Ukraine may not survive the new Chernobyl


Nuclear (atomic) energy in Ukraine is going through a difficult period. The total capacity of all operating power units of the Ukrainian company NAEC Energoatom decreased to 7300 MW, that is, it fell almost one and a half times from the winter 2019/2020. This was announced by the head of the Verkhovna Rada Committee on Energy and Housing and Utilities Andrei Gerus from the party "Servant of the people."


A few months ago, nuclear power units with a total capacity of 11400 MW were operating in Ukraine, which is 56% more than now

Gerus wrote on his Facebook page.

However, we do not understand why Gerus is surprised. After all, he is well aware that on March 4, 2020, the Ukrainian government was headed by Denis Shmygal, who worked for a long time for the oligarch Rinat Akhmetov, who has colossal assets in the coal industry and non-nuclear energy.

So, the conclusion to the “planned” repair of the 4th power unit at the Zaporizhzhya NPP, as well as the 1st and 3rd power units of the Rivne NPP is quite natural. In one fell swoop, Ukraine lost 3000 MW of cheap electricity generated by nuclear power plants. But the oligarch Akhmetov now has someone to sell his "precious", judging by the price, electricity.

So far, 11 out of 15 power units are operating in Ukraine at four nuclear power plants. But this will not last long. In mid-May, it is planned to stop two more power units.

This time, Gerus did not hesitate and said, “reassuring” the Ukrainian public that the generation of these power units would be replaced by blocks of coal-fired power plants.

In this regard, there is practically no doubt that Ukrainians will face another rise in the price of electricity, and a significant one. As for local industry, it will become even less competitive in the global market.

However, not all Ukrainians agree with what is happening. For example, the Union of Veterans of Nuclear Energy and Industry of Ukraine addressed an open letter to President Vladimir Zelensky, in which honored power engineers anxiously perceive the “controlled disorganization” of the Ukrainian energy market. In their opinion, the irresponsibility of officials can lead to irreparable consequences, including the new Chernobyl accident at one of the Ukrainian nuclear power plants. But Ukraine may not survive the second such disaster.
  • Photos used: Dyakov Vladimir Leonidovich / wikimedia.org
10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Close and take apart! This is what the people want! And you can buy electricity in Russia!
    1. Sergey Tokarev Offline Sergey Tokarev
      Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 2 May 2020 20: 45
      +1
      Why do primates need electricity? They can also jump around burning tires. All the same, the wires will be handed over to the colormet.
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 2 May 2020 20: 03
    -3
    In the articles Nuclear Energy, neighbors are buried every month .....
    Together with Chernobyl in addition.
  3. Sergey Tokarev Offline Sergey Tokarev
    Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 2 May 2020 20: 50
    0
    Until today, all experiments ukrimprimaty with reactors ended with the operation of protection and shutdown. Are they wiser and can get around the defense, provoking an explosion?
  4. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 2 May 2020 21: 34
    +3
    Not only these power engineers (we are all “Ukrainians” only at our place of residence, but not all of us are Ukrainians by nationality -imperial Little Russia and New Russia, which became the Soviet USSR and the post-Soviet ex-USSR, has always been multinational, even the "oldest" Sumero-Galician nation of banderitepekites, Joseph Stalin added to our misfortunes, stuck to them, probably so that they wouldn’t think that they "fell into a fairy tale" ??!) But and many other Ukrainian residents do not agree with this w / Bandera "lawlessness" and their own impoverishment by the evil will of the "Maidan authorities"!
    But what is the use of “referring” to the w / Bandera “doll” -temporal, does it really solve something, and does it understand what is happening ??!
    The marginal kleptoligarchs, created by Kuchman as far back as Kuchman!, Have neither conscience, nor at least a bit of state thinking - they are scribbling and stupidly rowing our Soviet Public Property under themselves, they pull everything that they can reach - they won’t get drunk .. .. !!!
  5. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 2 May 2020 23: 41
    +1
    It is necessary to publish articles on nuclear energy in Ukraine in the EU more often. To let them know that soon they can come kirdyk. Type - Save, who can!
    1. Zenon Zenon Offline Zenon Zenon
      Zenon Zenon (Zeno Zeno) 3 May 2020 02: 01
      +1
      Quote: Bulanov
      It is often necessary to publish articles on nuclear energy in Ukraine in the EU. To let them know that soon they can come kirdyk. Type - Save, who can!

      So on this and the calculation, "give pennies, otherwise ..." smile
    2. beeper Offline beeper
      beeper 3 May 2020 02: 58
      +2
      And where do we save ourselves, Comrade Bulanov ??! what
      Even in the “pre-Chernobyl era” we studied the risks of nuclear energy, including children, and learned the specific “metallic taste” and other vile “delights of a split atomic nucleus” - after all, there were periodic emissions of radiation in the Soviet era not only at the Chernobyl nuclear power plant, which all people and animals knew about in the district, but the authorities did not report to the media. request
      Now here are the contingent American, Westingauz, TVELs in our nuclear power plants, which is very fraught ...
      Where can the old people (and not only!) The weak, not the “helper” tick from their home, where they are waiting for us, under the general brutal capitalism ???
      If anything, then here, on our own pro-Russian land, at our “station”, we will die - al will gloat, from Rasseyushka-mother ?! winked
      1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
        Bulanov (Vladimir) 3 May 2020 11: 56
        +1
        The more Ukrainians admit that they, too, come from Mother Rasseyushka, the faster these nuclear power plants will again switch to Russian TVELs. In Kievan Rus, historically there were gentlemen and princes, and not pans and hetmans. Vladimir the Great was a lord and prince, but not a pan and hetman!
        1. beeper Offline beeper
          beeper 3 May 2020 12: 57
          +1
          But how can people openly admit a criminal penalty (and simply taking the lives of those who didn’t like the local “activists”), the Bandera Novapolitsiya will not even investigate such a crime against the one declared by Separa and, moreover, will not prosecute and punish the killers - our Oles Buzin’s example !!!) in “Ukraine”, under the amerocolonial Bandera-Nazi occupation, with the Amero-Bandera “bezpeka” and “heroes” - punitive gangs of the Supreme Soviet of Ukraine, local and visiting Banderlozh “death squads”, rattling and whistle-blowing with Americanitarian methods of surveillance and brainwashing (not only for the younger generation, but also for post-Soviet shtetl marginals, notorious for their own Manshovartism, "even Soviet" educators ", imagining themselves" intelligentsia "!)" ??!

Украина может не пережить новый Чернобыль


Ядерная (атомная) энергетика Украины переживает сейчас не самые лучший период. Совокупная мощность всех работающих энергоблоков украинской компании НАЭК «Энергоатом» снизилась до 7300 МВт, то есть упала почти в полтора раза от показателей зимы 2019/2020. Об этом сообщил глава комитета Верховной Рады по вопросам энергетики и жилищно-коммунальных услуг Андрей Герус из партии «Слуга народа».


Еще несколько месяцев назад в Украине работали блоки АЭС общей мощностью 11400 МВт, что на 56% больше, чем сейчас

- написал Герус на своей странице в Facebook.

Однако нам не понятно, чему удивляется Герус. Ведь ему прекрасно известно, что 4 марта 2020 года правительство Украины возглавил Денис Шмыгаль, который долгое время работал на олигарха Рината Ахметова, обладающего колоссальными активами в угольной промышленности и энергетике, не связанной с атомом.

Так что вывод в «плановый» ремонт 4-го энергоблока на Запорожской АЭС, а также 1-го и 3-го энергоблоков Ровенской АЭС вполне закономерен. Одним махом Украина лишилась 3000 МВт дешевой электроэнергии, вырабатываемой АЭС. Зато олигарху Ахметову теперь есть кому продавать свою «драгоценную», судя по цене, электроэнергию.

Пока на Украине работает 11 энергоблоков из 15 на четырех АЭС. Но это продлится не долго. Уже в середине мая планируется остановка еще двух энергоблоков.

На этот раз, Герус не стал стесняться и сообщил, «успокаивая» украинскую общественность, что генерация этих энергоблоков будет замещена блоками угольных электростанций.

В связи с этим, практически нет сомнений, что украинцев ждет очередное подорожание электроэнергии, причем значительное. Что касается местной промышленности, то она станет еще менее конкурентоспособной на мировом рынке.

Однако далеко не все украинцы согласны с происходящим. Например, Союз ветеранов атомной энергетики и промышленности Украины обратился с открытым письмом к президенту Владимиру Зеленскому, в котором заслуженные энергетики с тревогой воспринимают «управляемую дезорганизацию» энергорынка Украины. По их мнению, безответственность чиновников может привести к непоправимым последствиям, включая - нового Чернобыля - аварии на одной из украинских АЭС. Но второй такой катастрофы Украина может уже не пережить.
  • Использованы фотографии: Дьяков Владимир Леонидович/wikimedia.org
10 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Закрыть и разобрать! Этого хочет народ! А электроэнергию в России можно купить!
    1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 2 мая 2020 20:45
      +1
      Зачем приматам электроэнергия? Поскакать они могут и вокруг горящих покрышек. Все-равно провода в цветмет сдадут.
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 2 мая 2020 20:03
    -3
    В статьях Ядер-Энергетику у соседей хоронят каждый месяц.....
    Вместе с Чернобылем впридачу.
  3. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 2 мая 2020 20:50
    0
    До сегодняшнего дня все эксперименты укроприматов с реакторами заканчивались срабатыванием защиты и отключением. Неужели поумнели и смогут защиту обойти, спровоцировав взрыв?
  4. пищак Офлайн пищак
    пищак 2 мая 2020 21:34
    +3
    Не только лишь эти энергетики (все мы "украинцы" лишь по месту своего проживания, но не все мы украинцы по национальности -имперская Малороссия и Новороссия, ставшие советской УССР и постсоветская экс-УССР, всегда была многонациональной, даже "древнейшую" шумеро-галичанскую нацию бандеропитеков, Иосиф Сталин нам на беду присовокупил-прилепил, наверное, чтобы не думали, что "в сказку попали"??!) Но и многие другие украинские жители не согласны с этим ж/бандеровским "беспределом" и собственным обнищанием по злой воле "майданных властей"!
    Но что толку "обращаться" к ж/бандеровской "кукле"-временщику, разве оно что-то решает, да и понимает ли происходящее??!
    Созданные же ещё Кучманом маргинальные ("з рАба пан"!) клептолигархи не имеют ни совести, ни хоть толики государственного мышления - раздерибанили и тупо гребут под себя наше Советское Общенародное Достояние, тянут всё, до чего только могут дотянуться - никак не нажрутся....!!!
  5. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 2 мая 2020 23:41
    +1
    Надо почаще статьи о атомной энергетике на Украине в ЕС публиковать. Чтобы там знали, что скоро у них кирдык может наступить. Типа - Спасайся, кто может!
    1. Зенон Зенон Офлайн Зенон Зенон
      Зенон Зенон (Зенон Зенон) 3 мая 2020 02:01
      +1
      Цитата: Буланов
      Надо почаще статьи об атомной энергетике на Украине в ЕС публиковать. Чтобы там знали, что скоро у них кирдык может наступить. Типа - Спасайся, кто может!

      Так на это и расчет, "дайте грошей, а то..." smile
    2. пищак Офлайн пищак
      пищак 3 мая 2020 02:58
      +2
      А куда же нам спасаться, товарищ Буланов??! what
      Рисковость атомной энергетики мы ещё в "дочернобыльскую эру" на себе изучили, в том числе и дети, узнали специфический "металлический привкус" и прочие мерзопакостные "прелести расщеплённого атомного ядра" - ведь периодические выбросы радиации в советское время не только на Чернобыльской АЭС были, о которых в округе все люди и живности знали, но в СМИ власти не сообщали. request
      Теперь вот нештатные американские, вестингаузовские, ТВЭЛы у нас на АЭС применяются, что очень даже чревато...
      Куда же старикам (и не только!) немощным, не"ктоможным", тикать из своего дому, где нас ждут-то, при всеобщем зверском капитализЪме???
      Если что, то уж тут, на своей испоконрусской земле, на своём "вокзале", и помирать будем - аль позлорадствуете, из Рассеюшки-матушки?! winked
      1. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
        Буланов (Владимир) 3 мая 2020 11:56
        +1
        Чем больше украинцев признает, что они тоже родом из Рассеюшки-матушки, тем быстрее эти АЭС вновь перейдут на российские ТВЭЛы. В Киевской Руси исторически были господа и князья, а не паны и гетманы. Владимир Великий был господином и князем, а никак не паном и гетманом!
        1. пищак Офлайн пищак
          пищак 3 мая 2020 12:57
          +1
          Да как же ж людям открыто признать уголовнонаказуемое (и просто лишающее жизни "непонравившихся" местным "активистам", бандеро"новаполиция" не станет даже расследовать такое преступление против объявленного "сепаром" и, уж тем более, не станет преследовать и наказывать убийц - наш Олесь Бузина тому примером!!!) в "Юкрейн", под амероколониальной бандеронацистской оккупацией, с амеробандеровской "бэзпэкой" и "хэроями" - карателями бандВСУ, местными и заезжими бандерложьими "эскадронами смерти", стукачестве-доносительстве "свидомых патриотив" и тоталитарными американскими методами слежки и "промывки мозгов (не только подрастающему поколению, но и постсоветским местечковым маргиналам, закомплексованным собственной мэншовартистью", ещё советским "образованцам", мнящим себя "интеллигенцией"!)"??!