Russian Tigers stuck in Syria find an explanation


Syria is currently a place of military confrontation between several powers, including Russia and the United States. Despite the fact that both states are fighting against terrorists and, logically, should cooperate, annoying incidents are often between the military of the two countries.


So, in February of this year, the Russian armored Tiger car followed, accompanied by three armored personnel carriers, in the direction of Amuda in Hasaka province. Several US armored vehicles were moving towards them. Suddenly, American transport began to push the Russians to the side of the road and then onto a muddy field. As a result, Russian cars got bogged down. Why did it happen?

Edition "Military Review" believesthat the US military intentionally chose a place where the soil was the most loose - Russian armored vehicles buried themselves even deeper when they tried to get out. Powerful engines of the "Tigers" led to the fact that the wheels did not pull out machinery on solid ground, and more and more stuck in a viscous environment. As a result, the more high-powered “Typhoons-K” came to the rescue, pulling Russian equipment out of the furnace trap under the malicious looks of the militants and the US military.


Some experts say that the Americans deliberately annoy the Russian military on Syrian soil to show who the real master of the situation is. US troops want to demonstrate their influence in the region both to the Syrians, who, in the person of the official head of state Bashar al-Assad, have invited the Russian Armed Forces to fight terrorism, and the whole world. According to the Americans, the Russians are thus given a third-rate role (after the United States and Turkey, respectively).


The Russian military is provoked into an open conflict, in order to inflate a scandal of unprecedented proportions in the world media. Of course, it is impossible to follow the presumptuous military overseas, but Americans should not ignore such provocations.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

4 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Badger Offline
    Badger (Dmitriy) 1 May 2020 10: 53
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Judging by the video, the Americans took advantage of the fact that they are much larger and decided to just go for a ride.
    But, when our turntable flew up, which always covers the advance of our convoy from the air, and with full ammunition, arrogance and arrogance of these warriors immediately decreased, and they cowardly retreated.
    1. Bitter Offline
      Bitter (Gleb) 1 May 2020 13: 56
      -1
      • 1
      • 2
      ... our spinner flew up, which always covers ...

      Why fly up? Can't cover from afar?
      The Americans do not have any systems, neither for detecting "UFOs" nor escort helicopters, and the only "Indian" who is responsible for viewing the sky on this day got drunk of "fiery" water?
      The Russians probably decided to take advantage of this moment and, exclusively under the guise of militants, to rally in front of the Russians.
      And it is possible that on the Russian Tiger, an empty tin can jammed the gas pedal and the driver simply saved everyone from the accident by this dangerous maneuver.
      You can, of course, simply admit the incorrectness of the decision made by the patrol to "go out" along the sidelines.
  2. Cat Offline
    Cat (Sergei) 2 May 2020 15: 49
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    All this nonsense, sucked, probably, not only from a finger! Is there any car in nature that didn’t sit on the bottom and any attempt to get out at the expense of its wheels did not work. So the tanks also sit on the bottom. To do this, a special log is carried on the caterpillar equipment, which is laid under the caterpillars and thus a section of weakened, swampy soil is overcome. And for wheeled vehicles there are also perforated panels that are fixed on the sides of the car or armored personnel carrier. In such cases, they are placed under the wheels and safely crawl out of the mud themselves. What happened is just the international rudeness of the USA! For which there will be bits in the face!
    1. Bitter Offline
      Bitter (Gleb) 3 May 2020 00: 36
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      ... international rudeness of the USA!

      Wow, scandal, overtaking on the right and a dangerous maneuver. Where the commandments look only, oh yes, that’s what they are. laughing

      there are perforated panels,

      And that's it, the panels are gone, and who is to dig them out or how to report for them?

      carry a special log

      It in this situation controlled the machine. tongue

      All this is nonsense

      100%.

Застрявшим в Сирии российским «Тиграм» нашли объяснение


Сирия в настоящее время – место военного противостояния нескольких держав, в числе которых – Россия и США. Несмотря на то, что оба государства воюют против террористов и, по логике, должны сотрудничать, между военными двух стран нередки досадные инциденты.


Так, в феврале этого года российский бронированный автомобиль «Тигр» следовал в сопровождении трех БТР в сторону Амуды в провинции Хасака. Навстречу им двигались несколько бронемашин США. Внезапно американский транспорт начал выталкивать россиян на обочину и далее – на вязкое от грязи поле. В итоге, российские машины увязли. Почему так произошло?

Издание «Военное обозрение» полагает, что американские военные умышленно выбрали место, где почва была наиболее рыхлой – российские бронемашины при попытке выбраться закапывали себя еще глубже. Мощные двигатели «Тигров» приводили к тому, что колеса не вытаскивали технику на твердый грунт, а все больше увязали в вязкой среде. В итоге, на помощь пришли более тяговитые «Тайфуны-К», вытащившие под ехидные взгляды боевиков и военных США российскую технику из топкой ловушки.


Некоторые эксперты утверждают, что американцы специально досаждают российским военным на сирийской земле, чтобы показать, кто здесь настоящий хозяин положения. Военнослужащие США хотят продемонстрировать свое влияние в регионе как сирийцам, которые в лице официального главы государства Башара Асада пригласили ВС РФ для борьбы с терроризмом, так и всему миру. Россиянам, по мыслям американцев, тем самым отводится третьестепенная (после США и Турции соответственно) роль.


Российских военных провоцируют на открытый конфликт, чтобы потом раздуть скандал невиданных масштабов в мировых СМИ. Конечно, идти на поводу у зарвавшихся военных из-за океана нельзя, но оставлять без внимания такие провокации американцев не стоит.
4 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Барсук Офлайн Барсук
    Барсук (Дмитрий) 1 мая 2020 10:53
    +1
    Судя по видео, американцы воспользовались тем, что их значительно больше и решили просто быкануть.
    Но, когда подлетела наша вертушка, которая всегда прикрывает с воздуха продвижение нашей колоны и при полном боекомплекте, спеси и наглости у этих вояк сразу поубавилось, и они трусливо ретировались.
    1. Bitter Офлайн Bitter
      Bitter (Глеб) 1 мая 2020 13:56
      -1
      ...подлетела наша вертушка, которая всегда прикрывает...

      А зачем подлетать? Издалека нельзя прикрыть?
      У американцев нет никаких систем, ни для обнаружения "НЛО", ни вертолётов сопровождения, а единственный "индеец", который отвечает за обзор неба, в этот день, напился "огненной" воды?
      Россияне наверняка решили воспользоваться этим моментом и исключительно под прикрытием боевиков попонтоваться перед россиянами.
      А возможно, что на российском Тигре, пустая консервная банка заклинила педаль газа и водитель просто спас всех от аварии этим опасным манёвром.
      Можно, конечно, просто признать неправильность принятого патрулём решения "погарцевать" по обочине.
  2. Кошка Офлайн Кошка
    Кошка (Сергей) 2 мая 2020 15:49
    +1
    Все это чепуха, высосанная, наверно, не только из пальца! Есть ли вообще в природе авто, которое не садилось на днище и всякая попытка вытащиться за счет своих колес, не получалось. Так и танки так же садятся на днище. Для этого на гусеничной технике возят специальное бревно, которое подкладывается под гусеницы и таким образом преодолевается участок ослабленного, заболоченного грунта. А для колесной техники есть же перфорированные панели, которые закрепляются по бортам авто или БТР. В таких случаях их подкладывают под колеса и благополучно выползают сами из грязи. То, что так получилось, это как раз международное хамство США! За что и будут биты в морду!
    1. Bitter Офлайн Bitter
      Bitter (Глеб) 3 мая 2020 00:36
      0
      ... международное хамство США!

      Ничего себе, скандал, обгон справа и опасный манёвр. Куда комендачи смотрят только, ах да, это же они и есть. laughing

      есть же перфорированные панели,

      И всё, ушли панели, а кто их откапывать или как за них отчитываться?

      возят специальное бревно

      Оно в данной ситуации машиной управляло. tongue

      Все это чепуха,

      100%.