Poland explained the desire of European countries to demolish Soviet monuments


In April 2020, Russian leader Vladimir Putin signed a law criminalizing the destruction or desecration of military graves, memorials and monuments located both in Russia and abroad. After that, Defense Minister Sergei Shoigu demanded that the TFR bring to justice the initiators of the demolition of the above facilities dedicated to the soldiers of the Red Army, reports Polskie Radio.


Expert Anna Maria Dyner, from the Polish Institute of International Affairs, explained in an interview with the radio station that the demolition of the Red Army monuments takes place in countries with which Moscow does not have the best relations. There are significant problems caused by historical issues.

This is primarily about Poland, the Baltic countries and the Czech Republic. From here follows a very strong and tough reaction of the Russian authorities. This reaction is very strange. If we consider this law, it is difficult to understand who should be responsible for what

- specified Dyner.

At the same time, the head of the Polish-Russian Center for Dialogue and Accord Ernest Vytsishkevich drew the attention of the radio station to what Poland did right when it dismantled the monument to Marshal of the USSR Konev in Krakow in 1991.

If we did the same with most monuments of this type in Poland at the appropriate time, then we would not have encountered this political a problem

- emphasized Vytsishkevich.

But, according to Vytsishkevich, the essence of what is happening is not in the memorial objects themselves.

They (monuments - ed.) Act as an excuse for something more substantial, for a certain operation in relation to the memory of the peoples of Central Europe, which Russia has been trying to carry out especially actively in recent years

- Vytsishkevich considers.
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Pushkar Offline Pushkar
    Pushkar (Sergei) 2 May 2020 10: 56
    +5
    Excuses, excuses ... But the main thing is regret about what had to be demolished while Russia was weak.
  2. The comment was deleted.
  3. King3214 Offline King3214
    King3214 (Sergius) 2 May 2020 12: 14
    +5
    The Polish brain does not produce intelligent thoughts. From clever thoughts the Polish brain is ill ...
    1. gore Offline gore
      gore (Alexander) 3 May 2020 06: 11
      0
      Where did you see the Pole’s brain?
  4. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 2 May 2020 14: 45
    +2
    With regard to the memory of the peoples of Central Europe, the “Fashington hegemons” and their neo-Nazi European tailworms (including Polish, Czech, Tribal, Ukrainian, ...) have been carrying out anti-Soviet (read Russophobian-anti-Russian!) Jesuit policies for decades! negative
    And the "pipeline" commercialized, pro-Western bourgeoisized, the Russian authorities (especially with a worthless "orchestra conductor" - EBN !!!) "in the name of the holy pumping of energy" practically did not obstruct "common people (actively demolishing monuments to Soviet hydra of "pan-European" national-fascism !!!) ", hypocritically" rewriting "recent European history to please the" Fuhrer "of Nazi neo-colonialism in the United States, alas!
    But now in the Kremlin all of a sudden (forcedly- only after the sanctioning "distortion .... by the fried bald eagle" and the anti-Russian chorus of indiscriminate "moaning" about our common USSR, as about the supposedly "main arsonist of the Second World War" and the supposedly "unfair possession of Russia vast territories and untold natural wealth"? ?!) they perked up from "tolerant hibernation" and only tried to object (to by no means !!!) to such arrogant pro-American "lawlessness" of subsidized (formerly the Soviet Union, and now the European Union) "euro-lithotrophs" ?!
    And then this whole bunch of putrid Eurosavings shrillly shattered into the "rising from its knees" Eurasian giant, they say, "And now, why should we punish us for sho ??! After all, we have done such an abuse of common history, Soviet monuments and the graves of warrior-liberators before, even for 30 years !!!" and you yourself " stigma to the pooh "... the primary demolition of the monument to Dzerzhinsky in Moscow, the" Mannerheim memorial plate "in the surviving cannibalistic German-Finnish blockade of Leningrad (St. Petersburg), an all-Russian celebration and study of the slanderous" work of the "anti-Soviet classic" Solzhenitsyn .... ??! "??!
  5. Bitter Offline Bitter
    Bitter (Gleb) 2 May 2020 15: 30
    0
    ... Russian leader Vladimir Putin signed the law ...

    This means that the action of Russian laws suddenly began to spread to foreign entities and objects. I wonder how they intend to implement this law in the territories of sovereign states, especially not too friendly with Russia? I would like to think that before the adoption of the law, the relevant authorities thought well over how they would implement them.
    After all, the Poles, Czechs, and the Baltic states to some extent continue the politically correct and ruthless demolition of the communist vertical and its remnants, begun by all the respected gentleman and honored politician of Russia, Boris Nikolayevich Yeltsin.
    Here, for example, there are different Mannerheim plates or a monument to General Vlasov, these are more politically correct monuments to the fighters for today's Russia.
  6. Burelom Offline Burelom
    Burelom (Adam Khomich) 4 May 2020 06: 55
    +2
    We will put a monument to Ivan Susanin opposite the Polish Embassy, ​​under the pretext of logging and reclamation, we will walk through the Smolensk forest with bulldozers and we will be even.

В Польше объяснили желание европейских стран снести советские памятники


В апреле 2020 года российский лидер Владимир Путин подписал закон, которым предусмотрена уголовная ответственность за уничтожение или осквернение воинских захоронений, мемориалов и памятников, находящихся как в России, так и за ее пределами. После этого министр обороны Сергей Шойгу потребовал от СКР привлечь к уголовной ответственности инициаторов сноса вышеуказанных объектов, посвященных воинам Красной армии, передает Polskie Radio.


Эксперт Анна Мария Дынер, из Польского института международных дел, пояснила в интервью радиостанции, что снос памятников РККА происходит в странах, с которыми у Москвы не самые хорошие отношения. Там имеются значительные проблемы, вызванные историческими вопросами.

Речь идет прежде всего о Польше, странах Прибалтики и Чехии. Отсюда и следует очень сильная и жесткая реакция российских властей. Эта реакция очень странная. Если мы рассмотрим этот закон, то сложно понять, кто и за что должен отвечать

– уточнила Дынер.

При этом руководитель Польско-российского центра диалога и согласия Эрнест Выцишкевич обратил внимание радиостанции на то, что Польша правильно сделала, когда демонтировала монумент маршалу СССР Коневу в Кракове в 1991 году.

Если бы мы сделали то же самое с большинством монументов такого типа в Польше в соответствующее время, тогда мы бы не столкнулись с этой политической проблемой

– подчеркнул Выцишкевич.

Но, по мнению Выцишкевича, суть происходящего заключается не в самих мемориальных объектах.

Они (памятники - ред.) выступают как предлог к чему-то более существенному, к определенной операции в отношении памяти народов Центральной Европы, которую Россия пытается проводить в последние годы особенно активно

– считает Выцишкевич.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

6 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. пушкарь Офлайн
    пушкарь (Сергей) 2 мая 2020 10:56
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    Отмазки, отмазки... Но главное - сожаление о том, что надо было сносить, пока Россия была слаба.
  2. Комментарий был удален.
  3. King3214 Офлайн
    King3214 (Сергий) 2 мая 2020 12:14
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    Польский мозг не рождает умных мыслей. От умных мыслей польский мозг болеет...
    1. gore Офлайн
      gore (Александр) 3 мая 2020 06:11
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      А где ты видел мозг у поляка?
  4. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 2 мая 2020 14:45
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    В отношении памяти народов Центральной Европы "фашингтонские гегемоны" и их неонацистствующие европрихвостни (в том числе и польские, чешские, трибалтийские, украинские,...) уж десятки лет проводят антисоветскую (читай русофобско-антироссийскую!) иезуитскую "политику"! negative
    И "трубопроводно"коммерциализированные, прозападно обуржуазившиеся, российские власти (особенно, при никчемном "дирижёре оркестра"- ЕБН!!!) "во имя святой прокачки энергоносителей" практически не чинили препона "общечеловекам (активно сносящим памятники советским воинам-освободителям народов от кровожадной гидры "общеевропейского" национал-фашизма!!!)", лицемерно "переписывающим" новейшую европейскую историю в угоду "фюрерам" нацистского неоколониализма США, увы!
    Но теперь в Кремле вдруг (вынужденно- только после санкционного "исклевания .... жареным белоголовым орланом" и антироссийского хора огульных "стенаний" о нашем общем СССР, как о якобы "главном поджигателе Второй Мировой войны" и якобы "несправедливом владении Россией огромными территориями и несметными природными богатствами"??!) воспряли от "толерантной спячки" и что-то попытались лишь возразить (отнюдь не предпринять!!!) такому наглому проамериканскому "беспределу" дотационных (раньше-Советским Союзом, а ныне-Европейским Союзом) "евролимитрофов"?!
    И вот вся эта свора гнилостных еврошавок визгливо разлаялась на "встающего с колен" евразийского гиганта-мол, "А нас-то за шо теперь наказывать??! Ведь мы же и раньше (уж 30 лет как!!!) такое надругательство над общей историей, советскими памятниками и могилами воинов-освободителей творили совершенно безнаказанно, да и у вас же самих "рыльце в пуху"...первоочередной снос памятника Дзержинскому в Москве, "памятная плита Маннергейма" в пережившем людоедскую германо-финскую блокаду Ленинграде (СПб), всероссийское чествование и всешкольное изучение клеветнического "творчества" антисоветского "классика" Солженицына,....??!"??!
  5. Bitter Офлайн
    Bitter (Глеб) 2 мая 2020 15:30
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    ...российский лидер Владимир Путин подписал закон...

    Это означает, что действие российских законов вдруг стало распространяться на зарубежные субъекты и объекты. Интересно, как они собираются претворять в жизнь действие этого закона на территориях суверенных государств, особенно не слишком дружественных с Россией? Хочется думать, что перед принятием закона, соответствующие органы хорошо продумали, как они будут их исполнять.
    Ведь поляки, чехи, прибалты в некоторой степени продолжают начатый всеми уважаемым господином и заслуженным политиком России, Борисом Николаевичем Ельциным, политкорректный и безжалостный снос коммунистической вертикали и её остатков.
    Вот, например, разные там плиты Маннергейму или памятник генералу Власову, это более политкорректные памятники борцам за сегодняшнюю Россию.
  6. BureLom Офлайн
    BureLom (Adam Khomich) 4 мая 2020 06:55
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Поставим напротив польского посольства памятник Ивану Сусанину, под предлогом заготовки дров и рекультивации, пройдемся бульдозерами по смоленскому лесу и будем квиты.