France marks the end of US global leadership


The COVID-19 pandemic raging on the planet put an end to the world order established after the Second World War, and at the same time the US leadership in the world. This is reported by the French daily evening newspaper of the left-liberal views of Le Monde.


The publication believes that the rapid growth of China played a key role in destabilizing the existing system. However, it is argued that the delay with which WHO responded to the new dangerous coronavirus and warned the international community of a pandemic indicates the dependence of this structure on Beijing.

Le Monde believes that the United States is no longer a world leader, as it was in the XNUMXth century. It is noted that in recent years Washington has been evading this mission. And new economic The crisis caused by the pandemic and significantly weakened the United States will force Americans to finally withdraw their country from the role of world leader.

In addition, it is reported that COVID-19 delivered a major blow to European unity. After all, Brussels, faced with a pandemic that it could not predict, turned out to be virtually powerless and did not provide assistance to the most needy members of the association. Therefore, the EU needs to revise its own structure in order to further influence the establishment of a new world order.
  • Photos used: https://www.needpix.com/
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 3 May 2020 14: 18
    -1
    Another dreamers ....
    1. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline Oyo Sarkazmi
      Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 3 May 2020 14: 29
      +3
      Well, how would massive withdrawals of dollars from someone else's pockets strain. 100 billion from Iran, 15 billion from Russia, a trillion seizure hangs over China. Willfully you think about it.
      But in the USA they are not doing anything vital to the world. So submission to them is a matter of habit, not a necessity.
      1. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
        Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 3 May 2020 14: 47
        -3
        This is an outdated concept .... you can even say - "socialist" ....

        Almost all factories were removed from Moscow, and the population increased, what does she do for the country?
        1. 123 Offline 123
          123 (123) 3 May 2020 15: 36
          +4
          Almost all factories were removed from Moscow, and the population increased, what does she do for the country?

          It became most interesting. yes I looked on the website of the Federal State Statistics Service, found a sign "Volume of shipped goods of our own production, work and services performed on our own."

          https://www.gks.ru/enterprise_industrial

          I think maybe this is it. what "Manufacturing" for 2019: Moscow - 5 861 982 million rubles, the North-West Federal District (and this is St. Petersburg and 11 more regions) - 5 945 020 million rubles. Ural Federal District - 5 million rubles. And this is only manufacturing. Apparently, not everyone has closed yet.

Во Франции заметили конец мирового лидерства США


Пандемия COVID-19, бушующая на планете, положила конец мировому порядку, установленному после Второй мировой войны, а заодно лидерству США в мире. Об этом сообщает французская ежедневная вечерняя газета леволиберальных взглядов Le Monde.


Издание считает, что ключевую роль в дестабилизации существовавшей системы сыграл бурный рост Китая. При этом утверждается, что задержка, с которой ВОЗ отреагировала на новый опасный коронавирус и предупредила международное сообщество о пандемии, свидетельствует о зависимости этой структуры от Пекина.

В Le Monde уверены, что США теперь уже не являются мировым лидером, как это было в XX веке. Отмечается, что в последние годы Вашингтон и так уклонялся от выполнения этой миссии. Причем новый экономический кризис, вызванный пандемией и существенно ослабивший США, заставит американцев окончательно вывести свою страну из роли мирового лидера.

Кроме того, сообщается, что COVID-19 нанес большой удар по единству Европы. Ведь Брюссель, столкнувшись с пандемией, которую предугадать не смог, оказался фактически бессильным и не оказал помощь наиболее нуждающимся участникам объединения. Поэтому Евросоюзу нужно пересмотреть собственное устройство, чтобы в дальнейшем оказывать воздействие на установление нового мирового порядка.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.needpix.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

4 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 3 мая 2020 14:18
    -1
    • 2
    • 3
    Еще одни фантазеры....
    1. Оё Сарказми Офлайн
      Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 3 мая 2020 14:29
      +3
      • 5
      • 2
      Ну, как бы массовые изъятия долларов из чужих карманов напрягают. 100 млрд - у Ирана, 15 млрд - у России, триллионное изъятие висит над Китаем. Поневоле задумаешься.
      А в США уже ничего жизненно важного для мира не делают. Так что подчинение им - дело привычки, а не необходимость.
      1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 3 мая 2020 14:47
        -3
        • 2
        • 5
        Это устаревшее понятие....даже можно сказать - "социалистическое"....

        Вот почти все заводы из Москвы убрали, а население прибавилось, что она для страны-то делает?
        1. 123 Офлайн
          123 (123) 3 мая 2020 15:36
          +4
          • 5
          • 1
          Вот почти все заводы из Москвы убрали, а население прибавилось, что она для страны-то делает?

          Самому интересно стало. yes Посмотрел на сайте Федеральной службы государственной статистики, нашел табличку "Объем отгруженных товаров собственного производства, выполненных работ и услуг собственными силами".

          https://www.gks.ru/enterprise_industrial

          Думаю, возможно, это оно и есть. what "Обрабатывающие производства" за 2019 год: г. Москва - 5 861 982 млн рублей, Северо-Западный федеральный округ (а это Питер и еще 11 областей) - 5 945 020 млн рублей. Уральский федеральный округ - 5 294 008 млн рублей. И это только обрабатывающие производства. Видимо, не все еще закрыли.