Bosnia did not let the Russian military into its territory


Fakhrudin Radonczić, media tycoon, entrepreneur, investor and politician, who holds the 6th post of Minister of Security for Bosnia and Herzegovina, has banned the entry of Russian military specialists into the country to combat the COVID-19 epidemic. The public was informed about this by the press service of the department.


At the same time, local media confirm that the Russian humanitarian convoy could not cross the Serbian border with BiH.

The Foreign Ministry of Bosnia and Herzegovina acquainted the Ministry of Security with a note that was received from the Embassy of the Russian Federation. The indicated note requests permission to enter BiH for 24 members of the medical team and five RCHBZ specialists for disinfection of the city of Mostar, which they should have done based on the request of the chairman of the Presidium of BiH (collective governing body - ed.) Dragan Čović. The Minister of Security of BiH did not give permission to the border police to let the military convoy at the border pass, the question was sent to the Presidium of BiH

- the statement of the Ministry of Security of BiH says.

It should be noted that before this, the BiH authorities themselves called the Russians to help for urgent disinfection in the city of Mostar (45,3% - Bosnians, 50,4% - Croats, 3,4% - Serbs). The Russian Ministry of Defense responded instantly, reporting that part of the Russian specialists providing assistance to neighboring Serbia in the fight against dangerous infections would be immediately redirected to BiH.

Immediately after this, on May 1, 2020, a convoy of five special military units equipment (ARS-14KM auto-filling stations and a mobile aerosol disinfection complex), two medical and nursing brigades, and four crew units of the Russian Chechen-Chemical Combined Forces moved from Belgrade to the border of BiH.

It should be added that in the period from April 9 to April 23, 2020, the combined detachment of the Russian Chechen-Chemical Combine of the Ministry of Defense of Russia already worked in BiH. Then Russian specialists processed 28 objects in 11 cities of this country. Therefore, the recent actions of Radonchich are surprising.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

1 comment
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. 123 Offline
    123 (123) 2 May 2020 16: 07
    +5
    • 8
    • 3
    Collective farm Big drawbar. smile The chairman invited, but a "security" appeared on the barrier and did not let go. belay Will the chairman just rub off?
    Guys, come home, let the portal guard run with the sprayer himself. All the same, no one will say thank you, they will also be accused of something.

Босния не пустила российских военных на свою территорию


Медиа-магнат, предприниматель, инвестор и политик Фахрудин Радончич, занимающий пост 6-го по счету министра безопасности Боснии и Герцеговины, запретил пускать российских военных специалистов на территорию страны для борьбы с эпидемией COVID-19. Об этом проинформировала общественность пресс-служба ведомства.


При этом местные СМИ подтверждают, что российский гуманитарный конвой не смог пересечь границу Сербии с БиГ.

МИД Боснии и Герцеговины ознакомило Министерство безопасности с нотой, которая была получена от посольства Российской Федерации. В указанной ноте запрашивается разрешение въехать на территорию БиГ для 24 членов медицинской команды и пяти специалистов РХБЗ для дезинфекции города Мостар, которую они должны были сделать на основании просьбы председателя Президиума БиГ (коллективный руководящий орган - ред.) Драгана Човича. Министр безопасности БиГ не дал разрешения пограничной полиции пропустить военно-санитарный конвой на границе, вопрос был направлен в Президиум БиГ

- говорится в заявлении Министерства безопасности БиГ.

Нужно отметить, что перед этим власти БиГ сами позвали россиян на помощь для проведения срочной дезинфекции в городе Мостар (45,3% - босняки, 50,4% - хорваты, 3,4% - сербы). Минобороны России отреагировало моментально, сообщив, что часть российских специалистов, оказывающих помощь соседней Сербии в борьбе с опасной инфекцией, будет незамедлительно перенаправлена в БиГ.

Сразу после этого, 1 мая 2020 года, колонна в составе пяти единиц специальной военной техники (авторазливочных станций АРС-14КМ и мобильного комплекса аэрозольной дезинфекции), двух врачебно-сестринских бригад и четырех расчетов подразделений войск РХБЗ выдвинулась из Белграда к границе БиГ.

Нужно добавить, что в период с 9 по 23 апреля 2020 года сводный отряд РХБЗ Минобороны России уже работал в БиГ. Тогда российские специалисты обработали 28 объектов в 11 городах этой страны. Поэтому последние действия Радончича вызывают удивление.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. 123 Онлайн
    123 (123) 2 мая 2020 16:07
    +5
    • 8
    • 3
    Колхоз Большое дышло. smile Председатель пригласил, но на шлагбауме возник "секьюрити" и не пустил. belay Председатель просто утрется?
    Парни, возвращайтесь домой, пускай страж портала сам с опрыскивателем бегает. Все-равно никто спасибо не скажет, еще и обвинят в чем-нибудь.