СМИ. Например, ФАН Евгения Пригожина осуждает сирийские власти за остановку добычи газа, из-за чего увеличилось количество часов отключения электроэнергии (оригинальная публикация с сайта ФАН, видимо, удалена, но в сети сохранились перепечатки). При этом Дамаску ставится в вину фейк о захвате террористами населенного пункта Эс-Сухна поблизости от месторождения, который впоследствии опроверг российский журналист Олег Блохин. Несмотря на помощь Кремля в освобождении территории и восстановления инфраструктуры, правительство САР в прошлом году повысило стоимость за баллон газа с 2800 до 4000 сирийских лир, а на черном рынке эта цифра достигла 15000.

Причину такого ценового беспредела ФАН нашло в коррупции на высшем уровне. Оказывается, глава кабинета министров САР Имад Хамис направляет нефтегазовые доходы в свой карман, а не в бюджет страны. Известный сирийский оппозиционер в изгнании Кадри Джамиль комментирует ситуацию следующим образом:

До кризиса уровень коррупции в отношении национального дохода внутреннего валового продукта, по моим расчетам, был 30 процентов. Сейчас, на волне кризиса, Бог знает, сколько. Если было 2-3 миллиардера в Сирии, то сейчас, во время кризиса, их несколько десятков, а народ нищает, уровень жизни падает катастрофически.


Едва вернув контроль над месторождениями, правительство САР возобновило прерванный войной контракт на поставку электроэнергии в соседний Ливан. Пока простые сирийцы сидят без света, высшие государственные чиновники страны получают от экспорта свои проценты «на карман». Также ФАН обвиняет премьер-министра Хамиса в том, что он перепродает иранскую нефть, которую поставляет в качестве помощи Тегеран, в Турцию, структурам, принадлежащим сыну президента Эрдогана, как это часто бывает, талантливому бизнесмену Неджметтину Билалу Эрдогану.

Присоединился к разоблачению коррупции в сирийских верхах и российский портал Правда.ру. Издание прошлось по близкому родственнику президента Асада Рами Махлуфу, который некоторое время назад был посажен под домашний арест. Его 22-летний сын Мохаммед открыто кичился богатством семьи, выкладывая в социальных сетях фотографии своих роскошных автомобилей, вилл и прочей недвижимости на сотни миллионов долларов. Считается, что до начала войны кузен Асада Рами Махлуф контролировал порядка 60% экономики САР. Журналисты российского портала предположили, что его «арест» был показушным спектаклем.

Еще одного родственника Башара Асада, генерала Махера Асада, издание обвинило в том, что он стал миллиардером на контрабанде сигарет и продовольствия в Ирак времен правления Саддама Хуссейна, а после увеличил состояние за счет махинаций с банком Al-Madina. Лично президенту Башару Асаду в ходе этой информационной атаки было поставлено в вину, что он купил своей больной онкологическим заболеванием супруге Асме картину стоимостью в 30 миллионов долларов, пока «сирийский народ тонет в трясине нищеты».

Если все эти обвинения справедливы, то это, естественно, не красит сирийские власти. Но следует отметить, что коррупция, крышевание бизнеса «силовиками», воровство бюджетных средств, раздача многомиллиардных подрядов и госконтрактов «правильным людям», обнищание народа на фоне кича олигархов и их детей-мажоров своими богатствами, происходят и в некоторых других странах.

Израильские СМИ выдвигают версию, что такой «наезд» на Дамаск связан с желанием Кремля сменить Башара Асада на иного президента, который бы устроил и Россию, и США. Среди кандидатов называются командир «Сил Тигра» Сухейл аль-Хасан, успевший получить награды от Минобороны РФ, и бывший лидер сирийской оппозиции Ахмад Джарба.
28 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. T. Henks Офлайн T. Henks
    T. Henks (Игорь) 30 апреля 2020 15:07
    +5
    Ну вот и до Сирии добрались. То Эрдоган с зятем был вор-вором и корупционером, теперь Асад с родственниками. Как-то некрасиво получается.
    1. Conn Офлайн Conn
      Conn (Сonn) 1 мая 2020 14:26
      -3
      Уж как ЗАО "Друганы" ворует, так сирийцам и не снилось!
  2. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 30 апреля 2020 17:02
    +1
    Перемирия с террористами и Эрдоганом заключает Путин, а коррупционер, оказывается, Асад? А ставить правителем Сирии человека, который бы устраивал США, это как называется? И если такой правитель устроит США, то как он США выгонять будет с оккупированных территорий? И если Путин не собирается освобождать территорию Сирии от Турции и США, значит торг уже идёт? А Асад против! Я так понимаю. Путин или Лавров должны озвучить, как они примерно собираются, хотя бы, турок выгонять. Или как долго турки будут присутствовать в Идлибе? От этого ответа сразу будет ясно. Кто коррупционер?
  3. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 30 апреля 2020 17:49
    -4
    ...что такой «наезд» на Дамаск связан с желанием Кремля сменить Башара Асада на иного президента.

    - как по мне, этот "наезд", скорее, связан с экономической невозможностью Кремля поддерживать сирийскую авантюру Путина. Да и слава Богу - быстрее выведут войска из Сирии, больше денег в России останется.
    1. DigitalError Офлайн DigitalError
      DigitalError (Евгений) 30 апреля 2020 18:10
      +1
      Цитата: Игорь Павлович
      связан с экономической невозможностью Кремля поддерживать сирийскую авантюру Путина

      Ну то есть "сохранить свое лицо" ценой подставы? Этого арабы простят, и если так, значит, должны быть взамен какие-то "плюшки".

      Цитата: Игорь Павлович
      больше денег в России останется

      - но мы с вами все-равно их не увидим.
    2. 123 Офлайн 123
      123 (123) 1 мая 2020 02:01
      -1
      - как по мне, этот "наезд", скорее, связан с экономической невозможностью Кремля поддерживать сирийскую авантюру Путина. Да и слава Богу - быстрее выведут войска из Сирии, больше денег в России останется.

      В администрацию Трампа можете с подобным предложением обратиться. yes При нынешней экономической ситуации в стране и уровне цен на нефть, идея захватить сирийские нефтяные поля уже не выгладит гениальным бизнес-планом. no
      1. Наблюдатель2014 1 мая 2020 20:50
        -1
        Цитата: 123
        - как по мне, этот "наезд", скорее, связан с экономической невозможностью Кремля поддерживать сирийскую авантюру Путина. Да и слава Богу - быстрее выведут войска из Сирии, больше денег в России останется.

        В администрацию Трампа можете с подобным предложением обратиться. yes При нынешней экономической ситуации в стране и уровне цен на нефть, идея захватить сирийские нефтяные поля уже не выгладит гениальным бизнес-планом. no

        Это что, всё!!!! Это всё была и даже с коронавиросом многоходовочка? wassat
        1. 123 Офлайн 123
          123 (123) 2 мая 2020 06:31
          0
          Это что, всё!!!! Это всё была и даже с коронавирусом многоходовочка?

          При чем тут коронавирус? Я говорил о "нефтяной войне", хотя полагаю, влияние коронавируса на развитие ситуации тоже просчитывалось.
          По крайней мере, это свидетельствует о том, что решения принимались взвешенные и обдуманные. Если пилишь сучок, неплохо сначала подумать, кто на нем сидит и куда он упадет. Или Вы так не считаете?
          События происходят масштабные и отрицать их влияние на другие процессы просто глупо. "Эффект бабочки" отрицать не стоит. Кроме сирийских месторождений будут еще последствия, например, у саудитов меньше свободных денег, следовательно, пайку бармалеям урежут однозначно, желание выйти из Йемена усилится, объем закупаемых в США вооружений может сократиться, это, кстати, еще одна ложка дегтя в "победную бочку меда" Трампа. yes А он, говорят, войска собрался вывести, такой вот сюрприз для принца. laughing
  4. Валентин Офлайн Валентин
    Валентин (Валентин) 30 апреля 2020 18:06
    +1
    Интересно девки пляшут....А для чего тогда буквально два дня назад в Тартусском морпорту разгрузили 150 новейших наших танков и БТРов? И будто бы никто не знает, что где нефть - там и воруют по-крупному.
  5. Война в Сирии нужна России в первую очередь для тренинга армии и тестирования новых вооружений, а на Асада начхать!
    1. Natan Bruk Офлайн Natan Bruk
      Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 30 апреля 2020 19:27
      -6
      Так вы хотите сказать, что Путин врал? Что это вы себе позволяете?
      1. A.Lex Офлайн A.Lex
        A.Lex (Секретная информация) 30 апреля 2020 19:50
        +2
        Врёте, обычно, вы, израильтянин.
        1. Natan Bruk Офлайн Natan Bruk
          Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 1 мая 2020 11:31
          -5
          Где именно я соврал?
          1. A.Lex Офлайн A.Lex
            A.Lex (Секретная информация) 4 мая 2020 20:44
            +1
            Утомил...займи себя чем-нибудь.
            1. Natan Bruk Офлайн Natan Bruk
              Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 4 мая 2020 23:37
              -3
              Ну, со сливом тебя.
              1. A.Lex Офлайн A.Lex
                A.Lex (Секретная информация) 7 мая 2020 23:02
                +1
                .......здесь не подают........
  6. Юрий Суворов (Юрий Суворов) 30 апреля 2020 19:55
    +4
    Что-то непонятно. То Путин сливает Асада, то окружение Путина сливает Путина. Хитрое это дело - политика. И нам, диванным экспертам, и тем, кто пишет эти статейки, не осознать.
    1. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 1 мая 2020 07:23
      -2
      Цитата: Юрий Суворов
      Хитрое это дело - политика. И нам, диванным экспертам, и тем, кто пишет эти статейки, не осознать.

      Да куда нам. smile
  7. Jack clubs Офлайн Jack clubs
    Jack clubs (Евгений) 30 апреля 2020 19:57
    -2
    Путин идет по стопам Николая. Сначала разогнал декабристов, навел порядок в России, потом пришло засилье мракобесов и коррупционеров, что привело к полному отставанию нашей армии от мировых аналогов. Затем он ввязался в ряд войн и подавлений революций 1848 года в Европе, воевал то с Турцией против Франции, то с Францией против Турции, и воображал себя великим пройдохой.
    Кончилось все Крымской войной, когда все вчерашние друзья напали на нас. И даже Пруссия, дважды обязанная своей монархией и государственностью лично Николаю 1, с трудом удержалась и сохранила нейтралитет. Ах, да! Мы тогда ещё болгаров продали за ничего не стоящие басни Турции. Ну зачем братские христианские болгары, если нам турки проливами перед носом виляют?
    Не напоминает, как сегодня говорят, что России не нужна нищая Украина? А болгары нам несколько раз это предательство припомнили, во всех последующих войнах они уже были против нас. А могли бы быть нашей губернией. И не просто могли - хотели.
    Жаль, конечно. Но судя даже по комментариям на этом и других наиболее приличных сайтах, наш уровень мышления и духа иного не заслуживает. Ну разве тут пахнет Русью? Тут пахнет креативом.
  8. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 30 апреля 2020 23:17
    -1
    выходит масса публикаций..

    - эээ... Названия, имена, даты?
    Опять какие-то анонимы что-то анонимное заанонимили?

    А во-вторых, ну и что? Это же "наши" коррупционеры (наши убийцы и наши маньяки, если есть).
    И случай с Эндоганом, и с сенатором Арашуковым говорит, что это все фигня. Яхты, Дворцы, родственники, убийства... главное - чтоб "наши" были.
    Да и капитализм на дворе - хочешь, золотом машины, пистолеты покрывай, хочешь - стразами, хочешь - выкладывай это в соцсетях, как арабские шейхи...... главное, чтоб был "наш"!

    То есть ИХ, конечно, так как простой народ на золоченых лимузинах в булочные не ездит и золотые пистолеты в Думу не таскает...
    1. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 1 мая 2020 07:24
      -3
      Цитата: Сергей Латышев
      эээ... Названия, имена, даты?
      Опять какие-то анонимы что-то анонимное заанонимили?

      В статье несколько прямых ссылок. Остальное нагуглить можете.
  9. Anchonsha Офлайн Anchonsha
    Anchonsha (Anchonsha) 1 мая 2020 00:02
    +1
    Заиграл Запад и в первую очередь Израиль, чтоб рассорить Путина и Асада, приближенных Асада с российскими чиновниками. И это серьезно, так как уже брошен камень кем-то из сирийцев из окружения Асада на российское оружие, которое якобы не видит израильские ракеты.
  10. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 1 мая 2020 02:28
    0
    Лозунг Асад должен уйти изрядно пахнет нафталином.

    Израильские СМИ выдвигают версию, что такой «наезд» на Дамаск связан с желанием Кремля сменить Башара Асада на иного президента, который бы устроил и Россию, и США. Среди кандидатов называются командир «Сил Тигра» Сухейл аль-Хасан, успевший получить награды от Минобороны РФ, и бывший лидер сирийской оппозиции Ахмад Джарба.

    Какие интересные идеи приходят журналистам в период пандемии. winked А следующим по плану, конечно, Мадуро? Это так похоже на Путина? belay

    Если все эти обвинения справедливы, то это, естественно, не красит сирийские власти. Но следует отметить, что коррупция, крышевание бизнеса «силовиками», воровство бюджетных средств, раздача многомиллиардных подрядов и госконтрактов «правильным людям», обнищание народа на фоне кича олигархов и их детей-мажоров своими богатствами, происходят и в некоторых других странах.

    Даже и ходить далеко не надо. yes

    Нетаньяху просит парламент Израиля об иммунитете. Его обвиняют в коррупции

    Это пишет рупор кремлевской пропаганды ВВС.

    https://www.bbc.com/russian/news-50969019

    Видимо, скоро Трамп примет решение убрать Нетаньяху, возможно, для зятька Кушнера, скоро мы это узнаем, надо повнимательней читать, что пишет сисадмин Трампа Цукерберг. yes А помогать Джераду в качестве посла будет талантливый бизнесмен Байден младший, не зря ведь Middle East Monitor расхваливают его папочку Джо за сохранение посольства в Иерусалиме.

    https://www.middleeastmonitor.com/20200430-joe-biden-will-keep-us-embassy-in-jerusalem-if-elected-president/

    По-моему, мои предположения не хуже, чем у журналистов Middle East Monitor, видимо, надо на коронавирус тест сделать. what
  11. Барсук Офлайн Барсук
    Барсук (Дмитрий) 1 мая 2020 09:36
    +3
    израильский Channel 12

    ...большего врага, как Израиль для Сирии и президента Асада, нет.
    Думаю, всем понятно, кто спонсирует всякие злые выдумки про Сирию и Россию.
    Народ в Сирии беден не в результате коррупции, а в результате агрессии Запада, Израиля и некоторых арабских государств.
  12. Статейка очень сильно попахивает фейком)
  13. Владислав Лабинский (Владислав Лабинский) 2 мая 2020 09:29
    +1
    Пусть первым бросит камень тот, кто без греха.

    - как во времена Христа, так и сейчас: грешников куча, но и среди разоблачителей куча грешников.
  14. Бродяга1812 Онлайн Бродяга1812
    Бродяга1812 (Бродяга1812) 4 мая 2020 15:21
    -2
    Цитата: Барсук
    израильский Channel 12

    ...большего врага, как Израиль, для Сирии и президента Асада, нет.
    Думаю, всем понятно, кто спонсирует всякие злые выдумки про Сирию и Россию.
    Народ в Сирии беден не в результате коррупции, а в результате агрессии Запада, Израиля и некоторых арабских государств.

    Папа Асад захватил власть в результате государственного переворота. Установил диктаторский режим. Дважды начинал агрессивные войны против Израиля. Расставил на всех госпостах свою родню. Залил Сирию кровью репрессий. И сыночку, умирая, власть передал. Родня, которую диктатор расставил, начала гражданскую войну. Уже потом началась ливанизация конфликта, когда все против всех. Плюс энтузиасты террористы. И враги, и союзники в Сирии у каждого игрока все время меняются. Кстати, отрицал существование не только Израиля, но и государства палестинцев. Говорил, что это южная Сирия. Ливан тоже хотел прибрать. Ну и сынок имеет то, что имеет. Сирии де факто не существует. А у каждого игрока там свои интересы.
  15. Dust Офлайн Dust
    Dust (Сергей) 6 мая 2020 17:00
    0
    Автор, ты сам хоть веришь в этот бред, который написал? Все ваши рассуждения основаны на западной и еврейской прессе. Им уже давно веры нет! .... Они каждый год пророчат России развал, голодные бунты...Каждый год, с их слов, ждём, что народ сметёт кровавый режим Путина...