In Prague, the installation of a monument to Vlasovites began


In the district of Rzheporyye, on the outskirts of Prague, a monument was launched to the Vlasovites, citizens of the USSR, who during the Second World War began to serve the Third Reich. The ideological inspirer of this “monument” is the former tabloid journalist Pavel Novotny, well-known in his country for inappropriate behavior, who now works as the headman of the mentioned area of ​​the Czech capital.


Russophobe anti-Soviet voiced his idea in November 2019. He believes that in 1945 the Vlasovites helped the Czechs get rid of the Nazi occupation and liberated the village, where the city’s microdistrict is now located, therefore the descendants of the rescued want to perpetuate this help. In December 2019, this idea, after heated discussion, was nevertheless approved by the majority of local deputies.

Not a single millimeter I have changed my position. All that needs to be done will be done

Novotny told reporters, helping workers set up a memorial plaque.

Novotny clarified that money for the plaque was allocated from the district budget; it cost taxpayers 153 thousand crowns (about $ 6,1 thousand).

To this I got a ton of other things, for example, a video surveillance system, which is already installed on our main square

- emphasized Novotny, fearing that someone would destroy the memorial plaque.

Novotny added that after some time the commemorative plaque will be supplemented with a certain work (composition) from a master who wanted to remain anonymous.

I want here on May 5th all the monuments were in order, that they had wreaths and in general everything was as it should be

- summed up Novotny.

Moreover, many residents of the city do not approve of Novotny’s actions, as well as the demolition of the monument to Marshal of the USSR Konev in the Prague-6 area. So Novotny and a number of Prague municipal officials have been under police protection for the second week. At the same time, Czech Russophobes unproven claimthat the threat to them comes from Russia. In turn, Czech President Milos Zeman called the Vlasovites two-faced and not worthy of a monument.
Photos used: https://pixabay.com/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

28 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. 123 Offline
    123 (123) April 30 2020 19: 41
    +4
    • 6
    • 2
    It remains to put a good SS man saving a kitten from a tree.
    1. Pavel Petrov_2 Offline
      Pavel Petrov_2 (Pavel Petrov) 1 May 2020 02: 35
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      If you project the image on reality, then such an action of the SS soldier was quite possible ... But the same SSmen burned the villages of Russia, Belarus, shot women and children, etc. - according to the list ... In 1953 - 1955 I lived in the GDR in the family of a military man. We children could walk in the city and chat with German children. The first thing they said when they met was Hitler ist tot, SS Scheiße, Caput. Now they have become grandfathers - great-grandfathers ... you can’t tell the descendants about your descent from shit ... And the great-grandson again climbs the tree to save the kitten ...
      1. 123 Offline
        123 (123) 1 May 2020 02: 43
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        And the great-granddaughter climbs the tree again to save the kitten ...

        Better a transformer box. yes
    2. Russian Bear_2 Offline
      Russian Bear_2 (Russian bear) 1 May 2020 08: 50
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Surely put for sure.
  2. Pushkar Offline
    Pushkar (Sergei) April 30 2020 20: 07
    -1
    • 4
    • 5
    Well, will our cool, unchangeable wipe off again?
    1. Orange big Offline
      Orange big (Max) April 30 2020 21: 04
      +2
      • 5
      • 3
      Quote: Pushkar
      Well, will our cool, unchangeable wipe off again?

      What are you talking about? Maybe the site accidentally made a mistake?
  3. Valentine Offline
    Valentine (Valentin) April 30 2020 21: 01
    +6
    • 6
    • 0
    Is anyone surprised by this? Yes, everything goes to that, that in Germany Hitler will soon be extolled, and the whole of Europe will be covered with monuments ... Why are we, such a self-sufficient country, with such earthly and underground resources, washed by the thirteen seas of the two greatest oceans, and having such a kind and hardworking people as ours, who completely defeated Nazi Germany and its European sixes, again do not moo and do not calve when they humiliate us, our country and our history ..... It's time, Mr. Garant, to close the iron curtain again, and equip your country on the basis of socialism as well, and who does not agree with this, suitcase-Europe station. And enough of us all these "brothers and sisters", we feed all for nothing, and our people live in poverty and wretchedness.
    1. Orange big Offline
      Orange big (Max) April 30 2020 21: 20
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      again we don’t moo, and do not calve when they humiliate us, our country and our history .....

      Are you proposing again tanks to enter the Czech Republic? The Americans specifically through the Czech Republic arrange another provocation. It's time to stop paying attention to it. The Czech Republic is a member of NATO, controlled by the United States, and it’s demolishing what monuments it wants. Let them even stand on their heads in their American advice, dance to the American tune as they want. What is this to us? This is pure provocation. This is clearly not an initiative of the Czech authorities. They were ordered, they perform.

      It is time, Mr. Garant, to close the Iron Curtain again, and equip his country on the basis of socialism, and whoever disagrees with this is the suitcase-station-Europe. And enough of us all these "brothers and sisters", we feed all for nothing, and our people live in poverty and wretchedness.

      What is the connection between history with monuments and the Iron Curtain? What, in your opinion, will change the conditional iron curtain, what will it give and what does Europe have to do with it? Anyone who has long wanted to go to Europe is already there 30 years ago. Who wanted to stay with us, he stayed. Moreover, no one before the events with the coronavirus had abolished freedom of movement. If you want, go anywhere, if you want to, no, or you personally need an iron curtain. What is the conversation about? Some fantasies on your part that are not related to reality. I completely agree with your last sentence in the quote.
      1. begemot20091 Offline
        begemot20091 (begemot20091) 1 May 2020 10: 50
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        The Czech tanks were clearly superior to the German ones, the aircraft was comparable in numbers, the excellent Skoda artillery was also familiar to our army - from it the Wehrmacht fired at us. The small arms of the Czechs of the USSR also tried on their own skin. Czech machine guns ZB-26 for their high combat qualities, the SS troops preferred the German MG and fought with them. Why did the Czechs not dare to fight, surrendering to German requirements? All these centuries, they were not so much an ethnic group as an ethnic substrate - next to the Germans who actively absorbed this substrate. The only bad thing in this situation was that people with such an undeveloped national feeling were for some reason given sovereignty, which they did not really need. What is won without a fight is often not appreciated. September 1938 is a great example of this kind. The main reason for the surrender of the Czechs was not the Munich agreement. This reason was their unwillingness to do at least something for their independence.
      2. Valentine Offline
        Valentine (Valentin) 1 May 2020 11: 16
        +2
        • 2
        • 0
        Quote: Orange Big
        What is the connection between history with monuments and the Iron Curtain?

        And the connection is direct - remember fascist Germany, when the Germans in 1935 burned books across the country that were contrary to the ideology of Nazism, and Nazism is now reborn in Europe. The same can be seen in the Baltic countries, Bulgaria, Germany, and the former Czechoslovakia. I’m not talking about our former “sister” Ukraine. And we need a blank border with them, right up to the Iron Curtain, and no friendship and curiosity, trade and energy supplies and other strategic products.
    2. Digital error Offline
      Digital error (Eugene) April 30 2020 21: 42
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Quote: Valentine
      Hitler will soon be extolled in Germany

      So far, he was returned to the cinema - the German comedy about the resurrected Hitler became the leader of the German film distribution:

      https://www.kinopoisk.ru/film/907661/

      Have you heard of Overton's windows? Previously, the taboo topic has moved from the status of "impossible" to the status of "discussed". They are unlikely to be extolled, but the revival of National Socialism (understandably under a different name) in itself may be a response to the "multiculturalism" preached by globalists (European?), Which the EU is very expensive. Perhaps the EU is deliberately pushing for a new National Socialism.
  4. Bulanov Offline
    Bulanov (Vladimir) April 30 2020 21: 08
    +7
    • 7
    • 0
    After the installation of such monuments, the Russians travel to the Czech Republic - a bad taste and disrespect for their ancestors.
  5. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker April 30 2020 21: 16
    -1
    • 3
    • 4
    Question to the guarantor, or maybe the fans will answer. The level of education they have is the same. Why do you need an embassy in the Czech Republic and such a Foreign Ministry? Maybe to disperse them? All the same, they can’t do anything!
  6. Kristallovich Offline
    Kristallovich (Ruslan) April 30 2020 21: 40
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    This is a memorial to A. A. Vlasov and the ROA fighters at the cemetery of the Novodiveevsky female Russian Orthodox monastery in New York.

    Novo-Diveevsky monastery belongs to the Russian Orthodox Church Outside of Russia, which, in turn, is included in the Moscow Patriarchate.

    Can anyone explain this?

    1. Orange big Offline
      Orange big (Max) April 30 2020 23: 54
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      Quote: Kristallovich
      This is a memorial to A. A. Vlasov and the ROA fighters at the cemetery of the Novodiveevsky female Russian Orthodox monastery in New York.

      Novo-Diveevsky monastery belongs to the Russian Orthodox Church Outside of Russia, which, in turn, is included in the Moscow Patriarchate.

      Can anyone explain this?

      Disgusting and ashamed of all this. There are people who encourage this obscurantism. How do the earth wear them? negative Well, why dig in the trash of history is unclear who and engage in such nonsense? Nobody needs this and nobody is interested. It has long been passed and forgotten. Some kind of surrealism. Rave. fool
      1. Pavel Petrov_2 Offline
        Pavel Petrov_2 (Pavel Petrov) 1 May 2020 01: 57
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        History is a tenacious lady; - He sleeps in a crystal tomb, for the time being, as the weather changes. The poles are castling ... by that time, the Elisha-necrophiles are ready to be satiated. Oh, they are kissing the whole mummy, it will be like a new one for them ... nothing that it stinks; but the highborn ...
        1. Digital error Offline
          Digital error (Eugene) 1 May 2020 10: 59
          +1
          • 1
          • 0
          Quote: Pavel Petrov_2
          Oh, they’ll kiss that mummy all over, it will be like a new one for them ... nothing that it stinks

          The veneration of Metropolitan Filaret increased after, in 1998, when his remains were transferred from the Assumption Church cemetery to the new tomb of the Holy Trinity Cathedral of Holy Trinity Monastery in Jordanville, their incorruption was discovered. Many then expected that his canonization would take place, but the then ROCOR First Hierarch Vitaly (Ustinov) called the canonization of Metropolitan Filaret untimely, "because there are still people who knew him directly"

          Again from Wikipedia ...
    2. Digital error Offline
      Digital error (Eugene) April 30 2020 23: 57
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      Quote: Kristallovich
      Can anyone explain this?

      Thank you, I didn’t know! Interesting.

      Among the former officers of the Armed Forces of the Armed Forces who found themselves in exile, the idea of ​​creating a monument to Lieutenant General A.A. Vlasov and the participants of the Liberation Movement of the Peoples of Russia. For this, in 1964, a Committee was created to perpetuate the memory of the fallen soldiers of the ROA (Committee for the Construction of the Monument). The chairman of the Committee was Colonel Partleznik. The result of the Committee’s long work was that on September 4, 1967, the laying of the monument took place on the territory of the Orthodox cemetery of the monastery in Novo-Diveevo. September 26, 1967 the consecration of the monument. On October 1, 1967, the monument was unveiled.
      Here is what Chasovoy magazine wrote about this event (No. 498, for 1967): "... At 1.45 the First Hierarch of the Russian Orthodox Church abroad arrived Metropolitan Filaret with the clergy ..."

      https://jakovkin.livejournal.com/79382.html

      Filaret is a schismatic, as was the head of the Russian Orthodox Church Abroad. According to Wikipedia:

      De facto, ROCOR has been self-governing since May 17, 2007, when the Act on Canonical Communion of the ROCA and ROC was signedwhich read: "The Russian Orthodox Church Outside of Russia <...> is an integral, self-governing part of the Local Russian Orthodox Church"

      That is, the ROCA "entered" the Moscow Patriarchate 40 years after the opening of the monument. Perhaps the monument still stands as a result of "self-government". Perhaps it (the land beneath it?) Is not the property of the Russian Orthodox Church and there is no legal basis for its demolition. Perhaps the task of demolition was complicated by our propagandists, who repeatedly accused the Western "partners" of fighting with monuments, alluding to the fight against "windmills" - if we demolish them, we will pass into their category of "fighters" in their eyes. Perhaps they are afraid of losing the “flock” - what is the history of the ROCA, such is the parish. In general, a lot of options. hi
  7. goncharov.62 Offline
    goncharov.62 (Andrei) April 30 2020 22: 09
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Has the right to. And on fools - they carry water. And also everywhere, and when they want. Ah well done. How is the GDP about the "d-door of the Naodes and the Uuu world"? They need to be crushed for a start - afterwards we'll see. IMHO!
  8. It must be remembered that the Czechs were allies of Adolf, and Russia was their enemy. So now everything falls into place - only!
    1. Oleg Rambover Offline
      Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 1 May 2020 16: 09
      -2
      • 0
      • 2
      Quote: BoBot Robot - Free Thinking Machine
      It must be remembered that the Czechs were allies of Adolf, and Russia was their enemy.

      Oh, how ... And when did the Czechs manage to become allies of Nazi Germany?
  9. Citizen Mѣshkov (Sergey G) 1 May 2020 00: 30
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    In everything that is happening now, a significant role is played by the events of 1917.
  10. Pavel Petrov_2 Offline
    Pavel Petrov_2 (Pavel Petrov) 1 May 2020 01: 08
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    The essence of ACTION is its rationality and effectiveness. Ignore the meaning and direction of the memorial in Sokolovo & its ilk; let the descendants feel how painful the atrophy of memory is. Then, in spite of the wand of libdem, let ALL the well-known burial sites of white caches under the bulldozer, forming "spots" for the construction of waste recycling plants. And where it is impossible to do, organize skateboarding sites. And at the entrance (paid and for a penny), set up a stella with a built-in information board ... It is constitutional to oblige the local leadership to hold mini-referenda to legalize payments of ransoms from Czechs; organizations, communities, individuals. The cost of saving the memorial is determined by the Court of those regions where the memorial is located. Legislatively give international publicity the adoption of balanced measures: Example: Marshal Konev - a monument in Sokolovo. They are painfully pragmatic in Europe. Let them pay for OUR MEMORY. Or do not touch our graves !!
  11. Potapov Offline
    Potapov (Valery) 1 May 2020 08: 42
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Everyone celebrates Victory Day in their own way. Fascist bedding found their place at the celebration ...
  12. Serge Tixiy Offline
    Serge Tixiy (Serge Tixiy) 1 May 2020 08: 52
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    The Czechs only proved that they are lackeys by blood ....
  13. Cheburashk Offline
    Cheburashk (Vladimir) 1 May 2020 09: 09
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Scum who forgot, thanks to whom and from whom, and who specifically set them free.
    It's funny they have everything arranged there, that some lousy head of the district and no one can do anything to him. In the appendage, this mistake of nature hangs a board to the Vlasovites. The traitors of the Soviet Motherland were participants in anti-Soviet military units operating on the side of fascist Germany during the Great Patriotic War.
    1. Bitter Offline
      Bitter (Gleb) 1 May 2020 15: 15
      -1
      • 1
      • 2
      thanks to whom and from whom, and who specifically liberated them.

      Maybe they misunderstand?
      On the part of Russia, it has been made clear that the Soviet Union is “absolute evil” and for the last decades to this day, decommunization measures and the strengthening of “independence” from parasites have been carried out.
      Marshal Konev, this is a communist, Soviet marshal, and he fought under the Soviet flag, which means he is evil - must be removed.
      General Vlasov is a Russian general, he has a flag, it should be noted, also suitable. After all, Vlasov fought precisely for that Russia, which is now rising from its knees. Is logical.
  14. assault 2019 Offline
    assault 2019 (assault 2019) 1 May 2020 17: 37
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    All the monuments to the “whites” of the Civil War must urgently be “reassigned” to the monuments to the Russian victims of the Civil War, especially since the 100th anniversary of its end is near.
    There is no need for us in our land to remember the bandits and robbers who destroyed thousands of Russian people.

В Праге началась установка памятника власовцам


В районе Ржепорыйе, на окраине Праги, начали устанавливать памятник власовцам - гражданам СССР, которые во время Второй мировой войны стали служить Третьему рейху. Идейным вдохновителем этого «монумента» является бывший бульварный журналист Павел Новотный, хорошо известный в своей стране неадекватным поведением, который теперь работает старостой упомянутого района чешской столицы.


Свою идею русофоб-антисоветчик озвучил в ноябре 2019 года. Он считает, что власовцы в 1945 году помогли чехам избавиться от нацистской оккупации и освободили деревню, где теперь находится микрорайон города, поэтому эту помощь потомки спасенных хотят увековечить. В декабре 2019 года эту идею, после бурного обсуждения, все-таки одобрило большинство местных депутатов.

Ни на один миллиметр я не изменил свою позицию. Все, что должно быть сделано, будет сделано

- сказал Новотный журналистам, помогая рабочим установить памятную доску.

Новотный уточнил, что деньги на памятную доску выделили из районного бюджета, она обошлась налогоплательщикам в 153 тыс. крон (около $6,1 тыс.).

К этому я еще достал массу других вещей, например, систему видеонаблюдения, которая уже установлена на нашей главной площади

- подчеркнул Новотный, опасающийся, что кто-то разрушит памятную доску.

Новотный добавил, что через некоторое время памятную доску дополнят неким произведением (композицией) от мастера, который захотел остаться неизвестным.

Я хочу, чтобы здесь 5 мая все памятники были в порядке, чтобы у них были венки и вообще все было так, как должно быть

- подытожил Новотный.

Причем множество жителей города не одобряют действия Новотного, как и снос памятника маршалу СССР Коневу в районе Прага-6. Так что Новотный и еще ряд пражских муниципальных чиновников находятся под охраной полиции уже вторую неделю. При этом чешские русофобы бездоказательно утверждают, что угроза для них исходит из России. В свою очередь, президент Чехии Милош Земан назвал власовцев двуличными и не заслуживающими памятника.
Использованы фотографии: https://pixabay.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

28 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. 123 Онлайн
    123 (123) 30 апреля 2020 19:41
    +4
    • 6
    • 2
    Осталось поставить доброму эсэсовцу, спасающему котенка с дерева.
    1. Павел Петров_2 (Павел Петров) 1 мая 2020 02:35
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      Если спроецировать образ на действительность, то такое действие солдата СС вполне себе было возможно... Но те же ССманы жгли села России, Белоруссии, расстреливали женщин и детей и т.д. - по списку... В 1953 - 1955 я жил в ГДР в семье военнослужащего. Мы, дети, могли гулять в городе и общаться с немецкими детьми. Первое, что они говорили при встрече, было - "Hitler ist tot, SS Scheiße, Caput". Теперь они стали дедами - прадедами... не скажешь же потомкам о своем происхождении от дерьма... А правнучек снова лезет на дерево спасать котенка...
      1. 123 Онлайн
        123 (123) 1 мая 2020 02:43
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        А правнучек снова лезет на дерево спасать котенка...

        Лучше бы трансформаторную будку. yes
    2. Русский Медведь_2 (Русский Медведь) 1 мая 2020 08:50
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Скоро поставят наверняка.
  2. пушкарь Офлайн
    пушкарь (Сергей) 30 апреля 2020 20:07
    -1
    • 4
    • 5
    Ну что, наш крутой бессменный опять оботрётся?
    1. Orange Big Офлайн
      Orange Big (Макс) 30 апреля 2020 21:04
      +2
      • 5
      • 3
      Цитата: пушкарь
      Ну что, наш крутой бессменный опять оботрётся?

      Вы о чем? Может, сайтом случайно ошиблись?
  3. Валентин Офлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 30 апреля 2020 21:01
    +6
    • 6
    • 0
    А что, кто-то этим удивлён? Да всё к тому и идёт, что и в Германии скоро будут превозносить Гитлера, и всю Европу покроют его памятниками.... Почему же мы, такая самодостаточная страна, с такими земными и подземными ресурсами, омываемые тринадцатью морями двух величайших океанов, и имея такой добрый и трудолюбивый народ, как наш, разбивший наголову фашистскую Германию и её европейских шестёрок, опять не мычим, и не телимся, когда унижают нас, нашу страну и нашу историю.....Пора, господин Гарант, вновь закрывать железный занавес, и обустраивать свою страну на основе социализма, а кто не согласен с этим, чемодан-вокзал-Европа. И хватит с нас всех этих "братьев и сестёр", всех кормим задарма, а наш народ живет в нищете и убогости.
    1. Orange Big Офлайн
      Orange Big (Макс) 30 апреля 2020 21:20
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      опять не мычим, и не телимся, когда унижают нас, нашу страну и нашу историю.....

      Предлагаете снова танки в Чехию ввести? Американцы специально через Чехию устраивают очередную провокацию. Пора перестать на это обращать внимания. Чехия член НАТО, подконтрольный США, и у себя какие памятники хочет, такие и сносит. Пусть хоть на голове стоят там у себя по-американским советам, пляшут под американскую дудку, как хотят. Нам-то что с этого? Это же чистой воды провокация. Это явно не инициатива чешских властей. Им приказали, они выполняют.

      Пора, господин Гарант, вновь закрывать железный занавес, и обустраивать свою страну на основе социализма, а кто не согласен с этим, чемодан-вокзал-Европа. И хватит с нас всех этих "братьев и сестёр", всех кормим задарма, а наш народ живет в нищете и убогости.

      В чем связь между историей с памятниками и железным занавесом? Что, по-вашему, изменит условный железный занавес, что он даст и при чем тут вообще Европа? Тот, кто давно хотел в Европу, тот уже там ещё 30 лет назад. Кто захотел остаться у нас, тот остался. Более того, у нас никто до событий с коронавирусом не отменял свободу передвижения. Хочешь - едь куда угодно, хочешь - нет, или вам персонально нужен железный занавес. О чем вообще разговор? Какие-то фантазии с вашей стороны, не связанные с реальностью. С вашим последним предложением в цитате полностью согласен.
      1. begemot20091 Офлайн
        begemot20091 (begemot20091) 1 мая 2020 10:50
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        Чешские танки явно превосходили немецкие, авиация была сравнима по численности, Отличная артиллерия "Шкоды" знакома и нашей армии - из неё по нам вёл огонь вермахт. Стрелковое оружие чехов СССР также испробовал на своей шкуре. Чешские пулемёты ZB-26 за их высокие боевые качества войска СС предпочли немецким MG и воевали именно с ними. Почему же чехи не решились сражаться, сдавшись немецким требованиям? Все эти века они были не столько этносом, сколько этническим субстратом - рядом с активно поглощавшими этот субстрат немцами. Плохо в этой ситуации было только то, что народу с настолько неразвитым национальным чувством зачем-то вручили суверенитет, который ему не особо нужен. Доставшееся без борьбы часто не ценят. Сентябрь 1938 года - отличный пример такого рода. Главной причиной капитуляции чехов был не Мюнхенский сговор. Этой причиной было их нежелание сделать хоть что-то ради своей независимости.
      2. Валентин Офлайн
        Валентин (Валентин) 1 мая 2020 11:16
        +2
        • 2
        • 0
        Цитата: Orange Big
        В чем связь между историей с памятниками и железным занавесом?

        А связь прямая - вспомните фашистскую Германию, когда немцы в 1935 году по всей стране жгли книги, которые шли в разрез с идеологией нацизма, а в Европе сейчас возрождается нацизм. Это же видно и по странам Балтии, и по Болгарии, и по Германии, и по бывшей Чехословакии, я уже не говорю о нашей бывшей "сестре" Украине. И нам с ними нужна глухая граница, вплоть до "железного занавеса", и никакой дружбы и сюсюкания, торговли и поставок энергоносителей и прочей стратегической продукции.
    2. DigitalError Офлайн
      DigitalError (Евгений) 30 апреля 2020 21:42
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Цитата: Валентин
      в Германии скоро будут превозносить Гитлера

      Пока еще его вернули в кинематограф - немецкая комедия про воскресшего Гитлера стала лидером немецкого кинопроката:

      https://www.kinopoisk.ru/film/907661/

      Про окна Овертона слыхали? Прежде табуированная тема перешла из статуса "невозможной" в статус "обсуждаемой". Превозносить его вряд ли будут, но возрождение национал-социализма (понятно, что под другим названием) само по себе может являться ответом на проповедуемый глобалистами (европейскими ли?) "мультикультурализм", который ЕС обходится очень дорого. Возможно, ЕС сознательно толкают к новому национал-социализму.
  4. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 30 апреля 2020 21:08
    +7
    • 7
    • 0
    После установки таких памятников, ездить россиянам в Чехию - дурной тон и неуважение к своим предкам.
  5. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 30 апреля 2020 21:16
    -1
    • 3
    • 4
    Вопрос гаранту, а может, фанаты ответят. Уровень образования у них одинаковый. Для чего нужно посольство в Чехии и такой МИД? Может, их разогнать? Всё-равно ничего сделать не могут!
  6. Кристаллович (Руслан) 30 апреля 2020 21:40
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Это мемориал А. А. Власову и бойцам РОА на кладбище Новодивеевского женского русского православного монастыря в Нью-Йорке.

    Ново-Дивеевский монастырь относится к Русской православной церкви заграницей, которая, в свою очередь, входит в Московский патриархат.

    Кто-нибудь может объяснить это?

    1. Orange Big Офлайн
      Orange Big (Макс) 30 апреля 2020 23:54
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      Цитата: Кристаллович
      Это мемориал А. А. Власову и бойцам РОА на кладбище Новодивеевского женского русского православного монастыря в Нью-Йорке.

      Ново-Дивеевский монастырь относится к Русской православной церкви заграницей, которая, в свою очередь, входит в Московский патриархат.

      Кто-нибудь может объяснить это?

      Мерзко и стыдно от всего этого. Находятся же нелюди, поощряющие это мракобесие. Как их вообще земля носит? negative Ну зачем откапывать на помойке истории непонятно кого и заниматься подобным бредом? Это никому не надо и никому не интересно. Это уже давно проехали и забыли. Сюрреализм какой-то. Бред. fool
      1. Павел Петров_2 (Павел Петров) 1 мая 2020 01:57
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        История - дама живучая; - спит себе во гробе хрустальном, до поры, как погода изменится. Полюса рокируются... к тому времени Елисеи-некрофилы готовые сыщутся. Уж они ту мумию всю облобызают, будет для них, как новенькая... ничего, что она воняет; зато высокородная...
        1. DigitalError Офлайн
          DigitalError (Евгений) 1 мая 2020 10:59
          +1
          • 1
          • 0
          Цитата: Павел Петров_2
          Уж они ту мумию всю облобызают, будет для них, как новенькая... ничего, что она воняет

          Почитание митрополита Филарета возросло после того, как в 1998 году при перенесении его останков из кладбищенского Успенского храма в новую усыпальницу собора Святой Троицы Свято-Троицкого монастыря в Джорданвилле, было обнаружено их нетление. Многие тогда ожидали, что произойдёт его канонизация, однако тогдашний первоиерарх РПЦЗ Виталий (Устинов) назвал канонизацию митрополита Филарета несвоевременной, «поскольку ещё живы люди, его непосредственно знавшие»

          Опять же из Википедии...
    2. DigitalError Офлайн
      DigitalError (Евгений) 30 апреля 2020 23:57
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      Цитата: Кристаллович
      Кто-нибудь может объяснить это?

      Спасибо, не знал! Интересно.

      Среди бывших чинов ВС КОНР, оказавшихся в эмиграции, возникла идея создания памятника генерал-лейтенанту А.А. Власову и участникам Освободительного Движения Народов России. Для этого в 1964 году был создан Комитет по увековечиванию памяти павших бойцов РОА (Комитет по сооружению памятника). Председателем Комитета стал полковник Партлезник. Итогом долгой работы Комитета стало то, что 4 сентября 1967 года на территории православного кладбища монастыря в Ново-Дивеево состоялась закладка памятника. 26 сентября 1967 г. состоялось освящение памятника. 1 октября 1967 года памятник был открыт.
      Вот что писал об этом событии журнал «Часовой» (№ 498, за 1967 год): "...В 1.45 прибыл Первоиерарх Русской Православной церкви за границей митрополит Филарет с духовенством..."

      https://jakovkin.livejournal.com/79382.html

      Филарет - раскольник, как и возглавлявшаяся им РПЦЗ. Если верить Википедии:

      Де-факто, РПЦЗ имеет статус самоуправляемой с 17 мая 2007 года, когда был подписан Акт о каноническом общении РПЦЗ и РПЦ, который гласил: «Русская Православная Церковь Заграницей <…> пребывает неотъемлемой самоуправляемой частью Поместной Русской Православной Церкви»

      То есть, РПЦЗ "вошла" в Московский Патриархат спустя 40 лет после открытия памятника. Возможно, памятник до сих пор стоит в результате "самоуправления". Возможно, он (земля под ним?) не является собственностью РПЦ и нет юридических оснований для его сноса. Возможно, задачу сноса осложнили наши пропагандисты, многажды обвинявшие западных "партнеров" в борьбе с памятниками, намекая на борьбу с "ветряными мельницами" - если снесем, перейдем в их глазах в разряд "борцов". Возможно, опасаются потерять "паству" - какова история РПЦЗ, таков и приход. В общем, масса вариантов. hi
  7. goncharov.62 Офлайн
    goncharov.62 (Андрей) 30 апреля 2020 22:09
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Имеет право. А на дураках - воду возят. А еще и везде, и когда захотят. Ай молодца. Как там у ВВП насчет "д~гужбы наоодов и уууского мира"? Давить их надо для начала - опосля посмотрим. ИМХО!
  8. Надо помнить, что чехи были союзниками Адольфа, а Россия - их врагом. Так что сейчас все встает на свои места - только!
    1. Oleg Rambover Офлайн
      Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 1 мая 2020 16:09
      -2
      • 0
      • 2
      Цитата: Робот BoBot - Свободная Мыслящая машина
      Надо помнить, что чехи были союзниками Адольфа, а Россия - их врагом.

      О как... И когда это чехи успели стать союзниками гитлеровской Германии?
  9. Гражданинъ Мѣшковъ (Сергей Г) 1 мая 2020 00:30
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Во всём, что происходит сейчас, немалую роль играют события 1917 года.
  10. Павел Петров_2 (Павел Петров) 1 мая 2020 01:08
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Суть ДЕЙСТВИЯ - его разумность и действенность. Игнорировать смысл и направленность мемориала в Соколово & иже с оным; пусть потомки прочувствуют, как болезненна атрофия памяти. Затем, невзирая на повизги либдема, пустить ВСЕ известные захоронения белочехов под бульдозер, образовав "пятна" для постройки мусороперерабатывающих заводов. А там, где это невозможно сделать, организовать площадки для скейтбординга. А при входе (платном и за копейки), установить стеллу с вмонтированной информационной дощечкой... Конституционно обязать местное руководство провести мини-референдумов для легализации выплат выкупов от чехов; организаций, сообществ, частных лиц. Стоимость спасения мемориала определяется Судом тех регионов, где расположен мемориал. Законодательно придавать международной огласке принятие мер сбалансированных: Пример: Маршал Конев - памятник в Соколово. Они в европах болезненно прагматичны. Пусть платят за НАШУ ПАМЯТЬ. Или не трогают НАШИ МОГИЛЫ!!
  11. Потапов Офлайн
    Потапов (Valery) 1 мая 2020 08:42
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Все по-своему празднуют день Победы. Фашистские подстилки нашли своё место на празднике...
  12. Serge Tixiy Офлайн
    Serge Tixiy (Serge Tixiy) 1 мая 2020 08:52
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Чехи только доказали, что они холуи по крови....
  13. Чебурашк Офлайн
    Чебурашк (Владимир) 1 мая 2020 09:09
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Мрази, которые забыли, благодаря кому и от кого, и кто их именно освободил.
    Забавно у них там все устроено, что какой-то вшивый глава района и никто ему ничего не может сделать. В довесок эта ошибка природы вешает доску власовцам. Предатели Советской Родины, являлись участниками антисоветских воинских формирований, действовавших на стороне фашистской Германии во время Великой Отечественной войны.
    1. Bitter Офлайн
      Bitter (Глеб) 1 мая 2020 15:15
      -1
      • 1
      • 2
      благодаря кому и от кого, и кто их именно освободил.

      Может, они недопонимают?
      Со стороны России ясно дано понять, Советский Союз - "абсолютное зло" и на протяжении последних десятилетий и по сей день проводятся декоммунизационные мероприятия и укрепление "независимости" от нахлебников.
      Маршал Конев, это коммунист, советский маршал, и воевал он под советским флагом, значит, он зло - надо убрать.
      Генерал Власов - русский генерал, флаг у него, надо заметить, тоже подходящий. Ведь Власов боролся именно за ту Россию, которая сейчас встаёт с колен. Логично.
  14. штурм-2019 Офлайн
    штурм-2019 (штурм-2019) 1 мая 2020 17:37
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Все памятники "белочехам" времён гражданской войны нужно срочно "перепрофилировать" в памятники Русским жертвам гражданской войны, тем более уже близко 100-я годовщина её окончания.
    Ни к чему нам на своей земле поминать бандитов и грабителей, уничтоживших тысячи русских людей.