"Academician Chersky" passed the laying site of the "Nord Stream-2"


The three-month transition of the Akademik Chersky crane-assembly pipe-laying vessel from the Sea of ​​Japan to the Baltic is already behind. Marine monitoring resources and navigation services confirm that KMTUS is anchored 30 km from the city of Baltiysk (Kaliningrad Region) in the Gdansk Bay of the Baltic Sea.


It should be noted that on May 1, 2020, the vessel passed the place of laying the Nord Stream-2 gas pipeline. According to the automatic identification system (AIS), it elegantly passed between the Danish island of Bornholm (supposedly this island in ancient Russian legends is called Buyan) and mainland Sweden.

Then, accompanied by the rescue tug SB-123 (project 02980) of the Baltic Fleet, the ship headed for Baltiysk. At the Baltiysk raid, it should replenish fuel and food supplies, as well as take on board additional crew members.


The appearance of the ship in the Gulf of Gdansk caused a violent and sometimes inadequate reaction in neighboring Poland. Local social networks were overwhelmed with a variety of patriotism, Russophobia and all kinds of curses. Moreover, the Poles even pointedly directed towards the "Academician Chersky" boat SG-111 of their "mighty" Navy. But closer than 10 miles, the Polish boat did not prudently approach the Russian ship. However, this was the end of their entire ambition.

It should be added that it is not yet clear whether the "Academician Chersky" will call at the port of Kaliningrad in general. Perhaps it will go to retrofit welding equipment to St. Petersburg, and only after that will begin to complete the construction of Nord Stream-2.
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
    Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 3 May 2020 11: 06
    -6
    Confuses traces, narrows circles. And he himself, look, one night he will rush to the place of installation, dropping pipes at full speed, only have time to fix them one to the other with electrical tape. Look, by morning everything is ready, and hissed gas in the pipes, and blue lights flashed in the kitchens of starving and frozen Europeans, and they will tear off their flags from the walls, and hang them, and numerous comments of grateful Europeans will appear on the Topkor pages, and will cry evil pin ... sy with burning tears in their impotent rage ...
    1. The comment was deleted.
      1. The comment was deleted.
    2. Eduard Aplombov Offline Eduard Aplombov
      Eduard Aplombov (Eduard Aplombov) 3 May 2020 13: 57
      -3
      Not far from relatives on the slopes of the mountains. Maybe you, son of the mountains, back to your native slopes, pinch the grass?
    3. The comment was deleted.

«Академик Черский» миновал место укладки «Северного потока-2»


Трехмесячный переход краново-монтажного трубоукладочного судна «Академик Черский» из Японского моря на Балтику уже позади. Морские мониторинговые ресурсы и навигационные сервисы подтверждают, что КМТУС стоит на якоре в 30 км от города Балтийска (Калининградская область) в Гданьском заливе Балтийского моря.


Нужно отметить, что 1 мая 2020 года судно миновало место укладки газопровода «Северный поток-2». Согласно автоматической идентификационной системе (АИС), оно элегантно прошло между датским островом Борнхольм (предположительно именно этот остров в древнерусских сказаниях называется Буян) и материковой Швецией.

Затем, в сопровождении спасательного буксира СБ-123 (проекта 02980) Балтийского флота, судно направилось в Балтийск. На рейде Балтийска оно должно пополнить запасы топлива и продовольствия, а также взять на борт дополнительных членов экипажа.


Появление судна в Гданьском заливе вызвало бурную и местами неадекватную реакцию в соседней Польше. Местные социальные сети были переполнены разновидностью патриотизма, русофобии и всевозможными проклятьями. Более того, поляки даже демонстративно направили в сторону «Академика Черского» катер SG-111 своих «могучих» ВМС. Но на расстояние ближе 10 миль польский катер благоразумно не приближался к российскому судну. Впрочем, на этом весь их гонор и закончился.

Нужно добавить, что пока неясно, станет ли «Академик Черский» заходить в порт Калининграда вообще. Возможно, оно направится на дооснащение сварочным оборудованием в Санкт-Петербург, а уже после этого приступит к достройке «Северного потока-2».
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Архаров Офлайн
    Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 3 мая 2020 11:06
    -6
    • 3
    • 9
    Следы путает, круги сужает. А сам, гляди, как-нибудь ночью рванет к месту укладки, на полном ходу сбрасывая трубы, только успевай их одну к другой изолентой крепить. Гляди, к утру все и готово, и зашипел газ в трубах, и заполыхали синие огоньки на кухнях оголодавших и перемерзших европейцев, и сорвут они со стен свои флаги, и повесят соответственные, и появятся на страницах Топкора многочисленные комментарии благодарных жителей Европы, и заплачут злые пин...сы горючими слезами в своей бессильной злобе...
    1. Комментарий был удален.
      1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. Эдуард Апломбов (Эдуард Апломбов) 3 мая 2020 13:57
      -3
      • 0
      • 3
      Недалеко ушел от родни на склонах гор. Может, тебе, сын гор, обратно, на родные склоны, травку пощипать?
    3. Комментарий был удален.