The authorities announced a "European version" of the pandemic in Russia


The COVID-19 epidemic in Russia immediately went according to the "European scenario", so the transition to the "Chinese scenario" is now impossible. This was announced on May 2, 2020, by Moscow Mayor Sergei Sobyanin during an interview for the film Naili Asker-zade "Dangerous Virus" on the channel "Russia 1".


Over the past month and a half, more than a million people came from abroad to Russia, of which only 120 thousand were Muscovites. Of this million, half traveled through Moscow and went further to the regions. In my opinion, it is no longer possible, the Chinese version

- said Sobyanin.

The head of the working group of the State Council of the Russian Federation on countering the spread of coronavirus emphasized that in this situation, you just need to “fight”. It is necessary to smooth out the peaks, because a dangerous infection could not be localized immediately and it spread throughout the country.

At the same time, he is confident that thanks to the work of the healthcare system in the capital, there is no serious increase in the number of deaths due to COVID-19. Sobyanin added that “in six months, at most a year,” Muscovites will not think of coronavirus as something serious. The mayor is convinced that "this problem will end."

Before that, Sobyanin promised to tighten access control in the capital if there are “too many people” on the streets of the city. Also he опубликовал on his blog, data obtained on the basis of screening studies of various population groups about the actual number of cases of COVID-19 in Moscow. According to them, about 2% of the total number of residents of the capital are infected.
Photos used: https://www.pexels.com/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

7 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Digital error Offline
    Digital error (Eugene) 2 May 2020 22: 22
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    The authorities announced a "European version" of the pandemic in Russia

    Moscow authorities - this is essential. He personally arrived from the "threatened territory" in Sheremetyevo on March 30. There were almost more people in white coats than those who got off the plane. Wherein:
    a) the analysis for infection was not taken;
    b) they were not placed in the observer;
    c) at the Kursk station, upon departure to the Volga Federal District, they were not “arrested”.
    Whose omission is the federal government? And who leads it? And as soon as he got sick, so immediately Sobyanin became the "authorities"? But in general - it’s nice to watch the squabbles of “spiders in the bank” - the faster they eat each other, the stronger democracy will be, and soon the elections will be. smile
  2. Bulanov Offline
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 2 May 2020 23: 35
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    It is necessary to introduce into the Law so that henceforth all tourists arriving from abroad will be quarantined for two weeks, and isolation should be carried out at the expense of these tourists. You look, and more money will remain in the country.
    1. 123 Offline
      123 (123) 3 May 2020 12: 39
      -1
      • 1
      • 2
      It is necessary to introduce into the Law so that henceforth all tourists arriving from abroad will be quarantined for two weeks, and isolation should be carried out at the expense of these tourists. You look, and more money will remain in the country.

      Then a slightly different option appeared. winked

      Citizens of Russia with a permit for permanent residence abroad were allowed to leave Russia. This can be done only once.

      https://www.rbc.ru
    2. Nikolay Malyugin (Nikolai Malyugin) 3 May 2020 12: 54
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Vladimir, you are right. But it is important to check the baggage of visitors. Anything can bring.
  3. RFR Offline
    RFR (RFR) 3 May 2020 01: 26
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    DB, there are no words to go according to the Chinese scenario, it was necessary to do as in China, and the authorities began to do everything out of habit, as in Europe, well, they got a European one, yet they are just clownish operetta ...
  4. Citizen Mѣshkov (Sergey G) 3 May 2020 01: 36
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Call the Italians, let them help us now.
    1. 123 Offline
      123 (123) 3 May 2020 12: 40
      -2
      • 0
      • 2
      Call the Italians, let them help us now.

      No, Lukashenko will help us.

Власти заявили о «европейском варианте» развития пандемии в России


Эпидемия COVID-19 в России сразу пошла по «европейскому сценарию», поэтому переход к «китайскому сценарию» теперь невозможен. Об этом, 2 мая 2020 года, заявил мэр Москвы Сергей Собянин во время интервью для фильма Наили Аскер-заде «Опасный вирус» на телеканале «Россия 1».


Всего за последние месяц-полтора приехало из-за границы в Россию больше миллиона человек, причем из них москвичей было всего 120 тыс. Из этого миллиона половина практически проехала через Москву и поехала дальше в регионы. На мой взгляд, он уже невозможен, китайский вариант

- сказал Собянин.

Руководитель рабочей группы Госсовета РФ по противодействию распространения коронавируса подчеркнул, что в сложившейся ситуации нужно «просто бороться». Нужно сглаживать пики, ведь опасную инфекцию не удалось локализовать сразу и она распространилась по стране.

Одновременно с этим, он уверен, что благодаря работе системы здравоохранения в столице, там пока нет серьезного роста числа смертей от COVID-19. Собянин добавил, что «через полгода, максимум год» москвичи не будут вспоминать о коронавирусе как о чем-то серьезном. Градоначальник убежден, что «вот эта проблема закончится».

Перед этим Собянин пообещал ужесточить пропускной режим в столице, если на улицах города будет «слишком много людей». Кроме того, он опубликовал в своем блоге данные, полученные на основе скрининговых исследований различных групп населения, о реальном количестве заболевших COVID-19 в Москве. Согласно им, инфицированными являются порядка 2% от общего количества жителей столицы.
  • Использованы фотографии: https://www.pexels.com/
7 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. DigitalError Офлайн DigitalError
    DigitalError (Евгений) 2 мая 2020 22:22
    +2
    Власти заявили о «европейском варианте» развития пандемии в России

    Власти Москвы - это существенно. Лично прибыл с "угрожаемой территории" в Шереметьево 30 марта. Встречающих в белых халатах было чуть ли не больше, чем вышедших из самолета. При этом:
    а) анализ на инфекцию не взяли;
    б) в обсерватор не поместили;
    в) на Курском вокзале при убытии в ПФО не "арестовали".
    Чье это упущение - федерального правительства? А кто его возглавляет? А как только он заболел, так сразу Собянин стал "властями"? А вообще - приятно наблюдать за грызней "пауков в банке" - чем быстрее друг друга сожрут, тем крепче будет демократия, а скоро выборы. smile
  2. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 2 мая 2020 23:35
    +1
    В Закон нужно внести, чтобы впредь все прибывающие из-за границы туристы две недели сидели на карантине, а изоляция должна проходить за счет этих туристов. Глядишь, и денег больше в стране останется.
    1. 123 Онлайн 123
      123 (123) 3 мая 2020 12:39
      -1
      В Закон нужно внести, чтобы впредь все прибывающие из-за границы туристы две недели сидели на карантине, а изоляция должна проходить за счет этих туристов. Глядишь, и денег больше в стране останется.

      Тут немого другой вариант появился. winked

      Гражданам России с разрешением на постоянное проживание за границей позволили покинуть Россию. Сделать это можно будет только один раз.

      https://www.rbc.ru
    2. Николай Малюгин (Николай Малюгин) 3 мая 2020 12:54
      +1
      Владимир, вы правы. Но немаловажно проверять багаж приезжих. Всякое могут занести.
  3. RFR Офлайн RFR
    RFR (РФР) 3 мая 2020 01:26
    +1
    ДБ, нет слов, чтобы шло по китайскому сценарию, надо было и делать как в Китае, а власти стали все делать по привычке, как в Европе, ну и получили европейский, все же просто клоуны опереточные...
  4. Гражданинъ Мѣшковъ (Сергѣй) 3 мая 2020 01:36
    0
    Зовите итальянцев, пускай теперь нам помогают.
    1. 123 Онлайн 123
      123 (123) 3 мая 2020 12:40
      -2
      Зовите итальянцев, пускай теперь нам помогают.

      Не надо, нам Лукашенко поможет.