Chinese media explained why the US does not risk provoking Russia


The United States, relying on its military power, can commit atrocities around the world, unleashing wars, neglecting international law and public opinion. However, they cannot provoke any country. And such a country that the US does not dare to touch is Russia. It is reported by the Chinese online publication "Phoenix".


The publication believes that Washington has three reasons (weak points), because of which he does not dare to openly provoke Moscow.

Firstly, based on the experience of conducting local wars in recent years, we can confidently say that Russia has an extremely powerful ability to respond quickly. Russia does not have as many military bases around the world as the United States, but the speed of its military response is much higher. And this is really a big problem that Washington is very concerned about. Russia has repeatedly taken the US armed forces by surprise. For example, this was the case in Syria during the crisis in Ukraine.

Secondly, the main pride of the United States is its carrier strike groups, but Russia has the largest nuclear arsenal in the world. Russia is developing a large number of ICBMs, submarines and anti-ship ballistic missiles, which can crush not only the AUG and US military bases in other countries, but also the continental United States. Although Americans are skeptical of such a development.

Thirdly, often the United States, starting a war, imposes an embargo on various resources that a country subjected to aggression needs. This makes such a country incapable of resistance. However, such a scheme does not work against Russia, since this country is self-sufficient.
Used photos: http://mil.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

5 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Monster_Fat Offline
    Monster_Fat (What's the difference) 3 May 2020 17: 56
    +3
    • 8
    • 5
    Perhaps some people believe that the United States is uselessly provoking countries and starting wars around the world. However, a close look reveals that the United States is not doing anything in vain - in this way, they not only take control of the resources and ways of movement of goods they need, but also ensure their dominance in different regions and show support “the power of the master’s hand,” so that the rest of the slaves and vassals know - do not forget their place. In addition, they ensure the stability of their main geopolitical allies, which, unlike those that Russia chooses to become allies, never turn their backs on the United States and always (the United States) support them. Moreover, the Jewish lobby in the United States ensures, with the help of all American power, the stability and existence of the state of Israel and Jewish dominance in the global financial system. Incidentally, this is one of the main (if not the most important) areas of American geopolitics: to ensure the existence of Israel and, most importantly, the global financial system based on usury, on loan interest (on loans). The USA is an instrument of the Baruch clan. If we talk about Russia, then the United States has nothing to “fear” in it - Russia is safely integrated into the global financial system and through the Central Bank of Russia, controlled by the IMF and the Fed, are successfully controlled by those who are controlled by the global financial market. The Russian authorities will do everything to sell as much of their resources abroad as possible, including the bodies of their residents (it is not in vain that the law "on the presumption of consent for posthumous donation" has been adopted at an accelerated pace in Russia), so the US does not need to attack Russia - it needs to just isolate and leave some loopholes so that it (Russia) can function - move in the direction necessary for the United States (and those who control the global financial system). Russia has been assigned the role of a “gas station” (and an “ark” in the event of a global catastrophe) and, I dare to assure you, it will fulfill this function, as it will, in the future. Why "provoke" or "conquer" Russia - if in Russia - everything is already for sale. The colonial administration, planted in the Russian Federation back in the 90s, is functioning properly, pumping natural, financial and high-quality, human resources to the West, under the smokescreen of "patriotism", "confrontation with the USA", etc. yes
    1. Nick Offline
      Nick (Nikolai) 3 May 2020 21: 12
      +2
      • 4
      • 2
      Quote: Monster_Fat
      Why "provoke" or "conquer" Russia - if in Russia - everything is already for sale. The colonial administration, planted in the Russian Federation back in the 90s, is functioning properly, pumping natural, financial and high-quality, human resources to the West, under the smokescreen of "patriotism", "confrontation with the USA", etc.

      All about Ruin.
  2. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 3 May 2020 20: 50
    +1
    • 5
    • 4
    In Russia, foreign companies control everything. Will they provoke themselves? And outside of Russia there are enough provocations. This ambassadors are constantly kicked out, and embassies are taken away, and ambassadors are killed, doping, killing a pilot, etc. v. Generally, the United States that they want, then turn back! Therefore, the Chinese media simply flatter Putin - advertising.
  3. orange Offline
    orange (ororpore) 4 May 2020 13: 18
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    What for them a war with Russia? They have Nabiullina, Gref and a countless army of corrupt prosecutors, judges, bailiffs, colonels, billionaires of the UK ...........
  4. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 5 May 2020 11: 20
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Not that reason, not that .....
    What the fuck when Russia is playing along?

    It’s necessary to impose duties so that America, cheaply, would not get titanium, steel, aluminum, gas, oil, fish, etc. ... including the elite kids (which quietly, without publicity, have to be taken back to the state account during the epidemic to daddies ... ..)
    Money needs to be knocked out for rearmament in Congress - Russia will help! Rollers, cartoons, announcements of hyper-duper-wunderwafers .... well, at the same time, they will split off Crimea and Novorossia ...

Китайские СМИ объяснили, почему США не рискуют провоцировать Россию


США, полагаясь на свою военную мощь, могут бесчинствовать по всему миру, развязывая войны, пренебрегая международным правом и общественным мнением. Однако они не могут провоцировать любую страну. И такой страной, которую США не осмеливаются трогать, является Россия. Об этом сообщает китайское интернет-издание «Феникс».


Издание считает, что у Вашингтона есть целых три причины (слабых места), из-за которых он не отваживается открыто провоцировать Москву.

Во-первых, исходя из опыта ведения локальных войн за последние годы, можно с уверенностью сказать, что Россия обладает чрезвычайно мощной способностью к быстрому реагированию. У России нет столько военных баз по всему миру, как у США, но скорость ее военного реагирования значительно выше. И это действительно большая проблема, которая очень беспокоит Вашингтон. Россия уже неоднократно заставала ВС США врасплох. Например, так было в Сирии и во время кризиса на Украине.

Во-вторых, главной гордостью США являются их авианосные ударные группы, но Россия обладает наибольшим ядерным арсеналом в мире. Россия разрабатывает большое количество МБР, подводных лодок и противокорабельных баллистических ракет, которые могут сокрушить не только АУГ и американские военные базы в других странах, но и континентальные США. Хотя американцы скептически относятся к такому развитию событий.

В-третьих, зачастую США, начиная войну, вводят эмбарго на различные ресурсы, которые нужны стране, подвергшейся агрессии. Это делает такую страну неспособной к сопротивлению. Однако подобная схема не работает против России, так как эта страна самодостаточная.
Использованы фотографии: http://mil.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

5 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Monster_Fat Офлайн
    Monster_Fat (Да Какая Разница) 3 мая 2020 17:56
    +3
    • 8
    • 5
    Возможно, кое-кто считает, что США без толку провоцирует страны и развязывает войны по всему миру. Однако, при внимательном взгляде выяснится, что США ничего не делают зря - они таким образом мало того, что берут под контроль нужные им ресурсы и пути движения товаров, но и обеспечивают свое доминирование в разных регионах и показывают, поддерживают "силу хозяйской руки", чтобы остальные холопы и вассалы знали - не забывали свое место. Кроме того, они обеспечивают стабильность своих главных геополитических союзников, которые в отличие от тех, которых выбирает себе в союзники Россия, никогда от США не отворачиваются и всегда их (США) поддерживают. Мало того, еврейское лобби в США обеспечивает, при помощи всей американской мощи, стабильность и существование государства Израиль и еврейское доминирование в мировой финансовой системе. Это кстати, одно из главных (если не самое главное) направлений американской геополитики: обеспечивать существование Израиль и самое главное - мировой финансовой системы, базирующейся на ростовщичестве, на ссудном проценте (на кредитах). США - это инструмент клана Баруха. Если же говорить о России, то США нечего "бояться" в ней - Россия благополучно встроена в мировую финансовую систему и через ЦБ России, подконтрольный МВФ и ФРС благополучно контролируется теми, кому подконтролен мировой финансовый рынок. Российские власти сделают все, чтобы продать за границу как можно больше своих ресурсов, включая и органы своих жителей (не зря в России принят ускоренными темпами закон "о презумпции согласия на посмертное донорство"), так что США не надо нападать на Россию - ее надо просто изолировать и оставить некоторые лазейки, чтобы она (Россия) могла функционировать - двигаться в нужном для США (и тем, кто контролирует мировую финансовую систему) направлении. России отведена роль "бензоколонки" (и "ковчега" в случае глобальной катастрофы) и, смею вас уверить, эту функцию она, как выполняла, так и будет выполнять в дальнейшем. Зачем Россию "провоцировать" или "завоевывать" - если в России - все и так на продажу. Колониальная администрация, посаженная в РФ еще в 90-х, исправно функционирует, выкачивая природные, финансовые и качественные, человеческие ресурсы на Запад, под дымовую завесу "патриотизма", "конфронтации с США" и пр.... yes
    1. Nick Офлайн
      Nick (Николай) 3 мая 2020 21:12
      +2
      • 4
      • 2
      Цитата: Monster_Fat
      Зачем Россию "провоцировать" или "завоевывать" - если в России - все и так на продажу. Колониальная администрация, посаженная в РФ еще в 90-х, исправно функционирует, выкачивая природные, финансовые и качественные, человеческие ресурсы на Запад, под дымовую завесу "патриотизма", "конфронтации с США" и пр....

      Всё про Руину.
  2. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 3 мая 2020 20:50
    +1
    • 5
    • 4
    В России иностранные компании и так всё контролируют. Они что, сами себя провоцировать будут? А вне России провокаций хватает. Это и послов постоянно выгоняют, и посольства отнимают, и послов убивают, допинг, убийства лётчика, и.т. д. Вообщем, США что хотят, то и воротят! Поэтому китайские СМИ просто льстят Путину - реклама.
  3. померанец Офлайн
    померанец (орорпора) 4 мая 2020 13:18
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Нафиг им война с Россией? У них есть Набиуллина, Греф и бесчисленная армия продажных прокуроров, судей, приставов, полковников-миллиардеров СК ...........
  4. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 5 мая 2020 11:20
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Не та причина, совсем не та.....
    Нафиг нарываться, когда Россия и так подыгрывает?

    Приходится вводить пошлины, чтоб задешево не всучили самой же Америке титан, сталь, алюминий, газ, нефть, рыбу и прочее.... включая детишек элиты (которую тихонько, без огласки, приходится вывозить за госсчет при эпидемии к папочкам обратно.....)
    Нужно денег выбить на перевооружение в Конгрессе - Россия поможет! Роликами, мультиками, заявами о гипер-пупер-вундервафлях.... ну и заодно Крым и Новороссию отколят...