Barack Obama returns to big politics


The US election race is gaining momentum. A new, old figure appeared in the face of former President Barack Obama. However, Trump's predecessor does not earn dividends, but his wife Michelle, who, given the long-standing ties of the two Obama and Bidenov, could well have become vice president if the latter won.


The above "политическая bunch ”really poses a threat to the incumbent president. Michelle, unlike her husband, has an impeccable reputation in the States and, in addition, is one of the most popular women in the country.

Therefore, the Trump administration has already taken countermeasures, accusing Barack Obama of financing the creation of the coronavirus. At the same time, the former president also uses COVID-19 as a tool for fighting, claiming that Trump, through his inept actions, failed to curb the spread of infection in the country.

The funniest thing in this situation is that those and other accusations are completely groundless and more reminiscent of black PR. Yes, funds for the study of coronavirus (the possibility of transmission from animals) were allocated by Obama, but not only to Wuhan. And the Trump administration “betrayed” the last 700 thousand.

In turn, the latter replied to the accusations of squandering the current president’s medicines, which were the stock of his predecessor, that the reserve was created by Bush, and Obama just started distributing them to anyone without getting there.

In general, the election race in the US is more and more reminiscent of the Hollywood thriller. And further we will find many more interesting things.

Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

4 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Gennady1959 Offline
    Gennady1959 (Gennady) 4 May 2020 11: 32
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    I talked with a friend. She works as a nurse in a hospital in Missouri. For a week they give out 2 masks for a receipt. She has a mother (over 80), so it was very difficult to get a mask for her mother !!!! Sewing masks - this is not for you to print dollars.
    1. Natan bruk Online
      Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 4 May 2020 13: 19
      -3
      • 1
      • 4
      I do not believe. We, in Israel, have a mask for each shift, and 5 shifts per week, and no receipts. Torn - they will issue a new one. And the shops are full, it costs a penny, one mask is about 2.50 shekels.
    2. Digital error Offline
      Digital error (Eugene) 4 May 2020 14: 30
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      Quote: GENNADY1959
      Sewing masks - it’s not for you to print dollars

      Vladimir Solovyov, I think, will not agree:

      https://yandex.ru/efir?stream_id=4275d13dc1090524aae90cfb90528ea7

      Although in one he is right - the main thing now is to maintain health, we will analyze the reasons for such statements after the epidemic.
    3. Bitter Offline
      Bitter (Gleb) 5 June 2020 00: 00
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      ... it was very difficult to get a mask for mother !!!!

      Here it is, the Pepsi generation, where is the problem? I do not see point blank. Take yes to sew, mother in 80 already forgot how to sew? Perhaps, of course, but then on the street there is especially nothing to do.

      Sewing masks - this is not for you to print dollars.

      This is even better! We have small sewing workshops riveted and, probably, riveting them like hot cakes, a month ago they offered a professionally sewn mask, 9 euros a piece, if three in one hand, already six apiece. Reusable - washed, ironed and done. For fun, I asked how things were going, they sold 100 pieces a day. So much for the "dollars"! He asked a friend to bungle me too, got three pieces for free - two for work, dark and one "front-exit" light gray. Class. Disposable masks also appeared in large numbers in stores, but this is already more expensive, somewhere from 2 eurons apiece. The people also take. And where to go? After all, there is no way to go without a mask. request

Барак Обама возвращается в большую политику


Предвыборная гонка в США набирает обороты. На «поле брани» появилась новая-старая фигура в лице бывшего президента Барака Обамы. Однако дивиденды предшественник Трампа зарабатывает не себе, а своей жене Мишель, которая, учитывая давние связи четы Обам и Байденов, вполне могла бы стать вице-президентом в случае победы последнего.


Вышеупомянутая «политическая связка» действительно представляет угрозу для действующего президента. Мишель, в отличие от ее мужа, имеет безупречную репутацию в Штатах и, вдобавок, является одной из самых популярных женщин в стране.

Поэтому администрация Трампа уже предприняла контрмеры, обвинив Барака Обаму в финансировании создания коронавируса. При этом, в качестве инструмента для борьбы бывший президент также использует COVID-19, заявляя, что Трамп своими неумелыми действиями провалил сдерживание распространения инфекции в стране.

Самое забавное в этой ситуации то, что те и другие обвинения абсолютно беспочвенны и больше напоминают черный пиар. Да, средства на исследование коронавируса (возможность передачи от животных) Обамой выделялись, но не только Уханю. А последние 700 тыс. и вовсе «выдала» администрация Трампа.

В свою очередь, на обвинения в разбазаривании действующим президентом медсредств, которые запас предшественник, последний ответил, что резерв создавался еще Бушем, а раздавать их кому не попадя начал как раз Обама.

В общем, предвыборная гонка в США все больше напоминает голливудский триллер. И дальше нас ждет еще много интересного.

4 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. ГЕННАДИЙ1959 Офлайн ГЕННАДИЙ1959
    ГЕННАДИЙ1959 (Геннадий) 4 мая 2020 11:32
    +2
    Разговаривал со знакомой. Она работает медсестрой в больнице в Миссури. На неделю выдают 2 маски под расписку. У нее мать (за 80), так было очень сложно достать для матери маску!!!! Шить маски - это вам не доллары печатать.
    1. Natan Bruk Офлайн Natan Bruk
      Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 4 мая 2020 13:19
      -3
      Не верю. У нас, в Израиле, на каждую смену маска, а смен 5 в неделю, и никаких расписок. Порвалась - выдадут новую. Да и в магазинах полно, копейки стоит, одна маска примерно 2.50 шекеля.
    2. DigitalError Офлайн DigitalError
      DigitalError (Евгений) 4 мая 2020 14:30
      -1
      Цитата: ГЕННАДИЙ1959
      Шить маски - это вам не доллары печатать

      Владимир Соловьев с вами, думаю, не согласится:

      https://yandex.ru/efir?stream_id=4275d13dc1090524aae90cfb90528ea7

      Хотя в одном он прав - главное сейчас, сохранить здоровье, причины таких высказываний проанализируем опосля эпидемии.
    3. Bitter Офлайн Bitter
      Bitter (Глеб) 5 июня 2020 00:00
      +1
      ...было очень сложно достать для матери маску!!!!

      Вот оно, поколение Пепси, где проблема? Не вижу в упор. Взять да сшить, мама в свои 80 шить уже разучилась? Возможно, конечно, но тогда и на улице особо часто делать нечего.

      Шить маски - это вам не доллары печатать.

      Это ещё лучше! У нас мелкие швейные мастерские клепали и, наверное, клепают их как горячие пирожки, месяц назад предлагали профессионально сшитую маску, 9 евро штука, если три в одни руки, уже по шесть за штуку. Многоразовые - постирал, прогладил и готово. Ради интереса спросил, как идут дела, продавали по 100 штук в день. Вот Вам и "доллары"! Попросил подругу, чтобы мне сварганила тоже, получил три штуки бесплатно - две для работы, тёмные и одну "парадно-выходную" светло серую. Класс. В магазинах тоже массово появились одноразовые маски, но это уже более дорогое удовольствие, где-то с 2 евронов за штуку. Народ тоже берёт. А куда деваться? Ведь без маски никуда не зайти. request