The rocket for the manned "Eagle" will begin to build in 2023


Center them. MV Khrunicheva will begin assembling the first flight model of the Angara-A5M heavy rocket in 2023. According to the established deadlines, the carrier will be ready by the end of 2024. This was reported to the agency on the eve. TASS General Director of the enterprise A. Varochko.


This version of the launch vehicle is planned to be used to launch the latest Russian reusable ship "Orel". In this regard, the main emphasis in the creation of the manned Angara will be placed on its reliability, which in turn will ensure maximum crew safety. In particular, the A5M version will be equipped with a more powerful engine with support for operation in unforced mode and additional equipment to ensure the protection of the crew in emergency situations.

Given the cycle of its manufacture, the assembly of the flight sample, we must begin in early 2023

- said the functionary.

According to Varochko, work will begin in a timely manner, despite the coronavirus pandemic. The Khrunichev Center, together with RSC Energia, has already begun to study the overall appearance of the rocket. At the same time, preliminary design will begin immediately after signing the contract for the creation of media.

Recall that earlier the head of Roskosmos Dmitry Rogozin said that the first launch of the promising Orel through the Angara-A5M should be completed before the end of 2024.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

4 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 1 May 2020 13: 53
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Already been. They put off several times already.
    1. Bitter Offline
      Bitter (Gleb) 1 May 2020 14: 22
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Sketch design can be done on a kitchen napkin, "sitting at home", and then mock up the layout and everything, regardless of pandemics.
  2. rotkiv04 Offline
    rotkiv04 (Victor) 31 May 2020 08: 45
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    This journalist has already said a lot of things, if only he had answered for his words.
  3. T. Henks Offline
    T. Henks (Igor) 2 June 2020 18: 17
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    In the words of a famous character in one vaudeville, I DO NOT BELIEVE! Now it’s 20, and maybe by 24 it will fly. I don’t want to be rude, but the national composition in the leadership is more like a terry sabotage club. Example: Abramovich bought the largest-priced villa in Israel. Where is the time to take the rest?

Ракету для пилотируемого «Орла» начнут строить в 2023 году


Центр им. М. В. Хруничева начнет сборку первого летного образца тяжелой ракеты «Ангара-А5М» в 2023 году. Согласно установленным срокам, носитель будет готов уже к концу 2024-го. Об этом накануне сообщил агентству ТАСС генеральный директор предприятия А. Варочко.


Данную версию РН планируется использовать для запуска новейшего российского многоразового корабля «Орел». В связи с этим, основной акцент при создании пилотируемой «Ангары» будет сделан на ее надежности, что в свою очередь обеспечит максимальную безопасность экипажа. В частности, версию «А5М» оснастят более мощным двигателем с поддержкой работы в нефорсированном режиме и дополнительной аппаратурой для обеспечения защиты экипажа в нештатных ситуациях.

С учетом цикла ее изготовления сборку летного образца мы должны начать в начале 2023 года

– уточнил функционер.

Со слов Варочко, работы начнутся своевременно, несмотря на пандемию коронавируса. Центр Хруничева совместно с РКК "Энергия" уже приступил к проработке общего облика ракеты. При этом, эскизное проектирование начнется сразу же после подписания контракта на создание носителя.

Напомним, ранее глава «Роскосмоса» Дмитрий Рогозин заявлял, что первый запуск перспективного «Орла» посредством "Ангара-А5М" должен быть осуществлен до конца 2024 года.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

4 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 1 мая 2020 13:53
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Уже было. Откладывали уже нескоько раз.
    1. Bitter Офлайн
      Bitter (Глеб) 1 мая 2020 14:22
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Эскизное проектирование можно и на кухонной салфетке делать, "сидя дома", а потом макетик замастрячить и всё независимо от пандемий.
  2. rotkiv04 Офлайн
    rotkiv04 (Виктор) 31 мая 2020 08:45
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Этот журналист много чего уже наговорил, вот если бы он еще за свои слова отвечал.
  3. T. Henks Офлайн
    T. Henks (Игорь) 2 июня 2020 18:17
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Как говорил известный персонаж в одном водевиле, НЕ ВЕРЮ! Сейчас 20 год, а к 24, может быть, полетит. Грубить не хочется, но национальный состав в руководстве больше на махровый саботажный клуб похож. Пример: Абрамович прикупил крупнейшую по ценам виллу в Израиле. Где ж время на остальное брать?