The West is drunk at an accelerated pace, accusing Russians of alcoholism


Recently, when familiarizing yourself with the next “masterpieces” of Western propaganda, it can be difficult to determine what causes a lot of confusion: the phenomenal ability of the authors to attribute their own problems to others or the stubborn reluctance to part with the usual cliches, let them be disproved and turned into a laughing stock already a thousand times?


The "sharks of feather" of the local media seemed to be so used to the textbook image of a "Russian barbarian" dressed up in a greasy three-piece jacket and padded jacket, whipping a terrible fowl in an embrace with his tame bear tearing a frustrated balalaika, which they can’t do with it break up, contrary to the obvious realities. It would seem that the topic of “total Russian drunkenness”, which has long lost its relevance, once again rises to their shield. Why's that? The answer, imagine, almost lies on the surface.

"Coronavirus will sing Russia!"


The COVID-19 pandemic today dictates to the media the absolute majority of their daily publication News and analytical articles. However, everyone finds their own aspects, their own shades in this burning topic ... The New York Times journalists, obviously, having pulled themselves hard, gave out "imperishable" with the following heading: "In Russia, the coronavirus pandemic is aggravated by mass alcoholism." Where did the data come from? What gives grounds for such categorical statements ?! Nothing even close to the statistics or research materials substantiating its meaning, in the article, of course, is not possible to detect. Moreover, the remnants of conscience and something similar to journalistic ethics, apparently lost somewhere deep down in our hearts, make Americans mention that “the fight against alcoholism became one of the main goals of the government during the presidency of Vladimir Putin” and even admit that "in comparison with 2003, the consumption of alcohol by Russians decreased by a third" (the figure is godlessly underestimated). However, the straightforward phenomenal “trick” in the field of logical constructions follows: “fears are increasing all over the world” that quarantined humanity is “hugging with a bottle”. But it turns out that it was precisely in Russia that they “became a reality” - because of the “habit of some people having big drinking bouts during the holidays”. According to the authors of the New York Times, declaring days off, the president literally pushed the country into the arms of the "green serpent"! The following is data from some obscure “marketing company,” which claims that vodka sales in the country “jumped 65% in the last week of March.” Obviously, they are intended by journalists and should serve as evidence of "general drunkenness." Excuse me, but these figures do not correspond to reality at all! Moreover, Americans climbing into the “Russian theme” should remember that in our country at the end of March there are, first of all, Easter holidays, traditionally associated with crowded feasts, at which after the end of Lent a categorical ban on alcohol was lifted. Connoisseurs ...

Nevertheless, such “trifles” as national customs and traditions do not bother anyone. To mix up coronavirus, “traditional Russian drunkenness” and references to again some “activists” who claim that “after the epidemic we will all have a wave of alcoholism and domestic violence” - the Russophobic libel for the broad American masses is ready to be whipped up in haste ! However, the “bison” of the propaganda war with Radio Liberty goes even further than its colleagues from the New York Times. Those prophesying to our Motherland "an explosion of protests due to restrictions on the sale of alcohol." At the same time, again, albeit reluctantly, an obvious fact is stated: “state policy led to a sharp reduction in the volume of alcohol consumed in Russia. " For some reason, specific figures are not called, and it is understandable why. According to a statement made back in 2018 by the then domestic Minister of Health Veronika Skvortsova, by this time the number of nationwide “liters” of drunk “strong” drinks had halved in comparison with 2011! Don't like official statistics? Here are the figures from WHO: only for the period from 2003 to 2016, drinking in Russia decreased by 43%. Accordingly, mortality from it decreased by 39% in men and 36% in women. Nevertheless, Radio Liberty, without blushing at all, continues its material with the assertion that "alcohol abuse remains the national problem of Russia" and "the country is among the world leaders in the number of deaths associated with it." Firstly, there are a great many ratings on this topic - and half of them contradict one another. And secondly, in the "Top 10 countries dying from drunkenness", compiled a couple of years ago by the American publication The Lancet, the United States "escaped" from our country, except for a couple of positions. So whose cow, sorry, mumbled ?! Nevertheless, the “Svobodovites”, sparing no color and referring for some reason entirely to unnamed (and quite possibly not existing) characters like “a resident of Chita, who called himself Sergey,” or “a blogger from the capital of Khakassia,” paint a picture of “anger and sabotage ”of Russians opposed to restrictions on the sale of alcohol introduced during quarantine in some regions and“ buying up vodka in boxes ”.

From a drunken head to a sober?


Why did the leading media of the West suddenly again begin to eagerly exaggerate to the limit the threadbare and pretty lost topic? And even trying to reduce everything to "predictions" about the upcoming "alcohol riots" in Russia? The same "Radio Liberty" diligently cites examples of Russian regions where local authorities have somewhat narrowed the possibilities of residents to "stock up" with a bottle or two of hops at the first whim, exposing them as examples of "tyranny" and the desire to "close and tighten everything." There, in Krasnoyarsk, the local residents are so unhappy that they collected as many as 250 pages of signatures under the “petition demanding to lift restrictions on the trade in vodka!” Look and look, they will start building barricades, and there they will go on a campaign ... One gets the impression that they are tormented by the wait, when the Russians, having decided to commit the whole country to collective suicide, will commit another Troubles, Western gentlemen are engaged in self-comfort, coming up with more and more new ones for it. occasions. However, in this particular situation, this is far from just this. The COVID-19 pandemic really led to an aggravation in human society of, say, not too positive things and phenomena - I, however, already wrote about this. The only thing is that such things are happening not so much in our Fatherland as in the West, which until now has not missed a single chance to blame us for “uncivilization”. It somehow turns out to be very inconvenient and insulting for “carriers of universal values” - so they are trying, as usual, to shift everything from a sick head to a healthy one. More truly, speaking in relation to our subject - from drunk to sober. What did the New York Times say about “increasing vodka sales by 65%”? First of all, these statistics, as I said, are rather dubious. For example, according to the marketing company Nielsen over the last week of March, sales in Russia of vodka increased by 31%, beer - by 25%. According to other estimates, in comparison with the beginning of March, purchases of alcohol increased by 18%.

But what about the same situation in the West? First, let's look at the statistics provided by the same Nielsen, but already for the United States. The picture there, frankly, is somewhat different. In the week leading up to March 21st, Americans were buying 55% more energetic than before the start of the month. In particular, wines purchased more by 66%, beer - by 42%. Strong alcohol went even better - its purchases increased by 75%. At the same time, online alcohol sales jumped 243% in the USA! In general, the volume of hop sales in March there at least doubled. Britannia? Around the same situation. The local sirs and ladies were left in wine shops, whose revenue increased by 31.4% in March alone. That’s 1.1 billion pounds! An absolute record from the moment when the National Statistical Office of the country generally began to conduct such statistics (1988). At the same time, food sales for the same period increased by only 10%. This is in Britain, where anyone who drinks more than 6 glasses of wine (or their equivalent) per week is considered a drunk. The English department of Alcoholics Anonymous reports that the number of calls for help on its “hot lines” has recently increased by almost a quarter. In general, it is not surprising ... In Italy, Spain, France, Germany, the demand for wine doubled, and in Australia it came to the point that for the first time in history the authorities had to impose restrictions on its purchase - no more than 10 bottles in one hand. Even in pastoral Switzerland, the local organization for combating harmful addictions, Sucht Schweiz, sounded the alarm, saying that people who had a tendency to it, as well as doctors who were “forced to relieve constant stress” became much more “lay behind the collar” .

However, the "coronavirus one hundred grams" - this is not so bad. According to The Wall Street Journal, in the United States the volume of orders placed on online platforms for marijuana has increased by 230% - naturally, in the states where this drug is legalized. Given that in the same California demand for cannabis skyrocketed by almost 160% by mid-March, it remains only to be quietly horrified. By the way, in San Francisco, shops selling legal "foolishness" stores were included in the list of outlets of "paramount importance", which were allowed to continue working, despite quarantine. There is nothing to be surprised at - according to the data of the National Report on Drug Use and Health in the USA, prepared back in 2018, more than 43 million residents of the country smoked weed. We emphasize that the data presented in this document covered people from the age of 12 ... Generally speaking, in the Western world, even before the pandemic, with leaps and bounds moving towards the wider legalization of “soft drugs”, the demand for marijuana, which allows poor Americans, Canadians and Europeans to "remove the anxiety caused by the coronavirus and relax," according to industry experts, it has grown literally at times.

Here is the answer to the question: why should the American media try to make the nation “drunkards” of Russians and vying with each other to tell their readers and listeners about their “total alcoholism”. And so they themselves do not look so shameful!
Photos used: https://www.flickr.com/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

7 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Arkharov Offline
    Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 1 May 2020 09: 14
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Over the week, alcohol consumption jumped as much as a third (in annual terms). In the provinces, the authorities rushed to shut off the tap, but here the Ministry of Industry and Trade came out with good intentions and let's pave the way for them: do not limit, let them at least get drunk, but not with a stick ....

    https://www.mk.ru
    1. Digital error Offline
      Digital error (Eugene) 1 May 2020 10: 10
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      I agree, there are facts of restrictions on the sale of alcohol in several regions - which means that this was an objective necessity. But in the end it ended as always (not everywhere).

      Alcohol in small doses is useful in any quantity.
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 1 May 2020 10: 23
    -1
    • 2
    • 3
    That dollar is about to fall, the West is drunk ....
    But in fact, familiar doctors advised: you can not drink vodka. Whiskey, gin, cognac, rum, but not vodka.
    The most harmful of all .....
    1. Arkharov Offline
      Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 1 May 2020 14: 15
      -1
      • 1
      • 2
      I absolutely agree, only distillates. By the way, good moonshine.
  3. Digital error Offline
    Digital error (Eugene) 1 May 2020 10: 25
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Mix coronavirus, “traditional Russian drunkenness” and references to some “activists” claiming that “after the epidemic, we will all face a wave of alcoholism and domestic violence” - and the Russophobic libel for wide American people is ready to whip up the masses!

    Let's get it right. According to the Federal State Statistics Service (even taking into account the conflict of interests caused by its dual subordination to the Ministry of Economic Development in recent years), alcohol mortality is steadily decreasing.
    However, the question of the reasons for the decline remains open - it may be “to blame” for both the quality work of law enforcement agencies to capture bootleggers and the toughening of punishment for this activity, coupled with successful state regulation of prices for legal alcohol.
    It is also true that a jump in consumption has taken place.

    From March 23 to 29, Russians spent 21,9% more in liquor stores than in the previous week, and 31,83% more than a year earlier, according to a report from Sberbank analysts on consumer activity received in RBC ... From the report it follows that the rapid increase in spending on alcohol began in late March, in anticipation of the mass transition of Russians to self-isolation. Therefore, according to the results of the full four weeks of March (from the 2nd to the 29th day), expenditures increased on an annualized basis only by 8,9%

    https://www.rbc.ru

    Regarding Russophobian libel, it is not only for the broad American masses, but also in support of lobbyists of the Russian draft law on the prevention of domestic violence. Recall that this bill

    introduces the basic concepts in this field into the legal field. First of all, the very definition of "domestic violence". This is a “deliberate act causing or containing a threat of causing physical and (or) mental suffering and (or) property damage, not containing signs of an administrative offense or criminal offense.

    https://rg.ru

    But what about the same situation in the West?

    Similar bills were introduced “over the hill” in order to atomize society and undermine traditional family values. It is understandable - disconnected people are easier to manage.
    Will say some “jam” that her husband chided her for the lack of borsch or raised his voice on the child - and that’s all, “mental suffering”. Actually, the more in the case of the adoption of the bill there will be such "moths", the sooner men will lose their desire to start a family and have children.
  4. 123 Offline
    123 (123) 1 May 2020 12: 54
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    As a rule, all kinds of coded gloat over alcoholism. Very much they are concerned about this topic. yes How so? People drink, and they choke on saliva. laughing Maybe sales have grown, everyone has a weekend, a holiday on the calendar. What is the tragedy? I looked out the window, only one car drove up to the store, pedestrians could not be seen. All a happy holiday. good
  5. Borisych1973 Offline
    Borisych1973 (Borisych1973) 3 May 2020 11: 05
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    the number of nationwide "liters" of drunken "drunken" drinks has halved compared to 2011!

    How many orders increased sales of moonshine, sugar and yeast, did not count? Strong alcohol has risen in price, and its quality has declined, people are switching to a cheap and high-quality "natural product".

Запад спивается ускоренными темпами, обвиняя в алкоголизме россиян


В последнее время при ознакомлении с очередными «шедеврами» пропаганды Запада бывает трудновато определиться, что вызывает большую оторопь: феноменальная способность авторов приписывать другим собственные проблемы или упорное нежелание расставаться с привычными штампами, пускай уже тысячу раз опровергнутыми и превратившимися в посмешище?


«Акулы пера» тамошних СМИ, по всей видимости, так привыкли к хрестоматийному образу наряженного в замасленные треух и ватник «русского варвара», хлещущего из жестяной кружки жуткую сивуху в обнимку со своим ручным медведем, терзающим расстроенную балалайку, что никак не могут с ним расстаться, вопреки очевидным реалиям. Казалось бы, давно утратившая актуальность тема «повального русского пьянства» снова поднимается ими на щит. С чего бы это? Ответ, представьте себе, практически лежит на поверхности.

«Коронавирус споит Россию!»


Пандемия COVID-19 сегодня диктует средствам массовой информации абсолютное большинство публикуемых ими ежедневно новостей и аналитических статей. Впрочем, каждый находит в этой животрепещущей теме свои аспекты, свои оттенки… Журналисты New York Times, очевидно, крепко поднатужившись, выдали на-гора «нетленку» со следующим заголовком: «В России пандемию коронавируса усугубляет массовый алкоголизм». Откуда были почерпнуты такие данные? Что дает основания для столь категоричных заявлений?! Ничего даже близко похожего на обосновывающие ее смысл статистику или материалы исследований, в статье, конечно же, обнаружить не представляется возможным. Более того, затерявшиеся, очевидно, где-то в глубине души остатки совести и чего-то похожего на журналистскую этику заставляют американцев упомянуть о том, что «борьба с пьянством стала одной из главный целей правительства во времена президентства Владимира Путина» и даже признать, что «в сравнении с 2003 годом потребление спиртного россиянами снизилось на треть» (цифра безбожно занижена). Однако дальше следует прямо-таки феноменальный «финт» в области логических построений: «во всем мире усиливаются страхи» относительно того, что запертое на карантин человечество «обнимется с бутылкой». Но оказывается, именно в России они «стали реальностью» – из-за «сохранившейся у некоторых людей привычки к крупным запоям во время праздников». По мнению авторов New York Times, объявив нерабочие дни, президент буквально толкнул страну в объятия «зеленого змия»! Далее приводятся данные от какой-то непонятной «маркетинговой компании», которая утверждает, что продажи водки в стране «в последнюю неделю марта подскочили на 65%». Очевидно, они по замыслу журналистов и должны служить свидетельством «повального пьянства». Позвольте, но ведь эти цифры действительности не соответствуют совершенно! Более того – лезущим в «русскую тему» американцам следовало бы помнить, что в нашей стране на конец марта приходятся, прежде всего, пасхальные праздники, традиционно связанные с многолюдными застольями, на которых после окончания Великого поста снят категорический запрет на спиртное. Знатоки…

Тем не менее, такие «мелочи», как национальные обычаи и традиции, никого не волнуют. Смешать в одну кучу коронавирус, «традиционное русское пьянство» и ссылки на опять-таки неких «активистов», утверждающих, что «после эпидемии всех нас ждет волна алкоголизма и домашнего насилия» - и готов состряпанный на скорую руку русофобский пасквиль для широких американских масс! Впрочем, еще дальше своих коллег из New York Times идут «зубры» пропагандистской войны с «Радио Свобода». Те пророчат нашей Родине «взрыв протестов из-за ограничений на продажу алкоголя». При этом опять-таки, пусть и нехотя, но констатируется очевидный факт: «государственная политика привела к резкому сокращению объемов спиртных напитков, потребляемых в России». Конкретные цифры почему-то не называются, и вполне понятно, почему именно. По утверждению, сделанному еще в 2018 году тогдашним отечественным министром здравоохранения Вероникой Скворцовой, к этому моменту количество общенационального «литража» выпиваемых «горячительных» в сравнении с 2011 годом снизилось вдвое! Не нравится официальная статистика? Вот вам цифры от ВОЗ: только за период с 2003 по 2016 годы пьянство в России сократилось на 43%. Соответственно, на 39% у мужчин и 36% у женщин снизилась и смертность от него. Тем не менее, «Радио Свобода», абсолютно не краснея, продолжает свой материал утверждением о том, что «национальной проблемой России остается злоупотребление алкоголем» и «страна находится среди мировых лидеров по количеству смертей, связанных с ним». Во-первых, рейтингов на сию тему имеется превеликое множество – и половина из них противоречит один другому. А во-вторых, в «Топ-10 стран, гибнущих от пьянства», составленном пару лет назад американским же изданием The Lancet, США «убежали» от нашей страны разве что на пару позиций. Так чья бы корова, извините, мычала?! Тем не менее, «свободовцы», не жалея красок и ссылаясь почему-то сплошь на неназванных (а вполне возможно, вовсе не существующих) персонажей вроде «жителя Читы, назвавшегося Сергеем», или «блогера из столицы Хакасии», рисуют картину «озлобленности и саботажа» россиян, противящимся ограничениям на продажу спиртного, введенным во время карантина в некоторых регионах и «скупающих водку ящиками».

С пьяной головы – на трезвую?


Отчего же ведущие СМИ Запада вдруг снова принялись так рьяно муссировать до предела затрепанную и изрядно утратившую популярность тему? Да еще и пытаясь свести все к «предсказаниям» о грядущих в России «алкогольных бунтах»? То же «Радио Свобода» прилежно приводит примеры российских регионов, где местные власти несколько сузили возможности жителей «затариться» бутылочкой-другой хмельного по первой прихоти, выставляя их в качестве образчиков «самодурства» и стремления «все закрыть и ужесточить». Вон, в Красноярске местные жители так недовольны, что аж 250 страниц подписей под «петицией с требованием отменить ограничения на торговлю водкой» насобирали! Того и гляди, баррикады строить начнут, а там и на Кремль походом отправятся… Складывается впечатление, что замучившись ждать, когда же россияне, надумав совершить всей страной коллективное самоубийство, учинят очередную Смуту, западные господа занимаются самоутешением, придумывая для нее все новые и новые поводы. Впрочем, в данной конкретной ситуации дело далеко не только в этом. Пандемия COVID-19 и вправду привела к обострению в человеческом социуме, скажем так, не слишком позитивных вещей и явлений – я, впрочем, уже писал об этом. Вот только дело в том, что происходят подобные вещи не столько в нашем Отечестве, сколько как раз на Западе, до сей поры не упускавшем ни единого случая попенять нам на «нецивилизованность». Как-то очень уж неудобно и обидно для «носителей общечеловеческих ценностей» получается – вот они и пытаются, по своему обыкновению, переложить все с больной головы на здоровую. Вернее, говоря применительно к нашей теме – с пьяной на трезвую. Что там New York Times утверждало насчет «повышения продаж водки на 65%»? Прежде всего, статистика эта, как я уже говорил, довольно сомнительная. К примеру, по данным маркетинговой компании Nielsen за последнюю неделю марта продажи в России водки выросли на 31%, пива – на 25%. По другим подсчетам, в сравнении с началом марта, закупки спиртного возросли и вовсе на 18%.

А как с тем же самым обстоит дело на Западе? Для начала обратимся к статистике, предоставленной той же Nielsen, но уже по Соединенным Штатам. Картина там, откровенно говоря, несколько иная. В неделю, предшествовавшую 21 марта, американцы закупались горячительным на 55% активнее, чем в начале месяца. В частности, вина приобретали больше на 66%, пива – на 42%. Крепкое спиртное уходило еще лучше – его покупки возросли на 75%. В то же время онлайн-продажи алкоголя подскочили в США на целых 243%! В общем и целом, объем продаж хмельного в марте там, как минимум, удвоился. Британия? Примерно такая же ситуация. Тамошние сэры и леди оставили в винных лавках, выручка которых увеличилась на 31.4% только за март. Это 1.1 миллиарда фунтов стерлингов! Абсолютный рекорд с момента, когда Национальное статистическое управление страны вообще начало вести подобную статистику (1988 год). При этом продажи продуктов питания за тот же период возросли всего на 10%. Это – в Британии, где алкашом считается любой, кто выпивает больше 6 бокалов вина (или их эквивалента) за неделю. Английское отделение «Анонимных алкоголиков» сообщает, что количество звонков с просьбами о помощи на его «горячие линии» за последнее время возросло едва ли не на четверть. В общем, неудивительно… В Италии, Испании, Франции, Германии спрос на вино вырос в два раза, а в Австралии дошло до того, что властям пришлось впервые в истории вводить ограничения на его приобретение – не более 10 бутылок в одни руки. Даже в пасторальной Швейцарии забила тревогу местная организация по борьбе с вредными зависимостями «Sucht Schweiz», говорящая о том, что гораздо сильнее «закладывать за воротник» стали лица, ранее уже имевшие склонность к этому, а также медики, «вынужденные снимать постоянный стресс».

Впрочем, «коронавирусные сто грамм» - это еще полбеды. По утверждению The Wall Street Journal, в США на 230% возрос объем заказов, делаемых на онлайн-платформах на марихуану – естественно, в штатах, где этот наркотик легализован. Если учесть, что в той же Калифорнии спрос на каннабис взлетел почти на 160% уже к середине марта, остается только тихо ужаснуться. Кстати, в Сан-Франциско торгующие легальной «дурью» магазины были внесены в список торговых точек «первостепенной важности», которым разрешили продолжить работу, несмотря на карантин. Удивляться тут нечему – согласно данным Национального отчета по проблеме наркопотребления и здоровья в США, подготовленного еще в 2018 году, «травку» покуривали более 43 миллионов жителей страны. Особо отметим, что данные, приведенные в этом документе, охватывали лица, начиная с возраста в 12 лет… Вообще говоря, в Западном мире, еще до пандемии, семимильными шагами двигавшемся ко все более широкой легализации «легких наркотиков», спрос на марихуану, которая позволяет бедненьким американцам, канадцам и европейцам «снять беспокойство, вызванное коронавирусом и расслабиться», по оценкам профильных специалистов рынка, вырос буквально в разы.

Вот вам и ответ на вопрос: зачем американским СМИ пытаться делать из россиян «нацию пьяниц» и наперебой рассказывать своим читателям и слушателям об их «повальном алкоголизме». А чтоб самим не так позорно выглядеть!
7 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Архаров Офлайн Архаров
    Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 1 мая 2020 09:14
    -1
    За неделю потребление алкоголя подскочило аж на треть (в годовом выражении). В провинциях власти бросились было перекрывать кран, но тут с благими намерениями вылез Минпромторг и давай устилать ими дорогу: не надо ограничивать, пусть хоть упьются, но не паленкой....

    https://www.mk.ru
    1. DigitalError Офлайн DigitalError
      DigitalError (Евгений) 1 мая 2020 10:10
      +1
      Согласен, имеются факты ограничений продажи алкоголя в нескольких регионах - значит, в этом была объективная необходимость. А в итоге закончилось как всегда (не везде).

      Алкоголь в малых дозах полезен в любых количествах.
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 1 мая 2020 10:23
    -1
    То доллар вот-вот упадет, то Запад спивается....
    А на самом деле, знакомые медики советовали: нельзя пить водку. Виски, джин, Коньяк, ром, но не водка.
    Самая вредная из всех.....
    1. Архаров Офлайн Архаров
      Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 1 мая 2020 14:15
      -1
      Абсолютно согласен, только дистилляты. Кстати, хороший самогон.
  3. DigitalError Офлайн DigitalError
    DigitalError (Евгений) 1 мая 2020 10:25
    +1
    Смешать в одну кучу коронавирус, «традиционное русское пьянство» и ссылки на опять-таки, неких «активистов», утверждающих, что «после эпидемии всех нас ждет волна алкоголизма и домашнего насилия» - и готов состряпанный на скорую руку русофобский пасквиль для широких американских масс!

    Давайте разбираться. Согласно Росстату (даже с учетом конфликта интересов, вызванным его двойным за последние годы подчинением Минэкономразвития), смертность от алкоголя неуклонно снижается.
    Однако, вопрос о причинах снижения остается открытым - в нем может быть "виновата" как качественная работа правоохранительных органов по отлову бутлегеров, так и ужесточение наказания за эту деятельность вкупе с успешным госрегулированием цен на легальный алкоголь.
    Правда и то, что скачок потребления имел место быть.

    С 23 по 29 марта россияне потратили в винных магазинах на 21,9% больше, чем на предыдущей неделе, и на 31,83% больше, чем годом ранее, следует из поступившего в РБК отчета аналитиков Сбербанка о потребительской активности... Из отчета следует, что быстрый рост трат на алкоголь начался в конце марта, в преддверии массового перехода россиян в режим самоизоляции. А потому по итогам полных четырех недель марта (с 2 по 29 число) расходы увеличились в годовом исчислении только на 8,9%

    https://www.rbc.ru

    Касаемо русофобского пасквиля - он не только для широких американских масс, но и в поддержку лоббистов российского проекта закона о профилактике семейно-бытового насилия. Напомним, что данный законопроект

    вводит в правовое поле основные понятия в этой сфере. Прежде всего - само определение "семейно-бытовое насилие". Это "умышленное деяние, причиняющее или содержащее угрозу причинения физического и (или) психического страдания и (или) имущественного вреда, не содержащее признаки административного правонарушения или уголовного преступления.

    https://rg.ru

    А как с тем же самым обстоит дело на Западе?

    Похожие законопроекты вводились "за бугром" в целях атомизации общества и подрыва традиционных семейных ценностей. Оно и понятно - разобщенными людьми легче управлять.
    Заявит какая-нибудь "яжемать" о том, что муж упрекнул ее за отсутствие борща или повысил голос на ребенка - и всё, "психическое страдание". Собственно, чем больше в с случае принятия этого законопроекта будет таких "яжматерей", тем раньше мужчины утратят желание создавать семью и иметь детей.
  4. 123 Онлайн 123
    123 (123) 1 мая 2020 12:54
    +3
    Как правило, злорадствуют по поводу алкоголизма кодированные всякие. Уж очень их эта тема волнует. yes Как же так? Народ пьет, а они слюной давятся. laughing Может, и выросли продажи, у всех выходные, праздник на календаре. В чем трагедия? Посмотрел в окошко, к магазину только одна машина подъехала, пешеходов не видать. Всех с праздником. good
  5. Borisych1973 Офлайн Borisych1973
    Borisych1973 (Borisych1973) 3 мая 2020 11:05
    +1
    количество общенационального «литража» выпиваемых «горячительных» в сравнении с 2011 годом снизилось вдвое!

    На сколько порядков выросли продажи самогонных аппаратов, сахара и дрожжей, не считали? Крепкое спиртное подорожало, и качество его снизилось, люди переходят на дешевый и качественный "натурпродукт".