Portrait of Putin caused the detention of Serbs in Kosovo


On May 2, 2020, Kosovo police stopped two tankers in the city of Pecs (Pei), which depicted Russian leader Vladimir Putin and Serbian writer Vuk Karadzic. This was reported by the Kosovo information portal Gazeta Express.


The regional police confirmed that they received information "about fuel trucks wandering the streets" from caring local residents who regarded the presence of Serbian tank trucks with the above photos as a provocation. After that, two drivers were taken to the local police station for interrogation.

On Saturday afternoon, we stopped two tankers, one of which depicted a photograph of Russian President Vladimir Putin, and the second a photograph of Serbian writer Vuk Karadzic. Both drivers were taken to the Peyia police station for interrogation. The prosecutor on duty was informed of the case. Tankers with Serbian numbers

- the representative of the Kosovo police said to T7 television.


We remind you that Vuk Stefanovich Karadzic (1787-1864) is a linguist, writer and reformer of the Serbian literary language, who standardized the Serbian Cyrillic alphabet. He was the initiator of the Vienna Literary Agreement on the Unity of the Serbo-Croatian Language. It was the language of Karadzic that became the basis for the modern Serbian language. It was developed on the basis of the Herzegovina dialect so that a letter corresponds to each sound.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

1 comment
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Bulanov Offline
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 3 May 2020 12: 03
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    A ballad about how the EU did poorly for itself because of hatred for the Slavs. They will cry even from Kosovo, which is about to unite with Albania and become the outpost of Turkey and the spread of Islam in Europe. Doesn’t the Pope see Christianity shrink under the pressure of visiting Muslims? Dangerous indifference.

Портрет Путина стал причиной задержания сербов в Косово


2 мая 2020 года полиция Косово остановила в городе Печ (Пея) две автоцистерны, на которых были изображены российский лидер Владимир Путин и сербский писатель Вук Караджич. Об этом сообщает косовский информационный портал Gazeta Express.


В региональной полиции подтвердили, что получили информацию «о блуждающих по улицам бензовозах» от неравнодушных местных жителей, которые расценили присутствие сербских автоцистерн с упомянутыми фотографиями как провокацию. После чего два водителя были доставлены в местный полицейский участок для допроса.

В субботу днем мы остановили две автоцистерны, на одной из которых была изображена фотография президента России Владимира Путина, а на второй – фотография сербского писателя Вука Караджича. Оба водителя были доставлены в полицейский участок в Пейе для допроса. Дежурный прокурор был проинформирован об этом деле. Автоцистерны с сербскими номерами

– сказал телекомпании Т7 представитель косовской полиции.


Напоминаем, что Вук Стефанович Караджич (1787-1864) - лингвист, писатель и реформатор сербского литературного языка, который стандартизировал сербскую кириллицу. Он был инициатором Венского литературного соглашения о единстве сербскохорватского языка. Именно язык Караджича стал базой для современного сербского языка. Он был разработан на основе герцеговинского диалекта так, чтобы каждому звуку соответствовала буква.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 3 мая 2020 12:03
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    Баллада о том, как ЕС сам себе плохо сделал из-за ненависти к славянам. Наплачутся они еще с Косово, которое вот-вот объединится с Албанией и станет форпостом Турции и распространения Ислама в Европе. Неужели Папа Римский не видит, что христианство сжимается под напором приезжающих мусульман? Опасное равнодушие.